Andorran franc to Tajikistani somoni Converter

ADF
TJS
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Tajikistani somoni was the Friday, 8 September 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Andorran franc = 124.89 Tajikistani somoni

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Tajikistani somoni was the Wednesday, 4 January 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Andorran franc = 124.89 Tajikistani somoni

Andorran franc to Tajikistani somoni conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Tajikistani somoni (TJS)
ADF 1.00 TJS 1.59
ADF 2.00 TJS 3.17
ADF 3.00 TJS 4.76
ADF 4.00 TJS 6.34
ADF 5.00 TJS 7.93
ADF 6.00 TJS 9.51
ADF 7.00 TJS 11.10
ADF 8.00 TJS 12.68
ADF 9.00 TJS 14.27
ADF 10.00 TJS 15.85
ADF 15.00 TJS 23.78
ADF 20.00 TJS 31.70
ADF 25.00 TJS 39.63
ADF 30.00 TJS 47.55
ADF 40.00 TJS 63.40
ADF 50.00 TJS 79.25
ADF 60.00 TJS 95.10
ADF 70.00 TJS 110.95
ADF 80.00 TJS 126.80
ADF 90.00 TJS 142.65
ADF 100.00 TJS 158.50
ADF 150.00 TJS 237.75
ADF 200.00 TJS 317.00
ADF 500.00 TJS 792.50
ADF 1 000.00 TJS 1 585.00

convert Tajikistani somoni to Andorran franc

Historical Andorran franc / Tajikistani somoni

History of daily rates ADF /TJS since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Friday, 8 September 2017

