Andorran franc to East Caribbean dollar Converter

ADF
$
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in East Caribbean dollar was the Thursday, 3 August 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Andorran franc = 42.75 East Caribbean dollar

The worst day to change Andorran franc in East Caribbean dollar was the Wednesday, 21 December 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Andorran franc = 42.75 East Caribbean dollar

Andorran franc to East Caribbean dollar conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) East Caribbean dollar (XCD)
ADF 1.00 $ 0.48
ADF 2.00 $ 0.97
ADF 3.00 $ 1.45
ADF 4.00 $ 1.94
ADF 5.00 $ 2.42
ADF 6.00 $ 2.91
ADF 7.00 $ 3.39
ADF 8.00 $ 3.88
ADF 9.00 $ 4.36
ADF 10.00 $ 4.85
ADF 15.00 $ 7.27
ADF 20.00 $ 9.69
ADF 25.00 $ 12.11
ADF 30.00 $ 14.54
ADF 40.00 $ 19.38
ADF 50.00 $ 24.23
ADF 60.00 $ 29.07
ADF 70.00 $ 33.92
ADF 80.00 $ 38.76
ADF 90.00 $ 43.61
ADF 100.00 $ 48.45
ADF 150.00 $ 72.68
ADF 200.00 $ 96.90
ADF 500.00 $ 242.25
ADF 1 000.00 $ 484.50

convert East Caribbean dollar to Andorran franc

Currency Of Eastern Caribbean States

Historical Andorran franc / East Caribbean dollar

History of daily rates ADF /XCD since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Thursday, 3 August 2017

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.48956867599553 East Caribbean dollar

the minimum on Wednesday, 21 December 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.42749753413715 East Caribbean dollar
Date ADF/XCD
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.4845
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.4843
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.4845
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.4845
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.4827
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.4851
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.4837
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.4852
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.4872
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.4870
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.4871
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.4849
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.4847
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.4843
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.4861
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.4852
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.4851
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.4851
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.4896
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.4883
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.4866
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.4870
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.4840
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.4841
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.4840
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.4816
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.4833
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.4798
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.4795
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.4813
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.4806
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.4806
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.4791
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.4750
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.4758
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.4727
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.4727
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.4725
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.4725
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.4699
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.4704
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.4727
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.4695
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.4699
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.4696
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.4698
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.4706
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.4675
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.4680
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.4685
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.4706
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.4707
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.4708
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.4713
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.4688
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.4671
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.4607
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.4614
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.4612
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.4612
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.4594
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.4601
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.4588
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.4592
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.4616
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.4613
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.4608
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.4593
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.4620
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.4618
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.4613
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.4615
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.4613
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.4612
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.4610
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.4637
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.4644
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.4638
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.4646
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.4648
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.4649
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.4620
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.4631
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.4603
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.4585
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.4605
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.4607
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.4607
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.4619
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.4627
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.4606
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.4630
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.4616
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.4618
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.4618
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.4572
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.4593
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.4565
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.4518
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.4497
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.4497
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.4497
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.4470
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.4471
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.4477
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.4495
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.4524
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.4524
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.4524
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.4518
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.4480
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.4497
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.4489
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.4482
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.4482
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.4482
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.4471
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.4488
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.4495
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.4471
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.4413
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.4413
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.4413
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.4409
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.4408
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.4416
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.4377
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.4366
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.4366
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.4366
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.4367
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.4388
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.4364
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.4360
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.4359
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.4359
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.4359
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.4380
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.4392
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.4394
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.4389
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.4388
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.4388
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.4388
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.4396
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.4428
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.4448
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.4469
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.4443
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.4443
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.4443
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.4436
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.4441
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.4449
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.4417
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.4417
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.4417
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.4417
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.4432
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.4417
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.4365
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.4382
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.4391
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.4391
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.4391
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.4350
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.4338
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.4347
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.4353
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.4370
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.4370
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.4370
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.4323
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.4337
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.4351
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.4356
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.4342
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.4342
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.4342
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.4354
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.4343
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.4335
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.4367
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.4368
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.4368
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.4368
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.4367
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.4350
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.4364
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.4366
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.4383
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.4383
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.4383
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.4399
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.4390
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.4419
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.4436
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.4427
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.4427
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.4427
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.4433
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.4440
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.4403
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.4412
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.4395
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.4395
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.4395
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.4426
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.4415
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.4427
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.4384
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.4384
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.4384
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.4384
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.4375
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.4404
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.4366
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.4374
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.4366
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.4366
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.4366
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.4356
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.4343
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.4357
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.4331
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.4360
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.4360
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.4360
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.4331
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.4280
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.4307
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.4330
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.4343
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.4343
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.4343
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.4291
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.4305
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.4300
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.4301
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.4295
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.4295
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.4295
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.4293
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.4275
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.4278
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.4302
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.4284
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.4284
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.4284
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.4309
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.4376
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.4378
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.4332
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.4366
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.4366
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.4366
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.4429
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.4410
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.4426
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.4347
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.4388
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.4388
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.4388
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.4361
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.4384
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.4368
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.4369
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.4339
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.4339
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.4339
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.4337
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.4373
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.4381
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.4363
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.4366
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.4366
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.4366
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.4404
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.4416
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.4429
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.4447
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.4478
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.4478
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.4478
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.4498
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.4534
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.4543
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.4571
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.4567
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.4567
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.4567
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.4564
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.4549
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.4513
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.4515
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.4485
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.4485
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.4485
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.4488
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.4479
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.4472
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.4476
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.4494
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.4494
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.4494
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.4514
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.4518
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.4533
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.4512
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.4544
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.4544
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.4544
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.4531
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.4544
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.4581
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.4606
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.4585
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.4585
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.4585
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.4611
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.4612
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.4611
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.4621
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.4615
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.4615
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.4615
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.4618
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.4614
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.4626
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.4625
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.4610
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.4610
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.4610
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.4607
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.4589
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.4598
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.4589
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.4625
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.4625
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.4625
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.4627
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.4616
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.4622
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.4624
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.4637
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.4637
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.4637
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.4627
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.4627
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.4587
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.4594
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.4609
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.4609
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.4609
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.4592
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.4586
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.4602
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.4605
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.4646
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.4646
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.4646
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.4637
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.4650
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.4661
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.4645

Converter Andorran franc / East Caribbean dollar

Monday, 21 August 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 0.4845 XCD ✅ Converter Andorran franc East Caribbean dollar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and East Caribbean dollar parity obtained here was updated on the 21 Aug 2017

1 ADF = 0.4845 XCD

You can change the currencies in the form.