Andorran franc to Peruvian nuevo sol Converter

ADF
S/.
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Peruvian nuevo sol was the Sunday, 10 September 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Andorran franc = 52.08 Peruvian nuevo sol

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Peruvian nuevo sol was the Tuesday, 21 February 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Andorran franc = 52.08 Peruvian nuevo sol

Andorran franc to Peruvian nuevo sol conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Peruvian nuevo sol (PEN)
ADF 1.00 S/. 0.59
ADF 2.00 S/. 1.18
ADF 3.00 S/. 1.77
ADF 4.00 S/. 2.37
ADF 5.00 S/. 2.96
ADF 6.00 S/. 3.55
ADF 7.00 S/. 4.14
ADF 8.00 S/. 4.73
ADF 9.00 S/. 5.32
ADF 10.00 S/. 5.92
ADF 15.00 S/. 8.87
ADF 20.00 S/. 11.83
ADF 25.00 S/. 14.79
ADF 30.00 S/. 17.75
ADF 40.00 S/. 23.66
ADF 50.00 S/. 29.58
ADF 60.00 S/. 35.49
ADF 70.00 S/. 41.41
ADF 80.00 S/. 47.32
ADF 90.00 S/. 53.24
ADF 100.00 S/. 59.15
ADF 150.00 S/. 88.73
ADF 200.00 S/. 118.30
ADF 500.00 S/. 295.75
ADF 1 000.00 S/. 591.50

convert Peruvian nuevo sol to Andorran franc

Historical Andorran franc / Peruvian nuevo sol

History of daily rates ADF /PEN since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Friday, 12 February 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.60424844921237 Peruvian nuevo sol

the minimum on Tuesday, 21 February 2017

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.52076584288299 Peruvian nuevo sol
Date ADF/PEN
Saturday, 23 September 2017 0.5915
Friday, 22 September 2017 0.5915
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.5916
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.5871
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.5928
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.5921
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.5897
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.5916
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.5916
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.5886
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.5873
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.5901
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.5886
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.5940
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.5929
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.5930
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.5930
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.5883
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.5883
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.5870
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.5895
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.5851
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.5853
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.5885
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.5874
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.5912
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.5898
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.5858
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.5886
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.5887
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.5823
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.5832
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.5805
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.5831
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.5805
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.5812
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.5812
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.5791
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.5821
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.5811
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.5823
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.5828
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.5854
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.5856
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.5828
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.5826
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.5809
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.5834
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.5863
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.5822
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.5822
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.5867
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.5851
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.5833
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.5837
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.5790
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.5811
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.5811
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.5780
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.5810
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.5761
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.5757
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.5770
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.5778
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.5778
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.5743
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.5699
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.5717
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.5688
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.5665
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.5670
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.5670
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.5651
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.5660
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.5693
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.5655
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.5659
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.5646
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.5654
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.5669
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.5640
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.5638
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.5638
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.5644
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.5645
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.5646
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.5670
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.5641
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.5624
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.5543
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.5553
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.5556
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.5556
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.5556
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.5567
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.5564
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.5591
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.5588
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.5584
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.5578
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.5564
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.5594
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.5606
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.5585
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.5577
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.5573
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.5571
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.5595
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.5582
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.5602
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.5609
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.5602
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.5625
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.5626
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.5585
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.5604
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.5592
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.5568
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.5584
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.5593
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.5593
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.5586
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.5608
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.5594
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.5606
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.5583
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.5587
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.5583
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.5548
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.5572
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.5506
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.5470
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.5447
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.5450
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.5450
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.5444
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.5458
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.5452
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.5470
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.5467
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.5470
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.5470
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.5496
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.5389
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.5397
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.5395
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.5395
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.5389
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.5389
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.5375
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.5403
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.5406
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.5365
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.5375
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.5301
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.5301
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.5293
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.5305
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.5310
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.5267
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.5253
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.5259
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.5259
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.5255
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.5288
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.5256
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.5304
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.5227
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.5237
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.5237
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.5269
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.5284
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.5285
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.5269
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.5281
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.5278
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.5278
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.5272
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.5319
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.5331
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.5362
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.5359
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.5337
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.5337
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.5328
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.5334
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.5342
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.5305
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.5334
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.5319
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.5319
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.5336
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.5327
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.5304
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.5324
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.5346
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.5342
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.5342
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.5305
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.5296
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.5282
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.5307
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.5308
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.5310
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.5310
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.5259
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.5241
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.5263
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.5247
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.5238
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.5234
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.5234
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.5226
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.5215
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.5208
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.5253
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.5276
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.5275
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.5275
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.5284
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.5253
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.5247
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.5253
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.5267
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.5273
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.5273
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.5307
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.5357
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.5360
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.5388
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.5357
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.5357
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.5357
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.5328
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.5366
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.5383
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.5357
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.5371
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.5365
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.5365
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.5372
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.5391
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.5368
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.5403
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.5380
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.5378
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.5378
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.5386
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.5407
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.5455
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.5445
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.5442
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.5453
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.5453
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.5438
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.5455
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.5447
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.5458
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.5423
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.5418
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.5418
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.5435
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.5407
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.5384
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.5372
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.5386
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.5381
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.5381
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.5368
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.5328
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.5380
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.5398
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.5389
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.5384
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.5384
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.5395
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.5392
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.5384
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.5417
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.5418
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.5420
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.5420
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.5404
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.5436
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.5500
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.5513
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.5496
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.5505
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.5505
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.5506
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.5581
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.5583
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.5606
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.5494
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.5554
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.5554
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.5543
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.5513
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.5555
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.5529
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.5513
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.5519
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.5508
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.5519
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.5516
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.5528
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.5511
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.5488
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.5488
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.5488
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.5511
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.5570
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.5590
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.5580
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.5603
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.5612
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.5612
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.5590
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.5633
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.5656
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.5694
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.5711
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.5744
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.5744
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.5731
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.5692
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.5670
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.5625
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.5633
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.5636
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.5636
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.5580
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.5572
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.5583
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.5567
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.5604
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.5603
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.5603
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.5635
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.5662
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.5685
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.5705
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.5691
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.5691
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.5691
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.5732
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.5712
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.5720
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.5778
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.5817
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.5822
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.5822
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.5779
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.5795
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.5782
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.5782
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.5804
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.5808
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.5808
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.5755
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.5755
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.5758
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.5758
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.5715
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.5712

Converter Andorran franc / Peruvian nuevo sol

Saturday, 23 September 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 0.5915 PEN ✅ Converter Andorran franc Peruvian nuevo sol . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Peruvian nuevo sol parity obtained here was updated on the 23 Sep 2017

1 ADF = 0.5915 PEN

You can change the currencies in the form.