Gambian dalasi to Bhutanese ngultrum Converter

GMD
BTN
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Gambian dalasi in Bhutanese ngultrum was the Thursday, 8 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Gambian dalasi = 128.7 Bhutanese ngultrum

The worst day to change Gambian dalasi in Bhutanese ngultrum was the Wednesday, 16 August 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Gambian dalasi = 128.7 Bhutanese ngultrum

Gambian dalasi to Bhutanese ngultrum conversion table

Gambian dalasi (GMD) Bhutanese ngultrum (BTN)
GMD 1.00 BTN 1.41
GMD 2.00 BTN 2.82
GMD 3.00 BTN 4.23
GMD 4.00 BTN 5.64
GMD 5.00 BTN 7.05
GMD 6.00 BTN 8.46
GMD 7.00 BTN 9.87
GMD 8.00 BTN 11.28
GMD 9.00 BTN 12.69
GMD 10.00 BTN 14.10
GMD 15.00 BTN 21.15
GMD 20.00 BTN 28.21
GMD 25.00 BTN 35.26
GMD 30.00 BTN 42.31
GMD 40.00 BTN 56.41
GMD 50.00 BTN 70.52
GMD 60.00 BTN 84.62
GMD 70.00 BTN 98.72
GMD 80.00 BTN 112.82
GMD 90.00 BTN 126.93
GMD 100.00 BTN 141.03
GMD 150.00 BTN 211.55
GMD 200.00 BTN 282.06
GMD 500.00 BTN 705.15
GMD 1 000.00 BTN 1 410.30

convert Bhutanese ngultrum to Gambian dalasi

Historical Gambian dalasi / Bhutanese ngultrum

History of daily rates GMD /BTN since Wednesday, 31 May 2000.

The maximum was reached on Saturday, 10 June 2000

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 3.6296720061022 Bhutanese ngultrum

