Andorran franc to Sudanese pound Converter

ADF
SDG
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Sudanese pound was the Tuesday, 22 November 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Andorran franc = 101.64 Sudanese pound

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Sudanese pound was the Friday, 14 October 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Andorran franc = 101.64 Sudanese pound

Andorran franc to Sudanese pound conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Sudanese pound (SDG)
ADF 1.00 SDG 1.11
ADF 2.00 SDG 2.21
ADF 3.00 SDG 3.32
ADF 4.00 SDG 4.43
ADF 5.00 SDG 5.53
ADF 6.00 SDG 6.64
ADF 7.00 SDG 7.75
ADF 8.00 SDG 8.85
ADF 9.00 SDG 9.96
ADF 10.00 SDG 11.07
ADF 15.00 SDG 16.60
ADF 20.00 SDG 22.13
ADF 25.00 SDG 27.66
ADF 30.00 SDG 33.20
ADF 40.00 SDG 44.26
ADF 50.00 SDG 55.33
ADF 60.00 SDG 66.39
ADF 70.00 SDG 77.46
ADF 80.00 SDG 88.52
ADF 90.00 SDG 99.59
ADF 100.00 SDG 110.65
ADF 150.00 SDG 165.98
ADF 200.00 SDG 221.30
ADF 500.00 SDG 553.25
ADF 1 000.00 SDG 1 106.50

convert Sudanese pound to Andorran franc

Currency Of Andorra

Currency Of Sudan

Historical Andorran franc / Sudanese pound

History of daily rates ADF /SDG since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 22 November 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 1.1096459066677 Sudanese pound

