Gambian dalasi to Luxembourg franc Converter

GMD
LUF
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Gambian dalasi in Luxembourg franc was the Wednesday, 14 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Gambian dalasi = 72.66 Luxembourg franc

The worst day to change Gambian dalasi in Luxembourg franc was the Friday, 8 September 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Gambian dalasi = 72.66 Luxembourg franc

Gambian dalasi to Luxembourg franc conversion table

Gambian dalasi (GMD) Luxembourg franc (LUF)
GMD 1.00 LUF 0.73
GMD 2.00 LUF 1.47
GMD 3.00 LUF 2.20
GMD 4.00 LUF 2.93
GMD 5.00 LUF 3.67
GMD 6.00 LUF 4.40
GMD 7.00 LUF 5.14
GMD 8.00 LUF 5.87
GMD 9.00 LUF 6.60
GMD 10.00 LUF 7.34
GMD 15.00 LUF 11.00
GMD 20.00 LUF 14.67
GMD 25.00 LUF 18.34
GMD 30.00 LUF 22.01
GMD 40.00 LUF 29.34
GMD 50.00 LUF 36.68
GMD 60.00 LUF 44.02
GMD 70.00 LUF 51.35
GMD 80.00 LUF 58.69
GMD 90.00 LUF 66.02
GMD 100.00 LUF 73.36
GMD 150.00 LUF 110.04
GMD 200.00 LUF 146.72
GMD 500.00 LUF 366.80
GMD 1 000.00 LUF 733.60

convert Luxembourg franc to Gambian dalasi

Historical Gambian dalasi / Luxembourg franc

History of daily rates GMD /LUF since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 1 December 2015

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.96836599236156 Luxembourg franc

the minimum on Friday, 8 September 2017

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.72657536121728 Luxembourg franc
Date GMD/LUF
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.7328
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.7340
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.7366
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.7335
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.7335
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.7336
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.7361
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.7308
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.7318
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.7274
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.7267
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.7266
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.7279
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.7341
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.7343
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.7366
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.7369
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.7383
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.7381
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.7352
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.7351
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.7314
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.7318
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.7321
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.7340
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.7338
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.7417
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.7397
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.7580
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.7548
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.7584
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.7580
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.7580
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.7573
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.7535
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.7557
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.7447
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.7416
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.7411
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.7409
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.7443
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.7435
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.7440
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.7408
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.7414
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.7416
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.7416
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.7360
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.7376
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.7385
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.7419
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.7469
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.7468
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.7468
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.7502
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.7475
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.7527
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.7531
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.7503
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.7514
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.7513
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.7537
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.7603
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.7590
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.7643
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.7643
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.7647
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.7647
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.7685
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.7668
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.7638
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.7682
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.7681
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.7685
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.7682
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.7670
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.7720
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.7716
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.7707
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.7667
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.7666
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.7664
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.7656
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.7698
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.7727
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.7833
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.7851
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.7856
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.7856
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.7885
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.7874
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.7896
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.7889
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.7853
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.7858
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.7866
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.7891
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.7841
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.7845
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.7855
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.7851
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.7856
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.7858
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.7800
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.7755
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.7755
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.7765
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.7749
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.7746
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.7745
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.7802
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.7777
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.7824
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.7862
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.7830
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.7826
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.7825
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.7806
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.7784
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.7819
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.7787
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.7811
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.7807
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.7807
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.7888
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.7864
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.7894
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.7974
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.7998
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.7998
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.7998
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.8030
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.8054
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.8028
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.7985
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.7953
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.7953
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.7953
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.7969
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.8039
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.7999
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.8134
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.8177
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.8177
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.8177
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.8186
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.8155
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.8161
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.8227
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.8368
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.8368
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.8368
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.8340
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.8357
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.8355
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.8414
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.8395
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.8395
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.8395
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.8399
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.8347
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.8445
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.8557
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.8410
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.8410
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.8410
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.8369
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.8344
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.8359
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.8356
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.8368
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.8368
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.8368
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.8349
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.8328
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.8261
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.8218
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.8344
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.8344
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.8344
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.8366
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.8356
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.8354
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.8400
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.8404
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.8404
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.8404
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.8428
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.8418
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.8517
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.8479
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.8469
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.8469
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.8469
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.8532
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.8596
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.8566
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.8560
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.8545
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.8545
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.8545
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.8637
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.8588
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.8571
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.8558
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.8603
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.8603
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.8603
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.8589
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.8602
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.8625
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.8538
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.8538
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.8538
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.8538
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.8496
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.8566
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.8577
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.8683
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.8190
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.8182
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.8182
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.8415
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.8288
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.8382
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.8233
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.8361
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.8362
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.8362
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.8281
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.8266
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.8061
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.8235
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.8320
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.8331
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.8331
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.8249
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.8590
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.8208
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.8347
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.8307
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.8311
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.8311
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.8342
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.8446
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.8399
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.8555
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.8436
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.8587
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.8587
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.8554
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.8830
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.8448
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.8412
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.8698
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.8699
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.8699
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.8629
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.8713
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.9178
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.8827
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.8780
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.8788
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.8788
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.8828
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.8865
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.8632
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.8632
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.8631
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.8639
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.8639
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.8847
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.8856
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.9096
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.9085
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.9244
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.9242
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.9242
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.9289
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.9365
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.9242
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.9166
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.9209
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.9196
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.9196
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.9364
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.9230
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.9059
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.9137
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.9139
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.9139
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.9139
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.8731
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.9153
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.9065
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.8780
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.9054
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.8859
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.9059
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.9073
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.9077
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.8912
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.8861
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.8895
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.8895
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.8895
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.8760
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.9027
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.8691
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.8805
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.8689
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.8675
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.8675
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.8649
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.8539
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.8566
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.8558
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.8447
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.8398
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.8398
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.8393
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.8388
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.8423
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.8495
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.8578
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.8573
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.8573
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.8543
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.8585
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.8547
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.8661
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.8556
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.8559
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.8559
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.8530
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.8498
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.8480
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.8460
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.8495
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.8496
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.8496
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.8520
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.8555
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.8440
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.8373
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.8373
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.8366
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.8366
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.8361
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.8309
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.8326
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.8320
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.8359
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.8353
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.8353
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.8300
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.8313
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.8327
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.8276
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.8299
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.8303
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.8303
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.8310
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.8337
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.8438

Converter Gambian dalasi / Luxembourg franc

Tuesday, 19 September 2017 ll➤ 1 GMD = 0.7328 LUF ✅ Converter Gambian dalasi Luxembourg franc . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Gambian dalasi and Luxembourg franc parity obtained here was updated on the 19 Sep 2017

1 GMD = 0.7328 LUF

You can change the currencies in the form.