Gambian dalasi to Platinum gram Converter

GMD
XPT
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Gambian dalasi in Platinum gram was the Thursday, 8 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000000 Gambian dalasi = 203.77 Platinum gram

The worst day to change Gambian dalasi in Platinum gram was the Thursday, 18 August 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000000 Gambian dalasi = 203.77 Platinum gram

Gambian dalasi to Platinum gram conversion table

Gambian dalasi (GMD) Platinum gram (XPT)
GMD 100 000.00 XPT 2.34
GMD 200 000.00 XPT 4.69
GMD 300 000.00 XPT 7.03
GMD 400 000.00 XPT 9.38
GMD 500 000.00 XPT 11.72
GMD 600 000.00 XPT 14.06
GMD 700 000.00 XPT 16.41
GMD 800 000.00 XPT 18.75
GMD 900 000.00 XPT 21.10
GMD 1 000 000.00 XPT 23.44
GMD 1 500 000.00 XPT 35.16
GMD 2 000 000.00 XPT 46.88
GMD 2 500 000.00 XPT 58.60
GMD 3 000 000.00 XPT 70.32
GMD 4 000 000.00 XPT 93.76
GMD 5 000 000.00 XPT 117.20
GMD 6 000 000.00 XPT 140.63
GMD 7 000 000.00 XPT 164.07
GMD 8 000 000.00 XPT 187.51
GMD 9 000 000.00 XPT 210.95
GMD 10 000 000.00 XPT 234.39
GMD 15 000 000.00 XPT 351.59
GMD 20 000 000.00 XPT 468.78
GMD 50 000 000.00 XPT 1 171.95
GMD 100 000 000.00 XPT 2 343.90

convert Platinum gram to Gambian dalasi

Currency Of The Gambia

Platinum Gram

Historical Gambian dalasi / Platinum gram

History of daily rates GMD /XPT since Sunday, 28 June 2015.

The maximum was reached on Thursday, 30 June 2016

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 23.822686879247 Platinum gram

