Gambian dalasi to Irish punt Converter

GMD
IEP
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Gambian dalasi in Irish punt was the Wednesday, 14 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000 Gambian dalasi = 157.37 Irish punt

The worst day to change Gambian dalasi in Irish punt was the Tuesday, 31 January 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000 Gambian dalasi = 157.37 Irish punt

Gambian dalasi to Irish punt conversion table

Gambian dalasi (GMD) Irish punt (IEP)
GMD 100.00 IEP 1.59
GMD 200.00 IEP 3.19
GMD 300.00 IEP 4.78
GMD 400.00 IEP 6.37
GMD 500.00 IEP 7.97
GMD 600.00 IEP 9.56
GMD 700.00 IEP 11.15
GMD 800.00 IEP 12.75
GMD 900.00 IEP 14.34
GMD 1 000.00 IEP 15.93
GMD 1 500.00 IEP 23.90
GMD 2 000.00 IEP 31.87
GMD 2 500.00 IEP 39.83
GMD 3 000.00 IEP 47.80
GMD 4 000.00 IEP 63.73
GMD 5 000.00 IEP 79.67
GMD 6 000.00 IEP 95.60
GMD 7 000.00 IEP 111.53
GMD 8 000.00 IEP 127.46
GMD 9 000.00 IEP 143.40
GMD 10 000.00 IEP 159.33
GMD 15 000.00 IEP 239.00
GMD 20 000.00 IEP 318.66
GMD 50 000.00 IEP 796.65
GMD 100 000.00 IEP 1 593.30

convert Irish punt to Gambian dalasi

Currency Of The Gambia

Currency Of Ireland

Historical Gambian dalasi / Irish punt

History of daily rates GMD /IEP since Wednesday, 31 May 2000.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 12 September 2000

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.069870295782395 Irish punt

the minimum on Tuesday, 31 January 2017

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.015737431060667 Irish punt
Date GMD/IEP
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.015933
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.015933
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.016062
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.016336
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.016336
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.016336
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.016282
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.016315
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.016312
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.016426
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.016391
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.016391
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.016391
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.016397
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.016295
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.016488
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.016705
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.016419
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.016419
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.016419
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.016339
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.016290
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.016320
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.016313
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.016337
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.016337
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.016337
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.016300
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.016260
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.016128
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.016044
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.016291
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.016291
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.016291
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.016334
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.016314
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.016309
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.016399
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.016408
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.016408
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.016408
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.016455
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.016434
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.016628
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.016554
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.016533
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.016533
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.016533
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.016657
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.016782
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.016724
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.016712
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.016683
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.016683
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.016683
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.016863
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.016766
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.016734
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.016708
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.016796
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.016796
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.016796
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.016768
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.016794
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.016839
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.016670
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.016670
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.016670
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.016670
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.016587
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.016724
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.016746
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.016951
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.015989
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.015974
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.015974
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.016428
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.016182
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.016365
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.016074
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.016324
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.016325
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.016325
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.016166
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.016138
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.015737
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.016078
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.016244
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.016265
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.016265
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.016105
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.016770
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.016025
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.016297
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.016217
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.016226
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.016226
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.016286
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.016490
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.016397
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.016703
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.016470
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.016765
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.016765
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.016699
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.017239
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.016492
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.016424
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.016982
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.016984
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.016984
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.016846
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.017011
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.017919
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.017233
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.017142
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.017158
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.017158
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.017234
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.017308
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.016852
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.016852
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.016851
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.016866
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.016866
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.017272
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.017289
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.017758
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.017736
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.018047
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.018043
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.018043
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.018136
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.018284
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.018044
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.017894
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.017979
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.017953
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.017953
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.018282
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.018019
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.017687
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.017839
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.017843
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.017843
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.017843
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.017046
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.017870
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.017698
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.017141
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.017675
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.017296
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.017687
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.017714
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.017722
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.017398
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.017299
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.017366
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.017365
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.017365
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.017103
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.017623
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.016968
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.017190
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.016965
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.016937
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.016937
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.016886
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.016672
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.016724
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.016709
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.016491
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.016396
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.016396
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.016386
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.016376
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.016445
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.016585
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.016746
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.016737
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.016737
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.016679
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.016760
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.016687
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.016908
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.016704
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.016710
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.016710
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.016654
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.016591
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.016555
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.016517
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.016584
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.016586
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.016586
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.016635
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.016702
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.016478
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.016348
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.016347
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.016334
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.016334
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.016323
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.016222
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.016256
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.016244
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.016319
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.016308
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.016308
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.016205
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.016230
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.016258
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.016157
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.016201
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.016209
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.016209
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.016223
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.016276
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.016473
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.016377
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.016477
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.016476
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.016476
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.016219
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.016161
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.016225
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.016362
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.016182
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.016196
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.016196
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.016126
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.016208
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.016159
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.016308
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.016297
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.016302
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.016302
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.016233
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.016318
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.016307
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.016337
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.016421
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.016418
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.016418
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.016102
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.016132
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.016072
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.016098
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.016245
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.016229
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.016229
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.016015
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.016157
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.016114
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.016924
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.016956
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.016963
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.016963
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.017000
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.016245
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.016441
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.016443
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.016580
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.016587
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.016587
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.016526
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.016490
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.016196
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.016277
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.016255
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.016262
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.016262
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.016402
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.016446
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.016582
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.016538
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.016593
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.016586
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.016586
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.016510
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.016532
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.016699
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.016640
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.016638
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.016709
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.016722
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.016603
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.016580
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.016535
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.016573
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.016598
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.016613
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.016613
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.016535
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.016709
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.016496
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.016457
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.016419
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.016413
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.016413
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.016468
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.016522
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.016690
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.016690
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.016678
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.016549
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.016549
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.016139
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.016248
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.016494
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.016345
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.016417
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.016413
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.016410
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.016476
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.016426
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.016333
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.016339
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.016314
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.016314
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.016323
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.016214
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.016340
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.016240
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.016403
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.016484
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.016486
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.016511
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.016508
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.016655
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.016570
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.016569
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.016485
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.016485
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.016473
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.016487
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.016519
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.016398
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.016412
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.016384
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.016393
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.016462
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.016329
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.016257
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.016339
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.016266
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.016256
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.016259
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.016192
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.016183
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.016144
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.016127
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.016113
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.016074
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.016095
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.016199
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.016167
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.016012
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.016024
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.016145
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.016154
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.016154
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.016393
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.016338
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.016405

Converter Gambian dalasi / Irish punt

Wednesday, 26 April 2017 ll➤ 1 GMD = 0.015933 IEP ✅ Converter Gambian dalasi Irish punt . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Gambian dalasi and Irish punt parity obtained here was updated on the 26 Apr 2017

1 GMD = 0.015933 IEP

You can change the currencies in the form.