Andorran franc to Solomon Islands dollar Converter

ADF
$
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Solomon Islands dollar was the Tuesday, 26 April 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Andorran franc = 123.16 Solomon Islands dollar

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Solomon Islands dollar was the Monday, 19 December 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Andorran franc = 123.16 Solomon Islands dollar

Andorran franc to Solomon Islands dollar conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Solomon Islands dollar (SBD)
ADF 1.00 $ 1.30
ADF 2.00 $ 2.60
ADF 3.00 $ 3.90
ADF 4.00 $ 5.20
ADF 5.00 $ 6.50
ADF 6.00 $ 7.79
ADF 7.00 $ 9.09
ADF 8.00 $ 10.39
ADF 9.00 $ 11.69
ADF 10.00 $ 12.99
ADF 15.00 $ 19.49
ADF 20.00 $ 25.98
ADF 25.00 $ 32.48
ADF 30.00 $ 38.97
ADF 40.00 $ 51.96
ADF 50.00 $ 64.96
ADF 60.00 $ 77.95
ADF 70.00 $ 90.94
ADF 80.00 $ 103.93
ADF 90.00 $ 116.92
ADF 100.00 $ 129.91
ADF 150.00 $ 194.87
ADF 200.00 $ 259.82
ADF 500.00 $ 649.55
ADF 1 000.00 $ 1 299.10

convert Solomon Islands dollar to Andorran franc

Currency Of Andorra

Currency Of Solomon Islands

Historical Andorran franc / Solomon Islands dollar

History of daily rates ADF /SBD since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Friday, 12 February 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 1.4044640121227 Solomon Islands dollar

