Andorran franc to East Caribbean dollar Converter

ADF
$

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Andorran franc in East Caribbean dollar was the Wednesday, 4 May 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Andorran franc = 42.75 East Caribbean dollar

The worst day to change Andorran franc in East Caribbean dollar was the Wednesday, 21 December 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Andorran franc = 42.75 East Caribbean dollar

Andorran franc to East Caribbean dollar conversion table

Andorran franc (ADF) East Caribbean dollar (XCD)
ADF 1.00 $ 0.43
ADF 2.00 $ 0.87
ADF 3.00 $ 1.30
ADF 4.00 $ 1.74
ADF 5.00 $ 2.17
ADF 6.00 $ 2.61
ADF 7.00 $ 3.04
ADF 8.00 $ 3.47
ADF 9.00 $ 3.91
ADF 10.00 $ 4.34
ADF 15.00 $ 6.51
ADF 20.00 $ 8.68
ADF 25.00 $ 10.86
ADF 30.00 $ 13.03
ADF 40.00 $ 17.37
ADF 50.00 $ 21.71
ADF 60.00 $ 26.05
ADF 70.00 $ 30.39
ADF 80.00 $ 34.74
ADF 90.00 $ 39.08
ADF 100.00 $ 43.42
ADF 150.00 $ 65.13
ADF 200.00 $ 86.84
ADF 500.00 $ 217.10
ADF 1 000.00 $ 434.20

convert East Caribbean dollar to Andorran franc

Currency Of Andorra

Currency Of Andorra

  • ISO 4217 : XCD
  • Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Dominica, Grenada, Montserrat, Saint Lucia, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Wikipedia

Historical Andorran franc / East Caribbean dollar

History of daily rates ADF /XCD since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 4 May 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.47413931096093 East Caribbean dollar

the minimum on Wednesday, 21 December 2016

  • 1 Andorran franc = 0.42749753413715 East Caribbean dollar
Date ADF/XCD
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.4342
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.4342
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.4354
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.4343
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.4335
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.4367
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.4368
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.4368
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.4368
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.4367
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.4350
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.4364
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.4366
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.4383
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.4383
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.4383
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.4399
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.4390
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.4419
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.4436
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.4427
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.4427
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.4427
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.4433
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.4440
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.4403
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.4412
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.4395
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.4395
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.4395
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.4426
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.4415
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.4427
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.4384
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.4384
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.4384
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.4384
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.4375
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.4404
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.4366
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.4374
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.4366
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.4366
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.4366
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.4356
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.4343
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.4357
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.4331
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.4360
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.4360
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.4360
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.4331
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.4280
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.4307
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.4330
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.4343
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.4343
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.4343
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.4291
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.4305
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.4300
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.4301
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.4295
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.4295
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.4295
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.4293
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.4275
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.4278
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.4302
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.4284
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.4284
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.4284
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.4309
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.4376
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.4378
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.4332
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.4366
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.4366
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.4366
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.4429
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.4410
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.4426
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.4347
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.4388
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.4388
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.4388
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.4361
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.4384
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.4368
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.4369
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.4339
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.4339
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.4339
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.4337
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.4373
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.4381
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.4363
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.4366
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.4366
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.4366
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.4404
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.4416
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.4429
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.4447
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.4478
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.4478
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.4478
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.4498
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.4534
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.4543
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.4571
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.4567
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.4567
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.4567
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.4564
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.4549
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.4513
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.4515
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.4485
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.4485
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.4485
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.4488
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.4479
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.4472
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.4476
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.4494
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.4494
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.4494
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.4514
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.4518
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.4533
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.4512
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.4544
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.4544
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.4544
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.4531
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.4544
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.4581
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.4606
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.4585
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.4585
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.4585
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.4611
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.4612
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.4611
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.4621
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.4615
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.4615
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.4615
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.4618
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.4614
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.4626
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.4625
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.4610
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.4610
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.4610
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.4607
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.4589
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.4598
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.4589
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.4625
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.4625
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.4625
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.4627
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.4616
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.4622
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.4624
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.4637
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.4637
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.4637
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.4627
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.4627
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.4587
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.4594
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.4609
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.4609
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.4609
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.4592
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.4586
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.4602
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.4605
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.4646
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.4646
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.4646
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.4637
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.4650
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.4661
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.4645
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.4666
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.4666
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.4666
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.4651
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.4641
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.4600
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.4592
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.4583
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.4583
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.4583
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.4604
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.4585
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.4562
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.4562
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.4580
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.4580
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.4580
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.4587
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.4615
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.4598
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.4596
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.4557
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.4557
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.4557
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.4555
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.4519
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.4521
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.4512
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.4538
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.4538
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.4538
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.4533
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.4534
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.4540
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.4563
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.4557
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.4548
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.4548
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.4578
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.4559
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.4565
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.4553
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.4559
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.4563
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.4563
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.4568
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.4560
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.4589
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.4586
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.4573
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.4573
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.4573
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.4573
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.4578
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.4558
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.4533
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.4553
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.4570
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.4570
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.4692
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.4657
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.4640
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.4654
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.4642
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.4647
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.4647
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.4640
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.4631
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.4651
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.4652
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.4652
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.4653
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.4657
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.4681
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.4662
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.4670
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.4636
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.4639
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.4628
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.4606
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.4609
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.4595
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.4594
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.4592
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.4594
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.4594
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.4604
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.4596
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.4596
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.4621
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.4625
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.4626
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.4626
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.4617
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.4640
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.4661
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.4667
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.4672
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.4669
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.4668
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.4690
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.4702
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.4693
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.4697
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.4705
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.4708
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.4705
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.4708
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.4731
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.4741
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.4735
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.4702
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.4699
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.4699
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.4672
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.4658
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.4651
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.4643
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.4638
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.4636
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.4635
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.4667
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.4671
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.4671
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.4657
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.4651
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.4648
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.4651
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.4641
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.4652
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.4653
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.4691
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.4686
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.4681
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.4681
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.4676
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.4676
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.4680
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.4676
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.4689
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.4689
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.4689
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.4678
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.4653
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.4627
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.4602
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.4595
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.4595
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.4595
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.4597
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.4610
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.4622
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.4637
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.4643
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.4643
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.4643
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.4643
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.4579
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.4574
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.4574
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.4574
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.4579
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.4574
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.4535
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.4521
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.4533
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.4518
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.4519
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.4520
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.4520
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.4500
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.4478
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.4481
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.4489
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.4517
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.4522
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.4517

Converter Andorran franc / East Caribbean dollar

Saturday, 25 February 2017 ll➤ 1 ADF = 0.4342 XCD ✅ Converter Andorran franc East Caribbean dollar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Andorran franc and East Caribbean dollar parity obtained here was updated on the 25 Feb 2017

1 ADF = 0.4342 XCD

You can change the currencies in the form.