Andorran franc to Gold gram Converter

ADF
XAU
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in Gold gram was the Tuesday, 11 July 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000000 Andorran franc = 126.28 Gold gram

The worst day to change Andorran franc in Gold gram was the Tuesday, 16 August 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000000 Andorran franc = 126.28 Gold gram

Andorran franc to Gold gram conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) Gold gram (XAU)
ADF 10 000.00 XAU 1.42
ADF 20 000.00 XAU 2.85
ADF 30 000.00 XAU 4.27
ADF 40 000.00 XAU 5.69
ADF 50 000.00 XAU 7.12
ADF 60 000.00 XAU 8.54
ADF 70 000.00 XAU 9.96
ADF 80 000.00 XAU 11.39
ADF 90 000.00 XAU 12.81
ADF 100 000.00 XAU 14.24
ADF 150 000.00 XAU 21.35
ADF 200 000.00 XAU 28.47
ADF 250 000.00 XAU 35.59
ADF 300 000.00 XAU 42.71
ADF 400 000.00 XAU 56.94
ADF 500 000.00 XAU 71.18
ADF 600 000.00 XAU 85.41
ADF 700 000.00 XAU 99.65
ADF 800 000.00 XAU 113.88
ADF 900 000.00 XAU 128.12
ADF 1 000 000.00 XAU 142.35
ADF 1 500 000.00 XAU 213.53
ADF 2 000 000.00 XAU 284.70
ADF 5 000 000.00 XAU 711.75
ADF 10 000 000.00 XAU 1 423.50

convert Gold gram to Andorran franc

Currency Of Andorra

Gold Gram

Historical Andorran franc / Gold gram

History of daily rates ADF /XAU since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Thursday, 30 June 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 223.15182245178 Gold gram

the minimum on Tuesday, 19 July 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.00012596313477865 Gold gram
Date ADF/XAU
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.00014232
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.00014235
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.00014152
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.00014175
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.00014170
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.00014170
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.00014250
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.00014157
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.00014165
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.00014185
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.00014210
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.00014226
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.00014226
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.00014277
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.00014277
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.00014363
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.00014315
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.00014333
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.00014325
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.00014331
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.00014234
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.00014101
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.00014116
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.00014172
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.00014025
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.00014028
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.00014031
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.00013992
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.00013880
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.00013834
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.00013713
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.00013579
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.00013577
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.00013577
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.00013583
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.00013628
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.00013637
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.00013660
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.00013612
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.00013613
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.00013600
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.00013554
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.00013529
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.00013484
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.00013491
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.00013470
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.00013474
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.00013470
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.00013324
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.00013352
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.00013281
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.00013402
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.00013431
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.00013449
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.00013452
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.00013514
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.00013505
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.00013491
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.00013389
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.00013434
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.00013454
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.00013456
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.00013617
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.00013610
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.00013622
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.00013561
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.00013588
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.00013609
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.00013609
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.00013437
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.00013695
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.00013664
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.00013587
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.00013515
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.00013516
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.00013515
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.00013533
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.00013556
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.00013556
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.00013581
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.00013606
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.00013607
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.00013179
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.00013155
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.00013143
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.00013136
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.00013140
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.00013139
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.00012984
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.00012985
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.00012944
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.00012964
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.00012958
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.00012914
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.00012686
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.00012685
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.00012686
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.00012721
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.00012700
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.00012687
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.00012662
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.00012664
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.00012664
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.00012662
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.00012661
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.00012657
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.00012933
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.00012909
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.00012942
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.00012942
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.00012942
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.00012972
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.00013124
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.00013100
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.00013111
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.00013148
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.00013147
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.00013149
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.00013194
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.00013187
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.00013285
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.00013311
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.00013246
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.00013246
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.00013337
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.00013324
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.00013353
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.00013350
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.00013325
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.00013315
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.00013468
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.00013469
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.00013462
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.00013396
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.00013416
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.00013427
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.00013206
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.00013205
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.00013206
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.00013148
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.00013151
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.00013162
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.00013018
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.00013011
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.00013011
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.00013012
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.00012943
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.00012953
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.00013015
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.00013013
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.00013019
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.00013020
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.00013020
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.00013011
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.00013002
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.00013021
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.00013112
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.00013112
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.00013113
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.00013113
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.00013159
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.00013084
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.00013127
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.00013132
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.00013134
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.00013135
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.00013329
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.00013370
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.00013353
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.00013364
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.00013371
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.00013419
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.00013691
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.00013691
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.00013718
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.00013714
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.00013711
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.00013598
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.00013417
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.00013417
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.00013417
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.00013411
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.00013449
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.00013463
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.00013465
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.00013451
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.00013452
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.00013451
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.00013452
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.00013424
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.00013455
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.00013479
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.00013480
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.00013480
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.00013479
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.00013488
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.00013630
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.00013682
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.00013637
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.00013673
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.00013673
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.00013673
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.00013945
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.00013911
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.00013878
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.00014006
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.00014006
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.00014006
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.00014131
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.00014058
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.00014015
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.00014051
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.00014051
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.00014052
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.00013984
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.00013983
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.00013975
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.00013951
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.00013896
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.00013942
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.00013816
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.00013816
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.00013816
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.00013796
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.00013947
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.00013923
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.00013929
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.00013890
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.00013891
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.00013890
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.00014042
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.00014038
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.00013872
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.00013851
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.00013801
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.00013802
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.00013800
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.00013800
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.00013736
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.00013678
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.00013698
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.00013696
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.00013698
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.00013698
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.00013404
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.00013404
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.00013406
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.00013424
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.00013414
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.00013413
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.00013366
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.00013417
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.00013426
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.00013461
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.00013451
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.00013032
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.00013032
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.00013032
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.00013037
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.00013072
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.00013127
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.00013141
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.00013137
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.00013136
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.00013137
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.00013120
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.00013160
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.00013128
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.00013069
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.00013063
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.00013179
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.00013178
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.00013165
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.00013160
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.00013114
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.00013124
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.00013117
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.00013328
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.00013326
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.00013399
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.00013386
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.00013403
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.00013424
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.00013419
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.00013415
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.00013414
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.00013451
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.00013422
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.00013473
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.00013511
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.00013510
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.00013000
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.00013000
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.00013006
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.00013016
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.00012963
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.00013005
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.00012933
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.00012757
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.00012758
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.00012803
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.00012801
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.00012785
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.00012839
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.00012789
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.00013062
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.00013063
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.00013078
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.00013023
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.00013057
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.00013035
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.00013067
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.00012918
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.00012916
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.00012944
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.00012915
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.00012932
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.00012911
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.00012945
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.00012929
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.00012929
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.00012932
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.00012881
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.00012847
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.00012889
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.00012889
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.00013015
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.00013015
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.00012976
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.00012997
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.00012997
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.00012992
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.00013059
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.00012906
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.00012905
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.00012906
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.00012878
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.00012944
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.00012933
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.00012938
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.00012902
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.00012902
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.00012895
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.00012629
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.00012628
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.00012824
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.00012628
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.00012629
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.00012792
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.00012629
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.00012629
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.00012726
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.00012795
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.00012827
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.00012628
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.00012629
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.00012799
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.00012840
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.00012629
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.00012711
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.00012628
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.00012629
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.00012686
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.00012628
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.00012629

Converter Andorran franc / Gold gram

Wednesday, 26 July 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 0.00014232 XAU ✅ Converter Andorran franc Gold gram . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and Gold gram parity obtained here was updated on the 26 Jul 2017

1 ADF = 0.00014232 XAU

You can change the currencies in the form.