Gambian dalasi to UAE dirham Converter

GMD
AED
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Gambian dalasi in UAE dirham was the Thursday, 8 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Gambian dalasi = 79.22 UAE dirham

The worst day to change Gambian dalasi in UAE dirham was the Sunday, 12 February 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Gambian dalasi = 79.22 UAE dirham

Gambian dalasi to UAE dirham conversion table

Gambian dalasi (GMD) UAE dirham (AED)
GMD 10.00 AED 0.80
GMD 20.00 AED 1.60
GMD 30.00 AED 2.40
GMD 40.00 AED 3.20
GMD 50.00 AED 4.00
GMD 60.00 AED 4.80
GMD 70.00 AED 5.60
GMD 80.00 AED 6.40
GMD 90.00 AED 7.19
GMD 100.00 AED 7.99
GMD 150.00 AED 11.99
GMD 200.00 AED 15.99
GMD 250.00 AED 19.99
GMD 300.00 AED 23.98
GMD 400.00 AED 31.98
GMD 500.00 AED 39.97
GMD 600.00 AED 47.96
GMD 700.00 AED 55.96
GMD 800.00 AED 63.95
GMD 900.00 AED 71.95
GMD 1 000.00 AED 79.94
GMD 1 500.00 AED 119.91
GMD 2 000.00 AED 159.88
GMD 5 000.00 AED 399.70
GMD 10 000.00 AED 799.40

convert UAE dirham to Gambian dalasi

Currency Of United Arab Emirates

Historical Gambian dalasi / UAE dirham

History of daily rates GMD /AED since Wednesday, 31 May 2000.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 14 June 2000

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.29136857062604 UAE dirham

the minimum on Sunday, 12 February 2017

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.079223679402331 UAE dirham
Date GMD/AED
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.07987
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.07992
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.07994
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.08007
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.07978
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.07978
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.07963
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.07967
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.07966
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.07967
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.07959
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.07963
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.07963
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.07972
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.07972
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.07972
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.07976
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.07972
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.07972
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.07972
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.07972
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.07959
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.07972
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.07972
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.07967
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.07968
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.07968
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.07968
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.07959
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.08117
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.08117
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.08117
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.08117
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.08117
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.08078
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.08078
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.08078
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.07985
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.07985
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.07976
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.07976
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.07976
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.07963
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.07963
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.07959
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.07950
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.07950
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.07950
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.07963
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.07958
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.07942
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.07985
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.07989
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.07989
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.07989
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.07985
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.07985
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.07980
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.07980
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.07980
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.07980
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.07980
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.07980
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.07980
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.07980
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.07985
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.07985
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.07985
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.07985
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.07980
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.07973
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.07980
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.07972
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.07976
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.07976
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.07976
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.07976
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.07976
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.07980
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.07980
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.07974
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.07974
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.07974
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.07974
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.07976
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.07976
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.07976
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.08007
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.08007
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.08007
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.08005
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.08006
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.08007
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.08006
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.08011
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.08011
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.08011
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.08011
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.08006
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.08007
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.08009
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.08007
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.08008
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.08008
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.07946
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.07948
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.07959
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.07959
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.07957
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.07957
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.07957
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.07966
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.07959
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.07959
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.07967
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.07967
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.07967
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.07968
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.07967
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.07959
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.07959
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.07967
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.07968
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.07968
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.07968
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.07979
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.07989
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.07972
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.07968
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.07954
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.07955
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.07955
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.07940
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.07966
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.07950
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.07940
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.07957
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.07959
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.07959
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.07963
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.07966
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.07958
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.08078
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.08117
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.08108
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.08108
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.08096
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.08097
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.08116
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.08137
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.08283
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.08169
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.08169
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.08133
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.08149
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.08161
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.08148
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.08104
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.08109
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.08109
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.08114
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.08103
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.08152
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.08253
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.08096
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.08109
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.08109
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.08109
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.08106
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.08124
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.08114
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.08129
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.08123
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.08123
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.08120
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.08159
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.08129
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.08123
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.08239
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.08200
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.08200
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.08209
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.08209
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.08221
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.08206
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.08217
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.08213
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.08213
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.08263
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.08225
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.08224
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.08218
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.08233
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.08227
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.08227
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.08210
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.08248
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.08237
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.08242
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.08259
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.08260
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.08260
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.08259
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.08239
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.08248
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.08245
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.08268
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.08264
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.08264
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.08272
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.08263
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.08270
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.08248
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.08253
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.08250
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.08250
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.08252
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.08262
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.08257
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.08371
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.07922
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.07923
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.07923
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.08160
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.08067
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.08148
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.08054
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.08207
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.08207
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.08207
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.08111
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.08100
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.07926
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.08024
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.08112
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.08113
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.08113
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.08016
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.08402
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.08018
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.08183
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.08097
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.08097
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.08097
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.08093
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.08177
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.08189
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.08255
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.08164
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.08319
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.08319
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.08262
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.08505
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.08114
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.08107
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.08337
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.08338
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.08338
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.08333
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.08318
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.08704
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.08404
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.08413
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.08413
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.08413
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.08427
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.08408
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.08215
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.08213
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.08213
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.08215
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.08215
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.08403
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.08404
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.08606
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.08600
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.08795
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.08790
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.08790
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.08811
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.08962
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.08939
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.08875
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.08838
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.08839
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.08839
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.09049
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.09037
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.08839
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.08947
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.08765
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.08871
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.08871
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.08472
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.08828
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.08787
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.08482
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.08734
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.08542
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.08734
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.08721
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.08714
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.08621
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.08571
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.08571
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.08571
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.08571
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.08472
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.08795
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.08486
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.08612
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.08572
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.08571
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.08571
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.08571
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.08486
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.08581
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.08605
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.08524
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.08521
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.08521
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.08484
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.08472
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.08477
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.08484
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.08571
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.08571
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.08571
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.08472
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.08524
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.08472
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.08571
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.08473
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.08480
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.08480
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.08484
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.08492
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.08474
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.08472
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.08484
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.08483
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.08483
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.08573
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.08575
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.08496
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.08492
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.08534
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.08532
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.08532
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.08481
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.08476
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.08492
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.08491
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.08547
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.08547
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.08547
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.08478
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.08492
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.08503
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.08469
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.08487
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.08487
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.08487
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.08479
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.08490

Converter Gambian dalasi / UAE dirham

Thursday, 21 September 2017 ll➤ 1 GMD = 0.07987 AED ✅ Converter Gambian dalasi UAE dirham . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Gambian dalasi and UAE dirham parity obtained here was updated on the 21 Sep 2017

1 GMD = 0.07987 AED

You can change the currencies in the form.