Andorran franc to Peruvian nuevo sol Converter

ADF
S/.

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Book a hotel

Compare prices, browse hotel reviews, pick the perfect accommodation for your holidays and book online at the best price. Book a hotel room, an apartment, a villa or a B&B with our partner.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Peruvian nuevo sol was the Friday, 12 February 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Andorran franc = 53.28 Peruvian nuevo sol

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Peruvian nuevo sol was the Wednesday, 28 December 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Andorran franc = 53.28 Peruvian nuevo sol

Andorran franc to Peruvian nuevo sol conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Peruvian nuevo sol (PEN)
ADF 1.00 S/. 0.54
ADF 2.00 S/. 1.08
ADF 3.00 S/. 1.61
ADF 4.00 S/. 2.15
ADF 5.00 S/. 2.69
ADF 6.00 S/. 3.23
ADF 7.00 S/. 3.76
Andorran franc (ADF) Peruvian nuevo sol (PEN)
ADF 8.00 S/. 4.30
ADF 9.00 S/. 4.84
ADF 10.00 S/. 5.38
ADF 15.00 S/. 8.07
ADF 20.00 S/. 10.76
ADF 25.00 S/. 13.45
ADF 30.00 S/. 16.13
Andorran franc (ADF) Peruvian nuevo sol (PEN)
ADF 40.00 S/. 21.51
ADF 50.00 S/. 26.89
ADF 60.00 S/. 32.27
ADF 70.00 S/. 37.65
ADF 80.00 S/. 43.02
ADF 90.00 S/. 48.40
ADF 100.00 S/. 53.78

currency of Andorra

  • iso 4217: ADF

currency of Peru

Converter Andorran franc / Peruvian nuevo sol

2017-01-21 ► 1 ADF = 0.5378 PEN ► Converter Andorran franc Peruvian nuevo sol . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Peruvian nuevo sol parity obtained here was updated on the 2017-01-21

1 ADF = 0.5378 PEN

You can change the currencies in the form.

Historical Andorran franc / Peruvian nuevo sol

History of daily rates ADF /PEN since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Friday, 12 February 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.60424844921237 Peruvian nuevo sol

