Liberian dollar to Barbados dollar Converter

$
$

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Book a hotel

Compare prices, browse hotel reviews, pick the perfect accommodation for your holidays and book online at the best price. Book a hotel room, an apartment, a villa or a B&B with our partner.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Liberian dollar in Barbados dollar was the Monday, 8 February 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000 Liberian dollar = 200.86 Barbados dollar

The worst day to change Liberian dollar in Barbados dollar was the Monday, 12 December 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000 Liberian dollar = 200.86 Barbados dollar

Liberian dollar to Barbados dollar conversion table

Liberian dollar (LRD) Barbados dollar (BBD)
$ 100.00 $ 2.20
$ 200.00 $ 4.40
$ 300.00 $ 6.60
$ 400.00 $ 8.80
$ 500.00 $ 11.00
$ 600.00 $ 13.19
$ 700.00 $ 15.39
Liberian dollar (LRD) Barbados dollar (BBD)
$ 800.00 $ 17.59
$ 900.00 $ 19.79
$ 1 000.00 $ 21.99
$ 1 500.00 $ 32.99
$ 2 000.00 $ 43.98
$ 2 500.00 $ 54.98
$ 3 000.00 $ 65.97
Liberian dollar (LRD) Barbados dollar (BBD)
$ 4 000.00 $ 87.96
$ 5 000.00 $ 109.95
$ 6 000.00 $ 131.94
$ 7 000.00 $ 153.93
$ 8 000.00 $ 175.92
$ 9 000.00 $ 197.91
$ 10 000.00 $ 219.90

currency of Liberia

currency of Barbados

Converter Liberian dollar / Barbados dollar

2017-01-21 ► 1 LRD = 0.021990 BBD ► Converter Liberian dollar Barbados dollar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Liberian dollar and Barbados dollar parity obtained here was updated on the 2017-01-21

1 LRD = 0.021990 BBD

You can change the currencies in the form.

Historical Liberian dollar / Barbados dollar

History of daily rates LRD /BBD since Sunday, 15 August 2004.

