Gambian dalasi to Cuban convertible Peso Converter

GMD
CUC
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Gambian dalasi in Cuban convertible Peso was the Thursday, 8 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000 Gambian dalasi = 214.69 Cuban convertible Peso

The worst day to change Gambian dalasi in Cuban convertible Peso was the Tuesday, 31 January 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000 Gambian dalasi = 214.69 Cuban convertible Peso

Gambian dalasi to Cuban convertible Peso conversion table

Gambian dalasi (GMD) Cuban convertible Peso (CUC)
GMD 100.00 CUC 2.21
GMD 200.00 CUC 4.42
GMD 300.00 CUC 6.63
GMD 400.00 CUC 8.84
GMD 500.00 CUC 11.05
GMD 600.00 CUC 13.26
GMD 700.00 CUC 15.47
GMD 800.00 CUC 17.68
GMD 900.00 CUC 19.89
GMD 1 000.00 CUC 22.10
GMD 1 500.00 CUC 33.15
GMD 2 000.00 CUC 44.20
GMD 2 500.00 CUC 55.25
GMD 3 000.00 CUC 66.30
GMD 4 000.00 CUC 88.40
GMD 5 000.00 CUC 110.50
GMD 6 000.00 CUC 132.59
GMD 7 000.00 CUC 154.69
GMD 8 000.00 CUC 176.79
GMD 9 000.00 CUC 198.89
GMD 10 000.00 CUC 220.99
GMD 15 000.00 CUC 331.49
GMD 20 000.00 CUC 441.98
GMD 50 000.00 CUC 1 104.95
GMD 100 000.00 CUC 2 209.90

convert Cuban convertible Peso to Gambian dalasi

Historical Gambian dalasi / Cuban convertible Peso

History of daily rates GMD /CUC since Monday, 23 February 2015.

The maximum was reached on Saturday, 24 October 2015

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.025807758794347 Cuban convertible Peso

the minimum on Tuesday, 31 January 2017

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.021469107185677 Cuban convertible Peso
Date GMD/CUC
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.022099
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.022099
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.022099
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.022099
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.022099
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.022099
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.021993
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.021993
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.021992
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.021739
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.021739
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.021716
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.021716
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.021716
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.021680
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.021680
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.021668
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.021645
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.021645
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.021645
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.021680
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.021668
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.021622
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.021739
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.021751
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.021751
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.021751
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.021739
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.021739
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.021727
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.021727
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.021727
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.021727
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.021727
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.021727
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.021727
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.021727
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.021739
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.021739
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.021739
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.021739
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.021727
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.021706
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.021725
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.021704
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.021716
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.021716
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.021715
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.021715
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.021716
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.021727
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.021727
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.021711
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.021711
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.021711
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.021711
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.021716
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.021716
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.021716
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.021798
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.021798
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.021798
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.021794
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.021796
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.021798
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.021796
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.021810
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.021810
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.021810
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.021810
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.021796
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.021798
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.021805
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.021801
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.021803
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.021803
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.021633
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.021639
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.021668
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.021668
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.021664
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.021664
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.021664
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.021687
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.021668
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.021668
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.021692
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.021692
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.021692
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.021692
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.021692
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.021668
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.021669
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.021692
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.021692
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.021692
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.021692
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.021619
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.021656
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.021588
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.021598
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.021566
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.021566
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.021566
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.021524
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.021596
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.021541
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.021534
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.021580
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.021580
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.021580
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.021598
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.021589
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.021567
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.021873
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.021980
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.021980
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.021980
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.021968
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.021946
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.022017
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.022060
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.022133
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.022133
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.022133
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.022052
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.022095
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.022124
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.022098
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.021979
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.021979
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.021979
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.022002
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.021951
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.022098
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.022370
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.021971
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.021971
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.021971
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.021977
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.021977
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.021998
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.021999
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.022021
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.022021
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.022021
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.022001
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.022124
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.022036
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.022032
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.022245
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.022245
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.022245
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.022260
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.022274
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.022286
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.022265
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.022263
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.022263
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.022263
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.022393
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.022282
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.022290
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.022286
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.022318
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.022318
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.022318
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.022256
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.022361
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.022331
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.022348
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.022387
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.022387
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.022387
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.022387
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.022344
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.022367
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.022358
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.022419
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.022419
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.022419
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.022426
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.022416
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.022422
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.022358
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.022362
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.022362
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.022362
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.022373
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.022410
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.022381
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.022703
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.021499
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.021479
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.021479
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.022136
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.021855
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.022096
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.021845
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.022248
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.022250
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.022250
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.021991
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.021969
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.021469
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.021732
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.021958
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.021987
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.021987
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.021712
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.022778
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.021732
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.022159
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.021920
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.021932
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.021932
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.021948
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.022169
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.022184
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.022379
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.022151
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.022548
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.022548
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.022419
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.023054
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.021999
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.021942
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.022600
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.022602
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.022602
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.022579
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.022541
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.023560
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.022760
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.022784
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.022806
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.022806
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.022844
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.022779
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.022268
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.022267
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.022254
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.022274
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.022274
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.022782
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.022774
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.023311
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.023302
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.023829
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.023824
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.023824
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.023861
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.024323
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.024222
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.024048
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.023989
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.023954
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.023954
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.024523
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.024500
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.023965
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.024268
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.024063
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.024063
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.024063
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.022963
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.023910
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.023829
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.022977
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.023653
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.023145
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.023668
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.023623
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.023634
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.023357
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.023228
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.023246
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.023244
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.023244
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.022967
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.023802
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.023004
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.023316
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.023257
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.023220
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.023220
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.023248
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.022987
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.023295
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.023324
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.023204
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.023071
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.023071
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.023009
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.022962
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.022977
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.023017
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.023245
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.023233
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.023233
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.022972
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.023107
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.022964
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.023244
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.022973
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.022981
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.022981
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.023001
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.023011
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.022974
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.022961
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.023005
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.023008
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.023008
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.023244
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.023236
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.023023
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.023009
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.023143
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.023125
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.023125
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.023002
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.022973
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.023021
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.023025
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.023184
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.023169
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.023169
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.022986
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.023013
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.023052
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.022985
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.022993
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.023004
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.023004
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.022980
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.023024
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.023224
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.023127
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.023231
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.023230
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.023230
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.023048
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.022982
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.023004
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.023235
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.022976
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.022995
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.022995
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.022951
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.023031
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.022990
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.022980
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.022979
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.022986
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.022986
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.022981
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.022960
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.022963
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.023102
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.023244
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.023239
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.023239
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.022960
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.022972

Converter Gambian dalasi / Cuban convertible Peso

Wednesday, 23 August 2017 ll➤ 1 GMD = 0.022099 CUC ✅ Converter Gambian dalasi Cuban convertible Peso . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Gambian dalasi and Cuban convertible Peso parity obtained here was updated on the 23 Aug 2017

1 GMD = 0.022099 CUC

You can change the currencies in the form.