Liberian dollar to Cypriot pound Converter

$
CYP
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Liberian dollar in Cypriot pound was the Thursday, 15 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000 Liberian dollar = 41.55 Cypriot pound

The worst day to change Liberian dollar in Cypriot pound was the Friday, 8 September 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000 Liberian dollar = 41.55 Cypriot pound

Liberian dollar to Cypriot pound conversion table

Liberian dollar (LRD) Cypriot pound (CYP)
$ 100.00 CYP 0.42
$ 200.00 CYP 0.84
$ 300.00 CYP 1.26
$ 400.00 CYP 1.68
$ 500.00 CYP 2.10
$ 600.00 CYP 2.51
$ 700.00 CYP 2.93
$ 800.00 CYP 3.35
$ 900.00 CYP 3.77
$ 1 000.00 CYP 4.19
$ 1 500.00 CYP 6.29
$ 2 000.00 CYP 8.38
$ 2 500.00 CYP 10.48
$ 3 000.00 CYP 12.57
$ 4 000.00 CYP 16.76
$ 5 000.00 CYP 20.96
$ 6 000.00 CYP 25.15
$ 7 000.00 CYP 29.34
$ 8 000.00 CYP 33.53
$ 9 000.00 CYP 37.72
$ 10 000.00 CYP 41.91
$ 15 000.00 CYP 62.87
$ 20 000.00 CYP 83.82
$ 50 000.00 CYP 209.55
$ 100 000.00 CYP 419.10

convert Cypriot pound to Liberian dollar

Historical Liberian dollar / Cypriot pound

History of daily rates LRD /CYP since Monday, 16 August 2004.

The maximum was reached on Friday, 27 August 2004

  • 1 Liberian dollar = 0.010810440397712 Cypriot pound

the minimum on Friday, 8 September 2017

  • 1 Liberian dollar = 0.0041552704631135 Cypriot pound
Date LRD/CYP
Thursday, 19 October 2017 0.004188
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 0.004193
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 0.004202
Monday, 16 October 2017 0.004197
Sunday, 15 October 2017 0.004191
Saturday, 14 October 2017 0.004189
Friday, 13 October 2017 0.004189
Thursday, 12 October 2017 0.004190
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 0.004180
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 0.004195
Monday, 9 October 2017 0.004230
Sunday, 8 October 2017 0.004229
Saturday, 7 October 2017 0.004234
Friday, 6 October 2017 0.004233
Thursday, 5 October 2017 0.004242
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 0.004231
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 0.004234
Monday, 2 October 2017 0.004240
Sunday, 1 October 2017 0.004212
Saturday, 30 September 2017 0.004210
Friday, 29 September 2017 0.004210
Thursday, 28 September 2017 0.004223
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 0.004239
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 0.004227
Monday, 25 September 2017 0.004202
Sunday, 24 September 2017 0.004185
Saturday, 23 September 2017 0.004177
Friday, 22 September 2017 0.004177
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.004179
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.004206
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.004164
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.004179
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.004190
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.004188
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.004188
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.004193
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.004206
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.004183
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.004183
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.004162
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.004156
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.004155
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.004158
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.004196
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.004200
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.004277
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.004280
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.004289
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.004288
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.004271
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.004279
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.004248
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.004253
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.004262
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.004272
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.004271
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.004315
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.004309
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.004338
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.004320
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.004352
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.004351
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.004351
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.004367
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.004346
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.004357
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.004345
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.004326
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.004329
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.004327
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.004324
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.004326
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.004330
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.004311
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.004321
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.004322
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.004322
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.005472
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.005487
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.005505
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.005502
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.005535
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.005536
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.005535
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.005564
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.005544
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.005585
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.005587
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.005330
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.005338
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.005338
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.005355
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.005430
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.005392
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.005427
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.005455
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.005458
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.005458
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.005489
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.005482
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.005427
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.005464
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.005488
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.005491
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.005489
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.005452
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.005517
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.005510
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.005504
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.005480
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.005479
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.005478
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.005472
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.005472
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.005492
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.005597
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.005559
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.005563
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.005563
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.005584
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.005576
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.005591
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.005618
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.005617
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.005621
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.005627
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.005625
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.005582
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.005555
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.005561
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.005529
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.005532
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.005533
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.005565
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.005532
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.005524
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.005502
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.005492
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.005490
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.005489
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.005524
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.005510
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.005544
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.005595
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.005571
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.005569
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.005568
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.005554
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.005604
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.005540
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.005541
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.005528
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.005526
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.005526
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.005697
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.005731
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.005766
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.005826
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.005856
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.005853
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.005853
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.005888
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.005887
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.005879
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.005791
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.005820
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.005818
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.005818
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.005763
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.005875
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.005853
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.005863
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.005866
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.005872
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.005872
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.005884
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.005801
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.005920
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.005951
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.005947
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.006030
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.006030
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.006036
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.005970
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.005963
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.005948
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.006031
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.006093
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.006093
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.006027
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.006063
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.005967
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.006106
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.006048
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.006038
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.006038
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.006010
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.005993
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.005990
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.005932
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.006061
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.006064
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.006064
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.005924
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.005880
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.005983
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.005890
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.005900
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.005924
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.005924
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.005999
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.005863
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.005985
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.005893
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.005955
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.005958
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.005958
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.005938
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.005959
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.005965
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.006074
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.005990
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.005994
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.005994
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.006113
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.006068
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.006121
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.006047
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.005959
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.005958
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.005958
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.006089
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.006066
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.006051
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.006043
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.006123
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.006128
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.006128
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.005980
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.006060
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.006072
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.006094
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.006091
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.006095
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.006095
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.005994
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.006103
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.005983
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.006039
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.006085
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.006079
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.006079
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.006070
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.005989
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.005989
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.005953
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.005998
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.005998
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.005998
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.005880
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.006008
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.005857
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.005982
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.005972
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.005980
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.005980
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.005925
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.006018
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.005960
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.005939
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.006040
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.006043
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.006043
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.006001
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.006017
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.006038
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.006101
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.006023
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.006077
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.006077
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.006095
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.006045
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.006059
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.006042
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.005945
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.005945
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.005945
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.006033
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.006099
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.006148
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.006115
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.006076
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.006082
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.006082
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.006099
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.006139
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.006117
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.006117
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.006117
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.006122
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.006122
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.006197
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.006136
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.006158
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.006150
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.006123
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.006121
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.006121
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.006206
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.006142
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.005591
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.005586
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.006066
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.006058
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.006058
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.006028
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.005948
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.005968
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.005944
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.006061
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.005996
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.005996
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.006001
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.006039
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.006007
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.006027
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.006102
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.006106
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.006106
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.006060
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.006063
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.006019
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.006020
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.006043
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.006043
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.006043
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.006087
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.006048
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.005967
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.005954
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.005903
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.005894
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.005894
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.005876
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.005859
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.005877
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.005791
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.005772
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.005738
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.005738
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.005760
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.005765
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.005850
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.005895
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.005892
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.005888
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.005888
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.005936
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.005931
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.005939
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.005949
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.005878
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.005880
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.005880
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.005855

Converter Liberian dollar / Cypriot pound

Thursday, 19 October 2017 ll➤ 1 LRD = 0.004188 CYP ✅ Converter Liberian dollar Cypriot pound . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Liberian dollar and Cypriot pound parity obtained here was updated on the 19 Oct 2017

1 LRD = 0.004188 CYP

You can change the currencies in the form.