the minimum on Wednesday, 16 August 2017

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 1.2870218341916 Bhutanese ngultrum
Date GMD/BTN
Monday, 25 September 2017 1.4103
Sunday, 24 September 2017 1.4096
Saturday, 23 September 2017 1.4104
Friday, 22 September 2017 1.4096
Thursday, 21 September 2017 1.4035
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 1.3993
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 1.3969
Monday, 18 September 2017 1.3954
Sunday, 17 September 2017 1.3975
Saturday, 16 September 2017 1.3925
Friday, 15 September 2017 1.3927
Thursday, 14 September 2017 1.3886
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 1.3884
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 1.3869
Monday, 11 September 2017 1.3864
Sunday, 10 September 2017 1.3850
Saturday, 9 September 2017 1.3857
Friday, 8 September 2017 1.3861
Thursday, 7 September 2017 1.3912
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 1.3914
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 1.3905
Monday, 4 September 2017 1.3897
Sunday, 3 September 2017 1.3876
Saturday, 2 September 2017 1.3885
Friday, 1 September 2017 1.3887
Thursday, 31 August 2017 1.3872
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 1.3864
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 1.3870
Monday, 28 August 2017 1.3875
Sunday, 27 August 2017 1.3880
Saturday, 26 August 2017 1.3887
Friday, 25 August 2017 1.3891
Thursday, 24 August 2017 1.3896
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 1.3893
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 1.4168
Monday, 21 August 2017 1.4168
Sunday, 20 August 2017 1.4176
Saturday, 19 August 2017 1.2936
Friday, 18 August 2017 1.2936
Thursday, 17 August 2017 1.4107
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 1.2870
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 1.4100
Monday, 14 August 2017 1.3943
Sunday, 13 August 2017 1.3917
Saturday, 12 August 2017 1.3902
Friday, 11 August 2017 1.3902
Thursday, 10 August 2017 1.3882
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 1.3831
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 1.3816
Monday, 7 August 2017 1.3810
Sunday, 6 August 2017 1.3778
Saturday, 5 August 2017 1.3772
Friday, 4 August 2017 1.3770
Thursday, 3 August 2017 1.3816
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 1.3854
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 1.3862
Monday, 31 July 2017 1.3945
Sunday, 30 July 2017 1.3966
Saturday, 29 July 2017 1.3967
Friday, 28 July 2017 1.3969
Thursday, 27 July 2017 1.3977
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 1.4000
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 1.3991
Monday, 24 July 2017 1.3985
Sunday, 23 July 2017 1.3995
Saturday, 22 July 2017 1.3987
Friday, 21 July 2017 1.3987
Thursday, 20 July 2017 1.3980
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 1.3970
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 1.3987
Monday, 17 July 2017 1.3991
Sunday, 16 July 2017 1.3999
Saturday, 15 July 2017 1.4003
Friday, 14 July 2017 1.4009
Thursday, 13 July 2017 1.4009
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 1.4011
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 1.4023
Monday, 10 July 2017 1.4022
Sunday, 9 July 2017 1.4041
Saturday, 8 July 2017 1.4047
Friday, 7 July 2017 1.4053
Thursday, 6 July 2017 1.4073
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 1.4070
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 1.4066
Monday, 3 July 2017 1.4056
Sunday, 2 July 2017 1.4024
Saturday, 1 July 2017 1.4029
Friday, 30 June 2017 1.4021
Thursday, 29 June 2017 1.4025
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 1.4006
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 1.4002
Monday, 26 June 2017 1.4002
Sunday, 25 June 2017 1.4063
Saturday, 24 June 2017 1.4067
Friday, 23 June 2017 1.4071
Thursday, 22 June 2017 1.4077
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 1.4056
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 1.4044
Monday, 19 June 2017 1.4040
Sunday, 18 June 2017 1.4059
Saturday, 17 June 2017 1.4060
Friday, 16 June 2017 1.4056
Thursday, 15 June 2017 1.4032
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 1.4029
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 1.4036
Monday, 12 June 2017 1.4038
Sunday, 11 June 2017 1.4021
Saturday, 10 June 2017 1.4017
Friday, 9 June 2017 1.4020
Thursday, 8 June 2017 1.3912
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 1.3930
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 1.3958
Monday, 5 June 2017 1.3956
Sunday, 4 June 2017 1.3965
Saturday, 3 June 2017 1.3955
Friday, 2 June 2017 1.3962
Thursday, 1 June 2017 1.3985
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 1.3980
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 1.3987
Monday, 29 May 2017 1.3989
Sunday, 28 May 2017 1.3994
Saturday, 27 May 2017 1.3994
Friday, 26 May 2017 1.3998
Thursday, 25 May 2017 1.4044
