Gambian dalasi to Cuban convertible Peso Converter

GMD
CUC
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Gambian dalasi in Cuban convertible Peso was the Monday, 21 March 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000 Gambian dalasi = 214.69 Cuban convertible Peso

The worst day to change Gambian dalasi in Cuban convertible Peso was the Tuesday, 31 January 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000 Gambian dalasi = 214.69 Cuban convertible Peso

Gambian dalasi to Cuban convertible Peso conversion table

Gambian dalasi (GMD) Cuban convertible Peso (CUC)
GMD 100.00 CUC 2.23
GMD 200.00 CUC 4.45
GMD 300.00 CUC 6.68
GMD 400.00 CUC 8.90
GMD 500.00 CUC 11.13
GMD 600.00 CUC 13.36
GMD 700.00 CUC 15.58
GMD 800.00 CUC 17.81
GMD 900.00 CUC 20.03
GMD 1 000.00 CUC 22.26
GMD 1 500.00 CUC 33.39
GMD 2 000.00 CUC 44.52
GMD 2 500.00 CUC 55.65
GMD 3 000.00 CUC 66.78
GMD 4 000.00 CUC 89.04
GMD 5 000.00 CUC 111.30
GMD 6 000.00 CUC 133.56
GMD 7 000.00 CUC 155.82
GMD 8 000.00 CUC 178.08
GMD 9 000.00 CUC 200.34
GMD 10 000.00 CUC 222.60
GMD 15 000.00 CUC 333.90
GMD 20 000.00 CUC 445.20
GMD 50 000.00 CUC 1 113.00
GMD 100 000.00 CUC 2 226.00

convert Cuban convertible Peso to Gambian dalasi

Currency Of The Gambia

Currency Of Cuba

Historical Gambian dalasi / Cuban convertible Peso

History of daily rates GMD /CUC since Monday, 23 February 2015.

The maximum was reached on Saturday, 24 October 2015

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.025807758794347 Cuban convertible Peso

the minimum on Tuesday, 31 January 2017

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.021469107185677 Cuban convertible Peso
Date GMD/CUC
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.022260
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.022274
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.022286
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.022265
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.022263
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.022263
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.022263
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.022393
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.022282
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.022290
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.022286
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.022318
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.022318
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.022318
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.022256
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.022361
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.022331
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.022348
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.022387
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.022387
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.022387
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.022387
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.022344
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.022367
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.022358
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.022419
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.022419
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.022419
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.022426
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.022416
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.022422
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.022358
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.022362
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.022362
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.022362
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.022373
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.022410
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.022381
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.022703
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.021499
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.021479
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.021479
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.022136
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.021855
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.022096
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.021845
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.022248
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.022250
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.022250
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.021991
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.021969
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.021469
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.021732
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.021958
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.021987
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.021987
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.021712
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.022778
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.021732
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.022159
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.021920
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.021932
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.021932
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.021948
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.022169
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.022184
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.022379
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.022151
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.022548
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.022548
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.022419
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.023054
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.021999
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.021942
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.022600
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.022602
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.022602
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.022579
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.022541
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.023560
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.022760
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.022784
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.022806
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.022806
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.022844
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.022779
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.022268
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.022267
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.022254
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.022274
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.022274
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.022782
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.022774
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.023311
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.023302
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.023829
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.023824
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.023824
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.023861
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.024323
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.024222
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.024048
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.023989
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.023954
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.023954
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.024523
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.024500
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.023965
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.024268
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.024063
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.024063
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.024063
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.022963
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.023910
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.023829
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.022977
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.023653
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.023145
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.023668
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.023623
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.023634
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.023357
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.023228
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.023246
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.023244
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.023244
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.022967
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.023802
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.023004
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.023316
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.023257
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.023220
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.023220
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.023248
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.022987
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.023295
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.023324
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.023204
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.023071
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.023071
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.023009
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.022962
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.022977
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.023017
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.023245
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.023233
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.023233
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.022972
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.023107
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.022964
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.023244
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.022973
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.022981
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.022981
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.023001
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.023011
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.022974
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.022961
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.023005
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.023008
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.023008
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.023244
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.023236
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.023023
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.023009
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.023143
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.023125
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.023125
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.023002
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.022973
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.023021
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.023025
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.023184
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.023169
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.023169
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.022986
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.023013
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.023052
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.022985
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.022993
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.023004
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.023004
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.022980
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.023024
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.023224
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.023127
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.023231
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.023230
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.023230
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.023048
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.022982
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.023004
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.023235
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.022976
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.022995
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.022995
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.022951
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.023031
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.022990
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.022980
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.022979
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.022986
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.022986
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.022981
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.022960
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.022963
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.023102
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.023244
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.023239
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.023239
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.022960
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.022972
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.022967
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.023038
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.023251
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.023228
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.023228
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.022986
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.023049
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.022965
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.023923
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.023921
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.023932
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.023932
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.023936
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.022953
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.023098
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.023041
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.023237
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.023247
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.023247
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.023247
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.023239
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.022979
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.022962
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.022954
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.022964
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.022964
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.022968
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.022987
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.023023
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.022975
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.023015
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.023005
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.023005
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.023001
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.023011
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.023360
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.023394
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.023364
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.023415
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.023433
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.023420
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.023288
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.023230
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.023220
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.023282
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.023304
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.023303
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.023216
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.023469
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.023257
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.023250
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.023113
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.023105
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.023105
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.023109
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.023930
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.023332
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.023279
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.023695
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.023519
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.023460
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.023500
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.023496
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.023493
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.023412
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.023368
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.023451
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.023417
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.023416
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.023511
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.023425
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.023544
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.023402
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.023231
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.023347
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.023346
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.023453
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.023420
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.023586
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.023466
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.023496
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.023377
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.023376
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.023360
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.023333
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.023425
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.023350
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.023379
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.023341
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.023353
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.023403
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.023384
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.023364
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.023491
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.023436
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.023422
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.023429
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.023416
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.023442
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.023316
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.023334
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.023379
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.023322
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.023353
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.023529
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.023619
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.023521
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.023384
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.023376
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.023390
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.023389
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.023642
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.023447
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.023511
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.023411
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.023544
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.023608
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.023639
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.023544
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.023687
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.023628
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.023560
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.023500
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.023512
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.023456
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.023354
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.023486
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.023490
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.023395
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.023409
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.023429
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.023430
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.023490
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.023445
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.023486
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.023301
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.023460
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.023467
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.023460
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.023476
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.023425
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.023256
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.023441
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.023943
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.023299
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.023298
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.023287
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.023960
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.024497
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.024890
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.025055
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.025055
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.025025

Converter Gambian dalasi / Cuban convertible Peso

Friday, 24 March 2017 ll➤ 1 GMD = 0.022260 CUC ✅ Converter Gambian dalasi Cuban convertible Peso . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Gambian dalasi and Cuban convertible Peso parity obtained here was updated on the 24 Mar 2017

1 GMD = 0.022260 CUC

You can change the currencies in the form.