  • 1 Andorran franc = 1.6222099924233 Tajikistani somoni

the minimum on Wednesday, 18 November 2015

  • 1 Andorran franc = 1.0794320359414 Tajikistani somoni
Date ADF/TJS
Monday, 23 October 2017 1.5819
Sunday, 22 October 2017 1.5791
Saturday, 21 October 2017 1.5832
Friday, 20 October 2017 1.5825
Thursday, 19 October 2017 1.5866
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 1.5815
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 1.5794
Monday, 16 October 2017 1.5839
Sunday, 15 October 2017 1.5858
Saturday, 14 October 2017 1.5865
Friday, 13 October 2017 1.5866
Thursday, 12 October 2017 1.5903
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 1.5859
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 1.5806
Monday, 9 October 2017 1.5758
Sunday, 8 October 2017 1.5718
Saturday, 7 October 2017 1.5702
Friday, 6 October 2017 1.5710
Thursday, 5 October 2017 1.5785
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 1.5813
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 1.5784
Monday, 2 October 2017 1.5748
Sunday, 1 October 2017 1.5929
Saturday, 30 September 2017 1.5839
Friday, 29 September 2017 1.5839
Thursday, 28 September 2017 1.5817
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 1.5753
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 1.5805
Monday, 25 September 2017 1.5932
Sunday, 24 September 2017 1.6043
Saturday, 23 September 2017 1.6074
Friday, 22 September 2017 1.6074
Thursday, 21 September 2017 1.5993
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 1.5926
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 1.6092
Monday, 18 September 2017 1.6046
Sunday, 17 September 2017 1.6016
Saturday, 16 September 2017 1.6025
Friday, 15 September 2017 1.6025
Thursday, 14 September 2017 1.5967
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 1.6074
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 1.6045
Monday, 11 September 2017 1.6137
Sunday, 10 September 2017 1.6195
Saturday, 9 September 2017 1.6219
Friday, 8 September 2017 1.6222
Thursday, 7 September 2017 1.6117
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 1.6027
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 1.5996
Monday, 4 September 2017 1.5992
Sunday, 3 September 2017 1.6028
Saturday, 2 September 2017 1.5996
Friday, 1 September 2017 1.6001
Thursday, 31 August 2017 1.5929
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 1.6054
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 1.6180
Monday, 28 August 2017 1.6025
Sunday, 27 August 2017 1.5920
Saturday, 26 August 2017 1.6016
Friday, 25 August 2017 1.6020
Thursday, 24 August 2017 1.5844
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 1.5832
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 1.5795
Monday, 21 August 2017 1.5855
Sunday, 20 August 2017 1.5782
Saturday, 19 August 2017 1.5802
Friday, 18 August 2017 1.5802
Thursday, 17 August 2017 1.5752
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 1.5725
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 1.5794
Monday, 14 August 2017 1.5843
Sunday, 13 August 2017 1.5809
Saturday, 12 August 2017 1.5801
Friday, 11 August 2017 1.5805
Thursday, 10 August 2017 1.5813
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 1.5777
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 1.5874
Monday, 7 August 2017 1.5860
Sunday, 6 August 2017 1.5758
Saturday, 5 August 2017 1.5753
Friday, 4 August 2017 1.5753
Thursday, 3 August 2017 1.5914
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 1.5867
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 1.5873
Monday, 31 July 2017 1.5740
Sunday, 30 July 2017 1.5667
Saturday, 29 July 2017 1.5670
Friday, 28 July 2017 1.5669
Thursday, 27 July 2017 1.5677
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 1.5738
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 1.5585
Monday, 24 July 2017 1.5582
Sunday, 23 July 2017 1.5674
Saturday, 22 July 2017 1.5651
Friday, 21 July 2017 1.5652
Thursday, 20 July 2017 1.5389
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 1.5495
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 1.5453
Monday, 17 July 2017 1.5334
Sunday, 16 July 2017 1.5359
Saturday, 15 July 2017 1.5351
Friday, 14 July 2017 1.5351
Thursday, 13 July 2017 1.5302
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 1.5399
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 1.5418
Monday, 10 July 2017 1.5297
Sunday, 9 July 2017 1.5341
Saturday, 8 July 2017 1.5332
Friday, 7 July 2017 1.5325
Thursday, 6 July 2017 1.5335
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 1.5176
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 1.5215
Monday, 3 July 2017 1.5284
Sunday, 2 July 2017 1.5322
Saturday, 1 July 2017 1.5324
Friday, 30 June 2017 1.5327
Thursday, 29 June 2017 1.5325
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 1.5257
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 1.5224
Monday, 26 June 2017 1.5018
Sunday, 25 June 2017 1.4996
Saturday, 24 June 2017 1.4988
