Gambian dalasi to Jordanian dinar Converter

GMD
JOD
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Gambian dalasi in Jordanian dinar was the Thursday, 8 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000 Gambian dalasi = 149.2 Jordanian dinar

The worst day to change Gambian dalasi in Jordanian dinar was the Monday, 16 October 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000 Gambian dalasi = 149.2 Jordanian dinar

Gambian dalasi to Jordanian dinar conversion table

Gambian dalasi (GMD) Jordanian dinar (JOD)
GMD 100.00 JOD 1.49
GMD 200.00 JOD 2.99
GMD 300.00 JOD 4.48
GMD 400.00 JOD 5.98
GMD 500.00 JOD 7.47
GMD 600.00 JOD 8.97
GMD 700.00 JOD 10.46
GMD 800.00 JOD 11.95
GMD 900.00 JOD 13.45
GMD 1 000.00 JOD 14.94
GMD 1 500.00 JOD 22.41
GMD 2 000.00 JOD 29.88
GMD 2 500.00 JOD 37.36
GMD 3 000.00 JOD 44.83
GMD 4 000.00 JOD 59.77
GMD 5 000.00 JOD 74.71
GMD 6 000.00 JOD 89.65
GMD 7 000.00 JOD 104.59
GMD 8 000.00 JOD 119.54
GMD 9 000.00 JOD 134.48
GMD 10 000.00 JOD 149.42
GMD 15 000.00 JOD 224.13
GMD 20 000.00 JOD 298.84
GMD 50 000.00 JOD 747.10
GMD 100 000.00 JOD 1 494.20

convert Jordanian dinar to Gambian dalasi

Historical Gambian dalasi / Jordanian dinar

History of daily rates GMD /JOD since Wednesday, 31 May 2000.

The maximum was reached on Saturday, 17 June 2000

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.05631499859641 Jordanian dinar

the minimum on Monday, 16 October 2017

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.014920045667802 Jordanian dinar
Date GMD/JOD
Friday, 20 October 2017 0.014942
Thursday, 19 October 2017 0.014942
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 0.014942
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 0.014942
Monday, 16 October 2017 0.014920
Sunday, 15 October 2017 0.014983
Saturday, 14 October 2017 0.014983
Friday, 13 October 2017 0.014983
Thursday, 12 October 2017 0.015005
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 0.015321
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 0.015388
Monday, 9 October 2017 0.014974
Sunday, 8 October 2017 0.015410
Saturday, 7 October 2017 0.015410
Friday, 6 October 2017 0.015410
Thursday, 5 October 2017 0.015400
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 0.015383
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 0.014983
Monday, 2 October 2017 0.014967
Sunday, 1 October 2017 0.015165
Saturday, 30 September 2017 0.015371
Friday, 29 September 2017 0.015371
Thursday, 28 September 2017 0.015388
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 0.015371
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 0.015400
Monday, 25 September 2017 0.015430
Sunday, 24 September 2017 0.015410
Saturday, 23 September 2017 0.015410
Friday, 22 September 2017 0.015410
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.015426
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.015430
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.015426
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.015415
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.015446
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.015392
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.015392
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.015371
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.015380
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.015376
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.015380
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.015367
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.015376
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.015376
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.015388
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.015388
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.015392
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.015396
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.015386
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.015386
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.015386
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.015381
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.015363
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.015388
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.015388
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.015380
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.015380
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.015380
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.015380
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.015363
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.015669
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.015669
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.015669
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.015669
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.015669
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.015593
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.015584
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.015593
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.015402
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.015413
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.015396
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.015396
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.015385
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.015360
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.015360
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.015352
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.015344
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.015344
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.015344
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.015369
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.015352
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.015319
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.015402
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.015439
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.015439
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.015439
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.015402
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.015402
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.015394
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.015420
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.015433
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.015433
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.015433
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.015424
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.015433
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.015437
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.015409
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.015431
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.015431
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.015431
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.015429
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.015383
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.015401
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.015410
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.015431
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.015431
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.015431
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.015418
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.015418
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.015427
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.015427
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.015391
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.015391
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.015391
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.015428
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.015418
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.015418
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.015418
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.015494
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.015494
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.015494
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.015478
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.015475
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.015477
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.015447
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.015492
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.015492
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.015492
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.015485
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.015475
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.015477
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.015478
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.015485
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.015487
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.015487
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.015351
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.015364
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.015385
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.015385
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.015373
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.015373
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.015373
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.015392
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.015378
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.015385
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.015404
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.015410
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.015410
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.015410
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.015401
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.015376
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.015376
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.015393
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.015382
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.015382
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.015382
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.015387
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.015408
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.015380
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.015374
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.015339
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.015365
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.015365
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.015313
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.015372
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.015333
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.015315
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.015344
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.015338
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.015338
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.015358
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.015370
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.015346
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.015584
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.015633
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.015645
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.015645
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.015615
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.015614
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.015650
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.015695
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.015974
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.015752
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.015752
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.015685
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.015715
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.015739
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.015714
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.015630
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.015663
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.015663
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.015648
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.015634
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.015723
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.015915
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.015592
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.015613
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.015613
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.015599
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.015633
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.015649
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.015647
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.015651
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.015636
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.015636
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.015626
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.015734
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.015676
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.015668
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.015853
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.015787
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.015787
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.015810
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.015801
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.015823
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.015829
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.015863
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.015832
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.015832
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.015931
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.015836
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.015844
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.015846
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.015860
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.015852
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.015852
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.015814
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.015879
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.015867
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.015868
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.015923
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.015926
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.015926
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.015896
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.015868
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.015878
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.015877
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.015929
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.015914
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.015914
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.015928
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.015931
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.015946
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.015900
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.015911
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.015900
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.015900
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.015888
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.015912
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.015909
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.016117
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.015258
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.015258
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.015258
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.015712
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.015541
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.015686
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.015506
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.015804
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.015805
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.015805
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.015615
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.015592
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.015261
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.015428
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.015628
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.015628
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.015628
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.015437
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.016177
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.015436
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.015755
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.015592
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.015593
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.015593
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.015583
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.015737
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.015746
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.015893
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.015706
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.016019
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.016019
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.015907
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.016376
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.015626
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.015617
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.016060
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.016059
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.016059
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.016034
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.016012
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.016732
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.016177
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.016196
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.016196
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.016196
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.016222
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.016188
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.015815
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.015815
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.015818
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.015818
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.015818
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.016179
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.016179
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.016555
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.016559
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.016920
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.016921
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.016921
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.016964
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.017280
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.017211
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.017089
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.017014
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.017017
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.017017
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.017429
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.017405
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.017019
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.017251
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.016931
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.017116
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.017116
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.016320
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.017001
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.016933
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.016341
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.016830
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.016469
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.016841
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.016793
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.016796
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.016610
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.016514
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.016512
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.016513
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.016513
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.016320
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.016925
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.016353
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.016591
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.016517
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.016519
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.016519
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.016524
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.016346
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.016530
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.016580
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.016427
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.016428
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.016428
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.016351
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.016323
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.016339
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.016344
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.016511
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.016511
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.016511
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.016324
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.016416
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.016321
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.016514
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.016321
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.016320
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.016320

Converter Gambian dalasi / Jordanian dinar

Friday, 20 October 2017 ll➤ 1 GMD = 0.014942 JOD ✅ Converter Gambian dalasi Jordanian dinar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Gambian dalasi and Jordanian dinar parity obtained here was updated on the 20 Oct 2017

1 GMD = 0.014942 JOD

You can change the currencies in the form.