Gambian dalasi to UAE dirham Converter

GMD
AED

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Gambian dalasi in UAE dirham was the Friday, 18 March 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Gambian dalasi = 79.22 UAE dirham

The worst day to change Gambian dalasi in UAE dirham was the Sunday, 12 February 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Gambian dalasi = 79.22 UAE dirham

Gambian dalasi to UAE dirham conversion table

Gambian dalasi (GMD) UAE dirham (AED)
GMD 10.00 AED 0.83
GMD 20.00 AED 1.65
GMD 30.00 AED 2.48
GMD 40.00 AED 3.30
GMD 50.00 AED 4.13
GMD 60.00 AED 4.95
GMD 70.00 AED 5.78
GMD 80.00 AED 6.61
GMD 90.00 AED 7.43
GMD 100.00 AED 8.26
GMD 150.00 AED 12.39
GMD 200.00 AED 16.51
GMD 250.00 AED 20.64
GMD 300.00 AED 24.77
GMD 400.00 AED 33.03
GMD 500.00 AED 41.29
GMD 600.00 AED 49.54
GMD 700.00 AED 57.80
GMD 800.00 AED 66.06
GMD 900.00 AED 74.31
GMD 1 000.00 AED 82.57
GMD 1 500.00 AED 123.86
GMD 2 000.00 AED 165.14
GMD 5 000.00 AED 412.85
GMD 10 000.00 AED 825.70

convert UAE dirham to Gambian dalasi

Currency Of The Gambia

Currency Of The Gambia

Historical Gambian dalasi / UAE dirham

History of daily rates GMD /AED since Wednesday, 31 May 2000.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 14 June 2000

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.29136857062604 UAE dirham

the minimum on Sunday, 12 February 2017

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.079223679402331 UAE dirham
Date GMD/AED
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.08256
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.08245
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.08268
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.08264
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.08264
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.08272
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.08263
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.08270
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.08248
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.08253
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.08250
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.08250
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.08252
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.08262
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.08257
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.08371
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.07922
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.07923
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.07923
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.08160
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.08067
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.08148
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.08054
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.08207
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.08207
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.08207
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.08111
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.08100
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.07926
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.08024
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.08112
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.08113
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.08113
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.08016
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.08402
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.08018
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.08183
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.08097
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.08097
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.08097
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.08093
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.08177
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.08189
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.08255
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.08164
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.08319
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.08319
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.08262
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.08505
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.08114
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.08107
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.08337
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.08338
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.08338
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.08333
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.08318
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.08704
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.08404
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.08413
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.08413
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.08413
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.08427
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.08408
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.08215
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.08213
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.08213
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.08215
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.08215
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.08403
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.08404
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.08606
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.08600
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.08795
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.08790
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.08790
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.08811
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.08962
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.08939
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.08875
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.08838
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.08839
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.08839
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.09049
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.09037
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.08839
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.08947
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.08765
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.08871
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.08871
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.08472
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.08828
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.08787
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.08482
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.08734
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.08542
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.08734
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.08721
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.08714
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.08621
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.08571
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.08571
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.08571
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.08571
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.08472
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.08795
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.08486
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.08612
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.08572
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.08571
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.08571
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.08571
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.08486
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.08581
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.08605
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.08524
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.08521
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.08521
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.08484
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.08472
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.08477
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.08484
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.08571
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.08571
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.08571
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.08472
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.08524
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.08472
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.08571
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.08473
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.08480
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.08480
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.08484
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.08492
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.08474
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.08472
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.08484
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.08483
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.08483
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.08573
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.08575
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.08496
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.08492
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.08534
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.08532
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.08532
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.08481
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.08476
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.08492
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.08491
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.08547
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.08547
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.08547
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.08478
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.08492
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.08503
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.08469
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.08487
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.08487
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.08487
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.08479
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.08490
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.08567
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.08535
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.08572
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.08572
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.08572
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.08505
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.08474
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.08484
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.08573
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.08475
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.08477
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.08477
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.08471
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.08496
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.08472
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.08475
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.08478
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.08479
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.08479
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.08472
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.08476
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.08475
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.08522
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.08573
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.08571
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.08571
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.08473
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.08472
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.08472
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.08495
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.08570
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.08571
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.08571
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.08472
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.08506
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.08472
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.08826
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.08823
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.08829
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.08829
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.08828
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.08472
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.08522
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.08497
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.08573
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.08575
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.08575
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.08575
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.08571
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.08473
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.08472
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.08465
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.08472
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.08472
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.08471
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.08482
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.08495
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.08477
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.08483
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.08489
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.08489
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.08488
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.08488
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.08580
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.08593
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.08581
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.08601
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.08607
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.08602
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.08562
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.08542
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.08540
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.08563
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.08572
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.08571
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.08540
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.08624
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.08554
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.08547
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.08521
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.08525
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.08525
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.08526
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.08571
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.08618
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.08572
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.08608
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.08581
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.08581
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.08570
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.08551
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.08695
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.08638
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.08632
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.08632
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.08630
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.08630
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.08608
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.08582
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.08601
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.08589
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.08589
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.08635
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.08609
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.08651
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.08598
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.08592
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.08639
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.08615
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.08608
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.08594
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.08657
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.08608
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.08621
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.08579
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.08580
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.08585
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.08572
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.08601
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.08580
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.08584
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.08569
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.08575
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.08603
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.08580
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.08578
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.08633
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.08605
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.08593
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.08597
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.08601
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.08606
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.08564
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.08567
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.08574
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.08556
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.08566
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.08641
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.08667
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.08614
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.08597
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.08592
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.08594
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.08594
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.08672
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.08617
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.08636
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.08597
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.08647
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.08669
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.08682
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.08623
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.08683
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.08676
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.08652
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.08629
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.08630
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.08610
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.08581
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.08643
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.08641
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.08593
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.08610
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.08611
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.08611
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.08634
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.08628
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.08634
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.08565
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.08598
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.08599
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.08598
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.08611
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.08598
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.08570
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.08619
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.08798
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.08561
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.08562
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.08560
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.08809
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.09005
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.09137
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.09207
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.09207
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.09194
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.09357
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.09282
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.09306
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.09299
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.09345
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.09326
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.09344
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.09272
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.09281
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.09292
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.09310
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.09284
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.09283
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.09283
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.09282
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.09279
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.09347
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.09299

Converter Gambian dalasi / UAE dirham

Tuesday, 28 February 2017 ll➤ 1 GMD = 0.08256 AED ✅ Converter Gambian dalasi UAE dirham . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Gambian dalasi and UAE dirham parity obtained here was updated on the 28 Feb 2017

1 GMD = 0.08256 AED

You can change the currencies in the form.