the minimum on Thursday, 3 December 2015

  • 1 Andorran franc = 1.0036267621201 Sudanese pound
Date ADF/SDG
Monday, 27 March 2017 1.1065
Sunday, 26 March 2017 1.1041
Saturday, 25 March 2017 1.0994
Friday, 24 March 2017 1.0994
Thursday, 23 March 2017 1.0978
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 1.0989
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 1.1000
Monday, 20 March 2017 1.0934
Sunday, 19 March 2017 1.0932
Saturday, 18 March 2017 1.0932
Friday, 17 March 2017 1.0932
Thursday, 16 March 2017 1.0969
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 1.0931
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 1.0802
Monday, 13 March 2017 1.0843
Sunday, 12 March 2017 1.0874
Saturday, 11 March 2017 1.0867
Friday, 10 March 2017 1.0867
Thursday, 9 March 2017 1.0336
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 1.0299
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 1.0322
Monday, 6 March 2017 1.0334
Sunday, 5 March 2017 1.0372
Saturday, 4 March 2017 1.0375
Friday, 3 March 2017 1.0375
Thursday, 2 March 2017 1.0262
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 1.0751
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 1.0785
Monday, 27 February 2017 1.0342
Sunday, 26 February 2017 1.0318
Saturday, 25 February 2017 1.0740
Friday, 24 February 2017 1.0740
Thursday, 23 February 2017 1.0338
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 1.0311
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 1.0292
Monday, 20 February 2017 1.0367
Sunday, 19 February 2017 1.0373
Saturday, 18 February 2017 1.0807
Friday, 17 February 2017 1.0807
Thursday, 16 February 2017 1.0425
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 1.0352
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 1.0331
Monday, 13 February 2017 1.0348
Sunday, 12 February 2017 1.0384
Saturday, 11 February 2017 1.0393
Friday, 10 February 2017 1.0393
Thursday, 9 February 2017 1.0409
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 1.0447
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 1.0433
Monday, 6 February 2017 1.0498
Sunday, 5 February 2017 1.0534
Saturday, 4 February 2017 1.0533
Friday, 3 February 2017 1.0533
Thursday, 2 February 2017 1.0512
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 1.0517
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 1.0554
Monday, 30 January 2017 1.0447
Sunday, 29 January 2017 1.0479
Saturday, 28 January 2017 1.0465
Friday, 27 January 2017 1.0465
Thursday, 26 January 2017 1.0447
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 1.0513
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 1.0497
Monday, 23 January 2017 1.0534
Sunday, 22 January 2017 1.0474
Saturday, 21 January 2017 1.0468
Friday, 20 January 2017 1.0468
Thursday, 19 January 2017 1.0427
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 1.0399
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 1.0477
Monday, 16 January 2017 1.0368
Sunday, 15 January 2017 1.0388
Saturday, 14 January 2017 1.0409
Friday, 13 January 2017 1.0409
Thursday, 12 January 2017 1.0380
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 1.0632
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 1.0326
Monday, 9 January 2017 1.0356
Sunday, 8 January 2017 1.0300
Saturday, 7 January 2017 1.0299
Friday, 6 January 2017 1.0299
Thursday, 5 January 2017 1.0371
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 1.0259
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 1.0291
Monday, 2 January 2017 1.0346
Sunday, 1 January 2016 1.0412
Saturday, 31 December 2016 1.0403
Friday, 30 December 2016 1.0403
Thursday, 29 December 2016 1.0373
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 1.0305
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 1.0343
Monday, 26 December 2016 1.0342
Sunday, 25 December 2016 1.0343
Saturday, 24 December 2016 1.0334
Friday, 23 December 2016 1.0334
Thursday, 22 December 2016 1.0322
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 1.0311
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 1.0274
Monday, 19 December 2016 1.0287
Sunday, 18 December 2016 1.0333
Saturday, 17 December 2016 1.0335
Friday, 16 December 2016 1.0335
Thursday, 15 December 2016 1.0307
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 1.0415
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 1.0511
Monday, 12 December 2016 1.0522
Sunday, 11 December 2016 1.0429
Saturday, 10 December 2016 1.0444
Friday, 9 December 2016 1.0444
Thursday, 8 December 2016 1.0497
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 1.0637
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 1.0603
Monday, 5 December 2016 1.0645
Sunday, 4 December 2016 1.0439
Saturday, 3 December 2016 1.0554
Friday, 2 December 2016 1.0554
Thursday, 1 December 2016 1.0544
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 1.0477
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 1.0533
Monday, 28 November 2016 1.0499
Sunday, 27 November 2016 1.0484
Saturday, 26 November 2016 1.0489
Friday, 25 November 2016 1.0477
Thursday, 24 November 2016 1.0441
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 1.0437
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 1.1096
Monday, 21 November 2016 1.0512
Sunday, 20 November 2016 1.0471
Saturday, 19 November 2016 1.0472
Friday, 18 November 2016 1.0472
Thursday, 17 November 2016 1.0510
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 1.0578
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 1.0606
Monday, 14 November 2016 1.0629
Sunday, 13 November 2016 1.0719
Saturday, 12 November 2016 1.0737
Friday, 11 November 2016 1.0737
Thursday, 10 November 2016 1.0769
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 1.0799
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 1.0886
Monday, 7 November 2016 1.0927
Sunday, 6 November 2016 1.0749
Saturday, 5 November 2016 1.0812
Friday, 4 November 2016 1.0812
Thursday, 3 November 2016 1.0770
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 1.0762
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 1.0722
Monday, 31 October 2016 1.0641
Sunday, 30 October 2016 1.0647
Saturday, 29 October 2016 1.0652
Friday, 28 October 2016 1.0652
Thursday, 27 October 2016 1.0566
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 1.0576
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 1.0560
Monday, 24 October 2016 1.0545
Sunday, 23 October 2016 1.0555
Saturday, 22 October 2016 1.0551
Friday, 21 October 2016 1.0551
Thursday, 20 October 2016 1.0597
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 1.0172
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 1.0171
Monday, 17 October 2016 1.0194
Sunday, 16 October 2016 1.0165
Saturday, 15 October 2016 1.0164
Friday, 14 October 2016 1.0164
Thursday, 13 October 2016 1.0241
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 1.0199
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 1.0242
Monday, 10 October 2016 1.0319
Sunday, 9 October 2016 1.0372
Saturday, 8 October 2016 1.0381
Friday, 7 October 2016 1.0381
Thursday, 6 October 2016 1.0327
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 1.0385
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 1.0382
Monday, 3 October 2016 1.0390
Sunday, 2 October 2016 1.0410
Saturday, 1 October 2016 1.0417
Friday, 30 September 2016 1.0417
Thursday, 29 September 2016 1.0398
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 1.0398
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 1.0393