the minimum on Wednesday, 28 December 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.53280931524475 Peruvian nuevo sol
Date ADF/PEN
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.5378
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.5378
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.5386
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.5407
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.5455
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.5445
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.5442
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.5453
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.5453
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.5438
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.5455
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.5447
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.5458
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.5423
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.5418
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.5418
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.5435
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.5407
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.5384
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.5372
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.5386
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.5381
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.5381
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.5368
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.5328
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.5380
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.5398
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.5389
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.5384
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.5384
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.5395
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.5392
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.5384
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.5417
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.5418
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.5420
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.5420
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.5404
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.5436
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.5500
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.5513
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.5496
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.5505
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.5505
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.5506
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.5581
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.5583
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.5606
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.5494
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.5554
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.5554
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.5543
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.5513
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.5555
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.5529
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.5513
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.5519
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.5508
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.5519
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.5516
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.5528
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.5511
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.5488
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.5488
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.5488
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.5511
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.5570
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.5590
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.5580
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.5603
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.5612
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.5612
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.5590
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.5633
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.5656
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.5694
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.5711
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.5744
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.5744
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.5731
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.5692
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.5670
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.5625
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.5633
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.5636
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.5636
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.5580
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.5572
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.5583
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.5567
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.5604
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.5603
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.5603
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.5635
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.5662
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.5685
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.5705
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.5691
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.5691
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.5691
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.5732
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.5712
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.5720
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.5778
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.5817
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.5822
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.5822
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.5779
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.5795
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.5782
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.5782
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.5804
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.5808
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.5808
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.5755
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.5755
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.5758
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.5758
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.5715
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.5712
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.5712
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.5755
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.5781
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.5763
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.5779
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.5758
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.5758
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.5758
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.5814
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.5827
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.5830
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.5824
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.5747
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.5743
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.5743
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.5764
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.5764
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.5827
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.5674
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.5677
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.5772
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.5772
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.5776
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.5758
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.5734
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.5718
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.5700
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.5702
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.5702
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.5755
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.5772
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.5766
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.5746
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.5683
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.5688
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.5688
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.5715
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.5694
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.5689
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.5642
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.5609
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.5606
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.5606
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.5616
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.5642
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.5630
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.5624
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.5619
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.5616
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.5616
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.5670
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.5695
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.5712
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.5702
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.5737
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.5735
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.5735
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.5645
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.5648
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.5638
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.5569
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.5566
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.5567
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.5567
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.5583
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.5540
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.5532
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.5544
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.5549
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.5516
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.5515
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.5553
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.5538
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.5535
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.5522
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.5528
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.5527
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.5527
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.5537
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.5540
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.5571
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.5584
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.5575
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.5577
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.5577
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.5564
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.5577
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.5573
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.5577
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.5588
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.5608
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.5608
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.5703
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.5657
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.5671
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.5709
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.5714
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.5698
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.5703
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.5691
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.5703
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.5706
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.5705
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.5706
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.5705
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.5708
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.5728
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.5716
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.5760
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.5755
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.5761
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.5751
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.5740
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.5741
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.5715
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.5691
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.5688
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.5689
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.5689
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.5686
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.5678
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.5687
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.5707
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.5699
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.5700
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.5700
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.5688
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.5704
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.5731
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.5751
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.5756
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.5754
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.5753
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.5775
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.5796
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.5777
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.5764
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.5773
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.5776
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.5773
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.5804
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.5824
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.5811
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.5750
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.5701
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.5699
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.5699
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.5668
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.5658
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.5639
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.5623
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.5592
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.5591
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.5591
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.5612
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.5615
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.5648
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.5638
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.5624
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.5621
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.5623
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.5613
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.5614
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.5617
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.5838
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.5871
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.5875
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.5875
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.5870
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.5839
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.5812
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.5793
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.5781
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.5787
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.5781
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.5801
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.5794
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.5764
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.5758
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.5754
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.5754
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.5753
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.5755
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.5804
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.5823
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.5804
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.5789
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.5789
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.5790
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.5776
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.5690
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.5671
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.5692
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.5778
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.5772
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.5777
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.5766
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.5786
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.5800
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.5773
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.5780
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.5781
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.5781
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.5793
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.5811
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.5835
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.5859
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.5911
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.5919
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.5909
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.5935
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.5918
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 0.5910
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 0.5922
Monday, 22 February 2016 0.5937
Sunday, 21 February 2016 0.5933
Saturday, 20 February 2016 0.5933
Friday, 19 February 2016 0.5931
Thursday, 18 February 2016 0.5953
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 0.5964
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 0.5979
Monday, 15 February 2016 0.6018
Sunday, 14 February 2016 0.6023
Saturday, 13 February 2016 0.6023
Friday, 12 February 2016 0.6042
Thursday, 11 February 2016 0.6012
Wednesday, 10 February 2016 0.5999
Tuesday, 9 February 2016 0.5915
Monday, 8 February 2016 0.5931
Sunday, 7 February 2016 0.5931
Saturday, 6 February 2016 0.5931
Friday, 5 February 2016 0.5930
Thursday, 4 February 2016 0.5829
Wednesday, 3 February 2016 0.5793
Tuesday, 2 February 2016 0.5766
Monday, 1 February 2016 0.5761
Sunday, 31 January 2016 0.5761
Saturday, 30 January 2016 0.5755
Friday, 29 January 2016 0.5760
Thursday, 28 January 2016 0.5746
Wednesday, 27 January 2016 0.5727
Tuesday, 26 January 2016 0.5704
Monday, 25 January 2016 0.5683
Sunday, 24 January 2016 0.5682
Saturday, 23 January 2016 0.5682