Liberian dollar to Aruban guilder Converter

$
ƒ
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Liberian dollar in Aruban guilder was the Monday, 31 July 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000 Liberian dollar = 153.08 Aruban guilder

The worst day to change Liberian dollar in Aruban guilder was the Thursday, 21 September 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000 Liberian dollar = 153.08 Aruban guilder

Liberian dollar to Aruban guilder conversion table

Liberian dollar (LRD) Aruban guilder (AWG)
$ 100.00 ƒ 1.53
$ 200.00 ƒ 3.06
$ 300.00 ƒ 4.59
$ 400.00 ƒ 6.12
$ 500.00 ƒ 7.65
$ 600.00 ƒ 9.18
$ 700.00 ƒ 10.72
$ 800.00 ƒ 12.25
$ 900.00 ƒ 13.78
$ 1 000.00 ƒ 15.31
$ 1 500.00 ƒ 22.96
$ 2 000.00 ƒ 30.62
$ 2 500.00 ƒ 38.27
$ 3 000.00 ƒ 45.92
$ 4 000.00 ƒ 61.23
$ 5 000.00 ƒ 76.54
$ 6 000.00 ƒ 91.85
$ 7 000.00 ƒ 107.16
$ 8 000.00 ƒ 122.46
$ 9 000.00 ƒ 137.77
$ 10 000.00 ƒ 153.08
$ 15 000.00 ƒ 229.62
$ 20 000.00 ƒ 306.16
$ 50 000.00 ƒ 765.40
$ 100 000.00 ƒ 1 530.80

convert Aruban guilder to Liberian dollar

Historical Liberian dollar / Aruban guilder

History of daily rates LRD /AWG since Sunday, 15 August 2004.

The maximum was reached on Sunday, 15 August 2004

  • 1 Liberian dollar = 1.7897797041579 Aruban guilder

the minimum on Thursday, 21 September 2017

  • 1 Liberian dollar = 0.015308434836001 Aruban guilder
Date LRD/AWG
Monday, 25 September 2017 0.015308
Sunday, 24 September 2017 0.015309
Saturday, 23 September 2017 0.015308
Friday, 22 September 2017 0.015308
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.015308
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.015329
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.015325
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.015340
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.015346
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.015346
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.015346
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.015334
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.015337
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.015367
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.015354
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.015353
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.015353
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.015353
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.015353
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.015348
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.015359
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.015599
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.015599
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.015598
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.015598
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.015598
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.015605
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.015597
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.015618
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.015635
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.015621
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.015621
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.015616
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.015616
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.015591
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.015591
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.015603
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.015605
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.015605
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.015605
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.015605
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.015602
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.015605
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.015602
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.015605
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.015602
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.015608
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.015608
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.015608
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.015604
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.015611
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.015610
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.015610
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.019942
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.019948
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.019945
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.019952
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.019906
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.019949
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.019945
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.019949
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.019949
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.019949
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.019945
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.019099
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.019099
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.019099
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.019096
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.019144
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.019099
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.019102
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.019198
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.019198
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.019198
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.019200
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.019203
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.019102
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.019102
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.019198
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.019198
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.019198
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.019102
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.019198
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.019206
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.019206
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.019203
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.019203
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.019203
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.019203
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.019096
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.019096
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.019198
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.019099
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.019099
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.019099
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.019096
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.019097
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.019097
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.019202
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.019249
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.019298
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.019298
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.019234
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.019200
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.019102
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.019102
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.018995
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.019051
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.019051
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.019150
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.019150
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.019150
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.019054
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.019054
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.019053
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.019053
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.019051
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.019051
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.019064
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.019150
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.019150
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.019150
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.019150
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.019150
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.019356
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.019054
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.019167
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.019069
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.019069
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.019069
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.019449
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.019662
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.019648
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.019657
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.019671
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.019662
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.019662
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.019663
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.019662
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.019650
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.019450
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.019671
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.019662
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.019662
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.019453
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.019654
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.019663
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.019640
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.019641
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.019661
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.019661
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.019669
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.019432
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.019881
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.019874
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.019604
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.019879
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.019879
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.019879
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.019662
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.019671
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.019460
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.019675
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.019874
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.019874
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.019662
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.019883
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.019449
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.019887
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.019697
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.019664
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.019664
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.019658
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.019632
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.019652
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.019452
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.019855
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.019867
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.019867
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.019448
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.019456
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.019877
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.019665
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.019608
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.019689
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.019689
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.019885
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.019458
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.019880
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.019451
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.019669
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.019681
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.019681
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.019655
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.019659
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.019449
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.019887
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.019649
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.019661
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.019661
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.019871
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.019662
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.019875
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.019665
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.019454
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.019449
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.019449
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.019661
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.019654
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.019667
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.019662
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.019874
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.019891
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.019891
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.019445
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.019662
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.019659
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.019886
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.019868
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.019880
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.019880
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.019669
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.019879
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.019449
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.019668
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.019888
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.019869
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.019869
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.019882
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.019691
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.019658
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.019662
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.019874
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.019876
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.019876
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.019450
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.019879
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.019436
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.019662
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.019637
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.019662
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.019662
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.019449
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.019879
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.019660
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.019660
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.019869
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.019879
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.019879
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.019662
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.019666
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.019874
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.019866
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.019701
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.019879
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.019879
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.019934
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.019662
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.019661
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.019662
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.019243
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.019245
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.019245
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.019553
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.019662
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.019662
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.019672
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.019668
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.019687
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.019687
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.019658
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.019662
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.019662
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.019661
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.019662
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.019662
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.019662
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.019879
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.019661
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.019662
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.019662
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.019661
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.019662
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.019662
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.019879
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.019879
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.018264
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.018264
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.019661
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.019662
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.019662
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.019662
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.019662
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.019662
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.019662
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.019662
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.019662
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.019662
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.019661
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.019662
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.019661
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.019662
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.019879
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.019883
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.019879
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.019662
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.019662
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.019662
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.019662
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.019662
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.019662
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.019662
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.019879
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.019879
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.019662
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.019662
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.019662
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.019662
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.019662
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.019662
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.019662
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.019879
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.019663
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.019662
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.019662
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.019662
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.019662
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.019663
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.019880
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.019879
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.019879
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.019880
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.019880
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.019879
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.019880
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.019880
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.019879
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.019662
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.019662
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.019662
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.019662
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.019879
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.019662
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.019662
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.019662
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.019662
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.019662
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.019662
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.019697
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.019662
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.019663
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.019880
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.019880
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.019880
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.019880
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.019880
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.019662
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.019880
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.019880
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.019880
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.019880
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.019880
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.019880
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.019879
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.019770

Converter Liberian dollar / Aruban guilder

Monday, 25 September 2017 ll➤ 1 LRD = 0.015308 AWG ✅ Converter Liberian dollar Aruban guilder . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Liberian dollar and Aruban guilder parity obtained here was updated on the 25 Sep 2017

1 LRD = 0.015308 AWG

You can change the currencies in the form.