Andorran franc to Tajikistani somoni Converter

ADF
TJS

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Tajikistani somoni was the Wednesday, 4 May 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Andorran franc = 124.89 Tajikistani somoni

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Tajikistani somoni was the Wednesday, 4 January 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Andorran franc = 124.89 Tajikistani somoni

Andorran franc to Tajikistani somoni conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Tajikistani somoni (TJS)
ADF 1.00 TJS 1.29
ADF 2.00 TJS 2.57
ADF 3.00 TJS 3.86
ADF 4.00 TJS 5.14
ADF 5.00 TJS 6.43
ADF 6.00 TJS 7.71
ADF 7.00 TJS 9.00
ADF 8.00 TJS 10.28
ADF 9.00 TJS 11.57
ADF 10.00 TJS 12.85
ADF 15.00 TJS 19.28
ADF 20.00 TJS 25.70
ADF 25.00 TJS 32.13
ADF 30.00 TJS 38.56
ADF 40.00 TJS 51.41
ADF 50.00 TJS 64.26
ADF 60.00 TJS 77.11
ADF 70.00 TJS 89.96
ADF 80.00 TJS 102.82
ADF 90.00 TJS 115.67
ADF 100.00 TJS 128.52
ADF 150.00 TJS 192.78
ADF 200.00 TJS 257.04
ADF 500.00 TJS 642.60
ADF 1 000.00 TJS 1 285.20

convert Tajikistani somoni to Andorran franc

Currency Of Andorra

  • iso 4217: ADF

Currency Of Tajikistan

Historical Andorran franc / Tajikistani somoni

History of daily rates ADF /TJS since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 4 May 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 1.386892738396 Tajikistani somoni

