Gambian dalasi to Palladium gram Converter

GMD
XPD
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Gambian dalasi in Palladium gram was the Sunday, 13 November 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000000 Gambian dalasi = 238.15 Palladium gram

The worst day to change Gambian dalasi in Palladium gram was the Thursday, 17 August 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000000 Gambian dalasi = 238.15 Palladium gram

Gambian dalasi to Palladium gram conversion table

Gambian dalasi (GMD) Palladium gram (XPD)
GMD 100 000.00 XPD 2.38
GMD 200 000.00 XPD 4.76
GMD 300 000.00 XPD 7.14
GMD 400 000.00 XPD 9.53
GMD 500 000.00 XPD 11.91
GMD 600 000.00 XPD 14.29
GMD 700 000.00 XPD 16.67
GMD 800 000.00 XPD 19.05
GMD 900 000.00 XPD 21.43
GMD 1 000 000.00 XPD 23.82
GMD 1 500 000.00 XPD 35.72
GMD 2 000 000.00 XPD 47.63
GMD 2 500 000.00 XPD 59.54
GMD 3 000 000.00 XPD 71.45
GMD 4 000 000.00 XPD 95.26
GMD 5 000 000.00 XPD 119.08
GMD 6 000 000.00 XPD 142.89
GMD 7 000 000.00 XPD 166.71
GMD 8 000 000.00 XPD 190.52
GMD 9 000 000.00 XPD 214.34
GMD 10 000 000.00 XPD 238.15
GMD 15 000 000.00 XPD 357.23
GMD 20 000 000.00 XPD 476.30
GMD 50 000 000.00 XPD 1 190.75
GMD 100 000 000.00 XPD 2 381.50

convert Palladium gram to Gambian dalasi

Historical Gambian dalasi / Palladium gram

History of daily rates GMD /XPD since Sunday, 28 June 2015.

The maximum was reached on Thursday, 30 June 2016

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 13.82143230528 Palladium gram