the minimum on Monday, 19 December 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 1.231635610261 Solomon Islands dollar
Date ADF/SBD
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 1.2991
Monday, 24 April 2017 1.2991
Sunday, 23 April 2017 1.2774
Saturday, 22 April 2017 1.2774
Friday, 21 April 2017 1.2774
Thursday, 20 April 2017 1.2801
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 1.2858
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 1.2827
Monday, 17 April 2017 1.2709
Sunday, 16 April 2017 1.2704
Saturday, 15 April 2017 1.2704
Friday, 14 April 2017 1.2704
Thursday, 13 April 2017 1.2740
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 1.2750
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 1.2680
Monday, 10 April 2017 1.2560
Sunday, 9 April 2017 1.2536
Saturday, 8 April 2017 1.2536
Friday, 7 April 2017 1.2536
Thursday, 6 April 2017 1.2662
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 1.2644
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 1.2658
Monday, 3 April 2017 1.2658
Sunday, 2 April 2017 1.2611
Saturday, 1 April 2017 1.2611
Friday, 31 March 2017 1.2611
Thursday, 30 March 2017 1.2672
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 1.2752
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 1.2832
Monday, 27 March 2017 1.2878
Sunday, 26 March 2017 1.2825
Saturday, 25 March 2017 1.2825
Friday, 24 March 2017 1.2825
Thursday, 23 March 2017 1.2792
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 1.2808
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 1.2841
Monday, 20 March 2017 1.2713
Sunday, 19 March 2017 1.2726
Saturday, 18 March 2017 1.2726
Friday, 17 March 2017 1.2726
Thursday, 16 March 2017 1.2690
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 1.2684
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 1.2603
Monday, 13 March 2017 1.2613
Sunday, 12 March 2017 1.2637
Saturday, 11 March 2017 1.2637
Friday, 10 March 2017 1.2637
Thursday, 9 March 2017 1.2597
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 1.2482
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 1.2540
Monday, 6 March 2017 1.2540
Sunday, 5 March 2017 1.2554
Saturday, 4 March 2017 1.2554
Friday, 3 March 2017 1.2554
Thursday, 2 March 2017 1.2447
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 1.2459
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 1.2543
Monday, 27 February 2017 1.2528
Sunday, 26 February 2017 1.2514
Saturday, 25 February 2017 1.2514
Friday, 24 February 2017 1.2514
Thursday, 23 February 2017 1.2541
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 1.2546
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 1.2497
Monday, 20 February 2017 1.2558
Sunday, 19 February 2017 1.2558
Saturday, 18 February 2017 1.2558
Friday, 17 February 2017 1.2558
Thursday, 16 February 2017 1.2630
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 1.2554
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 1.2508
Monday, 13 February 2017 1.2617
Sunday, 12 February 2017 1.2630
Saturday, 11 February 2017 1.2630
Friday, 10 February 2017 1.2630
Thursday, 9 February 2017 1.2617
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 1.2726
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 1.2722
Monday, 6 February 2017 1.2775
Sunday, 5 February 2017 1.2784
Saturday, 4 February 2017 1.2784
Friday, 3 February 2017 1.2784
Thursday, 2 February 2017 1.2707
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 1.2841
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 1.2841
Monday, 30 January 2017 1.2738
Sunday, 29 January 2017 1.2741
Saturday, 28 January 2017 1.2741
Friday, 27 January 2017 1.2741
Thursday, 26 January 2017 1.2748
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 1.2846
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 1.2830
Monday, 23 January 2017 1.2849
Sunday, 22 January 2017 1.2770
Saturday, 21 January 2017 1.2770
Friday, 20 January 2017 1.2770
Thursday, 19 January 2017 1.2701
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 1.2843
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 1.2843
Monday, 16 January 2017 1.2725
Sunday, 15 January 2017 1.2689
Saturday, 14 January 2017 1.2689
Friday, 13 January 2017 1.2689
Thursday, 12 January 2017 1.2821
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 1.2727
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 1.2677
Monday, 9 January 2017 1.2688
Sunday, 8 January 2017 1.2591
Saturday, 7 January 2017 1.2591
Friday, 6 January 2017 1.2591
Thursday, 5 January 2017 1.2697
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 1.2697
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 1.2697
Monday, 2 January 2017 1.2697
Sunday, 1 January 2016 1.2697
Saturday, 31 December 2016 1.2697
Friday, 30 December 2016 1.2697
Thursday, 29 December 2016 1.2697
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 1.2618
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 1.2618
Monday, 26 December 2016 1.2618
Sunday, 25 December 2016 1.2618
Saturday, 24 December 2016 1.2618
Friday, 23 December 2016 1.2618
Thursday, 22 December 2016 1.2677
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 1.2464
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 1.2374
Monday, 19 December 2016 1.2316
Sunday, 18 December 2016 1.2484
Saturday, 17 December 2016 1.2484
Friday, 16 December 2016 1.2484
Thursday, 15 December 2016 1.2434
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 1.2609
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 1.2600
Monday, 12 December 2016 1.2917
Sunday, 11 December 2016 1.2598
Saturday, 10 December 2016 1.2598
Friday, 9 December 2016 1.2598
Thursday, 8 December 2016 1.2689
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 1.3046
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 1.2782
Monday, 5 December 2016 1.2961
Sunday, 4 December 2016 1.2961
Saturday, 3 December 2016 1.2961
Friday, 2 December 2016 1.2961
Thursday, 1 December 2016 1.2977
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 1.2922
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 1.2988
Monday, 28 November 2016 1.2922
Sunday, 27 November 2016 1.2910
Saturday, 26 November 2016 1.2910
Friday, 25 November 2016 1.2910
Thursday, 24 November 2016 1.2764
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 1.2764
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 1.2825
Monday, 21 November 2016 1.2873
Sunday, 20 November 2016 1.2825
Saturday, 19 November 2016 1.2825
Friday, 18 November 2016 1.2825
Thursday, 17 November 2016 1.2848
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 1.2922
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 1.2790
Monday, 14 November 2016 1.2844
Sunday, 13 November 2016 1.3051
Saturday, 12 November 2016 1.3051
Friday, 11 November 2016 1.3051
Thursday, 10 November 2016 1.3051
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 1.3082
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 1.3221
Monday, 7 November 2016 1.3227
Sunday, 6 November 2016 1.3359
Saturday, 5 November 2016 1.3359
Friday, 4 November 2016 1.3359
Thursday, 3 November 2016 1.3331
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 1.3324
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 1.3246
Monday, 31 October 2016 1.3205
Sunday, 30 October 2016 1.3006
Saturday, 29 October 2016 1.3006
Friday, 28 October 2016 1.3006
Thursday, 27 October 2016 1.3006
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 1.3006
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 1.3006