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 1.4028
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 1.4008
Monday, 22 May 2017 1.4010
Sunday, 21 May 2017 1.4048
Saturday, 20 May 2017 1.4039
Friday, 19 May 2017 1.4032
Thursday, 18 May 2017 1.3905
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 1.3862
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 1.3771
Monday, 15 May 2017 1.3876
Sunday, 14 May 2017 1.3925
Saturday, 13 May 2017 1.3925
Friday, 12 May 2017 1.3925
Thursday, 11 May 2017 1.3966
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 1.4048
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 1.3960
Monday, 8 May 2017 1.3919
Sunday, 7 May 2017 1.3767
Saturday, 6 May 2017 1.3767
Friday, 5 May 2017 1.3767
Thursday, 4 May 2017 1.3794
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 1.3985
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 1.3875
Monday, 1 May 2017 1.4108
Sunday, 30 April 2017 1.4113
Saturday, 29 April 2017 1.4113
Friday, 28 April 2017 1.4113
Thursday, 27 April 2017 1.4176
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 1.4191
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 1.4145
Monday, 24 April 2017 1.4274
Sunday, 23 April 2017 1.4346
Saturday, 22 April 2017 1.4346
Friday, 21 April 2017 1.4346
Thursday, 20 April 2017 1.4290
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 1.4319
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 1.4194
Monday, 17 April 2017 1.4283
Sunday, 16 April 2017 1.4210
Saturday, 15 April 2017 1.4210
Friday, 14 April 2017 1.4210
Thursday, 13 April 2017 1.4353
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 1.4123
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 1.4285
Monday, 10 April 2017 1.4407
Sunday, 9 April 2017 1.4381
Saturday, 8 April 2017 1.4381
Friday, 7 April 2017 1.4381
Thursday, 6 April 2017 1.4367
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 1.4332
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 1.4352
Monday, 3 April 2017 1.4329
Sunday, 2 April 2017 1.4365
Saturday, 1 April 2017 1.4365
Friday, 31 March 2017 1.4365
Thursday, 30 March 2017 1.4426
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 1.4495
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 1.4468
Monday, 27 March 2017 1.4427
Sunday, 26 March 2017 1.4571
Saturday, 25 March 2017 1.4571
Friday, 24 March 2017 1.4571
Thursday, 23 March 2017 1.4626
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 1.4573
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 1.4545
Monday, 20 March 2017 1.4671
Sunday, 19 March 2017 1.4674
Saturday, 18 March 2017 1.4674
Friday, 17 March 2017 1.4674
Thursday, 16 March 2017 1.4696
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 1.4630
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 1.4860
Monday, 13 March 2017 1.4970
Sunday, 12 March 2017 1.4840
Saturday, 11 March 2017 1.4840
Friday, 10 March 2017 1.4840
Thursday, 9 March 2017 1.4841
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 1.4997
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 1.4977
Monday, 6 March 2017 1.5025
Sunday, 5 March 2017 1.4856
Saturday, 4 March 2017 1.4856
Friday, 3 March 2017 1.4856
Thursday, 2 March 2017 1.5054
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 1.4957
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 1.5037
Monday, 27 February 2017 1.5013
Sunday, 26 February 2017 1.5093
Saturday, 25 February 2017 1.5093
Friday, 24 February 2017 1.5093
Thursday, 23 February 2017 1.5080
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 1.5104
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 1.5144
Monday, 20 February 2017 1.5034
Sunday, 19 February 2017 1.5106
Saturday, 18 February 2017 1.5106
Friday, 17 February 2017 1.5106
Thursday, 16 February 2017 1.4894
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 1.5018
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 1.5086
Monday, 13 February 2017 1.5260
Sunday, 12 February 2017 1.4446
Saturday, 11 February 2017 1.4433
Friday, 10 February 2017 1.4433
Thursday, 9 February 2017 1.5002
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 1.4787
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 1.4925
Monday, 6 February 2017 1.4804
Sunday, 5 February 2017 1.5011
Saturday, 4 February 2017 1.5012
Friday, 3 February 2017 1.5012
Thursday, 2 February 2017 1.4946
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 1.4991
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 1.4517
Monday, 30 January 2017 1.4905
Sunday, 29 January 2017 1.4958
Saturday, 28 January 2017 1.4977
Friday, 27 January 2017 1.4977
Thursday, 26 January 2017 1.4977
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 1.5551
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 1.4901
Monday, 23 January 2017 1.5143
Sunday, 22 January 2017 1.4981
Saturday, 21 January 2017 1.4989
Friday, 20 January 2017 1.4989
Thursday, 19 January 2017 1.4940
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 1.5209
