Andorran franc to Venezualan bolivar fuerte Converter

ADF
VEF
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Venezualan bolivar fuerte was the Thursday, 27 July 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Andorran franc = 158.09 Venezualan bolivar fuerte

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Venezualan bolivar fuerte was the Tuesday, 20 December 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Andorran franc = 158.09 Venezualan bolivar fuerte

Andorran franc to Venezualan bolivar fuerte conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Venezualan bolivar fuerte (VEF)
ADF 1.00 VEF 1.82
ADF 2.00 VEF 3.64
ADF 3.00 VEF 5.45
ADF 4.00 VEF 7.27
ADF 5.00 VEF 9.09
ADF 6.00 VEF 10.91
ADF 7.00 VEF 12.72
ADF 8.00 VEF 14.54
ADF 9.00 VEF 16.36
ADF 10.00 VEF 18.18
ADF 15.00 VEF 27.26
ADF 20.00 VEF 36.35
ADF 25.00 VEF 45.44
ADF 30.00 VEF 54.53
ADF 40.00 VEF 72.70
ADF 50.00 VEF 90.88
ADF 60.00 VEF 109.05
ADF 70.00 VEF 127.23
ADF 80.00 VEF 145.40
ADF 90.00 VEF 163.58
ADF 100.00 VEF 181.75
ADF 150.00 VEF 272.63
ADF 200.00 VEF 363.50
ADF 500.00 VEF 908.75
ADF 1 000.00 VEF 1 817.50

convert Venezualan bolivar fuerte to Andorran franc

Currency Of Andorra

Currency Of Venezuela

Historical Andorran franc / Venezualan bolivar fuerte

History of daily rates ADF /VEF since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Thursday, 27 July 2017