Monday, 24 October 2016 1.3006
Sunday, 23 October 2016 1.3006
Saturday, 22 October 2016 1.3006
Friday, 21 October 2016 1.3006
Thursday, 20 October 2016 1.3073
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 1.3119
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 1.3154
Monday, 17 October 2016 1.3143
Sunday, 16 October 2016 1.3127
Saturday, 15 October 2016 1.3127
Friday, 14 October 2016 1.3127
Thursday, 13 October 2016 1.3250
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 1.3211
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 1.3217
Monday, 10 October 2016 1.3382
Sunday, 9 October 2016 1.3382
Saturday, 8 October 2016 1.3382
Friday, 7 October 2016 1.3382
Thursday, 6 October 2016 1.3315
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 1.3377
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 1.3315
Monday, 3 October 2016 1.3351
Sunday, 2 October 2016 1.3381
Saturday, 1 October 2016 1.3381
Friday, 30 September 2016 1.3381
Thursday, 29 September 2016 1.3352
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 1.3357
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 1.3412
Monday, 26 September 2016 1.3455
Sunday, 25 September 2016 1.3421
Saturday, 24 September 2016 1.3421
Friday, 23 September 2016 1.3421
Thursday, 22 September 2016 1.3401
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 1.3416
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 1.3387
Monday, 19 September 2016 1.3414
Sunday, 18 September 2016 1.3348
Saturday, 17 September 2016 1.3348
Friday, 16 September 2016 1.3348
Thursday, 15 September 2016 1.3554
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 1.3547
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 1.3422
Monday, 12 September 2016 1.3434
Sunday, 11 September 2016 1.3323
Saturday, 10 September 2016 1.3323
Friday, 9 September 2016 1.3323
Thursday, 8 September 2016 1.3415
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 1.3440
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 1.3438
Monday, 5 September 2016 1.3369
Sunday, 4 September 2016 1.3385
Saturday, 3 September 2016 1.3385
Friday, 2 September 2016 1.3385
Thursday, 1 September 2016 1.3385
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 1.3385
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 1.3385
Monday, 29 August 2016 1.3385
Sunday, 28 August 2016 1.3385
Saturday, 27 August 2016 1.3385
Friday, 26 August 2016 1.3385
Thursday, 25 August 2016 1.3487
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 1.3456
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 1.3506
Monday, 22 August 2016 1.3537
Sunday, 21 August 2016 1.3517
Saturday, 20 August 2016 1.3517
Friday, 19 August 2016 1.3517
Thursday, 18 August 2016 1.3517
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 1.3490
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 1.3430
Monday, 15 August 2016 1.3298
Sunday, 14 August 2016 1.3242
Saturday, 13 August 2016 1.3242
Friday, 12 August 2016 1.3242
Thursday, 11 August 2016 1.3213
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 1.3311
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 1.3310
Monday, 8 August 2016 1.3254
Sunday, 7 August 2016 1.3286
Saturday, 6 August 2016 1.3286
Friday, 5 August 2016 1.3286
Thursday, 4 August 2016 1.3306
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 1.3328
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 1.3470
Monday, 1 August 2016 1.3342
Sunday, 31 July 2016 1.3457
Saturday, 30 July 2016 1.3457
Friday, 29 July 2016 1.3457
Thursday, 28 July 2016 1.3346
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 1.3322
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 1.3241
Monday, 25 July 2016 1.3245
Sunday, 24 July 2016 1.3221
Saturday, 23 July 2016 1.3221
Friday, 22 July 2016 1.3221
Thursday, 21 July 2016 1.3261
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 1.3274
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 1.3219
Monday, 18 July 2016 1.3288
Sunday, 17 July 2016 1.3273
Saturday, 16 July 2016 1.3242
Friday, 15 July 2016 1.3245
Thursday, 14 July 2016 1.3330
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 1.3269
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 1.3194
Monday, 11 July 2016 1.3193
Sunday, 10 July 2016 1.3208
Saturday, 9 July 2016 1.3219
Friday, 8 July 2016 1.3219
Thursday, 7 July 2016 1.3208
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 1.3254
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 1.3254
Monday, 4 July 2016 1.3292
Sunday, 3 July 2016 1.3409
Saturday, 2 July 2016 1.3409
Friday, 1 July 2016 1.3409
Thursday, 30 June 2016 1.3431
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 1.3226
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 1.3166
Monday, 27 June 2016 1.3095
Sunday, 26 June 2016 1.3159
Saturday, 25 June 2016 1.3203
Friday, 24 June 2016 1.3203
Thursday, 23 June 2016 1.3539
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 1.3480
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 1.3457
Monday, 20 June 2016 1.3469
Sunday, 19 June 2016 1.3434
Saturday, 18 June 2016 1.3409
Friday, 17 June 2016 1.3406
Thursday, 16 June 2016 1.3431
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 1.3403
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 1.3461
Monday, 13 June 2016 1.3463
Sunday, 12 June 2016 1.3464
Saturday, 11 June 2016 1.3465
Friday, 10 June 2016 1.3435
Thursday, 9 June 2016 1.3504
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 1.3453
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 1.3472
Monday, 6 June 2016 1.3385
Sunday, 5 June 2016 1.3394
Saturday, 4 June 2016 1.3366
Friday, 3 June 2016 1.3287
Thursday, 2 June 2016 1.3296
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 1.3257
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 1.3254
Monday, 30 May 2016 1.3249
Sunday, 29 May 2016 1.3250
Saturday, 28 May 2016 1.3249
Friday, 27 May 2016 1.3281
Thursday, 26 May 2016 1.3255
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 1.3249
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 1.3381
Monday, 23 May 2016 1.3342
Sunday, 22 May 2016 1.3345
Saturday, 21 May 2016 1.3344
Friday, 20 May 2016 1.3317
Thursday, 19 May 2016 1.3383
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 1.3442
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 1.3457
Monday, 16 May 2016 1.3471
Sunday, 15 May 2016 1.3463
Saturday, 14 May 2016 1.3462
Friday, 13 May 2016 1.3524
Thursday, 12 May 2016 1.3557
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 1.3585
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 1.3547
Monday, 9 May 2016 1.3582
Sunday, 8 May 2016 1.3589
Saturday, 7 May 2016 1.3582
Friday, 6 May 2016 1.3574
Thursday, 5 May 2016 1.3648
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 1.3677
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 1.3639
Monday, 2 May 2016 1.3587
Sunday, 1 May 2016 1.3650
Saturday, 30 April 2016 1.3650
Friday, 29 April 2016 1.3690
Thursday, 28 April 2016 1.3595
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 1.3555
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 1.3741

Converter Andorran franc / Solomon Islands dollar

Tuesday, 25 April 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 1.2991 SBD ✅ Converter Andorran franc Solomon Islands dollar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Solomon Islands dollar parity obtained here was updated on the 25 Apr 2017

1 ADF = 1.2991 SBD

You can change the currencies in the form.