Monday, 26 September 2016 1.0427
Sunday, 25 September 2016 1.0410
Saturday, 24 September 2016 1.0405
Friday, 23 September 2016 1.0405
Thursday, 22 September 2016 1.0386
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 1.0369
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 1.0336
Monday, 19 September 2016 1.0358
Sunday, 18 September 2016 1.0338
Saturday, 17 September 2016 1.0339
Friday, 16 September 2016 1.0339
Thursday, 15 September 2016 1.0423
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 1.0422
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 1.0392
Monday, 12 September 2016 1.0411
Sunday, 11 September 2016 1.0413
Saturday, 10 September 2016 1.0404
Friday, 9 September 2016 1.0404
Thursday, 8 September 2016 1.0442
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 1.0418
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 1.0420
Monday, 5 September 2016 1.0330
Sunday, 4 September 2016 1.0337
Saturday, 3 September 2016 1.0336
Friday, 2 September 2016 1.0336
Thursday, 1 September 2016 1.0375
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 1.0323
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 1.0326
Monday, 29 August 2016 1.0367
Sunday, 28 August 2016 1.0374
Saturday, 27 August 2016 1.0376
Friday, 26 August 2016 1.0376
Thursday, 25 August 2016 1.0457
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 1.0438
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 1.0476
Monday, 22 August 2016 1.0489
Sunday, 21 August 2016 1.0485
Saturday, 20 August 2016 1.0496
Friday, 19 August 2016 1.0496
Thursday, 18 August 2016 1.0519
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 1.0462
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 1.0449
Monday, 15 August 2016 1.0363
Sunday, 14 August 2016 1.0349
Saturday, 13 August 2016 1.0344
Friday, 12 August 2016 1.0344
Thursday, 11 August 2016 1.0321
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 1.0365
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 1.0301
Monday, 8 August 2016 1.0268
Sunday, 7 August 2016 1.0274
Saturday, 6 August 2016 1.0270
Friday, 5 August 2016 1.0270
Thursday, 4 August 2016 1.0313
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 1.0330
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 1.0401
Monday, 1 August 2016 1.0345
Sunday, 31 July 2016 1.0359
Saturday, 30 July 2016 1.0354
Friday, 29 July 2016 1.0354
Thursday, 28 July 2016 1.0265
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 1.0250
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 1.0178
Monday, 25 July 2016 1.0186
Sunday, 24 July 2016 1.0167
Saturday, 23 July 2016 1.0171
Friday, 22 July 2016 1.0171
Thursday, 21 July 2016 1.0218
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 1.0220
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 1.0238
Monday, 18 July 2016 1.0290
Sunday, 17 July 2016 1.0308
Saturday, 16 July 2016 1.0241
Friday, 15 July 2016 1.0235
Thursday, 14 July 2016 1.0308
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 1.0483
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 1.0478
Monday, 11 July 2016 1.0468
Sunday, 10 July 2016 1.0464
Saturday, 9 July 2016 1.0463
Friday, 8 July 2016 1.0464
Thursday, 7 July 2016 1.0470
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 1.0476
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 1.0519
Monday, 4 July 2016 1.0530
Sunday, 3 July 2016 1.0315
Saturday, 2 July 2016 1.0319
Friday, 1 July 2016 1.0319
Thursday, 30 June 2016 1.0284
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 1.0319
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 1.0271
Monday, 27 June 2016 1.0216
Sunday, 26 June 2016 1.0266
Saturday, 25 June 2016 1.0300
Friday, 24 June 2016 1.0300
Thursday, 23 June 2016 1.0579
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 1.0667
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 1.0647
Monday, 20 June 2016 1.0690
Sunday, 19 June 2016 1.0675
Saturday, 18 June 2016 1.0456
Friday, 17 June 2016 1.0456
Thursday, 16 June 2016 1.0640
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 1.0629
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 1.0666
Monday, 13 June 2016 1.0676
Sunday, 12 June 2016 1.0678
Saturday, 11 June 2016 1.0654
Friday, 10 June 2016 1.0688
Thursday, 9 June 2016 1.0730
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 1.0716
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 1.0707
Monday, 6 June 2016 1.0630
Sunday, 5 June 2016 1.0644
Saturday, 4 June 2016 1.0643
Friday, 3 June 2016 1.0574
Thursday, 2 June 2016 1.0583
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 1.0550
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 1.0548
Monday, 30 May 2016 1.0542
Sunday, 29 May 2016 1.0546
Saturday, 28 May 2016 1.0545
Friday, 27 May 2016 1.0571
Thursday, 26 May 2016 1.0552
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 1.0556
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 1.0623
Monday, 23 May 2016 1.0625
Sunday, 22 May 2016 1.0625
Saturday, 21 May 2016 1.0625
Friday, 20 May 2016 1.0604
Thursday, 19 May 2016 1.0651
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 1.0723
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 1.0720
Monday, 16 May 2016 1.0736
Sunday, 15 May 2016 1.0734
Saturday, 14 May 2016 1.0735
Friday, 13 May 2016 1.0784
Thursday, 12 May 2016 1.0823
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 1.0792
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 1.0797
Monday, 9 May 2016 1.0813
Sunday, 8 May 2016 1.0819
Saturday, 7 May 2016 1.0820
Friday, 6 May 2016 1.0826
Thursday, 5 May 2016 1.0870
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 1.0915
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 1.0874
Monday, 2 May 2016 1.0821
Sunday, 1 May 2016 1.0816
Saturday, 30 April 2016 1.0785
Friday, 29 April 2016 1.0723
Thursday, 28 April 2016 1.0704
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 1.0673
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 1.0674
Monday, 25 April 2016 1.0644
Sunday, 24 April 2016 1.0641
Saturday, 23 April 2016 1.0641
Friday, 22 April 2016 1.0723
Thursday, 21 April 2016 1.0725
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 1.0741
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 1.0707
Monday, 18 April 2016 1.0696
Sunday, 17 April 2016 1.0689
Saturday, 16 April 2016 1.0689
Friday, 15 April 2016 1.0683
Thursday, 14 April 2016 1.0704
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 1.0706
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 1.0776
Monday, 11 April 2016 1.0777
Sunday, 10 April 2016 1.0776
Saturday, 9 April 2016 1.0776
Friday, 8 April 2016 1.0763
Thursday, 7 April 2016 1.0761
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 1.0771
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 1.0774
Monday, 4 April 2016 1.0817
Sunday, 3 April 2016 1.0816
Saturday, 2 April 2016 1.0816
Friday, 1 April 2016 1.0769
Thursday, 31 March 2016 1.0706
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 1.0627
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 1.0576
Monday, 28 March 2016 1.0567

Converter Andorran franc / Sudanese pound

Monday, 27 March 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 1.1065 SDG ✅ Converter Andorran franc Sudanese pound . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Sudanese pound parity obtained here was updated on the 27 Mar 2017

1 ADF = 1.1065 SDG

You can change the currencies in the form.