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 1.5059
Monday, 16 January 2017 1.5340
Sunday, 15 January 2017 1.5080
Saturday, 14 January 2017 1.5350
Friday, 13 January 2017 1.5350
Thursday, 12 January 2017 1.5352
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 1.5710
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 1.5147
Monday, 9 January 2017 1.4910
Sunday, 8 January 2017 1.5482
Saturday, 7 January 2017 1.5483
Friday, 6 January 2017 1.5483
Thursday, 5 January 2017 1.5319
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 1.5312
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 1.6170
Monday, 2 January 2017 1.5675
Sunday, 1 January 2016 1.5593
Saturday, 31 December 2016 1.5608
Friday, 30 December 2016 1.5608
Thursday, 29 December 2016 1.5568
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 1.5619
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 1.5134
Monday, 26 December 2016 1.5167
Sunday, 25 December 2016 1.5142
Saturday, 24 December 2016 1.5156
Friday, 23 December 2016 1.5156
Thursday, 22 December 2016 1.5521
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 1.5508
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 1.5888
Monday, 19 December 2016 1.5951
Sunday, 18 December 2016 1.6178
Saturday, 17 December 2016 1.6174
Friday, 16 December 2016 1.6174
Thursday, 15 December 2016 1.6327
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 1.6607
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 1.6452
Monday, 12 December 2016 1.6148
Sunday, 11 December 2016 1.6688
Saturday, 10 December 2016 1.6664
Friday, 9 December 2016 1.6664
Thursday, 8 December 2016 1.6969
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 1.6647
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 1.6450
Monday, 5 December 2016 1.6284
Sunday, 4 December 2016 1.6518
Saturday, 3 December 2016 1.6518
Friday, 2 December 2016 1.6518
Thursday, 1 December 2016 1.5688
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 1.6550
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 1.6346
Monday, 28 November 2016 1.5849
Sunday, 27 November 2016 1.6325
Saturday, 26 November 2016 1.5975
Friday, 25 November 2016 1.6336
Thursday, 24 November 2016 1.6208
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 1.6285
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 1.5972
Monday, 21 November 2016 1.5839
Sunday, 20 November 2016 1.5824
Saturday, 19 November 2016 1.5823
Friday, 18 November 2016 1.5823
Thursday, 17 November 2016 1.5735
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 1.6250
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 1.5670
Monday, 14 November 2016 1.5639
Sunday, 13 November 2016 1.5626
Saturday, 12 November 2016 1.5600
Friday, 11 November 2016 1.5600
Thursday, 10 November 2016 1.5553
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 1.5836
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 1.5627
Monday, 7 November 2016 1.5649
Sunday, 6 November 2016 1.5518
Saturday, 5 November 2016 1.5428
Friday, 4 November 2016 1.5428
Thursday, 3 November 2016 1.5419
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 1.5346
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 1.5289
Monday, 31 October 2016 1.5419
Sunday, 30 October 2016 1.5490
Saturday, 29 October 2016 1.5482
Friday, 28 October 2016 1.5482
Thursday, 27 October 2016 1.5405
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 1.5471
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 1.5395
Monday, 24 October 2016 1.5616
Sunday, 23 October 2016 1.5428
Saturday, 22 October 2016 1.5434
Friday, 21 October 2016 1.5434
Thursday, 20 October 2016 1.5454
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 1.5417
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 1.5467
Monday, 17 October 2016 1.5323
Sunday, 16 October 2016 1.5700
Saturday, 15 October 2016 1.5702
Friday, 14 October 2016 1.5702
Thursday, 13 October 2016 1.5748
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 1.5812
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 1.5600
Monday, 10 October 2016 1.5477
Sunday, 9 October 2016 1.5447
Saturday, 8 October 2016 1.5435
Friday, 7 October 2016 1.5435
Thursday, 6 October 2016 1.5424
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 1.5362
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 1.5353
Monday, 3 October 2016 1.5418
Sunday, 2 October 2016 1.5518
Saturday, 1 October 2016 1.5507
Friday, 30 September 2016 1.5507
Thursday, 29 September 2016 1.5346
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 1.5339
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 1.5464
Monday, 26 September 2016 1.5357

Converter Gambian dalasi / Bhutanese ngultrum

Monday, 25 September 2017 ll➤ 1 GMD = 1.4103 BTN ✅ Converter Gambian dalasi Bhutanese ngultrum . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Gambian dalasi and Bhutanese ngultrum parity obtained here was updated on the 25 Sep 2017

1 GMD = 1.4103 BTN

You can change the currencies in the form.