Andorran franc to Saudi riyal Converter

ADF
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Saudi riyal was the Friday, 8 September 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Andorran franc = 59.35 Saudi riyal

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Saudi riyal was the Tuesday, 3 January 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Andorran franc = 59.35 Saudi riyal

Andorran franc to Saudi riyal conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Saudi riyal (SAR)
ADF 1.00  0.68
ADF 2.00  1.37
ADF 3.00  2.05
ADF 4.00  2.73
ADF 5.00  3.42
ADF 6.00  4.10
ADF 7.00  4.79
ADF 8.00  5.47
ADF 9.00  6.15
ADF 10.00  6.84
ADF 15.00  10.25
ADF 20.00  13.67
ADF 25.00  17.09
ADF 30.00  20.51
ADF 40.00  27.34
ADF 50.00  34.18
ADF 60.00  41.02
ADF 70.00  47.85
ADF 80.00  54.69
ADF 90.00  61.52
ADF 100.00  68.36
ADF 150.00  102.54
ADF 200.00  136.72
ADF 500.00  341.80
ADF 1 000.00  683.60

convert Saudi riyal to Andorran franc

Historical Andorran franc / Saudi riyal

History of daily rates ADF /SAR since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Friday, 8 September 2017

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.68817163320157 Saudi riyal

the minimum on Tuesday, 3 January 2017

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.59352975881041 Saudi riyal
Date ADF/SAR
Friday, 22 September 2017 0.6836
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.6829
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.6789
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.6856
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.6838
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.6825
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.6829
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.6829
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.6816
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.6797
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.6844
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.6837
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.6870
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.6880
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.6882
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.6877
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.6819
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.6817
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.6799
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.6793
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.6779
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.6781
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.6809
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.6798
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.6844
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.6840
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.6833
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.6816
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.6818
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.6745
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.6756
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.6724
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.6753
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.6721
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.6724
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.6724
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.6697
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.6731
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.6712
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.6732
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.6760
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.6758
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.6759
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.6729
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.6725
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.6720
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.6746
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.6733
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.6732
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.6732
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.6794
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.6775
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.6753
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.6758
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.6716
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.6717
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.6717
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.6683
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.6707
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.6657
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.6654
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.6678
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.6668
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.6669
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.6648
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.6591
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.6602
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.6559
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.6560
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.6557
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.6557
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.6520
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.6528
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.6560
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.6516
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.6523
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.6517
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.6518
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.6530
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.6487
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.6494
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.6502
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.6531
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.6532
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.6533
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.6540
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.6506
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.6483
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.6396
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.6403
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.6400
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.6400
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.6376
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.6384
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.6367
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.6371
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.6405
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.6400
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.6394
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.6374
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.6411
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.6409
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.6401
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.6405
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.6402
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.6400
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.6397
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.6435
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.6444
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.6436
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.6448
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.6450
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.6451
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.6411
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.6427
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.6387
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.6363
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.6390
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.6393
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.6393
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.6409
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.6420
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.6391
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.6425
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.6405
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.6408
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.6408
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.6350
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.6378
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.6343
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.6278
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.6246
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.6247
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.6246
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.6211
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.6212
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.6222
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.6246
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.6282
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.6286
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.6285
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.6276
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.6225
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.6248
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.6236
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.6235
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.6228
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.6228
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.6212
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.6235
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.6243
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.6211
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.6216
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.6130
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.6130
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.6124
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.6124
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.6135
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.6082
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.6062
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.6065
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.6065
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.6067
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.6096
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.6064
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.6057
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.6046
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.6055
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.6055
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.6085
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.6102
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.6104
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.6099
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.6100
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.6095
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.6095
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.6109
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.6151
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.6180
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.6210
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.6200
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.6172
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.6171
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.6164
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.6169
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.6180
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.6137
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.6141
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.6139
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.6139
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.6157
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.6137
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.6063
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.6085
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.6106
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.6098
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.6098
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.6043
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.6025
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.6039
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.6048
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.6068
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.6070
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.6070
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.6005
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.6023
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.6044
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.6051
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.6037
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.6036
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.6036
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.6048
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.6033
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.6024
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.6067
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.6071
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.6066
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.6066
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.6100
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.6055
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.6047
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.6056
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.6074
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.6081
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.6081
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.6091
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.6112
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.6101
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.6142
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.6164
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.6163
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.6163
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.6149
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.6153
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.6174
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.6120
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.6123
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.6114
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.6114
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.6101
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.6142
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.6133
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.6153
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.6124
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.6117
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.6117
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.6093
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.6078
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.6121
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.6058
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.6077
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.6083
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.6083
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.6064
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.6048
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.6033
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.6051
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.6018
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.6019
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.6019
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.6063
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.5995
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.5935
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.5978
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.6018
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.6029
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.6029
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.5994
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.5943
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.5971
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.5978
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.5979
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.5974
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.5974
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.5965
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.5959
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.5938
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.5942
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.5972
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.5973
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.5973
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.5956
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.6021
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.6074
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.6078
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.6028
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.6035
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.6035
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.6065
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.6147
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.6127
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.6151
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.6032
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.6095
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.6095
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.6087
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.6055
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.6089
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.6056
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.6059
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.6055
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.6055
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.6028
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.6034
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.6074
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.6079
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.6051
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.6052
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.6052
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.6074
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.6111
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.6127
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.6142
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.6194
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.6204
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.6204
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.6223
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.6241
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.6291
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.6314
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.6335
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.6372
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.6372
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.6348
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.6342
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.6319
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.6272
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.6274
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.6278
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.6278
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.6228
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.6233
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.6224
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.6215
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.6220
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.6218
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.6218
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.6246
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.6276
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.6275
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.6289
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.6271
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.6271
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.6271
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.6318
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.6293
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.6319
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.6367
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.6398
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.6403
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.6403
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.6372
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.6407
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.6406
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.6410
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.6423
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.6427
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.6427
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.6421
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.6414
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.6412
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.6431
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.6420
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.6417
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.6417

Converter Andorran franc / Saudi riyal

Friday, 22 September 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 0.6836 SAR ✅ Converter Andorran franc Saudi riyal . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Saudi riyal parity obtained here was updated on the 22 Sep 2017

1 ADF = 0.6836 SAR

You can change the currencies in the form.