Andorran franc to Solomon Islands dollar Converter

ADF
$
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Solomon Islands dollar was the Monday, 31 July 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Andorran franc = 123.16 Solomon Islands dollar

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Solomon Islands dollar was the Monday, 19 December 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Andorran franc = 123.16 Solomon Islands dollar

Andorran franc to Solomon Islands dollar conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Solomon Islands dollar (SBD)
ADF 1.00 $ 1.39
ADF 2.00 $ 2.78
ADF 3.00 $ 4.17
ADF 4.00 $ 5.56
ADF 5.00 $ 6.95
ADF 6.00 $ 8.34
ADF 7.00 $ 9.73
ADF 8.00 $ 11.12
ADF 9.00 $ 12.50
ADF 10.00 $ 13.89
ADF 15.00 $ 20.84
ADF 20.00 $ 27.79
ADF 25.00 $ 34.74
ADF 30.00 $ 41.68
ADF 40.00 $ 55.58
ADF 50.00 $ 69.47
ADF 60.00 $ 83.36
ADF 70.00 $ 97.26
ADF 80.00 $ 111.15
ADF 90.00 $ 125.05
ADF 100.00 $ 138.94
ADF 150.00 $ 208.41
ADF 200.00 $ 277.88
ADF 500.00 $ 694.70
ADF 1 000.00 $ 1 389.40

convert Solomon Islands dollar to Andorran franc

Currency Of Solomon Islands

Historical Andorran franc / Solomon Islands dollar

History of daily rates ADF /SBD since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Friday, 12 February 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 1.4044640121227 Solomon Islands dollar

