UAE dirham to German Deutsche mark Converter

AED
DEM
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change UAE dirham in German Deutsche mark was the Tuesday, 20 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 UAE dirham = 46.16 German Deutsche mark

The worst day to change UAE dirham in German Deutsche mark was the Wednesday, 4 May 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 UAE dirham = 46.16 German Deutsche mark

UAE dirham to German Deutsche mark conversion table

UAE dirham (AED) German Deutsche mark (DEM)
AED 1.00 DEM 0.49
AED 2.00 DEM 0.98
AED 3.00 DEM 1.47
AED 4.00 DEM 1.96
AED 5.00 DEM 2.46
AED 6.00 DEM 2.95
AED 7.00 DEM 3.44
AED 8.00 DEM 3.93
AED 9.00 DEM 4.42
AED 10.00 DEM 4.91
AED 15.00 DEM 7.37
AED 20.00 DEM 9.82
AED 25.00 DEM 12.28
AED 30.00 DEM 14.73
AED 40.00 DEM 19.64
AED 50.00 DEM 24.55
AED 60.00 DEM 29.46
AED 70.00 DEM 34.37
AED 80.00 DEM 39.28
AED 90.00 DEM 44.19
AED 100.00 DEM 49.10
AED 150.00 DEM 73.65
AED 200.00 DEM 98.20
AED 500.00 DEM 245.50
AED 1 000.00 DEM 491.00

convert German Deutsche mark to UAE dirham

Currency Of United Arab Emirates

Currency Of Germany

Historical UAE dirham / German Deutsche mark

History of daily rates AED /DEM since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 20 December 2016

  • 1 UAE dirham = 0.51245349263743 German Deutsche mark

the minimum on Wednesday, 4 May 2016

  • 1 UAE dirham = 0.46163014924034 German Deutsche mark
Date AED/DEM
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.4910
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.4905
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.4911
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.4933
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.4933
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.4941
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.4936
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.4927
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.4963
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.4959
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.4961
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.4961
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.4945
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.4962
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.5021
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.5002
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.4987
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.4991
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.4991
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.5039
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.5053
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.5042
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.5036
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.5017
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.5016
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.5016
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.5071
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.5054
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.5038
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.5032
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.5045
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.5047
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.5047
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.5034
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.5047
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.5056
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.5019
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.5016
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.5018
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.5018
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.4991
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.5027
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.5037
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.5029
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.5012
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.5006
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.5006
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.5000
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.4981
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.4988
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.4957
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.4939
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.4940
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.4940
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.4950
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.4948
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.4931
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.4976
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.4973
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.4979
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.4979
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.4989
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.4957
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.4963
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.4946
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.4974
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.4977
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.4977
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.4998
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.5008
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.4973
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.5025
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.5010
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.5005
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.5005
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.5020
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.5034
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.5048
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.5031
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.5059
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.5058
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.5058
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.5020
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.5079
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.5113
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.5092
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.5060
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.5065
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.5065
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.5079
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.5112
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.5094
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.5096
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.5095
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.5099
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.5099
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.5105
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.5109
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.5125
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.5121
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.5096
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.5097
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.5097
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.5111
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.5067
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.5013
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.5007
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.5052
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.5044
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.5044
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.5018
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.4952
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.4969
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.4951
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.5055
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.4995
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.4995
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.4997
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.5027
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.5002
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.5019
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.5026
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.5029
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.5029
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.5044
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.5051
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.5012
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.5012
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.5032
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.5031
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.5031
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.5013
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.4976
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.4966
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.4957
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.4915
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.4908
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.4908
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.4893
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.4879
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.4840
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.4822
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.4804
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.4778
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.4778
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.4796
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.4800
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.4818
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.4855
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.4852
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.4849
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.4849
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.4889
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.4883
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.4892
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.4899
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.4896
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.4893
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.4893
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.4875
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.4852
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.4852
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.4842
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.4855
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.4855
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.4855
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.4819
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.4837
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.4816
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.4781
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.4757
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.4755
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.4755
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.4780
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.4753
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.4754
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.4751
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.4741
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.4738
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.4738
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.4747
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.4747
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.4748
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.4738
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.4741
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.4743
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.4743
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.4751
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.4761
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.4775
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.4765
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.4774
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.4773
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.4773
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.4736
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.4736
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.4749
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.4740
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.4742
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.4745
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.4745
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.4727
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.4738
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.4737
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.4779
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.4774
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.4775
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.4775
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.4758
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.4781
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.4778
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.4761
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.4757
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.4757
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.4757
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.4719
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.4729
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.4711
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.4706
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.4708
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.4702
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.4702
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.4695
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.4718
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.4724
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.4762
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.4773
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.4772
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.4772
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.4782
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.4762
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.4791
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.4806
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.4803
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.4804
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.4804
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.4786
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.4778
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.4747
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.4771
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.4769
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.4767
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.4767
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.4809
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.4815
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.4848
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.4845
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.4857
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.4852
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.4852
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.4831
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.4837
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.4834
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.4809
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.4815
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.4825
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.4825
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.4793
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.4809
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.4807
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.4819
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.4813
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.4813
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.4813
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.4808
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.4812
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.4789
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.4781
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.4785
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.4781
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.4781
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.4797
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.4787
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.4809
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.4835
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.4812
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.4789
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.4789
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.4677
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.4719
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.4711
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.4700
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.4723
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.4722
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.4722
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.4741
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.4739
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.4726
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.4718
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.4717
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.4717
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.4694
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.4678
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.4691
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.4691
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.4741
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.4739
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.4752
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.4763
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.4770
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.4778
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.4780
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.4773
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.4772
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.4772
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.4765
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.4777
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.4770
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.4746
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.4748
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.4748
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.4748
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.4752
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.4726
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.4707
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.4700
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.4694
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.4698
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.4697
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.4675
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.4670
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.4681
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.4675
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.4667
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.4665
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.4666
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.4655
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.4632
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.4616
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.4629
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.4666
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.4668
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.4668
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.4694
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.4709
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.4717
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.4729
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.4728
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.4729
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.4729
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.4702
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.4689
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.4695
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.4711
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.4720
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.4722
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.4722
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.4731
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.4704
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.4706
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.4675
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.4680
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.4683
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.4683
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.4682
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.4688
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.4680
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.4676
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.4668
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.4669
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.4668
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.4683
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.4706
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.4741
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.4763

Converter UAE dirham / German Deutsche mark

Tuesday, 28 March 2017 ll➤ 1 AED = 0.4910 DEM ✅ Converter UAE dirham German Deutsche mark . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The UAE dirham and German Deutsche mark parity obtained here was updated on the 28 Mar 2017

1 AED = 0.4910 DEM

You can change the currencies in the form.