Gambian dalasi to Netherlands guilder Converter

GMD
NLG
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Gambian dalasi in Netherlands guilder was the Wednesday, 14 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Gambian dalasi = 40.21 Netherlands guilder

The worst day to change Gambian dalasi in Netherlands guilder was the Thursday, 3 August 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Gambian dalasi = 40.21 Netherlands guilder

Gambian dalasi to Netherlands guilder conversion table

Gambian dalasi (GMD) Netherlands guilder (NLG)
GMD 10.00 NLG 0.41
GMD 20.00 NLG 0.83
GMD 30.00 NLG 1.24
GMD 40.00 NLG 1.66
GMD 50.00 NLG 2.07
GMD 60.00 NLG 2.49
GMD 70.00 NLG 2.90
GMD 80.00 NLG 3.31
GMD 90.00 NLG 3.73
GMD 100.00 NLG 4.14
GMD 150.00 NLG 6.21
GMD 200.00 NLG 8.28
GMD 250.00 NLG 10.36
GMD 300.00 NLG 12.43
GMD 400.00 NLG 16.57
GMD 500.00 NLG 20.71
GMD 600.00 NLG 24.85
GMD 700.00 NLG 28.99
GMD 800.00 NLG 33.14
GMD 900.00 NLG 37.28
GMD 1 000.00 NLG 41.42
GMD 1 500.00 NLG 62.13
GMD 2 000.00 NLG 82.84
GMD 5 000.00 NLG 207.10
GMD 10 000.00 NLG 414.20

convert Netherlands guilder to Gambian dalasi

Historical Gambian dalasi / Netherlands guilder

History of daily rates GMD /NLG since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 1 December 2015

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.052900424171282 Netherlands guilder

the minimum on Thursday, 3 August 2017

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.040207156137051 Netherlands guilder
Date GMD/NLG
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.04142
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.04143
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.04141
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.04141
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.04137
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.04116
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.04128
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.04068
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.04051
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.04049
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.04048
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.04066
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.04061
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.04065
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.04047
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.04050
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.04051
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.04051
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.04021
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.04029
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.04034
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.04053
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.04080
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.04080
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.04080
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.04098
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.04084
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.04112
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.04114
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.04099
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.04105
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.04104
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.04117
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.04153
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.04146
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.04176
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.04175
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.04177
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.04177
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.04198
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.04189
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.04172
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.04197
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.04196
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.04198
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.04197
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.04190
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.04218
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.04215
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.04210
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.04188
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.04188
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.04187
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.04182
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.04206
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.04221
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.04279
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.04289
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.04292
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.04292
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.04307
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.04301
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.04314
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.04310
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.04290
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.04293
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.04297
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.04311
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.04284
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.04285
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.04291
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.04289
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.04291
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.04293
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.04261
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.04237
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.04237
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.04242
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.04233
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.04232
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.04231
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.04262
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.04248
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.04274
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.04295
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.04277
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.04275
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.04275
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.04264
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.04252
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.04272
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.04254
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.04267
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.04265
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.04265
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.04309
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.04296
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.04313
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.04356
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.04369
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.04369
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.04369
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.04387
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.04400
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.04385
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.04362
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.04345
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.04345
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.04345
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.04353
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.04391
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.04370
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.04443
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.04467
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.04467
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.04467
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.04472
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.04455
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.04458
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.04494
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.04571
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.04571
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.04571
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.04556
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.04565
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.04564
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.04596
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.04586
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.04586
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.04586
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.04588
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.04560
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.04614
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.04674
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.04594
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.04594
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.04594
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.04572
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.04558
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.04567
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.04565
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.04571
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.04571
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.04571
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.04561
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.04550
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.04513
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.04489
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.04558
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.04558
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.04558
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.04570
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.04565
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.04563
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.04589
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.04591
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.04591
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.04591
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.04604
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.04599
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.04653
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.04632
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.04626
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.04626
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.04626
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.04661
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.04696
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.04680
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.04676
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.04668
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.04668
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.04668
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.04718
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.04691
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.04682
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.04675
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.04700
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.04700
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.04700
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.04692
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.04699
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.04712
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.04664
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.04664
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.04664
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.04664
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.04641
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.04680
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.04686
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.04743
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.04474
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.04470
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.04470
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.04597
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.04528
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.04579
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.04498
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.04568
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.04568
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.04568
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.04524
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.04516
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.04404
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.04499
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.04545
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.04551
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.04551
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.04506
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.04692
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.04484
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.04560
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.04538
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.04540
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.04540
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.04557
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.04614
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.04588
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.04674
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.04609
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.04691
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.04691
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.04673
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.04824
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.04615
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.04596
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.04752
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.04752
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.04752
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.04714
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.04760
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.05014
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.04822
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.04797
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.04801
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.04801
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.04822
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.04843
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.04715
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.04716
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.04715
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.04719
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.04719
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.04833
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.04838
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.04969
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.04963
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.05050
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.05049
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.05049
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.05075
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.05116
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.05049
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.05007
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.05031
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.05024
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.05024
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.05116
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.05042
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.04949
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.04992
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.04993
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.04993
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.04993
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.04770
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.05000
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.04952
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.04796
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.04946
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.04840
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.04949
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.04957
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.04959
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.04868
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.04841
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.04859
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.04859
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.04859
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.04786
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.04931
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.04748
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.04810
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.04747
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.04739
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.04739
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.04725
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.04665
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.04680
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.04675
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.04614
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.04588
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.04588
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.04585
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.04582
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.04601
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.04641
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.04686
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.04683
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.04683
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.04667
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.04690
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.04669
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.04731
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.04674
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.04676
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.04676
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.04660
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.04643
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.04632
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.04622
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.04640
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.04641
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.04641
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.04655
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.04673
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.04611
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.04574
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.04574
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.04570
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.04570
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.04567
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.04539
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.04549
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.04545
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.04566
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.04563
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.04563
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.04534
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.04541
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.04549
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.04521
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.04533
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.04536
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.04536
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.04539
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.04554
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.04609
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.04582
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.04610
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.04610
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.04610
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.04538
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.04522
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.04540
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.04578
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.04528
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.04532
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.04532
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.04512
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.04535
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.04522
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.04563
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.04560
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.04562
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.04562
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.04542
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.04566
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.04563
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.04571
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.04595
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.04594
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.04594
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.04506
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.04514
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.04497
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.04504

Converter Gambian dalasi / Netherlands guilder

Monday, 21 August 2017 ll➤ 1 GMD = 0.04142 NLG ✅ Converter Gambian dalasi Netherlands guilder . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Gambian dalasi and Netherlands guilder parity obtained here was updated on the 21 Aug 2017

1 GMD = 0.04142 NLG

You can change the currencies in the form.