Andorran franc to Samoan tala Converter

ADF
WST
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Samoan tala was the Monday, 9 May 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Andorran franc = 40.41 Samoan tala

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Samoan tala was the Tuesday, 20 December 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Andorran franc = 40.41 Samoan tala

Andorran franc to Samoan tala conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Samoan tala (WST)
ADF 1.00 WST 0.42
ADF 2.00 WST 0.84
ADF 3.00 WST 1.26
ADF 4.00 WST 1.68
ADF 5.00 WST 2.10
ADF 6.00 WST 2.52
ADF 7.00 WST 2.95
ADF 8.00 WST 3.37
ADF 9.00 WST 3.79
ADF 10.00 WST 4.21
ADF 15.00 WST 6.31
ADF 20.00 WST 8.42
ADF 25.00 WST 10.52
ADF 30.00 WST 12.62
ADF 40.00 WST 16.83
ADF 50.00 WST 21.04
ADF 60.00 WST 25.25
ADF 70.00 WST 29.46
ADF 80.00 WST 33.66
ADF 90.00 WST 37.87
ADF 100.00 WST 42.08
ADF 150.00 WST 63.12
ADF 200.00 WST 84.16
ADF 500.00 WST 210.40
ADF 1 000.00 WST 420.80

convert Samoan tala to Andorran franc

Currency Of Andorra

Currency Of Samoa

Historical Andorran franc / Samoan tala

History of daily rates ADF /WST since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Sunday, 7 February 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.45124756653256 Samoan tala

the minimum on Tuesday, 20 December 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.40414234469637 Samoan tala
Date ADF/WST
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.4208
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.4208
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.4208
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.4202
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.4206
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.4223
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.4184
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.4203
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.4252
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.4252
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.4242
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.4227
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.4177
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.4192
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.4220
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.4221
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.4221
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.4177
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.4163
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.4154
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.4092
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.4108
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.4134
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.4134
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.4113
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.4078
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.4091
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.4095
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.4085
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.4108
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.4108
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.4094
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.4099
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.4091
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.4118
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.4125
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.4116
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.4116
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.4135
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.4106
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.4110
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.4117
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.4121
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.4132
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.4132
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.4138
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.4132
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.4122
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.4152
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.4203
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.4203
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.4203
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.4159
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.4182
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.4178
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.4153
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.4157
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.4169
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.4169
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.4150
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.4189
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.4165
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.4192
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.4177
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.4171
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.4171
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.4154
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.4143
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.4167
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.4160
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.4163
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.4207
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.4207
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.4164
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.4153
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.4175
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.4181
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.4161
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.4162
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.4162
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.4193
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.4168
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.4146
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.4154
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.4181
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.4177
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.4177
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.4165
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.4157
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.4156
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.4068
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.4069
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.4065
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.4065
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.4060
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.4056
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.4041
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.4046
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.4066
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.4066
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.4066
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.4054
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.4090
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.4137
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.4154
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.4117
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.4123
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.4123
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.4143
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.4199
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.4183
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.4200
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.4147
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.4193
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.4193
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.4186
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.4141
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.4177
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.4185
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.4178
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.4175
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.4175
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.4153
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.4151
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.4187
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.4180
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.4149
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.4149
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.4149
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.4162
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.4103
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.4112
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.4153
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.4191
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.4198
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.4198
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.4209
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.4193
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.4210
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.4255
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.4267
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.4292
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.4292
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.4284
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.4334
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.4315
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.4276
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.4281
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.4283
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.4283
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.4236
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.4237
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.4244
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.4221
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.4225
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.4224
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.4224
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.4225
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.4257
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.4274
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.4290
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.4289
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.4288
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.4288
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.4321
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.4311
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.4306
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.4332
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.4357
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.4360
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.4360
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.4329
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.4343
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.4327
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.4333
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.4345
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.4348
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.4348
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.4331
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.4329
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.4344
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.4356
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.4334
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.4332
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.4332
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.4317
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.4324
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.4315
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.4324
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.4315
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.4316
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.4316
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.4362
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.4372
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.4327
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.4341
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.4303
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.4299
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.4299
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.4315
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.4348
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.4349
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.4359
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.4362
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.4318
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.4318
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.4343
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.4332
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.4340
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.4341
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.4321
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.4322
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.4322
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.4356
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.4352
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.4368
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.4395
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.4380
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.4385
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.4385
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.4396
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.4370
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.4367
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.4344
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.4339
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.4337
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.4337
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.4327
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.4345
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.4324
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.4320
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.4300
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.4299
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.4299
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.4333
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.4319
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.4389
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.4366
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.4402
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.4400
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.4400
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.4362
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.4354
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.4325
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.4319
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.4311
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.4313
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.4313
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.4332
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.4294
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.4290
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.4249
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.4231
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.4218
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.4218
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.4261
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.4304
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.4267
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.4281
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.4260
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.4273
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.4273
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.4287
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.4333
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.4306
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.4332
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.4361
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.4362
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.4362
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.4351
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.4294
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.4299
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.4286
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.4276
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.4267
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.4267
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.4365
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.4403
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.4422
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.4393
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.4382
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.4357
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.4357
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.4446
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.4395
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.4441
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.4403
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.4396
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.4396
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.4407
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.4437
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.4428
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.4447
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.4409
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.4424
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.4434
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.4414
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.4431
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.4440
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.4410
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.4429
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.4432
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.4432
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.4420
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.4414
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.4404
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.4445
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.4427
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.4447
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.4443
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.4430
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.4469
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.4455
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.4451
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.4454
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.4460
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.4444
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.4447
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.4454
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.4445
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.4426
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.4477
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.4476
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.4451
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.4425
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.4444
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.4422
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.4446
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.4408
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.4403
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.4403
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.4421
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.4391
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.4408
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.4357
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.4399
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.4397
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.4400
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.4397
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.4430
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.4386
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.4368
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.4405
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.4402
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.4391
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.4379
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.4430
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.4401
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.4469
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.4436
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.4450
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.4450
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.4438
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.4467
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.4439
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.4440
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.4423
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.4405
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.4422
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.4417
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.4401
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.4387
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.4367
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.4369
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.4369

Converter Andorran franc / Samoan tala

Sunday, 26 March 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 0.4208 WST ✅ Converter Andorran franc Samoan tala . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Samoan tala parity obtained here was updated on the 26 Mar 2017

1 ADF = 0.4208 WST

You can change the currencies in the form.