Andorran franc to Tongan pa'anga Converter

ADF
T$
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Tongan pa'anga was the Monday, 28 August 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Andorran franc = 35.46 Tongan pa'anga

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Tongan pa'anga was the Friday, 16 December 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Andorran franc = 35.46 Tongan pa'anga

Andorran franc to Tongan pa'anga conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Tongan pa'anga (TOP)
ADF 1.00 T$ 0.40
ADF 2.00 T$ 0.81
ADF 3.00 T$ 1.21
ADF 4.00 T$ 1.61
ADF 5.00 T$ 2.01
ADF 6.00 T$ 2.42
ADF 7.00 T$ 2.82
ADF 8.00 T$ 3.22
ADF 9.00 T$ 3.62
ADF 10.00 T$ 4.03
ADF 15.00 T$ 6.04
ADF 20.00 T$ 8.05
ADF 25.00 T$ 10.06
ADF 30.00 T$ 12.08
ADF 40.00 T$ 16.10
ADF 50.00 T$ 20.13
ADF 60.00 T$ 24.15
ADF 70.00 T$ 28.18
ADF 80.00 T$ 32.20
ADF 90.00 T$ 36.23
ADF 100.00 T$ 40.25
ADF 150.00 T$ 60.38
ADF 200.00 T$ 80.50
ADF 500.00 T$ 201.25
ADF 1 000.00 T$ 402.50

convert Tongan pa'anga to Andorran franc

Historical Andorran franc / Tongan pa'anga

History of daily rates ADF /TOP since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Monday, 28 August 2017

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.40807400485093 Tongan pa'anga

the minimum on Friday, 16 December 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.35456592429077 Tongan pa'anga
Date ADF/TOP
Monday, 25 September 2017 0.4016
Sunday, 24 September 2017 0.4035
Saturday, 23 September 2017 0.4029
Friday, 22 September 2017 0.4022
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.4038
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.3996
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.4032
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.4051
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.4050
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.4035
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.4039
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.4033
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.4016
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.4051
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.4037
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.4046
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.4058
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.4059
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.4057
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.4003
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.3983
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.3973
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.3969
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.3961
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.3963
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.3979
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.3976
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.4041
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.4081
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.4077
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.4057
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.4059
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.4019
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.4009
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.4000
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.3971
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.3995
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.3926
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.3926
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.3911
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.3930
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.3920
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.3932
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.3948
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.3947
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.3947
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.3930
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.3928
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.3927
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.3944
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.3938
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.3938
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.3940
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.3971
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.3984
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.3960
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.3964
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.3955
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.3955
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.3955
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.3936
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.3957
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.3936
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.3942
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.3958
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.3945
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.3948
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.3950
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.3931
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.3932
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.3935
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.3956
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.3974
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.3970
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.3931
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.3936
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.3936
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.3911
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.3911
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.3909
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.3904
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.3910
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.3877
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.3881
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.3895
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.3906
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.3909
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.3910
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.3933
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.3908
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.3919
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.3862
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.3859
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.3857
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.3860
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.3848
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.3853
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.3841
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.3853
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.3867
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.3872
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.3868
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.3874
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.3906
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.3894
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.3912
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.3912
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.3891
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.3895
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.3906
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.3923
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.3933
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.3941
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.3944
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.3946
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.3946
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.3922
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.3937
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.3915
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.3912
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.3920
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.3923
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.3925
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.3960
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.3948
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.3939
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.3986
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.3968
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.3953
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.3952
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.3964
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.3935
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.3919
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.3882
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.3845
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.3850
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.3850
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.3828
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.3820
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.3842
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.3856
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.3880
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.3938
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.3938
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.3925
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.3843
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.3858
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.3851
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.3849
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.3845
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.3845
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.3836
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.3824
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.3830
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.3835
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.3838
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.3748
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.3748
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.3744
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.3743
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.3750
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.3754
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.3706
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.3709
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.3709
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.3709
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.3727
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.3706
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.3703
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.3698
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.3704
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.3704
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.3722
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.3766
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.3734
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.3721
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.3710
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.3757
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.3757
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.3748
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.3775
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.3762
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.3776
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.3811
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.3795
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.3795
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.3790
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.3794
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.3786
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.3773
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.3768
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.3774
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.3774
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.3767
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.3755
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.3710
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.3722
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.3720
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.3721
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.3721
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.3682
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.3721
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.3630
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.3625
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.3717
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.3642
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.3642
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.3600
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.3612
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.3623
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.3627
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.3618
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.3619
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.3619
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.3626
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.3626
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.3619
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.3646
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.3682
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.3644
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.3644
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.3662
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.3636
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.3638
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.3644
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.3647
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.3657
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.3657
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.3663
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.3661
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.3653
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.3709
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.3769
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.3769
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.3769
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.3721
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.3730
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.3734
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.3709
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.3719
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.3742
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.3742
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.3715
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.3756
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.3732
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.3756
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.3741
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.3740
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.3740
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.3725
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.3715
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.3742
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.3730
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.3741
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.3749
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.3749
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.3733
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.3723
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.3729
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.3738
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.3705
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.3707
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.3707
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.3748
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.3720
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.3701
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.3717
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.3703
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.3700
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.3700
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.3689
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.3665
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.3668
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.3709
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.3709
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.3706
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.3706
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.3701
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.3657
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.3646
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.3585
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.3602
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.3546
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.3546
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.3592
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.3624
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.3663
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.3699
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.3674
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.3679
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.3679
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.3659
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.3702
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.3701
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.3715
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.3651
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.3691
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.3691
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.3718
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.3684
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.3713
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.3678
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.3711
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.3708
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.3708
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.3675
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.3673
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.3725
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.3723
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.3693
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.3693
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.3693
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.3655
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.3708
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.3715
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.3724
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.3727
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.3733
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.3733
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.3735
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.3849
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.3797
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.3786
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.3763
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.3785
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.3785
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.3815
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.3828
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.3818
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.3755
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.3758
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.3760
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.3760
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.3748
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.3699
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.3706
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.3746
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.3704
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.3703
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.3703
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.3707
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.3771
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.3781
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.3760
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.3793
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.3792
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.3792
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.3784
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.3772
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.3771
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.3792
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.3849
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.3853
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.3853
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.3792
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.3843
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.3829
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.3776
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.3845
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.3848
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.3848
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.3836
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.3836
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.3837
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.3856

Converter Andorran franc / Tongan pa'anga

Monday, 25 September 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 0.4016 TOP ✅ Converter Andorran franc Tongan pa'anga . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Tongan pa'anga parity obtained here was updated on the 25 Sep 2017

1 ADF = 0.4016 TOP

You can change the currencies in the form.