  • 1 Andorran franc = 1.8175276733079 Venezualan bolivar fuerte

the minimum on Monday, 30 November 2015

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.93610404340528 Venezualan bolivar fuerte
Date ADF/VEF
Thursday, 27 July 2017 1.8175
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 1.8153
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 1.7743
Monday, 24 July 2017 1.7939
Sunday, 23 July 2017 1.7782
Saturday, 22 July 2017 1.8096
Friday, 21 July 2017 1.8097
Thursday, 20 July 2017 1.8004
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 1.7567
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 1.7596
Monday, 17 July 2017 1.7482
Sunday, 16 July 2017 1.7466
Saturday, 15 July 2017 1.7735
Friday, 14 July 2017 1.7735
Thursday, 13 July 2017 1.7574
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 1.7663
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 1.7717
Monday, 10 July 2017 1.7365
Sunday, 9 July 2017 1.7362
Saturday, 8 July 2017 1.7615
Friday, 7 July 2017 1.7621
Thursday, 6 July 2017 1.7600
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 1.7532
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 1.7480
Monday, 3 July 2017 1.7500
Sunday, 2 July 2017 1.7632
Saturday, 1 July 2017 1.7634
Friday, 30 June 2017 1.7637
Thursday, 29 June 2017 1.7681
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 1.7464
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 1.7540
Monday, 26 June 2017 1.7240
Sunday, 25 June 2017 1.7049
Saturday, 24 June 2017 1.7038
Friday, 23 June 2017 1.7038
Thursday, 22 June 2017 1.6989
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 1.7268
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 1.7161
Monday, 19 June 2017 1.6964
Sunday, 18 June 2017 1.7072
Saturday, 17 June 2017 1.7059
Friday, 16 June 2017 1.7043
Thursday, 15 June 2017 1.6971
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 1.7086
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 1.7080
Monday, 12 June 2017 1.7062
Sunday, 11 June 2017 1.7068
Saturday, 10 June 2017 1.7060
Friday, 9 June 2017 1.7055
Thursday, 8 June 2017 1.7048
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 1.7151
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 1.7157
Monday, 5 June 2017 1.7153
Sunday, 4 June 2017 1.7167
Saturday, 3 June 2017 1.7410
Friday, 2 June 2017 1.7413
Thursday, 1 June 2017 1.7303
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 1.7311
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 1.7364
Monday, 29 May 2017 1.7237
Sunday, 28 May 2017 1.7012
Saturday, 27 May 2017 1.7021
Friday, 26 May 2017 1.7022
Thursday, 25 May 2017 1.7296
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 1.7362
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 1.7034
Monday, 22 May 2017 1.7439
Sunday, 21 May 2017 1.7054
Saturday, 20 May 2017 1.7061
Friday, 19 May 2017 1.7274
Thursday, 18 May 2017 1.6891
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 1.6983
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 1.6876
Monday, 15 May 2017 1.6708
Sunday, 14 May 2017 1.6617
Saturday, 13 May 2017 1.6632
Friday, 12 May 2017 1.6632
Thursday, 11 May 2017 1.6525
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 1.6525
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 1.6556
Monday, 8 May 2017 1.6632
Sunday, 7 May 2017 1.6724
Saturday, 6 May 2017 1.6724
Friday, 5 May 2017 1.6724
Thursday, 4 May 2017 1.6708
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 1.6571
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 1.6632
Monday, 1 May 2017 1.6602
Sunday, 30 April 2017 1.6586
Saturday, 29 April 2017 1.6571
Friday, 28 April 2017 1.6571
Thursday, 27 April 2017 1.6541
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 1.6586
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 1.6617
Monday, 24 April 2017 1.6541
Sunday, 23 April 2017 1.6312
Saturday, 22 April 2017 1.6312
Friday, 21 April 2017 1.6312
Thursday, 20 April 2017 1.6297
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 1.6297
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 1.6327
Monday, 17 April 2017 1.6190
Sunday, 16 April 2017 1.6129
Saturday, 15 April 2017 1.6160
Friday, 14 April 2017 1.6160
Thursday, 13 April 2017 1.6144
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 1.6221
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 1.6129
Monday, 10 April 2017 1.6099
Sunday, 9 April 2017 1.6083
Saturday, 8 April 2017 1.6129
Friday, 7 April 2017 1.6114
Thursday, 6 April 2017 1.6190
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 1.6236
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 1.6251
Monday, 3 April 2017 1.6221
Sunday, 2 April 2017 1.6236
Saturday, 1 April 2017 1.6221
Friday, 31 March 2017 1.6221
Thursday, 30 March 2017 1.6251
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 1.6373
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 1.6449
Monday, 27 March 2017 1.6525
Sunday, 26 March 2017 1.6495
Saturday, 25 March 2017 1.6419
Friday, 24 March 2017 1.6419
