Gambian dalasi to Finnish markka Converter

GMD
FIM
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Gambian dalasi in Finnish markka was the Wednesday, 14 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Gambian dalasi = 114.82 Finnish markka

The worst day to change Gambian dalasi in Finnish markka was the Monday, 22 May 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Gambian dalasi = 114.82 Finnish markka

Gambian dalasi to Finnish markka conversion table

Gambian dalasi (GMD) Finnish markka (FIM)
GMD 10.00 FIM 1.15
GMD 20.00 FIM 2.30
GMD 30.00 FIM 3.45
GMD 40.00 FIM 4.60
GMD 50.00 FIM 5.75
GMD 60.00 FIM 6.90
GMD 70.00 FIM 8.05
GMD 80.00 FIM 9.19
GMD 90.00 FIM 10.34
GMD 100.00 FIM 11.49
GMD 150.00 FIM 17.24
GMD 200.00 FIM 22.99
GMD 250.00 FIM 28.73
GMD 300.00 FIM 34.48
GMD 400.00 FIM 45.97
GMD 500.00 FIM 57.47
GMD 600.00 FIM 68.96
GMD 700.00 FIM 80.45
GMD 800.00 FIM 91.94
GMD 900.00 FIM 103.44
GMD 1 000.00 FIM 114.93
GMD 1 500.00 FIM 172.40
GMD 2 000.00 FIM 229.86
GMD 5 000.00 FIM 574.65
GMD 10 000.00 FIM 1 149.30

convert Finnish markka to Gambian dalasi

Currency Of The Gambia

Currency Of Finland

Historical Gambian dalasi / Finnish markka

History of daily rates GMD /FIM since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 1 December 2015

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.1427282351162 Finnish markka

the minimum on Monday, 22 May 2017

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.1148245495452 Finnish markka
Date GMD/FIM
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.11512
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.11493
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.11510
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.11482
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.11512
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.11512
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.11512
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.11626
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.11591
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.11636
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.11752
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.11788
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.11788
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.11788
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.11835
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.11872
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.11832
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.11769
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.11722
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.11722
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.11722
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.11745
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.11848
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.11790
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.11988
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.12053
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.12053
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.12053
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.12065
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.12020
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.12029
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.12126
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.12333
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.12333
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.12333
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.12292
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.12317
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.12315
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.12401
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.12374
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.12374
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.12374
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.12379
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.12302
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.12448
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.12612
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.12395
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.12395
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.12395
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.12335
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.12298
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.12321
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.12315
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.12333
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.12333
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.12333
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.12306
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.12275
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.12176
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.12113
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.12299
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.12299
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.12299
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.12331
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.12316
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.12313
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.12380
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.12387
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.12387
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.12387
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.12422
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.12407
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.12554
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.12497
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.12482
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.12482
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.12482
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.12575
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.12669
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.12626
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.12616
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.12595
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.12595
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.12595
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.12730
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.12657
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.12633
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.12613
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.12680
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.12680
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.12680
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.12659
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.12679
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.12713
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.12585
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.12585
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.12585
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.12585
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.12522
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.12626
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.12642
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.12797
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.12071
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.12059
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.12059
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.12403
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.12216
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.12355
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.12135
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.12324
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.12325
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.12325
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.12205
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.12184
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.11881
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.12138
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.12264
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.12279
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.12279
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.12158
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.12660
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.12098
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.12303
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.12243
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.12250
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.12250
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.12295
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.12449
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.12379
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.12610
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.12434
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.12657
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.12657
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.12607
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.13015
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.12451
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.12399
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.12820
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.12822
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.12822
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.12718
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.12843
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.13528
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.13010
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.12941
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.12953
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.12953
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.13011
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.13067
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.12722
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.12723
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.12722
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.12733
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.12733
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.13040
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.13053
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.13407
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.13390
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.13624
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.13621
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.13621
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.13692
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.13804
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.13622
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.13509
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.13573
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.13554
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.13554
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.13802
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.13604
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.13353
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.13468
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.13470
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.13470
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.13470
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.12869
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.13491
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.13361
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.12941
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.13344
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.13057
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.13353
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.13373
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.13379
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.13135
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.13060
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.13111
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.13110
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.13110
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.12912
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.13304
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.12810
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.12978
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.12807
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.12787
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.12787
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.12748
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.12586
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.12626
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.12614
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.12450
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.12378
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.12378
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.12371
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.12363
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.12415
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.12521
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.12643
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.12636
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.12636
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.12592
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.12653
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.12598
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.12765
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.12611
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.12615
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.12615
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.12573
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.12526
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.12498
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.12470
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.12520
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.12522
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.12522
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.12558
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.12609
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.12440
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.12342
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.12341
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.12331
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.12331
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.12323
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.12247
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.12272
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.12264
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.12320
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.12312
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.12312
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.12234
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.12253
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.12274
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.12198
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.12231
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.12237
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.12237
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.12248
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.12287
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.12436
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.12363
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.12439
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.12439
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.12439
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.12244
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.12201
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.12249
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.12352
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.12217
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.12227
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.12227
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.12174
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.12236
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.12199
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.12312
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.12303
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.12307
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.12307
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.12255
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.12319
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.12311
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.12334
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.12397
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.12394
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.12394
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.12156
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.12179
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.12134
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.12153
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.12265
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.12252
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.12252
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.12090
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.12198
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.12165
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.12777
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.12801
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.12806
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.12806
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.12834
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.12264
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.12413
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.12414
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.12517
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.12522
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.12522
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.12476
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.12449
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.12227
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.12288
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.12272
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.12277
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.12277
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.12383
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.12416
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.12519
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.12486
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.12527
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.12521
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.12521
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.12464
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.12481
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.12607
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.12562
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.12561
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.12615
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.12624
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.12535
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.12517
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.12483
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.12512
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.12530
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.12542
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.12542
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.12483
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.12614
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.12454
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.12424
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.12395
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.12391
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.12391
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.12432
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.12474
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.12600
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.12600
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.12591
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.12493
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.12493
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.12184
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.12267
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.12452
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.12340
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.12394
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.12391
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.12389
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.12439
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.12401
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.12331
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.12335
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.12316
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.12317
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.12323
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.12241
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.12336
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.12260
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.12384
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.12445
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.12446
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.12465
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.12463
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.12573
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.12509
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.12509
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.12445
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.12445
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.12437
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.12447

Converter Gambian dalasi / Finnish markka

Thursday, 25 May 2017 ll➤ 1 GMD = 0.11512 FIM ✅ Converter Gambian dalasi Finnish markka . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Gambian dalasi and Finnish markka parity obtained here was updated on the 25 May 2017

1 GMD = 0.11512 FIM

You can change the currencies in the form.