Gambian dalasi to Estonian kroon Converter

GMD
kr
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Gambian dalasi in Estonian kroon was the Wednesday, 14 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Gambian dalasi = 279.14 Estonian kroon

The worst day to change Gambian dalasi in Estonian kroon was the Monday, 16 October 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Gambian dalasi = 279.14 Estonian kroon

Gambian dalasi to Estonian kroon conversion table

Gambian dalasi (GMD) Estonian kroon (EEK)
GMD 10.00 kr 2.79
GMD 20.00 kr 5.59
GMD 30.00 kr 8.38
GMD 40.00 kr 11.18
GMD 50.00 kr 13.97
GMD 60.00 kr 16.77
GMD 70.00 kr 19.56
GMD 80.00 kr 22.35
GMD 90.00 kr 25.15
GMD 100.00 kr 27.94
GMD 150.00 kr 41.91
GMD 200.00 kr 55.88
GMD 250.00 kr 69.86
GMD 300.00 kr 83.83
GMD 400.00 kr 111.77
GMD 500.00 kr 139.71
GMD 600.00 kr 167.65
GMD 700.00 kr 195.59
GMD 800.00 kr 223.54
GMD 900.00 kr 251.48
GMD 1 000.00 kr 279.42
GMD 1 500.00 kr 419.13
GMD 2 000.00 kr 558.84
GMD 5 000.00 kr 1 397.10
GMD 10 000.00 kr 2 794.20

convert Estonian kroon to Gambian dalasi

Historical Gambian dalasi / Estonian kroon

History of daily rates GMD /EEK since Wednesday, 31 May 2000.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 12 September 2000

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 1.3939565996558 Estonian kroon

the minimum on Monday, 16 October 2017

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.27914265836559 Estonian kroon
Date GMD/EEK
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 0.27942
Monday, 16 October 2017 0.27914
Sunday, 15 October 2017 0.27953
Saturday, 14 October 2017 0.27941
Friday, 13 October 2017 0.27938
Thursday, 12 October 2017 0.27990
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 0.28502
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 0.28743
Monday, 9 October 2017 0.28144
Sunday, 8 October 2017 0.28944
Saturday, 7 October 2017 0.28977
Friday, 6 October 2017 0.28969
Thursday, 5 October 2017 0.29014
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 0.28874
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 0.28147
Monday, 2 October 2017 0.28155
Sunday, 1 October 2017 0.28359
Saturday, 30 September 2017 0.28725
Friday, 29 September 2017 0.28725
Thursday, 28 September 2017 0.28825
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 0.28871
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 0.28866
Monday, 25 September 2017 0.28719
Sunday, 24 September 2017 0.28540
Saturday, 23 September 2017 0.28481
Friday, 22 September 2017 0.28481
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.28501
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.28679
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.28388
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.28473
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.28570
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.28454
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.28451
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.28453
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.28549
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.28341
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.28385
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.28216
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.28189
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.28182
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.28234
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.28473
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.28483
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.28570
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.28578
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.28637
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.28630
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.28515
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.28512
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.28368
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.28383
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.28398
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.28467
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.28460
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.28769
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.28692
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.29401
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.29278
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.29416
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.29400
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.29404
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.29373
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.29225
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.29307
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.28888
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.28764
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.28746
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.28738
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.28868
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.28839
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.28861
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.28732
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.28757
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.28764
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.28765
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.28550
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.28607
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.28645
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.28773
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.28970
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.28966
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.28969
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.29097
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.28993
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.29197
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.29212
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.29104
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.29143
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.29139
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.29234
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.29487
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.29439
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.29646
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.29643
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.29661
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.29658
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.29811
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.29743
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.29626
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.29800
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.29793
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.29808
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.29799
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.29745
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.29946
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.29928
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.29891
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.29735
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.29732
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.29726
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.29692
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.29859
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.29970
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.30381
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.30456
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.30471
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.30469
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.30584
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.30542
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.30629
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.30599
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.30456
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.30480
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.30509
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.30610
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.30411
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.30428
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.30470
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.30451
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.30472
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.30476
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.30256
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.30078
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.30080
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.30119
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.30056
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.30044
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.30039
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.30260
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.30165
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.30345
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.30496
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.30367
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.30355
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.30353
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.30275
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.30193
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.30331
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.30200
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.30296
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.30285
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.30281
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.30597
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.30499
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.30620
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.30926
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.31020
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.31019
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.31021
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.31148
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.31241
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.31136
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.30971
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.30846
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.30847
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.30846
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.30905
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.31177
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.31030
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.31547
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.31716
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.31718
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.31715
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.31750
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.31629
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.31652
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.31907
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.32454
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.32453
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.32455
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.32348
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.32415
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.32409
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.32633
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.32563
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.32564
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.32560
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.32573
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.32373
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.32760
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.33186
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.32621
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.32616
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.32619
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.32463
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.32366
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.32421
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.32411
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.32457
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.32455
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.32454
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.32382
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.32306
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.32042
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.31875
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.32365
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.32366
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.32367
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.32452
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.32411
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.32401
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.32580
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.32598
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.32597
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.32598
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.32693
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.32648
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.33035
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.32891
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.32846
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.32845
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.32845
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.33090
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.33338
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.33225
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.33200
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.33144
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.33144
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.33145
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.33502
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.33307
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.33246
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.33195
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.33367
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.33369
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.33371
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.33314
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.33367
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.33456
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.33116
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.33119
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.33117
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.33120
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.32952
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.33227
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.33272
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.33679
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.31764
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.31733
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.31734
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.32641
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.32146
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.32514
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.31933
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.32431
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.32434
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.32432
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.32117
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.32062
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.31268
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.31940
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.32275
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.32314
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.32313
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.31996
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.33314
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.31838
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.32379
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.32218
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.32238
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.32240
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.32355
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.32758
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.32580
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.33182
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.32721
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.33305
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.33310
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.33177
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.34251
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.32763
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.32627
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.33741
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.33743
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.33742
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.33471
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.33796
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.35604
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.34236
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.34056
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.34089
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.34087
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.34239
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.34389
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.33480
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.33482
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.33479
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.33506
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.33510
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.34316
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.34351
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.35283
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.35234
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.35853
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.35844
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.35843
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.36030
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.36321
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.35850
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.35553
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.35720
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.35671
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.35667
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.36320
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.35802
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.35142
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.35444
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.35448
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.35451
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.35448
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.33866
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.35502
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.35158
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.34052
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.35116
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.34362
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.35142
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.35190
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.35212
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.34564
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.34365
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.34502
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.34498
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.34502
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.33978
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.35009
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.33710
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.34153
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.33703
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.33648
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.33650
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.33548
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.33120
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.33225
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.33193
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.32763
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.32571
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.32575
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.32552
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.32534
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.32673
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.32950
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.33270
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.33255
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.33252
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.33138
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.33299
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.33149
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.33592
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.33185
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.33201
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.33200
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.33086
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.32963
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.32891

Converter Gambian dalasi / Estonian kroon

Tuesday, 17 October 2017 ll➤ 1 GMD = 0.27942 EEK ✅ Converter Gambian dalasi Estonian kroon . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Gambian dalasi and Estonian kroon parity obtained here was updated on the 17 Oct 2017

1 GMD = 0.27942 EEK

You can change the currencies in the form.