Gambian dalasi to Luxembourg franc Converter

GMD
LUF
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Gambian dalasi in Luxembourg franc was the Wednesday, 14 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Gambian dalasi = 77.9 Luxembourg franc

The worst day to change Gambian dalasi in Luxembourg franc was the Monday, 22 May 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Gambian dalasi = 77.9 Luxembourg franc

Gambian dalasi to Luxembourg franc conversion table

Gambian dalasi (GMD) Luxembourg franc (LUF)
GMD 1.00 LUF 0.78
GMD 2.00 LUF 1.56
GMD 3.00 LUF 2.34
GMD 4.00 LUF 3.12
GMD 5.00 LUF 3.90
GMD 6.00 LUF 4.68
GMD 7.00 LUF 5.46
GMD 8.00 LUF 6.25
GMD 9.00 LUF 7.03
GMD 10.00 LUF 7.81
GMD 15.00 LUF 11.71
GMD 20.00 LUF 15.61
GMD 25.00 LUF 19.52
GMD 30.00 LUF 23.42
GMD 40.00 LUF 31.23
GMD 50.00 LUF 39.04
GMD 60.00 LUF 46.84
GMD 70.00 LUF 54.65
GMD 80.00 LUF 62.46
GMD 90.00 LUF 70.26
GMD 100.00 LUF 78.07
GMD 150.00 LUF 117.11
GMD 200.00 LUF 156.14
GMD 500.00 LUF 390.35
GMD 1 000.00 LUF 780.70

convert Luxembourg franc to Gambian dalasi

Currency Of The Gambia

Currency Of Luxembourg

Historical Gambian dalasi / Luxembourg franc

History of daily rates GMD /LUF since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 1 December 2015

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.96836599236156 Luxembourg franc

the minimum on Monday, 22 May 2017

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.77904829956934 Luxembourg franc
Date GMD/LUF
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.7807
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.7807
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.7798
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.7809
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.7790
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.7811
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.7811
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.7811
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.7888
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.7864
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.7894
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.7974
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.7998
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.7998
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.7998
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.8030
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.8054
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.8028
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.7985
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.7953
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.7953
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.7953
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.7969
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.8039
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.7999
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.8134
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.8177
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.8177
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.8177
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.8186
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.8155
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.8161
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.8227
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.8368
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.8368
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.8368
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.8340
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.8357
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.8355
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.8414
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.8395
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.8395
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.8395
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.8399
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.8347
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.8445
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.8557
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.8410
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.8410
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.8410
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.8369
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.8344
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.8359
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.8356
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.8368
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.8368
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.8368
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.8349
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.8328
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.8261
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.8218
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.8344
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.8344
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.8344
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.8366
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.8356
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.8354
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.8400
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.8404
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.8404
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.8404
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.8428
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.8418
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.8517
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.8479
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.8469
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.8469
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.8469
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.8532
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.8596
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.8566
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.8560
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.8545
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.8545
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.8545
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.8637
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.8588
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.8571
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.8558
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.8603
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.8603
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.8603
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.8589
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.8602
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.8625
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.8538
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.8538
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.8538
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.8538
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.8496
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.8566
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.8577
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.8683
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.8190
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.8182
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.8182
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.8415
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.8288
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.8382
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.8233
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.8361
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.8362
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.8362
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.8281
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.8266
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.8061
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.8235
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.8320
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.8331
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.8331
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.8249
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.8590
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.8208
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.8347
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.8307
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.8311
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.8311
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.8342
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.8446
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.8399
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.8555
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.8436
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.8587
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.8587
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.8554
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.8830
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.8448
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.8412
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.8698
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.8699
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.8699
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.8629
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.8713
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.9178
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.8827
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.8780
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.8788
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.8788
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.8828
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.8865
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.8632
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.8632
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.8631
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.8639
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.8639
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.8847
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.8856
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.9096
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.9085
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.9244
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.9242
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.9242
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.9289
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.9365
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.9242
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.9166
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.9209
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.9196
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.9196
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.9364
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.9230
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.9059
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.9137
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.9139
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.9139
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.9139
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.8731
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.9153
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.9065
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.8780
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.9054
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.8859
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.9059
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.9073
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.9077
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.8912
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.8861
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.8895
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.8895
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.8895
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.8760
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.9027
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.8691
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.8805
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.8689
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.8675
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.8675
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.8649
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.8539
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.8566
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.8558
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.8447
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.8398
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.8398
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.8393
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.8388
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.8423
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.8495
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.8578
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.8573
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.8573
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.8543
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.8585
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.8547
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.8661
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.8556
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.8559
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.8559
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.8530
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.8498
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.8480
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.8460
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.8495
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.8496
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.8496
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.8520
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.8555
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.8440
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.8373
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.8373
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.8366
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.8366
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.8361
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.8309
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.8326
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.8320
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.8359
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.8353
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.8353
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.8300
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.8313
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.8327
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.8276
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.8299
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.8303
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.8303
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.8310
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.8337
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.8438
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.8388
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.8440
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.8439
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.8439
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.8307
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.8278
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.8311
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.8381
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.8289
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.8296
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.8296
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.8260
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.8302
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.8277
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.8353
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.8347
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.8350
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.8350
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.8315
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.8358
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.8353
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.8368
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.8411
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.8409
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.8409
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.8248
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.8263
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.8232
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.8245
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.8321
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.8313
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.8313
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.8203
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.8276
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.8254
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.8669
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.8685
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.8689
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.8689
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.8708
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.8321
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.8422
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.8422
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.8492
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.8496
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.8496
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.8465
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.8446
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.8296
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.8337
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.8326
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.8330
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.8330
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.8402
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.8424
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.8494
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.8471
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.8499
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.8495
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.8495
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.8457
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.8468
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.8554
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.8523
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.8522
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.8559
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.8565
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.8504
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.8492
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.8469
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.8489
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.8501
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.8509
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.8509
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.8469
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.8558
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.8450
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.8429
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.8410
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.8407
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.8407
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.8435
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.8463
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.8549
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.8549
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.8543
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.8476
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.8476
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.8267
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.8322
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.8448
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.8372
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.8409
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.8407
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.8405
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.8439
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.8414
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.8366
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.8369
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.8356
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.8356
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.8361
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.8305
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.8370
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.8318
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.8402
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.8443
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.8444
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.8457
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.8456
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.8531
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.8487
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.8487
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.8444
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.8444
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.8438

Converter Gambian dalasi / Luxembourg franc

Friday, 26 May 2017 ll➤ 1 GMD = 0.7807 LUF ✅ Converter Gambian dalasi Luxembourg franc . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Gambian dalasi and Luxembourg franc parity obtained here was updated on the 26 May 2017

1 GMD = 0.7807 LUF

You can change the currencies in the form.