Gambian dalasi to Guernsey Pound Converter

GMD
£
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Gambian dalasi in Guernsey Pound was the Thursday, 8 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000 Gambian dalasi = 156.19 Guernsey Pound

The worst day to change Gambian dalasi in Guernsey Pound was the Thursday, 23 June 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000 Gambian dalasi = 156.19 Guernsey Pound

Gambian dalasi to Guernsey Pound conversion table

Gambian dalasi (GMD) Guernsey Pound (GGP)
GMD 100.00 £ 1.69
GMD 200.00 £ 3.38
GMD 300.00 £ 5.07
GMD 400.00 £ 6.77
GMD 500.00 £ 8.46
GMD 600.00 £ 10.15
GMD 700.00 £ 11.84
GMD 800.00 £ 13.53
GMD 900.00 £ 15.22
GMD 1 000.00 £ 16.92
GMD 1 500.00 £ 25.37
GMD 2 000.00 £ 33.83
GMD 2 500.00 £ 42.29
GMD 3 000.00 £ 50.75
GMD 4 000.00 £ 67.66
GMD 5 000.00 £ 84.58
GMD 6 000.00 £ 101.50
GMD 7 000.00 £ 118.41
GMD 8 000.00 £ 135.33
GMD 9 000.00 £ 152.24
GMD 10 000.00 £ 169.16
GMD 15 000.00 £ 253.74
GMD 20 000.00 £ 338.32
GMD 50 000.00 £ 845.80
GMD 100 000.00 £ 1 691.60

convert Guernsey Pound to Gambian dalasi

Currency Of The Gambia

Currency Of Guernsey

Historical Gambian dalasi / Guernsey Pound

History of daily rates GMD /GGP since Monday, 23 June 2014.

The maximum was reached on Thursday, 8 December 2016

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.019730349598403 Guernsey Pound

the minimum on Tuesday, 28 October 2014

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.014373022317543 Guernsey Pound
Date GMD/GGP
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.016917
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.016919
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.017045
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.017096
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.017096
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.017095
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.017228
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.017147
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.017262
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.017118
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.017037
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.017037
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.017038
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.017153
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.017007
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.017121
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.017239
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.017069
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.017069
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.017070
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.016854
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.016686
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.016779
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.016780
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.016760
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.016762
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.016762
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.016862
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.016924
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.016814
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.016909
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.016930
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.016928
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.016928
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.016745
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.016691
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.016738
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.016592
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.016635
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.016634
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.016633
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.016691
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.016715
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.016805
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.016786
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.016769
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.016770
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.016770
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.016817
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.016767
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.016776
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.016720
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.016699
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.016702
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.016700
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.016744
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.016827
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.016759
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.017034
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.017124
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.017123
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.017124
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.017130
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.017165
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.017183
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.017300
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.017367
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.017366
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.017365
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.017350
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.017282
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.017475
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.017679
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.017641
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.017640
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.017640
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.017649
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.017555
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.017865
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.018101
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.017841
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.017839
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.017839
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.017755
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.017687
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.017742
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.017660
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.017745
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.017746
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.017746
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.017835
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.017833
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.017703
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.017604
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.017913
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.017913
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.017913
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.017893
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.017977
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.017967
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.018070
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.018100
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.018099
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.018099
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.018136
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.018171
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.018487
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.018342
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.018315
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.018315
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.018318
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.018327
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.018485
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.018414
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.018312
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.018293
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.018291
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.018292
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.018319
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.018213
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.018124
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.018093
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.018021
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.018021
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.018023
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.018017
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.018008
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.018142
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.018023
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.018144
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.018145
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.018144
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.017924
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.018049
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.018094
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.018271
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.017316
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.017299
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.017299
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.017749
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.017529
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.017940
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.017541
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.017830
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.017828
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.017828
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.017667
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.017503
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.017206
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.017341
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.017565
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.017591
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.017591
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.017412
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.018168
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.017572
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.017826
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.017830
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.017842
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.017842
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.017898
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.018179
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.018071
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.018624
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.018309
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.018635
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.018638
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.018412
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.018983
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.018206
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.018073
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.018469
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.018471
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.018470
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.018275
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.018348
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.019240
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.018631
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.018636
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.018651
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.018653
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.018665
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.018710
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.018253
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.018248
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.018247
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.018262
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.018262
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.018562
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.018492
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.018935
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.018950
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.019223
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.019217
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.019221
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.019250
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.019493
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.019128
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.019062
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.019163
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.019135
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.019132
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.019730
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.019468
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.018912
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.019064
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.019101
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.019101
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.019100
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.018204
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.019343
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.019060
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.018566
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.019118
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.018705
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.019129
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.019072
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.019214
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.018873
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.018830
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.019011
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.019009
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.019009
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.018688
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.019268
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.018668
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.018767
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.018553
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.018524
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.018525
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.018822
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.018845
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.018919
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.018892
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.018596
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.018487
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.018487
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.018444
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.018729
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.018827
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.018963
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.019118
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.019106
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.019107
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.018881
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.019038
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.018857
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.019110
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.018943
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.018952
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.018951
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.018939
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.018820
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.018828
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.018976
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.018932
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.018937
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.018935
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.019098
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.019083
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.018880
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.018696
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.018756
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.018738
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.018739
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.018307
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.018160
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.018069
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.018009
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.017840
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.017831
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.017831
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.017725
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.017765
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.017839
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.017865
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.017781
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.017790
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.017791
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.017698
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.017710
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.018031
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.017778
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.017825
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.017825
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.017825
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.017546
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.017458
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.017462
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.017551
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.017376
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.017389
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.017389
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.017313
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.017279
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.017139
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.017320
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.017435
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.017441
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.017440
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.017323
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.017573
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.017634
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.017732
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.017816
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.017814
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.017814
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.017496
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.017436
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.017550
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.017627
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.017850
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.017831
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.017832
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.017501
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.017774
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.017812
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.018626
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.018527
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.018534
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.018534
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.018572
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.017644
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.017827
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.017737
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.017853
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.017862
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.017860
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.017752
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.017570
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.017338
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.017474
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.017421
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.017427
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.017428
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.017539
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.017514
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.017624
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.017571
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.017722
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.017713
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.017711
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.017525
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.017549
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.017817
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.017635
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.017632
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.017756
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.017770
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.017553
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.017557
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.017693
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.017906
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.017966
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.017983
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.017980
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.017865
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.018096
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.017805
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.017534
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.016094
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.015619
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.015843
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.016075
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.016059

Converter Gambian dalasi / Guernsey Pound

Wednesday, 28 June 2017 ll➤ 1 GMD = 0.016917 GGP ✅ Converter Gambian dalasi Guernsey Pound . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Gambian dalasi and Guernsey Pound parity obtained here was updated on the 28 Jun 2017

1 GMD = 0.016917 GGP

You can change the currencies in the form.