Gambian dalasi to Belize dollar Converter

GMD
BZ$

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Gambian dalasi in Belize dollar was the Wednesday, 2 March 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Gambian dalasi = 43.47 Belize dollar

The worst day to change Gambian dalasi in Belize dollar was the Sunday, 12 February 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Gambian dalasi = 43.47 Belize dollar

Gambian dalasi to Belize dollar conversion table

Gambian dalasi (GMD) Belize dollar (BZD)
GMD 10.00 BZ$ 0.45
GMD 20.00 BZ$ 0.91
GMD 30.00 BZ$ 1.36
GMD 40.00 BZ$ 1.81
GMD 50.00 BZ$ 2.26
GMD 60.00 BZ$ 2.72
GMD 70.00 BZ$ 3.17
GMD 80.00 BZ$ 3.62
GMD 90.00 BZ$ 4.08
GMD 100.00 BZ$ 4.53
GMD 150.00 BZ$ 6.79
GMD 200.00 BZ$ 9.06
GMD 250.00 BZ$ 11.32
GMD 300.00 BZ$ 13.58
GMD 400.00 BZ$ 18.11
GMD 500.00 BZ$ 22.64
GMD 600.00 BZ$ 27.17
GMD 700.00 BZ$ 31.70
GMD 800.00 BZ$ 36.22
GMD 900.00 BZ$ 40.75
GMD 1 000.00 BZ$ 45.28
GMD 1 500.00 BZ$ 67.92
GMD 2 000.00 BZ$ 90.56
GMD 5 000.00 BZ$ 226.40
GMD 10 000.00 BZ$ 452.80

convert Belize dollar to Gambian dalasi

Currency Of The Gambia

Currency Of The Gambia

Historical Gambian dalasi / Belize dollar

History of daily rates GMD /BZD since Wednesday, 31 May 2000.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 14 June 2000

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.15867769277795 Belize dollar

the minimum on Sunday, 12 February 2017

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.043465020910309 Belize dollar
Date GMD/BZD
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.04534
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.04537
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.04524
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.04527
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.04524
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.04524
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.04527
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.04533
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.04530
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.04592
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.04347
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.04347
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.04347
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.04477
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.04426
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.04470
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.04418
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.04502
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.04502
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.04502
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.04449
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.04443
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.04348
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.04397
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.04450
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.04450
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.04450
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.04399
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.04609
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.04403
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.04470
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.04402
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.04402
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.04402
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.04400
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.04444
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.04452
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.04488
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.04433
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.04523
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.04523
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.04492
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.04625
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.04414
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.04408
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.04533
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.04533
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.04533
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.04528
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.04523
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.04726
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.04569
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.04575
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.04575
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.04575
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.04582
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.04572
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.04467
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.04467
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.04467
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.04467
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.04467
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.04569
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.04570
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.04677
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.04676
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.04776
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.04780
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.04780
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.04791
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.04881
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.04861
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.04826
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.04805
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.04806
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.04806
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.04919
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.04912
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.04806
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.04867
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.04773
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.04826
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.04826
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.04606
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.04798
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.04777
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.04612
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.04749
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.04644
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.04749
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.04740
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.04740
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.04688
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.04660
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.04660
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.04660
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.04660
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.04606
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.04777
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.04612
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.04682
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.04660
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.04660
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.04660
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.04660
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.04614
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.04666
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.04679
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.04633
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.04633
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.04633
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.04613
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.04606
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.04608
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.04613
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.04660
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.04660
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.04660
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.04606
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.04633
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.04606
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.04660
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.04609
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.04608
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.04608
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.04613
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.04617
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.04606
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.04606
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.04612
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.04612
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.04612
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.04660
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.04660
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.04617
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.04615
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.04639
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.04639
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.04639
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.04612
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.04609
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.04617
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.04617
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.04647
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.04647
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.04647
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.04610
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.04617
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.04622
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.04608
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.04614
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.04614
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.04614
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.04610
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.04617
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.04658
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.04641
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.04660
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.04660
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.04660
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.04625
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.04608
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.04613
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.04660
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.04610
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.04610
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.04610
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.04606
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.04619
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.04606
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.04608
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.04608
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.04610
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.04610
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.04607
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.04608
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.04606
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.04633
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.04660
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.04660
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.04660
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.04607
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.04607
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.04606
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.04619
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.04660
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.04660
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.04660
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.04609
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.04625
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.04607
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.04798
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.04800
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.04800
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.04800
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.04800
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.04607
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.04633
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.04619
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.04660
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.04660
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.04660
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.04662
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.04660
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.04609
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.04606
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.04606
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.04607
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.04607
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.04606
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.04612
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.04617
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.04609
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.04615
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.04615
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.04615
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.04615
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.04615
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.04673
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.04675
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.04675
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.04668
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.04674
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.04682
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.04660
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.04648
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.04648
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.04657
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.04675
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.04675
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.04657
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.04709
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.04661
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.04661
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.04633
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.04633
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.04633
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.04633
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.04656
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.04682
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.04691
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.04674
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.04655
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.04655
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.04699
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.04673
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.04727
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.04688
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.04696
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.04703
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.04704
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.04733
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.04709
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.04703
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.04705
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.04687
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.04687
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.04688
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.04681
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.04701
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.04679
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.04691
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.04710
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.04707
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.04703
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.04695
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.04722
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.04708
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.04706
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.04672
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.04672
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.04680
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.04687
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.04697
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.04689
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.04695
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.04680
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.04686
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.04705
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.04679
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.04677
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.04703
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.04680
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.04676
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.04676
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.04686
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.04698
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.04670
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.04660
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.04665
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.04657
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.04659
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.04694
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.04704
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.04668
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.04666
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.04669
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.04681
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.04681
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.04711
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.04680
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.04693
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.04674
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.04696
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.04707
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.04714
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.04688
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.04712
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.04714
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.04702
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.04693
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.04693
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.04680
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.04664
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.04681
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.04683
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.04665
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.04678
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.04678
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.04679
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.04684
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.04687
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.04687
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.04633
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.04656
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.04659
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.04656
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.04668
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.04658
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.04664
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.04689
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.04786
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.04657
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.04657
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.04657
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.04797
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.04900
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.04970
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.05004
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.05004
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.04994
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.05081
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.05051
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.05057
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.05049
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.05072
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.05059
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.05065
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.05040
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.05041
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.05044
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.05057
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.05049
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.05068
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.05068
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.05075
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.05063
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.05098
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.05075
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.05046
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.05044
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.05044
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.05044
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.05045
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 0.05074

Converter Gambian dalasi / Belize dollar

Wednesday, 22 February 2017 ll➤ 1 GMD = 0.04534 BZD ✅ Converter Gambian dalasi Belize dollar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Gambian dalasi and Belize dollar parity obtained here was updated on the 22 Feb 2017

1 GMD = 0.04534 BZD

You can change the currencies in the form.