Bulgarian lev to ECU Converter

лв
XEU
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Bulgarian lev in ECU was the Friday, 5 August 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Bulgarian lev = 50.86 ECU

The worst day to change Bulgarian lev in ECU was the Friday, 29 July 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Bulgarian lev = 50.86 ECU

Bulgarian lev to ECU conversion table

Bulgarian lev (BGN) ECU (XEU)
лв 1.00 XEU 0.51
лв 2.00 XEU 1.02
лв 3.00 XEU 1.53
лв 4.00 XEU 2.04
лв 5.00 XEU 2.56
лв 6.00 XEU 3.07
лв 7.00 XEU 3.58
лв 8.00 XEU 4.09
лв 9.00 XEU 4.60
лв 10.00 XEU 5.11
лв 15.00 XEU 7.67
лв 20.00 XEU 10.22
лв 25.00 XEU 12.78
лв 30.00 XEU 15.34
лв 40.00 XEU 20.45
лв 50.00 XEU 25.56
лв 60.00 XEU 30.67
лв 70.00 XEU 35.78
лв 80.00 XEU 40.90
лв 90.00 XEU 46.01
лв 100.00 XEU 51.12
лв 150.00 XEU 76.68
лв 200.00 XEU 102.24
лв 500.00 XEU 255.60
лв 1 000.00 XEU 511.20

convert ECU to Bulgarian lev

Currency Of Bulgaria

Currency Of Europe

Historical Bulgarian lev / ECU

History of daily rates BGN /XEU since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Friday, 5 August 2016

  • 1 Bulgarian lev = 0.51562338867691 ECU

the minimum on Friday, 29 July 2016

  • 1 Bulgarian lev = 0.50856939429385 ECU
Date BGN/XEU
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.5112
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.5112
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.5112
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.5113
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.5112
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.5115
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.5118
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.5111
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.5114
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.5114
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.5109
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.5112
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.5109
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.5113
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.5111
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.5114
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.5112
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.5106
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.5114
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.5110
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.5112
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.5114
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.5113
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.5112
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.5113
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.5117
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.5119
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.5109
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.5110
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.5113
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.5114
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.5112
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.5112
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.5112
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.5113
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.5108
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.5108
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.5113
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.5108
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.5118
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.5108
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.5122
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.5110
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.5112
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.5113
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.5120
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.5113
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.5121
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.5113
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.5114
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.5112
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.5111
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.5112
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.5111
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.5119
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.5123
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.5115
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.5114
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.5114
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.5112
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.5103
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.5121
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.5113
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.5114
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.5112
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.5111
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.5113
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.5113
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.5113
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.5113
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.5113
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.5113
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.5113
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.5113
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.5113
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.5113
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.5113
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.5113
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.5113
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.5113
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.5113
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.5113
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.5113
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.5113
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.5113
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.5113
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.5113
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.5113
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.5113
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.5113
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.5113
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.5113
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.5113
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.5113
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.5113
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.5113
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.5113
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.5113
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.5113
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.5113
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.5113
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.5113
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.5113
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.5113
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.5113
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.5113
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.5113
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.5113
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.5113
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.5113
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.5113
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.5113
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.5113
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.5113
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.5113
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.5113
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.5113
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.5113
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.5113
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.5113
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.5113
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.5113
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.5113
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.5113
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.5113
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.5113
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.5113
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.5113
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.5113
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.5113
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.5113
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.5113
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.5113
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.5113
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.5113
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.5113
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.5113
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.5113
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.5113
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.5113
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.5113
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.5113
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.5113
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.5113
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.5113
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.5113
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.5113
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.5113
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.5113
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.5113
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.5113
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.5113
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.5113
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.5113
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.5113
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.5113
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.5113
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.5113
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.5113
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.5113
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.5113
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.5113
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.5113
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.5113
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.5113
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.5113
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.5113
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.5113
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.5113
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.5113
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.5113
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.5113
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.5113
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.5113
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.5113
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.5113
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.5113
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.5113
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.5113
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.5113
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.5113
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.5113
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.5113
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.5113
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.5113
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.5113
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.5113
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.5113
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.5113
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.5113
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.5113
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.5113
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.5113
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.5113
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.5113
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.5113
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.5113
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.5113
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.5113
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.5113
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.5113
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.5113
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.5113
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.5113
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.5113
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.5113
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.5113
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.5113
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.5113
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.5113
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.5113
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.5113
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.5113
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.5113
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.5113
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.5113
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.5113
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.5113
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.5113
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.5113
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.5113
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.5113
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.5113
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.5113
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.5113
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.5113
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.5113
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.5113
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.5113
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.5113
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.5113
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.5113
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.5113
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.5113
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.5113
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.5113
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.5113
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.5113
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.5113
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.5113
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.5113
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.5113
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.5113
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.5113
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.5113
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.5113
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.5113
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.5113
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.5113
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.5122
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.5126
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.5142
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.5134
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.5134
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.5134
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.5120
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.5153
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.5109
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.5129
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.5106
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.5106
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.5106
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.5104
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.5108
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.5108
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.5118
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.5105
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.5105
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.5105
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.5111
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.5117
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.5122
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.5119
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.5119
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.5119
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.5119
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.5141
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.5122
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.5121
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.5116
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.5110
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.5110
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.5110
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.5118
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.5116
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.5118
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.5116
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.5099
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.5099
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.5099
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.5123
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.5123
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.5122
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.5125
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.5091
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.5091
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.5091
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.5112
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.5126
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.5128
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.5113
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.5113
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.5113
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.5113
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.5113
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.5121
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.5121
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.5102
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.5143
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.5143
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.5143
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.5124
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.5105
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.5117
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.5114
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.5142
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.5142
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.5142
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.5128
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.5113
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.5113
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.5113
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.5113
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.5113
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.5113
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.5097
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.5113
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.5124
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.5116
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.5113
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.5113
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.5113
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.5118
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.5125
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.5124
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.5110
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.5118
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.5118
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.5118
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.5114
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.5116
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.5129
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.5108
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.5110
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.5110
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.5110
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.5105
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.5123
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.5102
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.5118
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.5156
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.5156
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.5156
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.5113
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.5131
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.5107
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.5115
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.5086
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.5086
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.5086
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.5112
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.5111
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.5122
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.5117
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.5117

Converter Bulgarian lev / ECU

Sunday, 23 July 2017 ll➤ 1 BGN = 0.5112 XEU ✅ Converter Bulgarian lev ECU . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Bulgarian lev and ECU parity obtained here was updated on the 23 Jul 2017

1 BGN = 0.5112 XEU

You can change the currencies in the form.