Gambian dalasi to Guernsey Pound Converter

GMD
£
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Gambian dalasi in Guernsey Pound was the Thursday, 8 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000 Gambian dalasi = 158.78 Guernsey Pound

The worst day to change Gambian dalasi in Guernsey Pound was the Monday, 16 October 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000 Gambian dalasi = 158.78 Guernsey Pound

Gambian dalasi to Guernsey Pound conversion table

Gambian dalasi (GMD) Guernsey Pound (GGP)
GMD 100.00 £ 1.61
GMD 200.00 £ 3.22
GMD 300.00 £ 4.83
GMD 400.00 £ 6.43
GMD 500.00 £ 8.04
GMD 600.00 £ 9.65
GMD 700.00 £ 11.26
GMD 800.00 £ 12.87
GMD 900.00 £ 14.48
GMD 1 000.00 £ 16.08
GMD 1 500.00 £ 24.13
GMD 2 000.00 £ 32.17
GMD 2 500.00 £ 40.21
GMD 3 000.00 £ 48.25
GMD 4 000.00 £ 64.34
GMD 5 000.00 £ 80.42
GMD 6 000.00 £ 96.50
GMD 7 000.00 £ 112.59
GMD 8 000.00 £ 128.67
GMD 9 000.00 £ 144.76
GMD 10 000.00 £ 160.84
GMD 15 000.00 £ 241.26
GMD 20 000.00 £ 321.68
GMD 50 000.00 £ 804.20
GMD 100 000.00 £ 1 608.40

convert Guernsey Pound to Gambian dalasi

Historical Gambian dalasi / Guernsey Pound

History of daily rates GMD /GGP since Monday, 23 June 2014.

The maximum was reached on Thursday, 8 December 2016

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.019730349598403 Guernsey Pound

the minimum on Tuesday, 28 October 2014

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.014373022317543 Guernsey Pound
Date GMD/GGP
Friday, 20 October 2017 0.015995
Thursday, 19 October 2017 0.016025
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 0.015954
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 0.015976
Monday, 16 October 2017 0.015878
Sunday, 15 October 2017 0.015886
Saturday, 14 October 2017 0.015888
Friday, 13 October 2017 0.015888
Thursday, 12 October 2017 0.015956
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 0.016323
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 0.016431
Monday, 9 October 2017 0.016070
Sunday, 8 October 2017 0.016605
Saturday, 7 October 2017 0.016624
Friday, 6 October 2017 0.016627
Thursday, 5 October 2017 0.016564
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 0.016396
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 0.015959
Monday, 2 October 2017 0.015905
Sunday, 1 October 2017 0.015976
Saturday, 30 September 2017 0.016191
Friday, 29 September 2017 0.016191
Thursday, 28 September 2017 0.016161
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 0.016182
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 0.016174
Monday, 25 September 2017 0.016148
Sunday, 24 September 2017 0.016106
Saturday, 23 September 2017 0.016121
Friday, 22 September 2017 0.016121
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.016023
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.016132
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.016100
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.016102
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.016056
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.015983
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.015983
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.016184
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.016425
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.016320
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.016472
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.016418
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.016427
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.016425
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.016562
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.016636
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.016641
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.016804
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.016741
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.016758
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.016760
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.016773
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.016772
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.016795
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.016790
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.016812
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.016843
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.016843
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.016947
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.016924
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.017233
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.017134
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.017167
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.017165
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.017168
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.017096
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.017061
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.017091
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.016766
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.016715
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.016689
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.016689
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.016734
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.016663
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.016695
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.016620
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.016592
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.016598
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.016598
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.016496
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.016381
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.016371
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.016471
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.016549
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.016561
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.016560
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.016625
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.016576
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.016679
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.016680
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.016709
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.016720
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.016714
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.016758
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.016674
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.016667
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.016656
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.016582
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.016601
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.016601
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.016782
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.016836
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.016895
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.016849
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.016847
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.016856
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.016852
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.016745
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.016793
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.016796
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.016780
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.016681
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.016665
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.016665
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.016690
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.016782
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.016948
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.017067
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.017103
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.017138
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.017143
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.017189
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.017196
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.017257
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.017121
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.017075
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.017071
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.017066
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.017093
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.017090
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.017099
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.017211
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.017107
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.017110
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.017109
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.017002
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.016693
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.016789
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.016790
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.016835
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.016802
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.016805
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.016829
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.016829
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.016917
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.016928
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.016928
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.016937
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.016940
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.016776
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.016696
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.016724
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.016695
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.016672
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.016638
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.016641
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.016691
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.016715
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.016805
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.016786
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.016769
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.016770
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.016770
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.016817
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.016767
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.016776
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.016720
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.016699
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.016702
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.016700
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.016744
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.016827
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.016759
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.017034
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.017124
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.017123
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.017124
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.017130
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.017165
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.017183
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.017300
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.017367
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.017366
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.017365
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.017350
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.017282
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.017475
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.017679
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.017641
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.017640
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.017640
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.017649
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.017555
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.017865
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.018101
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.017841
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.017839
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.017839
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.017755
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.017687
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.017742
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.017660
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.017745
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.017746
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.017746
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.017835
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.017833
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.017703
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.017604
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.017913
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.017913
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.017913
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.017893
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.017977
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.017967
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.018070
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.018100
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.018099
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.018099
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.018136
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.018171
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.018487
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.018342
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.018315
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.018315
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.018318
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.018327
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.018485
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.018414
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.018312
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.018293
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.018291
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.018292
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.018319
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.018213
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.018124
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.018093
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.018021
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.018021
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.018023
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.018017
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.018008
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.018142
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.018023
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.018144
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.018145
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.018144
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.017924
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.018049
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.018094
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.018271
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.017316
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.017299
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.017299
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.017749
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.017529
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.017940
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.017541
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.017830
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.017828
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.017828
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.017667
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.017503
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.017206
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.017341
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.017565
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.017591
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.017591
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.017412
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.018168
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.017572
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.017826
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.017830
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.017842
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.017842
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.017898
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.018179
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.018071
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.018624
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.018309
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.018635
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.018638
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.018412
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.018983
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.018206
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.018073
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.018469
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.018471
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.018470
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.018275
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.018348
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.019240
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.018631
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.018636
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.018651
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.018653
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.018665
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.018710
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.018253
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.018248
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.018247
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.018262
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.018262
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.018562
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.018492
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.018935
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.018950
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.019223
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.019217
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.019221
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.019250
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.019493
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.019128
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.019062
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.019163
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.019135
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.019132
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.019730
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.019468
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.018912
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.019064
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.019101
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.019101
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.019100
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.018204
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.019343
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.019060
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.018566
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.019118
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.018705
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.019129
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.019072
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.019214
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.018873
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.018830
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.019011
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.019009
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.019009
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.018688
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.019268
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.018668
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.018767
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.018553
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.018524
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.018525
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.018822
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.018845
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.018919
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.018892
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.018596
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.018487
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.018487
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.018444
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.018729
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.018827
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.018963
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.019118
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.019106
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.019107
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.018881
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.019038
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.018857
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.019110
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.018943
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.018952
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.018951

Converter Gambian dalasi / Guernsey Pound

Friday, 20 October 2017 ll➤ 1 GMD = 0.015995 GGP ✅ Converter Gambian dalasi Guernsey Pound . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Gambian dalasi and Guernsey Pound parity obtained here was updated on the 20 Oct 2017

1 GMD = 0.015995 GGP

You can change the currencies in the form.