the minimum on Wednesday, 18 November 2015

  • 1 Andorran franc = 1.0794320359414 Tajikistani somoni
Date ADF/TJS
Monday, 20 February 2017 1.2852
Sunday, 19 February 2017 1.2912
Saturday, 18 February 2017 1.2912
Friday, 17 February 2017 1.2912
Thursday, 16 February 2017 1.2833
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 1.2756
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 1.2777
Monday, 13 February 2017 1.2792
Sunday, 12 February 2017 1.2839
Saturday, 11 February 2017 1.2839
Friday, 10 February 2017 1.2839
Thursday, 9 February 2017 1.2865
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 1.2876
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 1.2919
Monday, 6 February 2017 1.2987
Sunday, 5 February 2017 1.2963
Saturday, 4 February 2017 1.2963
Friday, 3 February 2017 1.2963
Thursday, 2 February 2017 1.2985
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 1.2999
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 1.2885
Monday, 30 January 2017 1.2924
Sunday, 29 January 2017 1.2852
Saturday, 28 January 2017 1.2852
Friday, 27 January 2017 1.2852
Thursday, 26 January 2017 1.2935
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 1.2903
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 1.2941
Monday, 23 January 2017 1.2915
Sunday, 22 January 2017 1.2830
Saturday, 21 January 2017 1.2830
Friday, 20 January 2017 1.2830
Thursday, 19 January 2017 1.2786
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 1.2846
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 1.2750
Monday, 16 January 2017 1.2751
Sunday, 15 January 2017 1.2751
Saturday, 14 January 2017 1.2751
Friday, 13 January 2017 1.2751
Thursday, 12 January 2017 1.2733
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 1.2671
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 1.2718
Monday, 9 January 2017 1.2658
Sunday, 8 January 2017 1.2716
Saturday, 7 January 2017 1.2716
Friday, 6 January 2017 1.2716
Thursday, 5 January 2017 1.2634
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 1.2489
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 1.2504
Monday, 2 January 2017 1.2629
Sunday, 1 January 2016 1.2653
Saturday, 31 December 2016 1.2653
Friday, 30 December 2016 1.2653
Thursday, 29 December 2016 1.2533
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 1.2571
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 1.2532
Monday, 26 December 2016 1.2553
Sunday, 25 December 2016 1.2535
Saturday, 24 December 2016 1.2535
Friday, 23 December 2016 1.2535
Thursday, 22 December 2016 1.2531
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 1.2504
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 1.2498
Monday, 19 December 2016 1.2557
Sunday, 18 December 2016 1.2521
Saturday, 17 December 2016 1.2521
Friday, 16 December 2016 1.2521
Thursday, 15 December 2016 1.2631
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 1.2773
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 1.2765
Monday, 12 December 2016 1.2675
Sunday, 11 December 2016 1.2723
Saturday, 10 December 2016 1.2723
Friday, 9 December 2016 1.2723
Thursday, 8 December 2016 1.2939
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 1.2870
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 1.2922
Monday, 5 December 2016 1.2674
Sunday, 4 December 2016 1.2808
Saturday, 3 December 2016 1.2808
Friday, 2 December 2016 1.2808
Thursday, 1 December 2016 1.2719
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 1.2787
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 1.2729
Monday, 28 November 2016 1.2812
Sunday, 27 November 2016 1.2669
Saturday, 26 November 2016 1.2669
Friday, 25 November 2016 1.2669
Thursday, 24 November 2016 1.2646
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 1.2758
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 1.2763
Monday, 21 November 2016 1.2737
Sunday, 20 November 2016 1.2722
Saturday, 19 November 2016 1.2722
Friday, 18 November 2016 1.2722
Thursday, 17 November 2016 1.2846
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 1.2901
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 1.2910
Monday, 14 November 2016 1.2969
Sunday, 13 November 2016 1.3099
Saturday, 12 November 2016 1.3099
Friday, 11 November 2016 1.3099
Thursday, 10 November 2016 1.3141
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 1.3306
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 1.3306
Monday, 7 November 2016 1.3306
Sunday, 6 November 2016 1.3316
Saturday, 5 November 2016 1.3316
Friday, 4 November 2016 1.3316
Thursday, 3 November 2016 1.3341
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 1.3287
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 1.3167
Monday, 31 October 2016 1.3160
Sunday, 30 October 2016 1.3093
Saturday, 29 October 2016 1.3093
Friday, 28 October 2016 1.3093
Thursday, 27 October 2016 1.3081
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 1.3069
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 1.3057
Monday, 24 October 2016 1.3040