The maximum was reached on Sunday, 15 August 2004

  • 1 Liberian dollar = 1.999756040042 Barbados dollar

the minimum on Monday, 12 December 2016

  • 1 Liberian dollar = 0.020086273536738 Barbados dollar
Date LRD/BBD
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.021990
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.021990
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.021791
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.021997
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.021884
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.022150
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.021826
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.022024
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.022024
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.022035
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.021793
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.021915
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.021718
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.021516
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.021518
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.021518
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.021690
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.021670
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.021977
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.021981
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.021907
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.021927
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.021927
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.021725
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.021937
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.021836
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.021841
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.021806
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.021826
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.021826
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.022083
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.021772
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.021867
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.021964
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.021773
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.021768
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.021768
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.022197
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.022310
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.020322
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.020086
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.021982
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.021950
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.021950
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.022160
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.021774
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.021926
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.021446
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.022076
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.021837
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.021837
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.021724
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.021981
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.021783
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.021857
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.021981
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.021995
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.021995
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.021815
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.022011
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.021888
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.021803
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.021900
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.021899
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.021899
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.022251
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.022167
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.021936
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.021978
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.021941
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.021906
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.021906
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.021938
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.022053
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.022163
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.021973
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.021882
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.021756
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.021756
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.021821
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.021767
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.021917
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.022093
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.021932
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.021920
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.021920
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.022116
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.022051
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.022047
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.022100
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.021924
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.021932
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.021932
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.021939
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.022094
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.021931
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.021780
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.021995
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.021997
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.021997
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.021772
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.021919
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.022005
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.021960
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.021991
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.021974
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.021974
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.022211
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.022096
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.021852
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.022124
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.022055
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.022040
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.022040
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.022097
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.022073
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.022144
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.021945
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.021908
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.021919
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.021919
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.021826
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.021778
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.021889
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.022042
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.022257
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.022256
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.022256
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.022082
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.022036
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.022128
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.022093
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.022156
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.022175
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.022175
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.022044
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.021856
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.021898
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.022122
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.022179
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.022181
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.022181
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.022017
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.022101
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.022170
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.021419
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.021605
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.021605
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.021605
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.021567
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.021680
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.021424
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.021326
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.021427
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.021405
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.021405
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.020630
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.021358
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.020971
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.021111
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.022033
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.022043
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.022043
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.022190
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.022005
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.022034
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.022101
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.022177
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.022186
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.022186
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.022127
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.022225
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.021990
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.022101
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.021884
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.021893
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.021893
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.022072
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.021932
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.022097
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.022035
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.022207
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.022197
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.022197
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.022071
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.022106
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.022161
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.022161
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.022161
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.022161
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.022161
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.022161
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.022608
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.022638
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.022417
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.022445
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.022448
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.022446
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.022487
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.022602
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.022479
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.022582
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.022053
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.022045
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.022045
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.022123
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.023619
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.023616
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.023621
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.023619
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.023621
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.023621
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.022097
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.023107
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.023147
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.023149
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.022972
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.022102
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.022102
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.023153
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.023150
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.023107
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.023150
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.023152
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.023151
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.022842
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.022842
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.022973
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.022876
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.022717
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.022717
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.022933
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.023150
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.023152
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.023151
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.023150
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.023148
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.023149
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.023146
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.023148
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.023151
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.022716
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.022877
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.022717
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.022930
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.022813
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.023153
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.022930
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.022847
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.022881
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.023106
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.022846
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.022845
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.022721
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.022930
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.022717
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.022716
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.022934
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.022934
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.022718
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.022882
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.022878
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.022878
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.022847
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.023152
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.023149
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.023152
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.023152
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.022881
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.022886
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.022880
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.023151
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.023150
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.023151
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.023157
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.023150
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.023150
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.022879
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.023152
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.023150
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.022367
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.022247
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.022289
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.022607
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.022342
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.022643
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.022332
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.022332
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.022416
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.022207
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.022415
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.023107
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.023157
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.023270
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.023157
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.023267
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.023150
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.023269
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.023242
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.023116
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.023117
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.023117
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.023116
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.022452
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.022416
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.022414
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.022685
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.022683
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.022911
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.022964
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.022964
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.023122
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.022959
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.022961
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.023122
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.023635
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.023636
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.023636
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.023634
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.023637
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.023643
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.022921
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.022919
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.022917
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.023085
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.023088
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.022913
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.023629
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.023630
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.023629
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.023636
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.023637
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 0.023636
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 0.023635
Monday, 22 February 2016 0.023636
Sunday, 21 February 2016 0.023641
Saturday, 20 February 2016 0.023640
Friday, 19 February 2016 0.023639
Thursday, 18 February 2016 0.023640
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 0.023658
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 0.023727
Monday, 15 February 2016 0.023678
Sunday, 14 February 2016 0.023676
Saturday, 13 February 2016 0.023677
Friday, 12 February 2016 0.023684
Thursday, 11 February 2016 0.023642
Wednesday, 10 February 2016 0.023660
Tuesday, 9 February 2016 0.023640
Monday, 8 February 2016 0.023802
Sunday, 7 February 2016 0.023801
Saturday, 6 February 2016 0.023802
Friday, 5 February 2016 0.023622
Thursday, 4 February 2016 0.023792
Wednesday, 3 February 2016 0.023775
Tuesday, 2 February 2016 0.023624
Monday, 1 February 2016 0.023605
Sunday, 31 January 2016 0.023609
Saturday, 30 January 2016 0.023601
Friday, 29 January 2016 0.023625
Thursday, 28 January 2016 0.023274
Wednesday, 27 January 2016 0.023670
Tuesday, 26 January 2016 0.023625
Monday, 25 January 2016 0.023611
Sunday, 24 January 2016 0.023700
Saturday, 23 January 2016 0.023700