Thursday, 23 March 2017 1.6404
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 1.6419
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 1.6464
Monday, 20 March 2017 1.6343
Sunday, 19 March 2017 1.6327
Saturday, 18 March 2017 1.6327
Friday, 17 March 2017 1.6327
Thursday, 16 March 2017 1.6388
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 1.6327
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 1.6144
Monday, 13 March 2017 1.6205
Sunday, 12 March 2017 1.6251
Saturday, 11 March 2017 1.6236
Friday, 10 March 2017 1.6236
Thursday, 9 March 2017 1.6099
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 1.6038
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 1.6083
Monday, 6 March 2017 1.6099
Sunday, 5 March 2017 1.6129
Saturday, 4 March 2017 1.6129
Friday, 3 March 2017 1.6129
Thursday, 2 March 2017 1.5977
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 1.6038
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 1.6068
Monday, 27 February 2017 1.6099
Sunday, 26 February 2017 1.6068
Saturday, 25 February 2017 1.6053
Friday, 24 February 2017 1.6053
Thursday, 23 February 2017 1.6099
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 1.6053
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 1.6022
Monday, 20 February 2017 1.6144
Sunday, 19 February 2017 1.6160
Saturday, 18 February 2017 1.6160
Friday, 17 February 2017 1.6160
Thursday, 16 February 2017 1.6236
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 1.6114
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 1.6083
Monday, 13 February 2017 1.6114
Sunday, 12 February 2017 1.6175
Saturday, 11 February 2017 1.6190
Friday, 10 February 2017 1.6190
Thursday, 9 February 2017 1.6205
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 1.6266
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 1.6251
Monday, 6 February 2017 1.6343
Sunday, 5 February 2017 1.6404
Saturday, 4 February 2017 1.6404
Friday, 3 February 2017 1.6404
Thursday, 2 February 2017 1.6373
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 1.6373
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 1.6434
Monday, 30 January 2017 1.6266
Sunday, 29 January 2017 1.6297
Saturday, 28 January 2017 1.6282
Friday, 27 January 2017 1.6282
Thursday, 26 January 2017 1.6251
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 1.6343
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 1.6327
Monday, 23 January 2017 1.6388
Sunday, 22 January 2017 1.6297
Saturday, 21 January 2017 1.6282
Friday, 20 January 2017 1.6282
Thursday, 19 January 2017 1.6221
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 1.6175
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 1.6297
Monday, 16 January 2017 1.6129
Sunday, 15 January 2017 1.6160
Saturday, 14 January 2017 1.6190
Friday, 13 January 2017 1.6190
Thursday, 12 January 2017 1.6144
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 1.6083
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 1.6068
Monday, 9 January 2017 1.6114
Sunday, 8 January 2017 1.6022
Saturday, 7 January 2017 1.6022
Friday, 6 January 2017 1.6022
Thursday, 5 January 2017 1.6129
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 1.5961
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 1.5824
Monday, 2 January 2017 1.5916
Sunday, 1 January 2016 1.6022
Saturday, 31 December 2016 1.6007
Friday, 30 December 2016 1.6007
Thursday, 29 December 2016 1.5961
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 1.5855
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 1.5916
Monday, 26 December 2016 1.5916
Sunday, 25 December 2016 1.5916
Saturday, 24 December 2016 1.5900
Friday, 23 December 2016 1.5900
Thursday, 22 December 2016 1.5870
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 1.5855
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 1.5809
Monday, 19 December 2016 1.5824
Sunday, 18 December 2016 1.5885
Saturday, 17 December 2016 1.5900
Friday, 16 December 2016 1.5900
Thursday, 15 December 2016 1.5855
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 1.6022
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 1.6175
Monday, 12 December 2016 1.6190
Sunday, 11 December 2016 1.6038
Saturday, 10 December 2016 1.6068
Friday, 9 December 2016 1.6068
Thursday, 8 December 2016 1.6144
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 1.6358
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 1.6312
Monday, 5 December 2016 1.6373
Sunday, 4 December 2016 1.6053
Saturday, 3 December 2016 1.6236
Friday, 2 December 2016 1.6236
Thursday, 1 December 2016 1.6221
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 1.6114
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 1.6205
Monday, 28 November 2016 1.6144
Sunday, 27 November 2016 1.6129
Saturday, 26 November 2016 1.6129
Friday, 25 November 2016 1.6114
Thursday, 24 November 2016 1.6053
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 1.6053
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 1.6175
Monday, 21 November 2016 1.6160
Sunday, 20 November 2016 1.6099
