Andorran franc to Tongan pa'anga Converter

ADF
T$

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Book a hotel

Compare prices, browse hotel reviews, pick the perfect accommodation for your holidays and book online at the best price. Book a hotel room, an apartment, a villa or a B&B with our partner.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Tongan pa'anga was the Thursday, 18 August 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Andorran franc = 35.46 Tongan pa'anga

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Tongan pa'anga was the Friday, 16 December 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Andorran franc = 35.46 Tongan pa'anga

Andorran franc to Tongan pa'anga conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Tongan pa'anga (TOP)
ADF 1.00 T$ 0.37
ADF 2.00 T$ 0.75
ADF 3.00 T$ 1.12
ADF 4.00 T$ 1.50
ADF 5.00 T$ 1.87
ADF 6.00 T$ 2.24
ADF 7.00 T$ 2.62
Andorran franc (ADF) Tongan pa'anga (TOP)
ADF 8.00 T$ 2.99
ADF 9.00 T$ 3.37
ADF 10.00 T$ 3.74
ADF 15.00 T$ 5.61
ADF 20.00 T$ 7.48
ADF 25.00 T$ 9.35
ADF 30.00 T$ 11.22
Andorran franc (ADF) Tongan pa'anga (TOP)
ADF 40.00 T$ 14.96
ADF 50.00 T$ 18.70
ADF 60.00 T$ 22.44
ADF 70.00 T$ 26.18
ADF 80.00 T$ 29.92
ADF 90.00 T$ 33.66
ADF 100.00 T$ 37.40

currency of Andorra

  • iso 4217: ADF

currency of Tonga

Converter Andorran franc / Tongan pa'anga

2017-01-21 ► 1 ADF = 0.3740 TOP ► Converter Andorran franc Tongan pa'anga . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Tongan pa'anga parity obtained here was updated on the 2017-01-21

1 ADF = 0.3740 TOP

You can change the currencies in the form.

Historical Andorran franc / Tongan pa'anga

History of daily rates ADF /TOP since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Thursday, 18 August 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.39171774979153 Tongan pa'anga

the minimum on Friday, 16 December 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.35456592429077 Tongan pa'anga
Date ADF/TOP
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.3740
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.3740
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.3725
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.3715
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.3742
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.3730
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.3741
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.3749
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.3749
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.3733
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.3723
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.3729
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.3738
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.3705
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.3707
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.3707
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.3748
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.3720
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.3701
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.3717
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.3703
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.3700
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.3700
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.3689
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.3665
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.3668
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.3709
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.3709
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.3706
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.3706
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.3701
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.3657
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.3646
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.3585
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.3602
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.3546
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.3546
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.3592
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.3624
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.3663
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.3699
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.3674
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.3679
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.3679
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.3659
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.3702
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.3701
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.3715
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.3651
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.3691
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.3691
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.3718
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.3684
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.3713
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.3678
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.3711
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.3708
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.3708
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.3675
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.3673
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.3725
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.3723
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.3693
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.3693
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.3693
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.3655
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.3708
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.3715
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.3724
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.3727
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.3733
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.3733
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.3735
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.3849
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.3797
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.3786
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.3763
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.3785
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.3785
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.3815
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.3828
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.3818
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.3755
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.3758
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.3760
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.3760
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.3748
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.3699
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.3706
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.3746
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.3704
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.3703
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.3703
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.3707
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.3771
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.3781
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.3760
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.3793
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.3792
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.3792
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.3784
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.3772
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.3771
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.3792
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.3849
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.3853
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.3853
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.3792
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.3843
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.3829
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.3776
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.3845
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.3848
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.3848
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.3836
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.3836
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.3837
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.3856
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.3802
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.3801
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.3801
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.3789
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.3835
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.3826
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.3846
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.3828
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.3828
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.3828
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.3873
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.3876
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.3844
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.3858
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.3830
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.3826
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.3826
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.3840
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.3833
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.3833
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.3816
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.3818
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.3839
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.3839
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.3823
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.3848
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.3813
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.3864
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.3850
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.3851
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.3851
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.3888
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.3878
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.3896
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.3877
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.3892
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.3896
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.3896
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.3917
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.3885
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.3891
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.3827
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.3851
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.3849
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.3849
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.3824
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.3870
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.3822
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.3792
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.3836
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.3834
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.3834
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.3856
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.3852
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.3842
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.3821
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.3892
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.3890
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.3890
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.3864
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.3837
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.3840
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.3846
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.3828
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.3829
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.3829
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.3840
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.3825
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.3793
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.3801
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.3797
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.3789
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.3789
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.3806
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.3756
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.3715
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.3757
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.3717
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.3722
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.3723
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.3725
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.3771
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.3769
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.3774
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.3833
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.3834
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.3834
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.3824
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.3709
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.3708
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.3693
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.3686
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.3690
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.3690
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.3854
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.3782
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.3830
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.3794
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.3793
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.3853
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.3852
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.3852
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.3800
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.3855
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.3864
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.3864
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.3865
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.3863
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.3894
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.3893
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.3913
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.3877
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.3880
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.3860
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.3814
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.3820
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.3860
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.3816
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.3846
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.3841
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.3841
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.3805
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.3833
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.3805
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.3852
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.3840
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.3831
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.3825
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.3806
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.3867
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.3848
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.3863
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.3856
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.3858
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.3857
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.3876
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.3832
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.3848
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.3856
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.3869
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.3863
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.3863
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.3841
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.3886
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.3854
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.3878
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.3804
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.3802
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.3802
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.3819
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.3783
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.3794
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.3751
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.3772
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.3771
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.3782
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.3785
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.3812
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.3791
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.3792
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.3818
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.3816
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.3827
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.3771
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.3827
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.3831
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.3869
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.3843
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.3827
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.3827
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.3818
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.3858
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.3816
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.3847
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.3831
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.3847
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.3831
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.3823
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.3787
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.3806
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.3802
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.3785
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.3785
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.3785
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.3786
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.3769
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.3810
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.3823
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.3828
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.3828
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.3836
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.3848
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.3788
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.3794
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.3758
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.3759
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.3778
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.3773
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.3740
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.3722
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.3740
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.3715
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.3715
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.3723
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.3723
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.3711
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.3733
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.3727
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.3717
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.3760
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.3744
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.3756
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.3782
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.3778
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 0.3764
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 0.3798
Monday, 22 February 2016 0.3824
Sunday, 21 February 2016 0.3811
Saturday, 20 February 2016 0.3811
Friday, 19 February 2016 0.3802
Thursday, 18 February 2016 0.3812
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 0.3852
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 0.3823
Monday, 15 February 2016 0.3829
Sunday, 14 February 2016 0.3826
Saturday, 13 February 2016 0.3826
Friday, 12 February 2016 0.3848
Thursday, 11 February 2016 0.3827
Wednesday, 10 February 2016 0.3872
Tuesday, 9 February 2016 0.3807
Monday, 8 February 2016 0.3869
Sunday, 7 February 2016 0.3873
Saturday, 6 February 2016 0.3873
Friday, 5 February 2016 0.3883
Thursday, 4 February 2016 0.3811
Wednesday, 3 February 2016 0.3797
Tuesday, 2 February 2016 0.3790
Monday, 1 February 2016 0.3780
Sunday, 31 January 2016 0.3780
Saturday, 30 January 2016 0.3782
Friday, 29 January 2016 0.3797
Thursday, 28 January 2016 0.3788
Wednesday, 27 January 2016 0.3776
Tuesday, 26 January 2016 0.3770
Monday, 25 January 2016 0.3758
Sunday, 24 January 2016 0.3756
Saturday, 23 January 2016 0.3756