Gambian dalasi to Bermudian dollar Converter

GMD
$

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Gambian dalasi in Bermudian dollar was the Friday, 18 March 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000 Gambian dalasi = 215.52 Bermudian dollar

The worst day to change Gambian dalasi in Bermudian dollar was the Sunday, 12 February 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000 Gambian dalasi = 215.52 Bermudian dollar

Gambian dalasi to Bermudian dollar conversion table

Gambian dalasi (GMD) Bermudian dollar (BMD)
GMD 100.00 $ 2.25
GMD 200.00 $ 4.50
GMD 300.00 $ 6.75
GMD 400.00 $ 8.99
GMD 500.00 $ 11.24
GMD 600.00 $ 13.49
GMD 700.00 $ 15.74
GMD 800.00 $ 17.99
GMD 900.00 $ 20.24
GMD 1 000.00 $ 22.49
GMD 1 500.00 $ 33.73
GMD 2 000.00 $ 44.97
GMD 2 500.00 $ 56.22
GMD 3 000.00 $ 67.46
GMD 4 000.00 $ 89.95
GMD 5 000.00 $ 112.44
GMD 6 000.00 $ 134.92
GMD 7 000.00 $ 157.41
GMD 8 000.00 $ 179.90
GMD 9 000.00 $ 202.38
GMD 10 000.00 $ 224.87
GMD 15 000.00 $ 337.31
GMD 20 000.00 $ 449.74
GMD 50 000.00 $ 1 124.35
GMD 100 000.00 $ 2 248.70

convert Bermudian dollar to Gambian dalasi

Currency Of The Gambia

Currency Of The Gambia

Historical Gambian dalasi / Bermudian dollar

History of daily rates GMD /BMD since Wednesday, 31 May 2000.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 14 June 2000

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.079338763775755 Bermudian dollar

the minimum on Sunday, 12 February 2017

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.021551829144504 Bermudian dollar
Date GMD/BMD
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.022487
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.022507
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.022482
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.022499
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.022438
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.022451
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.022443
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.022443
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.022453
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.022478
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.022462
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.022774
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.021552
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.021554
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.021554
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.022201
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.021948
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.022167
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.021910
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.022327
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.022327
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.022327
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.022065
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.022038
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.021565
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.021830
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.022070
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.022069
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.022069
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.021808
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.022858
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.021815
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.022261
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.022025
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.022027
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.022027
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.022017
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.022242
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.022276
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.022457
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.022212
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.022629
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.022629
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.022476
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.023137
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.022074
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.022055
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.022679
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.022682
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.022682
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.022667
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.022628
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.023676
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.022863
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.022889
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.022888
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.022888
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.022925
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.022873
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.022352
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.022346
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.022344
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.022351
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.022351
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.022859
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.022862
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.023412
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.023397
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.023923
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.023913
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.023913
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.023970
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.024379
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.024318
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.024146
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.024043
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.024045
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.024045
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.024616
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.024584
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.024046
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.024341
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.023843
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.024131
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.024131
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.023047
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.024015
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.023901
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.023073
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.023761
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.023235
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.023760
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.023725
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.023704
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.023452
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.023316
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.023316
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.023317
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.023317
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.023047
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.023923
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.023084
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.023427
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.023320
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.023317
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.023317
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.023316
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.023082
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.023344
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.023409
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.023190
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.023183
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.023183
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.023080
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.023047
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.023058
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.023080
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.023315
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.023318
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.023318
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.023048
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.023190
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.023049
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.023317
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.023047
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.023068
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.023068
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.023079
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.023102
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.023049
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.023047
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.023077
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.023076
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.023076
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.023325
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.023327
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.023113
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.023101
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.023216
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.023210
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.023210
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.023072
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.023059
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.023101
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.023101
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.023253
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.023251
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.023251
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.023064
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.023102
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.023132
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.023055
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.023085
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.023086
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.023086
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.023069
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.023098
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.023305
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.023221
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.023317
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.023318
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.023318
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.023139
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.023050
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.023080
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.023322
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.023058
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.023065
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.023065
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.023049
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.023109
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.023048
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.023055
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.023064
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.023065
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.023065
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.023049
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.023059
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.023056
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.023181
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.023321
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.023318
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.023318
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.023048
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.023048
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.023049
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.023109
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.023315
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.023318
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.023318
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.023047
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.023140
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.023047
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.024012
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.024001
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.024018
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.024018
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.024018
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.023048
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.023183
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.023116
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.023322
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.023327
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.023327
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.023329
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.023317
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.023049
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.023048
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.023030
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.023048
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.023048
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.023045
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.023075
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.023110
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.023059
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.023079
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.023094
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.023094
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.023091
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.023091
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.023360
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.023394
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.023364
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.023415
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.023433
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.023420
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.023320
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.023257
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.023248
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.023306
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.023330
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.023329
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.023240
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.023491
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.023280
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.023269
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.023182
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.023191
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.023191
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.023195
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.023339
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.023471
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.023340
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.023432
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.023332
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.023332
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.023332
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.023314
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.023656
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.023509
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.023514
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.023500
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.023496
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.023519
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.023401
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.023381
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.023412
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.023380
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.023381
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.023476
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.023448
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.023553
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.023414
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.023436
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.023568
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.023496
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.023431
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.023435
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.023572
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.023462
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.023450
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.023339
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.023339
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.023382
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.023345
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.023396
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.023355
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.023378
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.023341
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.023355
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.023409
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.023346
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.023357
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.023487
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.023412
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.023381
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.023388
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.023403
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.023457
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.023317
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.023320
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.023355
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.023310
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.023331
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.023491
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.023603
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.023454
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.023423
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.023418
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.023419
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.023418
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.023642
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.023467
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.023522
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.023417
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.023522
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.023581
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.023614
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.023498
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.023636
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.023642
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.023568
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.023513
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.023508
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.023452
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.023360
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.023463
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.023473
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.023405
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.023453
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.023456
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.023458
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.023487
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.023485
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.023498
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.023309
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.023434
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.023427
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.023433
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.023471
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.023431
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.023354
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.023471
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.023951
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.023308
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.023307
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.023303
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.023965
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.024502
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.024868
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.025048
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.025047
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.025016
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.025534
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.025286
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.025337
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.025297
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.025412
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.025367
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.025420
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.025262
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.025276
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.025296
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.025341
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.025305
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.025302
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.025303
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.025301
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.025262
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.025443
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.025295
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.025252
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.025253
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.025261
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.025266

Converter Gambian dalasi / Bermudian dollar

Friday, 24 February 2017 ll➤ 1 GMD = 0.022487 BMD ✅ Converter Gambian dalasi Bermudian dollar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Gambian dalasi and Bermudian dollar parity obtained here was updated on the 24 Feb 2017

1 GMD = 0.022487 BMD

You can change the currencies in the form.