the minimum on Thursday, 17 August 2017

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 2.3815176713236E-5 Palladium gram
Date GMD/XPD
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.000023815
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.000023840
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.000024697
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.000024223
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.000024304
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.000024264
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.000024264
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.000024156
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.000024306
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.000024119
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.000024395
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.000024640
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.000024670
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.000024670
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.000024411
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.000024144
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.000024201
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.000024593
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.000024648
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.000024647
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.000024647
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.000024843
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.000025032
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.000025232
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.000025412
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.000025668
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.000025683
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.000025683
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.000025643
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.000025354
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.000025064
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.000025089
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.000025382
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.000025281
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.000025281
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.000025383
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.000025058
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.000025440
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.000025732
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.000025775
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.000025815
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.000025815
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.000025984
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.000025742
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.000025443
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.000025621
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.000025634
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.000025739
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.000025739
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.000025504
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.000025266
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.000025213
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.000025000
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.000025318
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.000025301
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.000025301
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.000024571
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.000024504
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.000024869
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.000025249
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.000025157
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.000025142
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.000025142
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.000024990
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.000025377
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.000024587
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.000024270
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.000024332
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.000024434
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.000024434
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.000025242
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.000025885
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.000025344
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.000025675
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.000025730
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.000025683
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.000025689
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.000026257
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.000026451
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.000026864
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.000027218
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.000027269
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.000027373
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.000027373
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.000028091
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.000028252
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.000027997
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.000028063
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.000028487
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.000028485
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.000028485
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.000027695
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.000026618
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.000026660
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.000026771
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.000026713
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.000026716
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.000026713
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.000026626
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.000026750
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.000026659
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.000026569
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.000026515
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.000026516
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.000026151
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.000026156
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.000026360
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.000026221
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.000026666
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.000026810
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.000027494
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.000027495
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.000027437
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.000027375
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.000027382
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.000027508
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.000028035
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.000028037
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.000028034
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.000028017
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.000028035
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.000027996
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.000027523
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.000027469
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.000027469
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.000027468
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.000027478
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.000027293
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.000027462
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.000027771
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.000027368
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.000027365
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.000027366
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.000027298
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.000027854
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.000027852
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.000027863
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.000027981
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.000027984
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.000027981
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.000027511
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.000027428
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.000027407
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.000027315
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.000027602
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.000027603
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.000028654
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.000028701
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.000028729
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.000028717
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.000028815
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.000028813
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.000029615
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.000029615
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.000029687
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.000029499
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.000029891
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.000029786
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.000028865
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.000028870
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.000028865
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.000028955
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.000029178
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.000029106
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.000029166
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.000029097
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.000029097
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.000029098
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.000029259
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.000029110
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.000029166
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.000029117
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.000029283
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.000029286
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.000029288
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.000029215
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.000028564
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.000028688
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.000028596
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.000028597
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.000028595
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.000028597
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.000028594
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.000028667
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.000028798
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.000029165
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.000027512
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.000027490
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.000028845
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.000029755
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.000029271
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.000029631
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.000029118
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.000029679
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.000030242
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.000030240
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.000030011
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.000029945
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.000029195
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.000029578
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.000028519
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.000028556
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.000028557
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.000028259
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.000029509
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.000028231
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.000030300
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.000030126
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.000030140
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.000030139
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.000030250
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.000030566
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.000029047
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.000029649
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.000029235
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.000029760
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.000029759
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.000029659
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.000031079
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.000029850
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.000029625
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.000030711
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.000030719
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.000030719
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.000032982
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.000033222
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.000034908
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.000033882
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.000033702
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.000033736
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.000034716
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.000034686
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.000034729
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.000033900
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.000033902
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.000033901
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.000032366
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.000032365
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.000033128
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.000033106
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.000033873
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.000033938
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.000033217
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.000033212
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.000033212
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.000033337
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.000033973
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.000033470
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.000033076
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.000033139
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.000033094
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.000033092
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.000034065
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.000033574
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.000031031
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.000031252
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.000031140
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.000031146
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.000031141
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.000029753
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.000033125
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.000032666
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.000031679
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.000032670
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.000031965
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.000032694
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.000032945
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.000032957
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.000032362
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.000032221
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.000032323
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.000032319
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.000035520
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.000035109
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.000036209
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.000034951
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.000035384
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.000038794
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.000038732
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.000038731
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.000038622
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.000038236
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.000038528
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.000038525
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.000037336
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.000037125
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.000037125
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.000037054
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.000037138
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.000037207
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.000037365
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.000037701
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.000038099
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.000038103
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.000037927
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.000038099
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.000037804
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.000038330
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.000037848
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.000036568
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.000036567
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.000036642
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.000036467
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.000036428
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.000036410
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.000036544
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.000035081
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.000035086
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.000035279
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.000035350
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.000035008
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.000034824
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.000034826
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.000032586
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.000032588
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.000032577
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.000032401
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.000032334
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.000032413
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.000032390
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.000033667
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.000033663
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.000033571
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.000033618
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.000033632
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.000033565
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.000033532
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.000034628
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.000034627
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.000034697
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.000034669
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.000035179
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.000034907
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.000035209
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.000035315
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.000035320
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.000034840
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.000034633
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.000034823
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.000035059
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.000034026
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.000034056
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.000034055
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.000033922
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.000033958
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.000033759
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.000034055
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.000034028
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.000034042
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.000034039
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.000033797
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.000034032
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.000034172
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.000034225
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.000034577
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.000034568
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.000034570
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.000033901
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.000032895
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.000032941
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.000032969
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.000033281
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.000033252
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.000033247
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.000032554

Converter Gambian dalasi / Palladium gram

Thursday, 17 August 2017 ll➤ 1 GMD = 0.000023815 XPD ✅ Converter Gambian dalasi Palladium gram . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Gambian dalasi and Palladium gram parity obtained here was updated on the 17 Aug 2017

1 GMD = 0.000023815 XPD

You can change the currencies in the form.