the minimum on Monday, 19 December 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 1.231635610261 Solomon Islands dollar
Date ADF/SBD
Sunday, 20 August 2017 1.3896
Saturday, 19 August 2017 1.3892
Friday, 18 August 2017 1.3895
Thursday, 17 August 2017 1.3839
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 1.3911
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 1.3871
Monday, 14 August 2017 1.3913
Sunday, 13 August 2017 1.3972
Saturday, 12 August 2017 1.3965
Friday, 11 August 2017 1.3966
Thursday, 10 August 2017 1.3907
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 1.3899
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 1.3885
Monday, 7 August 2017 1.3778
Sunday, 6 August 2017 1.3752
Saturday, 5 August 2017 1.3751
Friday, 4 August 2017 1.3751
Thursday, 3 August 2017 1.3865
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 1.3842
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 1.3834
Monday, 31 July 2017 1.4015
Sunday, 30 July 2017 1.3906
Saturday, 29 July 2017 1.3909
Friday, 28 July 2017 1.3905
Thursday, 27 July 2017 1.3839
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 1.3880
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 1.3812
Monday, 24 July 2017 1.3759
Sunday, 23 July 2017 1.3845
Saturday, 22 July 2017 1.3822
Friday, 21 July 2017 1.3826
Thursday, 20 July 2017 1.3782
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 1.3782
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 1.3883
Monday, 17 July 2017 1.3788
Sunday, 16 July 2017 1.3730
Saturday, 15 July 2017 1.3722
Friday, 14 July 2017 1.3722
Thursday, 13 July 2017 1.3660
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 1.3714
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 1.3714
Monday, 10 July 2017 1.3674
Sunday, 9 July 2017 1.3658
Saturday, 8 July 2017 1.3651
Friday, 7 July 2017 1.3655
Thursday, 6 July 2017 1.3675
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 1.3596
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 1.3630
Monday, 3 July 2017 1.3648
Sunday, 2 July 2017 1.3710
Saturday, 1 July 2017 1.3711
Friday, 30 June 2017 1.3714
Thursday, 29 June 2017 1.3729
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 1.3707
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 1.3660
Monday, 26 June 2017 1.3471
Sunday, 25 June 2017 1.3468
Saturday, 24 June 2017 1.3459
Friday, 23 June 2017 1.3459
Thursday, 22 June 2017 1.3368
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 1.3349
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 1.3313
Monday, 19 June 2017 1.3320
Sunday, 18 June 2017 1.3391
Saturday, 17 June 2017 1.3381
Friday, 16 June 2017 1.3368
Thursday, 15 June 2017 1.3247
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 1.3500
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 1.3495
Monday, 12 June 2017 1.3476
Sunday, 11 June 2017 1.3441
Saturday, 10 June 2017 1.3434
Friday, 9 June 2017 1.3433
Thursday, 8 June 2017 1.3532
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 1.3562
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 1.3567
Monday, 5 June 2017 1.3510
Sunday, 4 June 2017 1.3575
Saturday, 3 June 2017 1.3582
Friday, 2 June 2017 1.3582
Thursday, 1 June 2017 1.3531
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 1.3543
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 1.3458
Monday, 29 May 2017 1.3381
Sunday, 28 May 2017 1.3439
Saturday, 27 May 2017 1.3443
Friday, 26 May 2017 1.3447
Thursday, 25 May 2017 1.3485
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 1.3531
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 1.3382
Monday, 22 May 2017 1.3540
Sunday, 21 May 2017 1.3571
Saturday, 20 May 2017 1.3579
Friday, 19 May 2017 1.3579
Thursday, 18 May 2017 1.3334
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 1.3410
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 1.3410
Monday, 15 May 2017 1.3147
Sunday, 14 May 2017 1.3119
Saturday, 13 May 2017 1.3119
Friday, 12 May 2017 1.3119
Thursday, 11 May 2017 1.3022
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 1.2992
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 1.3023
Monday, 8 May 2017 1.3043
Sunday, 7 May 2017 1.3146
Saturday, 6 May 2017 1.3146
Friday, 5 May 2017 1.3146
Thursday, 4 May 2017 1.3107
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 1.3044
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 1.3090
Monday, 1 May 2017 1.3023
Sunday, 30 April 2017 1.3032
Saturday, 29 April 2017 1.3032
Friday, 28 April 2017 1.3032
Thursday, 27 April 2017 1.3006
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 1.3050
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 1.3066
Monday, 24 April 2017 1.2991
Sunday, 23 April 2017 1.2774
Saturday, 22 April 2017 1.2774
Friday, 21 April 2017 1.2774
Thursday, 20 April 2017 1.2801
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 1.2858
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 1.2827
Monday, 17 April 2017 1.2709
Sunday, 16 April 2017 1.2704
Saturday, 15 April 2017 1.2704
Friday, 14 April 2017 1.2704
Thursday, 13 April 2017 1.2740
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 1.2750
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 1.2680
Monday, 10 April 2017 1.2560
Sunday, 9 April 2017 1.2536
Saturday, 8 April 2017 1.2536
Friday, 7 April 2017 1.2536
Thursday, 6 April 2017 1.2662
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 1.2644
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 1.2658
Monday, 3 April 2017 1.2658
Sunday, 2 April 2017 1.2611
Saturday, 1 April 2017 1.2611
Friday, 31 March 2017 1.2611
Thursday, 30 March 2017 1.2672
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 1.2752
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 1.2832
Monday, 27 March 2017 1.2878
Sunday, 26 March 2017 1.2825
Saturday, 25 March 2017 1.2825
Friday, 24 March 2017 1.2825
Thursday, 23 March 2017 1.2792
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 1.2808
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 1.2841
Monday, 20 March 2017 1.2713
Sunday, 19 March 2017 1.2726
Saturday, 18 March 2017 1.2726
Friday, 17 March 2017 1.2726
Thursday, 16 March 2017 1.2690
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 1.2684
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 1.2603
Monday, 13 March 2017 1.2613
Sunday, 12 March 2017 1.2637
Saturday, 11 March 2017 1.2637
Friday, 10 March 2017 1.2637
Thursday, 9 March 2017 1.2597
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 1.2482
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 1.2540
Monday, 6 March 2017 1.2540
Sunday, 5 March 2017 1.2554
Saturday, 4 March 2017 1.2554
Friday, 3 March 2017 1.2554
Thursday, 2 March 2017 1.2447
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 1.2459
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 1.2543
Monday, 27 February 2017 1.2528
Sunday, 26 February 2017 1.2514
Saturday, 25 February 2017 1.2514
Friday, 24 February 2017 1.2514
Thursday, 23 February 2017 1.2541
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 1.2546
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 1.2497
Monday, 20 February 2017 1.2558
Sunday, 19 February 2017 1.2558
Saturday, 18 February 2017 1.2558
Friday, 17 February 2017 1.2558
Thursday, 16 February 2017 1.2630
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 1.2554
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 1.2508
Monday, 13 February 2017 1.2617
Sunday, 12 February 2017 1.2630
Saturday, 11 February 2017 1.2630
