Andorran franc to Singapore dollar Converter

ADF
$
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Singapore dollar was the Tuesday, 29 August 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Andorran franc = 225.55 Singapore dollar

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Singapore dollar was the Saturday, 25 February 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Andorran franc = 225.55 Singapore dollar

Andorran franc to Singapore dollar conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Singapore dollar (SGD)
ADF 10.00 $ 2.45
ADF 20.00 $ 4.89
ADF 30.00 $ 7.34
ADF 40.00 $ 9.78
ADF 50.00 $ 12.23
ADF 60.00 $ 14.67
ADF 70.00 $ 17.12
ADF 80.00 $ 19.57
ADF 90.00 $ 22.01
ADF 100.00 $ 24.46
ADF 150.00 $ 36.69
ADF 200.00 $ 48.92
ADF 250.00 $ 61.15
ADF 300.00 $ 73.37
ADF 400.00 $ 97.83
ADF 500.00 $ 122.29
ADF 600.00 $ 146.75
ADF 700.00 $ 171.21
ADF 800.00 $ 195.66
ADF 900.00 $ 220.12
ADF 1 000.00 $ 244.58
ADF 1 500.00 $ 366.87
ADF 2 000.00 $ 489.16
ADF 5 000.00 $ 1 222.90
ADF 10 000.00 $ 2 445.80

convert Singapore dollar to Andorran franc

Historical Andorran franc / Singapore dollar

History of daily rates ADF /SGD since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 29 August 2017

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.24727840391977 Singapore dollar

the minimum on Saturday, 25 February 2017

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.22554832100275 Singapore dollar
Date ADF/SGD
Sunday, 22 October 2017 0.24450
Saturday, 21 October 2017 0.24455
Friday, 20 October 2017 0.24446
Thursday, 19 October 2017 0.24511
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 0.24391
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 0.24312
Monday, 16 October 2017 0.24326
Sunday, 15 October 2017 0.24316
Saturday, 14 October 2017 0.24314
Friday, 13 October 2017 0.24315
Thursday, 12 October 2017 0.24374
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 0.24481
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 0.24417
Monday, 9 October 2017 0.24402
Sunday, 8 October 2017 0.24430
Saturday, 7 October 2017 0.24399
Friday, 6 October 2017 0.24405
Thursday, 5 October 2017 0.24361
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 0.24408
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 0.24394
Monday, 2 October 2017 0.24359
Sunday, 1 October 2017 0.24437
Saturday, 30 September 2017 0.24455
Friday, 29 September 2017 0.24455
Thursday, 28 September 2017 0.24406
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 0.24347
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 0.24356
Monday, 25 September 2017 0.24417
Sunday, 24 September 2017 0.24500
Saturday, 23 September 2017 0.24517
Friday, 22 September 2017 0.24517
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.24576
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.24452
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.24628
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.24566
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.24505
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.24498
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.24498
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.24469
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.24468
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.24590
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.24545
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.24604
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.24616
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.24621
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.24563
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.24541
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.24593
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.24606
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.24588
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.24549
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.24556
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.24623
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.24619
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.24728
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.24719
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.24707
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.24641
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.24648
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.24492
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.24501
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.24433
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.24506
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.24437
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.24438
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.24440
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.24414
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.24463
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.24462
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.24476
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.24526
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.24519
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.24521
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.24473
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.24445
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.24436
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.24508
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.24433
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.24419
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.24419
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.24591
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.24583
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.24476
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.24433
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.24307
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.24301
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.24304
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.24205
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.24255
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.24198
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.24172
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.24253
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.24228
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.24228
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.24225
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.24053
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.24058
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.23973
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.23972
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.23968
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.23968
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.23881
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.23977
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.24161
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.24062
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.24032
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.24026
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.24028
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.24074
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.23893
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.23930
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.23959
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.23971
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.23974
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.23981
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.24047
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.23976
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.23972
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.23673
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.23684
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.23676
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.23671
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.23628
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.23644
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.23580
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.23574
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.23632
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.23610
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.23582
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.23518
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.23513
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.23613
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.23634
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.23646
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.23629
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.23623
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.23587
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.23726
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.23708
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.23709
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.23758
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.23767
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.23750
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.23701
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.23713
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.23610
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.23536
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.23561
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.23553
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.23552
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.23689
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.23701
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.23709
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.23754
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.23676
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.23666
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.23682
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.23588
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.23656
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.23579
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.23393
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.23384
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.23381
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.23355
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.23319
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.23387
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.23390
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.23415
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.23550
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.23549
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.23541
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.23444
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.23189
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.23212
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.23218
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.23229
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.23189
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.23165
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.23140
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.23206
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.23218
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.23072
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.23093
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.22834
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.22806
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.22837
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.22828
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.22832
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.22680
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.22591
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.22570
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.22570
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.22622
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.22687
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.22689
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.22686
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.22666
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.22643
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.22643
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.22753
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.22767
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.22761
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.22713
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.22724
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.22681
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.22681
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.22761
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.22880
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.23041
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.23078
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.23084
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.23014
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.22997
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.22998
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.23018
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.23062
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.22852
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.22956
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.22913
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.22913
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.23012
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.22951
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.22890
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.22976
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.22992
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.22957
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.22957
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.22913
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.22779
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.22719
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.22780
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.22822
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.22785
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.22785
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.22619
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.22666
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.22643
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.22662
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.22617
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.22555
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.22567
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.22706
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.22732
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.22820
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.22936
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.22959
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.22941
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.22918
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.23046
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.22922
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.22886
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.23005
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.23035
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.23026
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.23026
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.23090
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.23088
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.23088
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.23093
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.23131
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.23104
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.23104
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.23151
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.23183
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.23207
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.23180
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.23345
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.23328
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.23314
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.23209
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.23155
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.23242
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.23248
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.23250
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.23203
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.23203
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.23175
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.23149
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.23120
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.23102
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.23143
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.23113
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.23113
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.23091
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.23014
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.23108
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.23162
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.23116
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.23067
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.23067
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.23102
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.23003
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.23009
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.23113
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.23244
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.23175
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.23175
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.23151
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.23021
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.23095
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.23050
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.23020
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.22998
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.22998
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.23072
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.22971
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.22889
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.22977
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.23026
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.22991
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.22991
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.22919
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.23050
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.23079
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.23082
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.23030
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.22995
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.22995
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.23044
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.23233
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.23212
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.23258
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.22883
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.23040
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.23040
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.23168
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.23160
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.23130
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.23037
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.23061
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.23058
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.23026
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.23047
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.23021
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.23072
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.23055
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.23034
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.22979
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.22979
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.23041
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.23064
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.23125
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.23162
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.23345
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.23338
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.23338
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.23419
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.23293
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.23279
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.23399
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.23419
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.23454
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.23454
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.23421
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.23415
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.23396
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.23268
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.23287
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.23270
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.23270
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.23165
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.23131
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.23055
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.23101
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.23107

Converter Andorran franc / Singapore dollar

Sunday, 22 October 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 0.24450 SGD ✅ Converter Andorran franc Singapore dollar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Singapore dollar parity obtained here was updated on the 22 Oct 2017

1 ADF = 0.24450 SGD

You can change the currencies in the form.