Sunday, 23 October 2016 1.3089
Saturday, 22 October 2016 1.3089
Friday, 21 October 2016 1.3089
Thursday, 20 October 2016 1.3173
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 1.3193
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 1.3224
Monday, 17 October 2016 1.3173
Sunday, 16 October 2016 1.3256
Saturday, 15 October 2016 1.3256
Friday, 14 October 2016 1.3256
Thursday, 13 October 2016 1.3231
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 1.3261
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 1.3349
Monday, 10 October 2016 1.3433
Sunday, 9 October 2016 1.3360
Saturday, 8 October 2016 1.3360
Friday, 7 October 2016 1.3360
Thursday, 6 October 2016 1.3441
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 1.3465
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 1.3436
Monday, 3 October 2016 1.3481
Sunday, 2 October 2016 1.3459
Saturday, 1 October 2016 1.3459
Friday, 30 September 2016 1.3459
Thursday, 29 September 2016 1.3480
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 1.3446
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 1.3495
Monday, 26 September 2016 1.3482
Sunday, 25 September 2016 1.3437
Saturday, 24 September 2016 1.3437
Friday, 23 September 2016 1.3437
Thursday, 22 September 2016 1.3425
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 1.3382
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 1.3405
Monday, 19 September 2016 1.3398
Sunday, 18 September 2016 1.3490
Saturday, 17 September 2016 1.3490
Friday, 16 September 2016 1.3490
Thursday, 15 September 2016 1.3495
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 1.3462
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 1.3522
Monday, 12 September 2016 1.3522
Sunday, 11 September 2016 1.3522
Saturday, 10 September 2016 1.3522
Friday, 9 September 2016 1.3522
Thursday, 8 September 2016 1.3497
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 1.3492
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 1.3370
Monday, 5 September 2016 1.3386
Sunday, 4 September 2016 1.3432
Saturday, 3 September 2016 1.3432
Friday, 2 September 2016 1.3432
Thursday, 1 September 2016 1.3387
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 1.3380
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 1.3402
Monday, 29 August 2016 1.3432
Sunday, 28 August 2016 1.3543
Saturday, 27 August 2016 1.3543
Friday, 26 August 2016 1.3543
Thursday, 25 August 2016 1.3519
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 1.3553
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 1.3584
Monday, 22 August 2016 1.3540
Sunday, 21 August 2016 1.3599
Saturday, 20 August 2016 1.3599
Friday, 19 August 2016 1.3599
Thursday, 18 August 2016 1.3568
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 1.3525
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 1.3409
Monday, 15 August 2016 1.3378
Sunday, 14 August 2016 1.3360
Saturday, 13 August 2016 1.3360
Friday, 12 August 2016 1.3360
Thursday, 11 August 2016 1.3408
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 1.3370
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 1.3286
Monday, 8 August 2016 1.3305
Sunday, 7 August 2016 1.3350
Saturday, 6 August 2016 1.3350
Friday, 5 August 2016 1.3350
Thursday, 4 August 2016 1.3375
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 1.3446
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 1.3392
Monday, 1 August 2016 1.3403
Sunday, 31 July 2016 1.3292
Saturday, 30 July 2016 1.3292
Friday, 29 July 2016 1.3292
Thursday, 28 July 2016 1.3273
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 1.3183
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 1.3181
Monday, 25 July 2016 1.3152
Sunday, 24 July 2016 1.3223
Saturday, 23 July 2016 1.3223
Friday, 22 July 2016 1.3223
Thursday, 21 July 2016 1.3234
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 1.3208
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 1.3214
Monday, 18 July 2016 1.3281
Sunday, 17 July 2016 1.3265
Saturday, 16 July 2016 1.3237
Friday, 15 July 2016 1.3237
Thursday, 14 July 2016 1.3325
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 1.3278
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 1.3305
Monday, 11 July 2016 1.3266
Sunday, 10 July 2016 1.3281
Saturday, 9 July 2016 1.3281
Friday, 8 July 2016 1.3281
Thursday, 7 July 2016 1.3283
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 1.3277
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 1.3359
Monday, 4 July 2016 1.3359
Sunday, 3 July 2016 1.3314
Saturday, 2 July 2016 1.3314
Friday, 1 July 2016 1.3314
Thursday, 30 June 2016 1.3332
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 1.3343
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 1.3283
Monday, 27 June 2016 1.3211
Sunday, 26 June 2016 1.3272
Saturday, 25 June 2016 1.3319
Friday, 24 June 2016 1.3319
Thursday, 23 June 2016 1.3658
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 1.3538
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 1.3523