Saturday, 19 November 2016 1.6099
Friday, 18 November 2016 1.6099
Thursday, 17 November 2016 1.6160
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 1.6266
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 1.6312
Monday, 14 November 2016 1.6343
Sunday, 13 November 2016 1.6480
Saturday, 12 November 2016 1.6510
Friday, 11 November 2016 1.6510
Thursday, 10 November 2016 1.6556
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 1.6602
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 1.6739
Monday, 7 November 2016 1.6800
Sunday, 6 November 2016 1.6861
Saturday, 5 November 2016 1.6952
Friday, 4 November 2016 1.6952
Thursday, 3 November 2016 1.6891
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 1.6876
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 1.6815
Monday, 31 October 2016 1.6693
Sunday, 30 October 2016 1.6708
Saturday, 29 October 2016 1.6708
Friday, 28 October 2016 1.6708
Thursday, 27 October 2016 1.6571
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 1.6586
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 1.6571
Monday, 24 October 2016 1.6541
Sunday, 23 October 2016 1.6556
Saturday, 22 October 2016 1.6556
Friday, 21 October 2016 1.6556
Thursday, 20 October 2016 1.6617
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 1.6708
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 1.6678
Monday, 17 October 2016 1.6739
Sunday, 16 October 2016 1.6693
Saturday, 15 October 2016 1.6693
Friday, 14 October 2016 1.6693
Thursday, 13 October 2016 1.6815
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 1.6739
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 1.6815
Monday, 10 October 2016 1.6937
Sunday, 9 October 2016 1.7029
Saturday, 8 October 2016 1.7044
Friday, 7 October 2016 1.7044
Thursday, 6 October 2016 1.6952
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 1.7044
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 1.7044
Monday, 3 October 2016 1.7059
Sunday, 2 October 2016 1.7090
Saturday, 1 October 2016 1.7105
Friday, 30 September 2016 1.7105
Thursday, 29 September 2016 1.7074
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 1.7074
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 1.7044
Monday, 26 September 2016 1.7120
Sunday, 25 September 2016 1.7090
Saturday, 24 September 2016 1.7090
Friday, 23 September 2016 1.7090
Thursday, 22 September 2016 1.7059
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 1.7044
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 1.6968
Monday, 19 September 2016 1.7013
Sunday, 18 September 2016 1.6968
Saturday, 17 September 2016 1.6968
Friday, 16 September 2016 1.6968
Thursday, 15 September 2016 1.7120
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 1.7105
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 1.7059
Monday, 12 September 2016 1.7090
Sunday, 11 September 2016 1.7090
Saturday, 10 September 2016 1.7074
Friday, 9 September 2016 1.7074
Thursday, 8 September 2016 1.7151
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 1.7105
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 1.7105
Monday, 5 September 2016 1.6952
Sunday, 4 September 2016 1.6968
Saturday, 3 September 2016 1.6968
Friday, 2 September 2016 1.6968
Thursday, 1 September 2016 1.7029
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 1.6952
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 1.6952
Monday, 29 August 2016 1.7013
Sunday, 28 August 2016 1.7029
Saturday, 27 August 2016 1.7029
Friday, 26 August 2016 1.7029
Thursday, 25 August 2016 1.7166
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 1.7135
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 1.7196
Monday, 22 August 2016 1.7227
Sunday, 21 August 2016 1.7211
Saturday, 20 August 2016 1.7227
Friday, 19 August 2016 1.7227
Thursday, 18 August 2016 1.7272
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 1.7181
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 1.7151
Monday, 15 August 2016 1.7013
Sunday, 14 August 2016 1.6983
Saturday, 13 August 2016 1.6983
Friday, 12 August 2016 1.6983
Thursday, 11 August 2016 1.6952
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 1.7013
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 1.6907
Monday, 8 August 2016 1.6861
Sunday, 7 August 2016 1.6876
Saturday, 6 August 2016 1.6861
Friday, 5 August 2016 1.6861
Thursday, 4 August 2016 1.6937
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 1.6968
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 1.7074
Monday, 1 August 2016 1.6983
Sunday, 31 July 2016 1.7013
Saturday, 30 July 2016 1.6998
Friday, 29 July 2016 1.6998
Thursday, 28 July 2016 1.6861

Converter Andorran franc / Venezualan bolivar fuerte

Thursday, 27 July 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 1.8175 VEF ✅ Converter Andorran franc Venezualan bolivar fuerte . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Venezualan bolivar fuerte parity obtained here was updated on the 27 Jul 2017

1 ADF = 1.8175 VEF

You can change the currencies in the form.