UAE dirham to German Deutsche mark Converter

AED
DEM
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change UAE dirham in German Deutsche mark was the Tuesday, 20 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 UAE dirham = 44.24 German Deutsche mark

The worst day to change UAE dirham in German Deutsche mark was the Friday, 8 September 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 UAE dirham = 44.24 German Deutsche mark

UAE dirham to German Deutsche mark conversion table

UAE dirham (AED) German Deutsche mark (DEM)
AED 1.00 DEM 0.44
AED 2.00 DEM 0.89
AED 3.00 DEM 1.33
AED 4.00 DEM 1.78
AED 5.00 DEM 2.22
AED 6.00 DEM 2.67
AED 7.00 DEM 3.11
AED 8.00 DEM 3.56
AED 9.00 DEM 4.00
AED 10.00 DEM 4.45
AED 15.00 DEM 6.67
AED 20.00 DEM 8.90
AED 25.00 DEM 11.12
AED 30.00 DEM 13.35
AED 40.00 DEM 17.80
AED 50.00 DEM 22.25
AED 60.00 DEM 26.69
AED 70.00 DEM 31.14
AED 80.00 DEM 35.59
AED 90.00 DEM 40.04
AED 100.00 DEM 44.49
AED 150.00 DEM 66.74
AED 200.00 DEM 88.98
AED 500.00 DEM 222.45
AED 1 000.00 DEM 444.90

convert German Deutsche mark to UAE dirham

Currency Of United Arab Emirates

Historical UAE dirham / German Deutsche mark

History of daily rates AED /DEM since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 20 December 2016

  • 1 UAE dirham = 0.51245349263743 German Deutsche mark

the minimum on Friday, 8 September 2017

  • 1 UAE dirham = 0.4423743726265 German Deutsche mark
Date AED/DEM
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.4448
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.4452
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.4461
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.4458
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.4458
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.4467
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.4479
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.4448
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.4453
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.4431
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.4425
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.4424
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.4427
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.4465
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.4466
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.4477
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.4482
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.4490
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.4489
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.4471
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.4478
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.4449
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.4451
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.4455
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.4466
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.4465
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.4513
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.4506
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.4527
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.4508
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.4530
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.4528
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.4528
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.4545
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.4523
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.4535
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.4522
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.4503
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.4505
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.4504
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.4524
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.4527
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.4530
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.4513
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.4521
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.4523
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.4523
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.4481
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.4493
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.4508
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.4505
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.4533
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.4532
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.4532
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.4555
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.4539
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.4573
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.4575
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.4558
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.4565
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.4565
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.4579
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.4619
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.4611
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.4641
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.4641
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.4643
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.4643
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.4669
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.4663
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.4641
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.4672
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.4669
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.4671
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.4670
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.4662
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.4693
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.4688
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.4682
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.4661
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.4661
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.4660
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.4655
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.4679
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.4697
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.4762
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.4754
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.4757
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.4757
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.4776
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.4768
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.4781
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.4778
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.4753
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.4756
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.4761
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.4776
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.4749
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.4750
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.4755
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.4754
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.4756
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.4757
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.4759
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.4731
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.4724
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.4730
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.4722
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.4720
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.4719
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.4749
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.4738
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.4766
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.4784
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.4764
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.4762
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.4762
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.4750
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.4741
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.4763
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.4738
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.4753
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.4751
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.4751
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.4793
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.4773
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.4801
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.4852
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.4875
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.4874
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.4874
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.4903
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.4902
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.4896
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.4876
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.4846
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.4845
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.4845
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.4851
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.4893
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.4874
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.4882
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.4884
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.4890
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.4890
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.4902
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.4883
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.4876
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.4902
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.4898
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.4966
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.4966
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.4971
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.4972
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.4964
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.5006
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.5023
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.5020
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.5020
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.5019
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.4994
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.5023
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.5027
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.5036
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.5028
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.5028
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.5004
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.4991
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.4988
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.4993
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.4991
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.4995
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.4995
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.4985
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.4949
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.4927
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.4905
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.4911
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.4933
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.4933
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.4941
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.4936
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.4927
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.4963
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.4959
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.4961
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.4961
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.4945
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.4962
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.5021
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.5002
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.4987
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.4991
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.4991
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.5039
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.5053
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.5042
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.5036
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.5017
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.5016
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.5016
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.5071
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.5054
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.5038
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.5032
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.5045
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.5047
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.5047
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.5034
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.5047
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.5056
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.5019
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.5016
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.5018
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.5018
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.4991
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.5027
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.5037
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.5029
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.5012
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.5006
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.5006
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.5000
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.4981
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.4988
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.4957
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.4939
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.4940
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.4940
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.4950
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.4948
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.4931
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.4976
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.4973
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.4979
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.4979
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.4989
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.4957
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.4963
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.4946
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.4974
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.4977
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.4977
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.4998
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.5008
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.4973
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.5025
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.5010
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.5005
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.5005
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.5020
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.5034
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.5048
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.5031
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.5059
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.5058
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.5058
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.5020
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.5079
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.5113
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.5092
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.5060
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.5065
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.5065
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.5079
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.5112
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.5094
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.5096
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.5095
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.5099
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.5099
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.5105
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.5109
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.5125
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.5121
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.5096
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.5097
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.5097
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.5111
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.5067
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.5013
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.5007
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.5052
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.5044
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.5044
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.5018
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.4952
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.4969
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.4951
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.5055
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.4995
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.4995
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.4997
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.5027
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.5002
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.5019
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.5026
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.5029
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.5029
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.5044
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.5051
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.5012
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.5012
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.5032
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.5031
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.5031
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.5013
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.4976
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.4966
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.4957
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.4915
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.4908
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.4908
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.4893
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.4879
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.4840
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.4822
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.4804
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.4778
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.4778
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.4796
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.4800
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.4818
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.4855
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.4852
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.4849
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.4849
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.4889
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.4883
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.4892
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.4899
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.4896
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.4893
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.4893
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.4875
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.4852
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.4852
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.4842
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.4855
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.4855
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.4855
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.4819
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.4837
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.4816
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.4781
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.4757
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.4755
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.4755
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.4780
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.4753
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.4754
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.4751
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.4741
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.4738
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.4738
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.4747
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.4747
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.4748
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.4738
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.4741
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.4743
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.4743
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.4751
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.4761
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.4775

Converter UAE dirham / German Deutsche mark

Tuesday, 19 September 2017 ll➤ 1 AED = 0.4448 DEM ✅ Converter UAE dirham German Deutsche mark . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The UAE dirham and German Deutsche mark parity obtained here was updated on the 19 Sep 2017

1 AED = 0.4448 DEM

You can change the currencies in the form.