Monday, 20 June 2016 1.3566
Sunday, 19 June 2016 1.3523
Saturday, 18 June 2016 1.3526
Friday, 17 June 2016 1.3526
Thursday, 16 June 2016 1.3491
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 1.3466
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 1.3547
Monday, 13 June 2016 1.3549
Sunday, 12 June 2016 1.3550
Saturday, 11 June 2016 1.3550
Friday, 10 June 2016 1.3595
Thursday, 9 June 2016 1.3657
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 1.3579
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 1.3590
Monday, 6 June 2016 1.3473
Sunday, 5 June 2016 1.3482
Saturday, 4 June 2016 1.3481
Friday, 3 June 2016 1.3402
Thursday, 2 June 2016 1.3423
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 1.3381
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 1.3379
Monday, 30 May 2016 1.3373
Sunday, 29 May 2016 1.3377
Saturday, 28 May 2016 1.3377
Friday, 27 May 2016 1.3409
Thursday, 26 May 2016 1.3383
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 1.3388
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 1.3457
Monday, 23 May 2016 1.3460
Sunday, 22 May 2016 1.3459
Saturday, 21 May 2016 1.3477
Friday, 20 May 2016 1.3449
Thursday, 19 May 2016 1.3517
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 1.3576
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 1.3587
Monday, 16 May 2016 1.3599
Sunday, 15 May 2016 1.3619
Saturday, 14 May 2016 1.3619
Friday, 13 May 2016 1.3675
Thursday, 12 May 2016 1.3707
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 1.3667
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 1.3676
Monday, 9 May 2016 1.3741
Sunday, 8 May 2016 1.3748
Saturday, 7 May 2016 1.3748
Friday, 6 May 2016 1.3757
Thursday, 5 May 2016 1.3834
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 1.3869
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 1.3778
Monday, 2 May 2016 1.3699
Sunday, 1 May 2016 1.3693
Saturday, 30 April 2016 1.3692
Friday, 29 April 2016 1.3634
Thursday, 28 April 2016 1.3589
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 1.3555
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 1.3534
Monday, 25 April 2016 1.3517
Sunday, 24 April 2016 1.3514
Saturday, 23 April 2016 1.3514
Friday, 22 April 2016 1.3605
Thursday, 21 April 2016 1.3594
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 1.3594
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 1.3550
Monday, 18 April 2016 1.3536
Sunday, 17 April 2016 1.3527
Saturday, 16 April 2016 1.3527
Friday, 15 April 2016 1.3516
Thursday, 14 April 2016 1.3547
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 1.3548
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 1.3661
Monday, 11 April 2016 1.3649
Sunday, 10 April 2016 1.3648
Saturday, 9 April 2016 1.3645
Friday, 8 April 2016 1.3629
Thursday, 7 April 2016 1.3627
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 1.3641
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 1.3657
Monday, 4 April 2016 1.3693
Sunday, 3 April 2016 1.3656
Saturday, 2 April 2016 1.3656
Friday, 1 April 2016 1.3615
Thursday, 31 March 2016 1.3555
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 1.3459
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 1.3398
Monday, 28 March 2016 1.3410
Sunday, 27 March 2016 1.3410
Saturday, 26 March 2016 1.3409
Friday, 25 March 2016 1.3415
Thursday, 24 March 2016 1.3423
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 1.3460
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 1.3470
Monday, 21 March 2016 1.3485
Sunday, 20 March 2016 1.3485
Saturday, 19 March 2016 1.3486
Friday, 18 March 2016 1.3525
Thursday, 17 March 2016 1.3339
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 1.3310
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 1.3309
Monday, 14 March 2016 1.3309
Sunday, 13 March 2016 1.3309
Saturday, 12 March 2016 1.3309
Friday, 11 March 2016 1.3150
Thursday, 10 March 2016 1.3148
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 1.3193
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 1.3151
Monday, 7 March 2016 1.3153
Sunday, 6 March 2016 1.3154
Saturday, 5 March 2016 1.3155
Friday, 4 March 2016 1.3110
Thursday, 3 March 2016 1.3047
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 1.3059
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 1.3075
Monday, 29 February 2016 1.3166
Sunday, 28 February 2016 1.3167
Saturday, 27 February 2016 1.3195
Friday, 26 February 2016 1.3248
Thursday, 25 February 2016 1.3214
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 1.3223
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 1.3243
Monday, 22 February 2016 1.3323

Converter Andorran franc / Tajikistani somoni

Monday, 20 February 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 1.2852 TJS ✅ Converter Andorran franc Tajikistani somoni . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Tajikistani somoni parity obtained here was updated on the 20 Feb 2017

1 ADF = 1.2852 TJS

You can change the currencies in the form.