Gambian dalasi to East Caribbean dollar Converter

GMD
$
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Gambian dalasi in East Caribbean dollar was the Thursday, 8 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Gambian dalasi = 57.71 East Caribbean dollar

The worst day to change Gambian dalasi in East Caribbean dollar was the Tuesday, 31 January 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Gambian dalasi = 57.71 East Caribbean dollar

Gambian dalasi to East Caribbean dollar conversion table

Gambian dalasi (GMD) East Caribbean dollar (XCD)
GMD 10.00 $ 0.59
GMD 20.00 $ 1.19
GMD 30.00 $ 1.78
GMD 40.00 $ 2.38
GMD 50.00 $ 2.97
GMD 60.00 $ 3.57
GMD 70.00 $ 4.16
GMD 80.00 $ 4.76
GMD 90.00 $ 5.35
GMD 100.00 $ 5.94
GMD 150.00 $ 8.92
GMD 200.00 $ 11.89
GMD 250.00 $ 14.86
GMD 300.00 $ 17.83
GMD 400.00 $ 23.78
GMD 500.00 $ 29.72
GMD 600.00 $ 35.66
GMD 700.00 $ 41.61
GMD 800.00 $ 47.55
GMD 900.00 $ 53.50
GMD 1 000.00 $ 59.44
GMD 1 500.00 $ 89.16
GMD 2 000.00 $ 118.88
GMD 5 000.00 $ 297.20
GMD 10 000.00 $ 594.40

convert East Caribbean dollar to Gambian dalasi

Currency Of Eastern Caribbean States

Historical Gambian dalasi / East Caribbean dollar

History of daily rates GMD /XCD since Wednesday, 31 May 2000.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 12 September 2000

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.22663549743608 East Caribbean dollar

the minimum on Tuesday, 31 January 2017

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 0.057709215890017 East Caribbean dollar
Date GMD/XCD
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.05944
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.05944
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.05944
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.05875
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.05875
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.05869
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.05869
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.05869
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.05859
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.05859
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.05856
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.05850
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.05850
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.05850
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.05859
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.05856
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.05843
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.05875
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.05878
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.05878
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.05878
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.05875
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.05875
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.05872
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.05872
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.05872
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.05872
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.05872
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.05872
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.05872
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.05872
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.05875
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.05875
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.05875
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.05875
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.05872
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.05866
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.05871
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.05866
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.05869
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.05869
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.05869
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.05869
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.05869
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.05872
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.05872
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.05867
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.05867
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.05867
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.05867
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.05869
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.05869
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.05869
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.05891
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.05891
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.05891
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.05890
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.05890
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.05891
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.05890
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.05894
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.05894
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.05894
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.05894
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.05890
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.05891
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.05893
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.05892
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.05892
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.05892
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.05847
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.05848
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.05856
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.05856
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.05855
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.05855
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.05855
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.05861
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.05856
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.05856
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.05862
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.05862
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.05862
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.05862
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.05862
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.05856
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.05856
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.05862
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.05862
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.05862
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.05862
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.05864
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.05873
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.05860
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.05857
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.05848
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.05848
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.05848
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.05837
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.05856
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.05844
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.05837
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.05851
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.05851
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.05851
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.05854
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.05856
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.05849
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.05937
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.05960
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.05960
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.05960
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.05951
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.05951
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.05965
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.05981
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.06005
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.06005
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.06005
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.05979
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.05990
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.05999
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.05989
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.05961
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.05961
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.05961
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.05964
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.05956
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.05992
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.06066
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.05961
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.05961
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.05961
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.05960
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.05958
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.05972
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.05964
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.05971
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.05971
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.05971
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.05968
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.05997
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.05974
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.05971
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.06028
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.06028
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.06028
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.06035
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.06034
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.06043
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.06032
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.06037
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.06037
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.06037
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.06074
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.06046
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.06045
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.06041
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.06047
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.06047
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.06047
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.06035
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.06063
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.06056
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.06059
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.06072
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.06072
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.06072
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.06071
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.06057
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.06064
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.06061
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.06075
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.06075
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.06075
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.06081
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.06075
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.06080
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.06063
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.06064
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.06064
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.06064
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.06033
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.06059
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.06086
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.06165
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.05837
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.05832
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.05832
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.06019
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.05917
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.06023
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.05940
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.06019
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.06019
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.06019
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.05969
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.05968
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.05771
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.05908
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.05946
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.05954
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.05954
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.05936
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.06166
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.05908
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.05950
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.05921
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.05924
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.05924
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.05934
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.06049
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.05963
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.06084
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.05989
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.06096
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.06096
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.06058
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.06236
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.05985
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.05924
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.06167
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.06168
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.06168
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.06077
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.06065
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.06427
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.06215
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.06201
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.06207
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.06207
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.06160
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.06206
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.06036
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.06037
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.06028
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.06033
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.06033
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.06176
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.06156
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.06328
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.06356
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.06439
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.06438
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.06438
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.06509
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.06664
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.06580
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.06457
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.06537
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.06528
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.06528
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.06744
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.06619
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.06520
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.06458
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.06521
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.06521
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.06521
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.06192
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.06526
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.06439
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.06237
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.06388
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.06251
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.06393
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.06398
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.06455
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.06348
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.06287
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.06315
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.06315
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.06315
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.06273
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.06481
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.06260
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.06367
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.06327
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.06317
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.06317
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.06326
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.06296
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.06328
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.06361
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.06273
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.06237
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.06237
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.06228
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.06204
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.06182
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.06237
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.06255
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.06252
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.06252
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.06235
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.06252
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.06215
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.06303
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.06252
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.06254
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.06254
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.06262
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.06243
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.06251
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.06208
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.06276
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.06277
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.06277
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.06278
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.06320
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.06287
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.06271
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.06243
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.06238
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.06238
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.06269
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.06232
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.06243
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.06251
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.06272
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.06268
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.06268
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.06234
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.06237
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.06264
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.06224
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.06220
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.06223
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.06223
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.06225
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.06221
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.06309
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.06260
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.06348
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.06347
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.06347
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.06250
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.06213
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.06247
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.06301
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.06250
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.06256
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.06256
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.06215
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.06247
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.06173
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.06239
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.06255
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.06257
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.06257
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.06208
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.06233
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.06250
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.06267
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.06354
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.06352
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.06352
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.06219
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.06247
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.06240
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.06228
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.06314
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.06307
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.06307
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.06204

Converter Gambian dalasi / East Caribbean dollar

Thursday, 17 August 2017 ll➤ 1 GMD = 0.05944 XCD ✅ Converter Gambian dalasi East Caribbean dollar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Gambian dalasi and East Caribbean dollar parity obtained here was updated on the 17 Aug 2017

1 GMD = 0.05944 XCD

You can change the currencies in the form.