Angolan kwanza to US dollar Converter

AON
$
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Angolan kwanza in US dollar was the Sunday, 23 April 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000 Angolan kwanza = 59.51 US dollar

The worst day to change Angolan kwanza in US dollar was the Thursday, 8 December 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000 Angolan kwanza = 59.51 US dollar

Angolan kwanza to US dollar conversion table

Angolan kwanza (AON) US dollar (USD)
AON 100.00 $ 0.60
AON 200.00 $ 1.20
AON 300.00 $ 1.80
AON 400.00 $ 2.40
AON 500.00 $ 3.00
AON 600.00 $ 3.60
AON 700.00 $ 4.20
AON 800.00 $ 4.80
AON 900.00 $ 5.40
AON 1 000.00 $ 6.00
AON 1 500.00 $ 9.01
AON 2 000.00 $ 12.01
AON 2 500.00 $ 15.01
AON 3 000.00 $ 18.01
AON 4 000.00 $ 24.02
AON 5 000.00 $ 30.02
AON 6 000.00 $ 36.02
AON 7 000.00 $ 42.03
AON 8 000.00 $ 48.03
AON 9 000.00 $ 54.04
AON 10 000.00 $ 60.04
AON 15 000.00 $ 90.06
AON 20 000.00 $ 120.08
AON 50 000.00 $ 300.20
AON 100 000.00 $ 600.40

convert US dollar to Angolan kwanza

Currency Of Angola

Currency Of United States

Historical Angolan kwanza / US dollar

History of daily rates AON /USD since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Thursday, 3 December 2015

  • 1 Angolan kwanza = 0.0074729638391348 US dollar

the minimum on Friday, 24 June 2016

  • 1 Angolan kwanza = 0.0058894262603362 US dollar
Date AON/USD
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.006004
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.006000
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.006022
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.006046
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.006038
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.006039
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.006117
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.006025
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.006022
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.006029
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.006057
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.006054
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.006055
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.006019
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.006013
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.006060
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.006031
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.006025
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.006021
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.006023
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.006045
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.006035
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.006031
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.006029
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.006032
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.006033
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.006034
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.006043
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.006032
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.006048
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.006023
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.006040
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.006037
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.006037
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.006017
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.006038
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.006017
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.005996
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.006043
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.006039
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.006033
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.006015
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.006033
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.006024
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.006036
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.006005
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.006002
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.006000
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.006031
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.006068
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.006076
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.006034
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.006079
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.006082
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.006082
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.006010
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.006025
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.005989
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.006000
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.005991
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.005994
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.005995
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.006043
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.006054
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.006007
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.006058
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.006039
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.006042
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.006041
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.006016
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.006051
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.006045
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.006031
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.006053
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.006053
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.006053
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.006032
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.006018
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.006025
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.006022
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.006034
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.006036
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.006036
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.006055
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.006010
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.006031
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.006016
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.006015
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.006007
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.006007
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.006021
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.006036
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.006049
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.006039
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.006128
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.006043
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.006044
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.006009
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.006021
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.006056
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.006033
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.006013
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.006016
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.006016
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.006018
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.006060
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.006022
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.006038
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.005997
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.006003
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.006004
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.006016
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.006022
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.006042
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.006034
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.006016
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.006011
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.006011
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.005999
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.006035
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.006000
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.006014
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.006049
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.006021
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.006021
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.006025
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.006023
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.006036
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.006024
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.006031
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.006026
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.006026
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.006051
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.006092
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.006016
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.006020
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.006069
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.006063
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.006064
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.006038
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.006024
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.006029
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.006025
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.006063
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.006065
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.006065
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.006027
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.006041
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.006024
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.006035
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.006006
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.006002
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.006002
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.006039
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.006056
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.006030
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.006032
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.006011
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.006009
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.006009
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.006044
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.006054
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.006000
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.006015
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.006032
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.006038
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.006038
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.006016
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.006049
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.006031
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.006054
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.006054
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.006053
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.006053
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.006007
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.006022
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.006059
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.006075
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.006050
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.006042
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.006041
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.006021
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.006037
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.006023
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.006063
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.006085
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.006077
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.006077
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.006033
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.006015
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.006045
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.006036
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.006017
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.006022
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.006022
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.005996
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.006081
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.006024
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.006078
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.006002
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.006001
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.006001
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.006097
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.006066
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.006045
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.006028
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.006028
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.006022
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.006022
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.006056
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.006019
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.006040
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.006039
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.006039
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.006035
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.006034
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.006033
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.006035
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.006051
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.006024
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.006040
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.006038
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.006038
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.006036
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.005960
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.006043
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.006056
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.006025
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.006033
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.006033
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.005951
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.006050
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.006025
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.006066
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.005978
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.006047
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.006046
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.006054
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.006006
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.006072
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.006047
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.006034
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.006031
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.006030
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.006038
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.006000
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.006042
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.006031
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.006009
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.006008
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.006008
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.005984
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.006030
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.006013
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.006018
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.005997
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.006004
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.006004
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.006031
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.005978
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.006011
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.006015
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.006027
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.006057
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.006058
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.006056
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.006036
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.006052
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.006046
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.006062
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.006064
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.006065
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.006016
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.006023
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.006043
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.006023
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.006033
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.006036
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.006036
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.005995
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.006032
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.006025
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.006036
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.006020
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.006016
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.006016
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.006042
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.006028
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.006025
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.006024
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.006063
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.006065
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.006065
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.006010
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.006033
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.006061
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.006021
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.006073
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.006075
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.006076
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.006039
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.006035
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.006035
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.006028
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.006048
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.006043
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.006043
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.006017
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.006054
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.006019
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.006042
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.005998
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.005997
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.005997
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.006033
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.006050
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.006022
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.006040
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.006018
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.006011
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.006011
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.006018
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.006036
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.006090
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.006030
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.006014
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.006011
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.006012
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.006064
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.006039
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.006022
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.006041
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.005992
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.005989
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.005990
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.006031
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.006034
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.006015
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.006042
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.006030
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.006035
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.006035
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.006050
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.006041
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.006025
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.006036
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.006032
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.006032
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.006033
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.006026
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.006035
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.006057
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.006032
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.005998
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.005994
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.005994
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.006031
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.006002
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.006049
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.006033
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.006065
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.006068
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.006067
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.006025
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.006072

Converter Angolan kwanza / US dollar

Wednesday, 26 July 2017 ll➤ 1 AON = 0.006004 USD ✅ Converter Angolan kwanza US dollar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Angolan kwanza and US dollar parity obtained here was updated on the 26 Jul 2017

1 AON = 0.006004 USD

You can change the currencies in the form.