Friday, 23 June 2017 1.4988
Thursday, 22 June 2017 1.4936
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 1.4958
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 1.4983
Monday, 19 June 2017 1.4973
Sunday, 18 June 2017 1.5053
Saturday, 17 June 2017 1.5042
Friday, 16 June 2017 1.5027
Thursday, 15 June 2017 1.4929
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 1.5063
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 1.5053
Monday, 12 June 2017 1.5065
Sunday, 11 June 2017 1.5007
Saturday, 10 June 2017 1.5000
Friday, 9 June 2017 1.4995
Thursday, 8 June 2017 1.5078
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 1.5036
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 1.5049
Monday, 5 June 2017 1.5110
Sunday, 4 June 2017 1.5069
Saturday, 3 June 2017 1.5159
Friday, 2 June 2017 1.5162
Thursday, 1 June 2017 1.5087
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 1.5068
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 1.4977
Monday, 29 May 2017 1.4919
Sunday, 28 May 2017 1.5056
Saturday, 27 May 2017 1.5063
Friday, 26 May 2017 1.5064
Thursday, 25 May 2017 1.5076
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 1.5047
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 1.5034
Monday, 22 May 2017 1.5087
Sunday, 21 May 2017 1.4963
Saturday, 20 May 2017 1.5022
Friday, 19 May 2017 1.5022
Thursday, 18 May 2017 1.4448
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 1.4376
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 1.4231
Monday, 15 May 2017 1.4157
Sunday, 14 May 2017 1.4086
Saturday, 13 May 2017 1.4086
Friday, 12 May 2017 1.4086
Thursday, 11 May 2017 1.4096
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 1.4159
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 1.4159
Monday, 8 May 2017 1.4225
Sunday, 7 May 2017 1.4217
Saturday, 6 May 2017 1.4217
Friday, 5 May 2017 1.4217
Thursday, 4 May 2017 1.4112
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 1.4166
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 1.4136
Monday, 1 May 2017 1.4118
Sunday, 30 April 2017 1.4047
Saturday, 29 April 2017 1.4047
Friday, 28 April 2017 1.4047
Thursday, 27 April 2017 1.4105
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 1.4131
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 1.4029
Monday, 24 April 2017 1.3991
Sunday, 23 April 2017 1.3851
Saturday, 22 April 2017 1.3851
Friday, 21 April 2017 1.3851
Thursday, 20 April 2017 1.3862
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 1.3871
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 1.3782
Monday, 17 April 2017 1.3745
Sunday, 16 April 2017 1.3740
Saturday, 15 April 2017 1.3740
Friday, 14 April 2017 1.3740
Thursday, 13 April 2017 1.3813
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 1.3726
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 1.3630
Monday, 10 April 2017 1.3539
Sunday, 9 April 2017 1.3628
Saturday, 8 April 2017 1.3628
Friday, 7 April 2017 1.3628
Thursday, 6 April 2017 1.3618
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 1.3585
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 1.3513
Monday, 3 April 2017 1.3460
Sunday, 2 April 2017 1.3394
Saturday, 1 April 2017 1.3394
Friday, 31 March 2017 1.3394
Thursday, 30 March 2017 1.3422
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 1.3455
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 1.3501
Monday, 27 March 2017 1.3364
Sunday, 26 March 2017 1.3364
Saturday, 25 March 2017 1.3364
Friday, 24 March 2017 1.3364
Thursday, 23 March 2017 1.3364
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 1.3364
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 1.3364
Monday, 20 March 2017 1.3345
Sunday, 19 March 2017 1.3344
Saturday, 18 March 2017 1.3344
Friday, 17 March 2017 1.3344
Thursday, 16 March 2017 1.3271
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 1.3125
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 1.3159
Monday, 13 March 2017 1.3190
Sunday, 12 March 2017 1.3051
Saturday, 11 March 2017 1.3051
Friday, 10 March 2017 1.3051
Thursday, 9 March 2017 1.2905
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 1.2905
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 1.2914
Monday, 6 March 2017 1.2936
Sunday, 5 March 2017 1.2821
Saturday, 4 March 2017 1.2821
Friday, 3 March 2017 1.2821
Thursday, 2 March 2017 1.2840
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 1.2897
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 1.2890
Monday, 27 February 2017 1.2856
Sunday, 26 February 2017 1.2846
Saturday, 25 February 2017 1.2846
Friday, 24 February 2017 1.2846
Thursday, 23 February 2017 1.2808
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 1.2796
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 1.2833
Monday, 20 February 2017 1.2852
Sunday, 19 February 2017 1.2912
Saturday, 18 February 2017 1.2912
Friday, 17 February 2017 1.2912
Thursday, 16 February 2017 1.2833
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 1.2756