the minimum on Thursday, 18 August 2016

  • 1 Gambian dalasi = 2.0377412204893E-5 Platinum gram
Date GMD/XPT
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.000023439
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.000023450
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.000023574
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.000023457
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.000023550
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.000023553
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.000023596
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.000023596
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.000023992
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.000023622
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.000024068
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.000024062
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.000023864
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.000023888
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.000023888
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.000023850
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.000023824
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.000023707
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.000023970
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.000023383
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.000023421
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.000023421
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.000023522
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.000023536
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.000023560
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.000023657
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.000023439
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.000023425
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.000023425
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.000023494
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.000023437
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.000023544
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.000023513
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.000023528
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.000023490
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.000023490
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.000023617
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.000023229
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.000023488
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.000023160
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.000023254
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.000023220
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.000023220
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.000023063
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.000022916
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.000022557
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.000022740
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.000022780
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.000022709
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.000022708
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.000023270
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.000022840
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.000023052
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.000022714
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.000022561
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.000022594
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.000022594
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.000022901
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.000022816
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.000023003
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.000022827
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.000023028
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.000023039
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.000023039
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.000023053
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.000023332
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.000023368
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.000023468
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.000023415
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.000023414
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.000023413
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.000023761
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.000023873
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.000023792
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.000023710
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.000023662
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.000023663
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.000022847
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.000022851
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.000023032
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.000022905
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.000023296
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.000023422
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.000022712
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.000022708
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.000022665
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.000022614
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.000022617
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.000022721
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.000022525
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.000022525
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.000022526
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.000022509
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.000022523
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.000022492
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.000022879
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.000022836
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.000022835
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.000022835
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.000022841
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.000022688
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.000023252
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.000023513
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.000023172
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.000023171
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.000023172
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.000023112
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.000023320
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.000023316
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.000023327
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.000023424
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.000023425
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.000023425
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.000023098
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.000023031
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.000023016
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.000022938
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.000023178
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.000023180
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.000023050
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.000023085
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.000023109
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.000023098
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.000023177
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.000023177
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.000023524
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.000023525
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.000023579
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.000023435
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.000023747
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.000023666
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.000022873
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.000022873
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.000022873
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.000022939
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.000023122
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.000023059
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.000022040
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.000021992
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.000021992
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.000021991
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.000022113
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.000022000
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.000022481
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.000022444
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.000022571
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.000022574
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.000022573
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.000022518
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.000022218
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.000022315
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.000022245
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.000022243
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.000022244
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.000022243
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.000022171
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.000022223
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.000022326
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.000022607
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.000021330
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.000021310
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.000021535
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.000022218
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.000021856
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.000022121
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.000021742
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.000022157
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.000022585
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.000022584
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.000022410
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.000022362
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.000021803
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.000022089
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.000022451
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.000022479
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.000022476
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.000022242
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.000023228
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.000022224
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.000022724
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.000022592
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.000022606
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.000022608
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.000022688
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.000022926
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.000022374
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.000022835
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.000022515
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.000022917
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.000022920
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.000022842
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.000023919
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.000022973
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.000022801
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.000023642
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.000023643
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.000023641
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.000024852
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.000025035
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.000026306
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.000025531
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.000025397
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.000025423
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.000025655
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.000025633
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.000025662
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.000025051
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.000025056
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.000025054
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.000024197
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.000024196
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.000024765
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.000024746
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.000025319
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.000025375
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.000026008
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.000026003
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.000026001
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.000026102
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.000026600
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.000026210
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.000026054
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.000026101
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.000026062
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.000026063
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.000026830
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.000026440
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.000026282
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.000026465
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.000026376
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.000026374
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.000026376
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.000025194
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.000026511
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.000026147
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.000025358
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.000026147
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.000025588
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.000026164
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.000025915
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.000025930
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.000025460
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.000025347
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.000025431
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.000025426
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.000025349
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.000025060
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.000025840
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.000024946
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.000025249
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.000024163
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.000024125
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.000024125
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.000024054
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.000023816
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.000023995
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.000023996
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.000023614
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.000023480
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.000023480
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.000023436
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.000023492
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.000023533
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.000023632
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.000023844
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.000025125
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.000025129
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.000025013
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.000025122
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.000024930
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.000025276
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.000024963
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.000024982
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.000024983
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.000025032
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.000024917
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.000024888
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.000024875
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.000024965
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.000024217
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.000024217
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.000024348
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.000024400
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.000024162
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.000024039
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.000024037
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.000022899
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.000022900
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.000022896
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.000022768
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.000022723
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.000022780
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.000022764
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.000022228
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.000022229
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.000022167
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.000022198
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.000022205
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.000022161
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.000022140
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.000022824
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.000022822
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.000022868
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.000022849
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.000023188
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.000023010
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.000023209
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.000022487
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.000022489
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.000022185
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.000022052
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.000022172
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.000022324
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.000021581
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.000021600
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.000021601
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.000021515
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.000021536
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.000021412
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.000021949
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.000021936
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.000021941
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.000021941
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.000021783
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.000021932
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.000021691
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.000021719
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.000021945
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.000021940
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.000021941
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.000021515
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.000020675
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.000020702
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.000020719
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.000020918
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.000020895
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.000020894
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.000020377
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.000020753
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.000020699
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.000021417
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.000021777
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.000021787
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.000021496
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.000021835
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.000020867
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.000020727
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.000020737
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.000020962
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.000021307
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.000021303
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.000020790
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.000020807
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.000020805
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.000020540
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.000020881
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.000020889
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.000020994
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.000021067
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.000021123
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.000021284
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.000021255
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.000021370
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.000021363
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.000021364

Converter Gambian dalasi / Platinum gram

Saturday, 22 July 2017 ll➤ 1 GMD = 0.000023439 XPT ✅ Converter Gambian dalasi Platinum gram . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Gambian dalasi and Platinum gram parity obtained here was updated on the 22 Jul 2017

1 GMD = 0.000023439 XPT

You can change the currencies in the form.