Friday, 10 February 2017 1.2630
Thursday, 9 February 2017 1.2617
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 1.2726
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 1.2722
Monday, 6 February 2017 1.2775
Sunday, 5 February 2017 1.2784
Saturday, 4 February 2017 1.2784
Friday, 3 February 2017 1.2784
Thursday, 2 February 2017 1.2707
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 1.2841
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 1.2841
Monday, 30 January 2017 1.2738
Sunday, 29 January 2017 1.2741
Saturday, 28 January 2017 1.2741
Friday, 27 January 2017 1.2741
Thursday, 26 January 2017 1.2748
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 1.2846
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 1.2830
Monday, 23 January 2017 1.2849
Sunday, 22 January 2017 1.2770
Saturday, 21 January 2017 1.2770
Friday, 20 January 2017 1.2770
Thursday, 19 January 2017 1.2701
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 1.2843
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 1.2843
Monday, 16 January 2017 1.2725
Sunday, 15 January 2017 1.2689
Saturday, 14 January 2017 1.2689
Friday, 13 January 2017 1.2689
Thursday, 12 January 2017 1.2821
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 1.2727
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 1.2677
Monday, 9 January 2017 1.2688
Sunday, 8 January 2017 1.2591
Saturday, 7 January 2017 1.2591
Friday, 6 January 2017 1.2591
Thursday, 5 January 2017 1.2697
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 1.2697
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 1.2697
Monday, 2 January 2017 1.2697
Sunday, 1 January 2016 1.2697
Saturday, 31 December 2016 1.2697
Friday, 30 December 2016 1.2697
Thursday, 29 December 2016 1.2697
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 1.2618
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 1.2618
Monday, 26 December 2016 1.2618
Sunday, 25 December 2016 1.2618
Saturday, 24 December 2016 1.2618
Friday, 23 December 2016 1.2618
Thursday, 22 December 2016 1.2677
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 1.2464
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 1.2374
Monday, 19 December 2016 1.2316
Sunday, 18 December 2016 1.2484
Saturday, 17 December 2016 1.2484
Friday, 16 December 2016 1.2484
Thursday, 15 December 2016 1.2434
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 1.2609
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 1.2600
Monday, 12 December 2016 1.2917
Sunday, 11 December 2016 1.2598
Saturday, 10 December 2016 1.2598
Friday, 9 December 2016 1.2598
Thursday, 8 December 2016 1.2689
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 1.3046
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 1.2782
Monday, 5 December 2016 1.2961
Sunday, 4 December 2016 1.2961
Saturday, 3 December 2016 1.2961
Friday, 2 December 2016 1.2961
Thursday, 1 December 2016 1.2977
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 1.2922
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 1.2988
Monday, 28 November 2016 1.2922
Sunday, 27 November 2016 1.2910
Saturday, 26 November 2016 1.2910
Friday, 25 November 2016 1.2910
Thursday, 24 November 2016 1.2764
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 1.2764
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 1.2825
Monday, 21 November 2016 1.2873
Sunday, 20 November 2016 1.2825
Saturday, 19 November 2016 1.2825
Friday, 18 November 2016 1.2825
Thursday, 17 November 2016 1.2848
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 1.2922
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 1.2790
Monday, 14 November 2016 1.2844
Sunday, 13 November 2016 1.3051
Saturday, 12 November 2016 1.3051
Friday, 11 November 2016 1.3051
Thursday, 10 November 2016 1.3051
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 1.3082
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 1.3221
Monday, 7 November 2016 1.3227
Sunday, 6 November 2016 1.3359
Saturday, 5 November 2016 1.3359
Friday, 4 November 2016 1.3359
Thursday, 3 November 2016 1.3331
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 1.3324
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 1.3246
Monday, 31 October 2016 1.3205
Sunday, 30 October 2016 1.3006
Saturday, 29 October 2016 1.3006
Friday, 28 October 2016 1.3006
Thursday, 27 October 2016 1.3006
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 1.3006
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 1.3006
Monday, 24 October 2016 1.3006
Sunday, 23 October 2016 1.3006
Saturday, 22 October 2016 1.3006
Friday, 21 October 2016 1.3006
Thursday, 20 October 2016 1.3073
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 1.3119
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 1.3154
Monday, 17 October 2016 1.3143
Sunday, 16 October 2016 1.3127
Saturday, 15 October 2016 1.3127
Friday, 14 October 2016 1.3127
Thursday, 13 October 2016 1.3250
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 1.3211
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 1.3217
Monday, 10 October 2016 1.3382
Sunday, 9 October 2016 1.3382
Saturday, 8 October 2016 1.3382
Friday, 7 October 2016 1.3382
Thursday, 6 October 2016 1.3315
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 1.3377
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 1.3315
Monday, 3 October 2016 1.3351
Sunday, 2 October 2016 1.3381
Saturday, 1 October 2016 1.3381
Friday, 30 September 2016 1.3381
Thursday, 29 September 2016 1.3352
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 1.3357
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 1.3412
Monday, 26 September 2016 1.3455
Sunday, 25 September 2016 1.3421
Saturday, 24 September 2016 1.3421
Friday, 23 September 2016 1.3421
Thursday, 22 September 2016 1.3401
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 1.3416
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 1.3387
Monday, 19 September 2016 1.3414
Sunday, 18 September 2016 1.3348
Saturday, 17 September 2016 1.3348
Friday, 16 September 2016 1.3348
Thursday, 15 September 2016 1.3554
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 1.3547
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 1.3422
Monday, 12 September 2016 1.3434
Sunday, 11 September 2016 1.3323
Saturday, 10 September 2016 1.3323
Friday, 9 September 2016 1.3323
Thursday, 8 September 2016 1.3415
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 1.3440
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 1.3438
Monday, 5 September 2016 1.3369
Sunday, 4 September 2016 1.3385
Saturday, 3 September 2016 1.3385
Friday, 2 September 2016 1.3385
Thursday, 1 September 2016 1.3385
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 1.3385
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 1.3385
Monday, 29 August 2016 1.3385
Sunday, 28 August 2016 1.3385
Saturday, 27 August 2016 1.3385
Friday, 26 August 2016 1.3385
Thursday, 25 August 2016 1.3487
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 1.3456
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 1.3506
Monday, 22 August 2016 1.3537
Sunday, 21 August 2016 1.3517

Converter Andorran franc / Solomon Islands dollar

Monday, 21 August 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 1.3896 SBD ✅ Converter Andorran franc Solomon Islands dollar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Solomon Islands dollar parity obtained here was updated on the 21 Aug 2017

1 ADF = 1.3896 SBD

You can change the currencies in the form.