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 1.2777
Monday, 13 February 2017 1.2792
Sunday, 12 February 2017 1.2839
Saturday, 11 February 2017 1.2839
Friday, 10 February 2017 1.2839
Thursday, 9 February 2017 1.2865
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 1.2876
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 1.2919
Monday, 6 February 2017 1.2987
Sunday, 5 February 2017 1.2963
Saturday, 4 February 2017 1.2963
Friday, 3 February 2017 1.2963
Thursday, 2 February 2017 1.2985
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 1.2999
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 1.2885
Monday, 30 January 2017 1.2924
Sunday, 29 January 2017 1.2852
Saturday, 28 January 2017 1.2852
Friday, 27 January 2017 1.2852
Thursday, 26 January 2017 1.2935
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 1.2903
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 1.2941
Monday, 23 January 2017 1.2915
Sunday, 22 January 2017 1.2830
Saturday, 21 January 2017 1.2830
Friday, 20 January 2017 1.2830
Thursday, 19 January 2017 1.2786
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 1.2846
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 1.2750
Monday, 16 January 2017 1.2751
Sunday, 15 January 2017 1.2751
Saturday, 14 January 2017 1.2751
Friday, 13 January 2017 1.2751
Thursday, 12 January 2017 1.2733
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 1.2671
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 1.2718
Monday, 9 January 2017 1.2658
Sunday, 8 January 2017 1.2716
Saturday, 7 January 2017 1.2716
Friday, 6 January 2017 1.2716
Thursday, 5 January 2017 1.2634
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 1.2489
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 1.2504
Monday, 2 January 2017 1.2629
Sunday, 1 January 2016 1.2653
Saturday, 31 December 2016 1.2653
Friday, 30 December 2016 1.2653
Thursday, 29 December 2016 1.2533
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 1.2571
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 1.2532
Monday, 26 December 2016 1.2553
Sunday, 25 December 2016 1.2535
Saturday, 24 December 2016 1.2535
Friday, 23 December 2016 1.2535
Thursday, 22 December 2016 1.2531
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 1.2504
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 1.2498
Monday, 19 December 2016 1.2557
Sunday, 18 December 2016 1.2521
Saturday, 17 December 2016 1.2521
Friday, 16 December 2016 1.2521
Thursday, 15 December 2016 1.2631
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 1.2773
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 1.2765
Monday, 12 December 2016 1.2675
Sunday, 11 December 2016 1.2723
Saturday, 10 December 2016 1.2723
Friday, 9 December 2016 1.2723
Thursday, 8 December 2016 1.2939
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 1.2870
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 1.2922
Monday, 5 December 2016 1.2674
Sunday, 4 December 2016 1.2808
Saturday, 3 December 2016 1.2808
Friday, 2 December 2016 1.2808
Thursday, 1 December 2016 1.2719
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 1.2787
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 1.2729
Monday, 28 November 2016 1.2812
Sunday, 27 November 2016 1.2669
Saturday, 26 November 2016 1.2669
Friday, 25 November 2016 1.2669
Thursday, 24 November 2016 1.2646
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 1.2758
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 1.2763
Monday, 21 November 2016 1.2737
Sunday, 20 November 2016 1.2722
Saturday, 19 November 2016 1.2722
Friday, 18 November 2016 1.2722
Thursday, 17 November 2016 1.2846
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 1.2901
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 1.2910
Monday, 14 November 2016 1.2969
Sunday, 13 November 2016 1.3099
Saturday, 12 November 2016 1.3099
Friday, 11 November 2016 1.3099
Thursday, 10 November 2016 1.3141
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 1.3306
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 1.3306
Monday, 7 November 2016 1.3306
Sunday, 6 November 2016 1.3316
Saturday, 5 November 2016 1.3316
Friday, 4 November 2016 1.3316
Thursday, 3 November 2016 1.3341
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 1.3287
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 1.3167
Monday, 31 October 2016 1.3160
Sunday, 30 October 2016 1.3093
Saturday, 29 October 2016 1.3093
Friday, 28 October 2016 1.3093
Thursday, 27 October 2016 1.3081
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 1.3069
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 1.3057
Monday, 24 October 2016 1.3040

Converter Andorran franc / Tajikistani somoni

Monday, 23 October 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 1.5819 TJS ✅ Converter Andorran franc Tajikistani somoni . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Tajikistani somoni parity obtained here was updated on the 23 Oct 2017

1 ADF = 1.5819 TJS

You can change the currencies in the form.