Liberian dollar to German Deutsche mark Converter

$
DEM
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Liberian dollar in German Deutsche mark was the Monday, 27 June 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000 Liberian dollar = 178.55 German Deutsche mark

The worst day to change Liberian dollar in German Deutsche mark was the Thursday, 18 August 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000 Liberian dollar = 178.55 German Deutsche mark

Liberian dollar to German Deutsche mark conversion table

Liberian dollar (LRD) German Deutsche mark (DEM)
$ 100.00 DEM 1.94
$ 200.00 DEM 3.87
$ 300.00 DEM 5.81
$ 400.00 DEM 7.74
$ 500.00 DEM 9.68
$ 600.00 DEM 11.61
$ 700.00 DEM 13.55
$ 800.00 DEM 15.48
$ 900.00 DEM 17.42
$ 1 000.00 DEM 19.35
$ 1 500.00 DEM 29.03
$ 2 000.00 DEM 38.71
$ 2 500.00 DEM 48.38
$ 3 000.00 DEM 58.06
$ 4 000.00 DEM 77.41
$ 5 000.00 DEM 96.77
$ 6 000.00 DEM 116.12
$ 7 000.00 DEM 135.47
$ 8 000.00 DEM 154.82
$ 9 000.00 DEM 174.18
$ 10 000.00 DEM 193.53
$ 15 000.00 DEM 290.30
$ 20 000.00 DEM 387.06
$ 50 000.00 DEM 967.65
$ 100 000.00 DEM 1 935.30

convert German Deutsche mark to Liberian dollar

Currency Of Liberia

Currency Of Germany

Historical Liberian dollar / German Deutsche mark

History of daily rates LRD /DEM since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Thursday, 7 January 2016

  • 1 Liberian dollar = 0.02148824525976 German Deutsche mark

the minimum on Thursday, 18 August 2016

  • 1 Liberian dollar = 0.017855427846299 German Deutsche mark
Date LRD/DEM
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.019158
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.019353
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.019417
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.019387
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.019291
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.019322
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.019322
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.019179
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.019279
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.019284
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.019085
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.018876
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.018889
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.018889
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.019092
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.018779
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.018956
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.018787
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.018959
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.018950
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.018950
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.018855
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.019016
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.019128
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.018944
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.018907
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.018915
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.018915
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.019063
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.019048
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.018901
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.018827
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.018872
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.018871
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.018871
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.019038
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.019152
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.019269
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.019470
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.019569
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.019561
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.019561
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.019677
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.019671
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.019647
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.019352
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.019449
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.019441
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.019441
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.019258
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.019632
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.019560
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.019593
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.019601
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.019621
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.019621
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.019662
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.019386
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.019783
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.019887
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.019873
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.020151
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.020151
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.020171
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.019949
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.019926
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.019876
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.020155
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.020360
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.020360
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.020141
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.020262
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.019941
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.020404
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.020211
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.020177
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.020177
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.020083
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.020028
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.020019
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.019824
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.020254
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.020266
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.020266
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.019797
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.019648
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.019994
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.019683
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.019716
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.019798
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.019798
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.020047
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.019593
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.020001
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.019692
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.019899
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.019911
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.019911
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.019843
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.019913
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.019932
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.020296
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.020018
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.020030
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.020030
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.020427
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.020277
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.020454
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.020207
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.019915
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.019910
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.019910
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.020348
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.020270
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.020219
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.020193
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.020463
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.020480
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.020480
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.019982
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.020252
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.020291
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.020366
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.020354
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.020366
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.020366
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.020031
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.020395
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.019994
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.020181
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.020333
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.020314
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.020314
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.020284
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.020013
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.020015
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.019892
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.020043
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.020044
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.020044
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.019650
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.020076
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.019573
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.019989
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.019956
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.019982
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.019982
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.019800
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.020110
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.019918
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.019848
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.020184
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.020194
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.020194
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.020053
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.020106
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.020178
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.020388
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.020126
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.020308
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.020308
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.020366
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.020201
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.020248
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.020190
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.019866
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.019868
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.019868
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.020160
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.020381
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.020545
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.020436
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.020305
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.020324
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.020324
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.020382
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.020516
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.020442
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.020442
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.020441
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.020459
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.020459
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.020709
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.020503
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.020578
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.020552
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.020461
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.020456
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.020456
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.020739
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.020525
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.018685
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.018666
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.020272
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.020243
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.020243
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.020142
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.019877
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.019942
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.019863
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.020256
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.020036
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.020036
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.020053
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.020182
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.020075
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.020141
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.020393
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.020406
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.020406
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.020252
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.020261
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.020113
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.020116
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.020194
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.020193
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.020193
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.020342
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.020211
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.019939
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.019896
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.019727
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.019695
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.019695
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.019635
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.019581
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.019639
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.019352
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.019288
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.019176
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.019176
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.019250
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.019265
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.019550
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.019699
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.019688
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.019678
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.019678
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.019838
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.019819
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.019847
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.019879
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.019642
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.019649
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.019649
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.019564
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.019688
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.019475
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.019431
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.019487
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.019489
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.019489
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.019343
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.019421
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.019340
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.019196
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.019308
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.019293
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.019293
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.019392
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.019286
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.019079
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.019276
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.019240
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.019226
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.019226
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.019261
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.019260
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.019270
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.019103
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.019133
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.019143
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.019143
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.019072
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.019103
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.019164
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.019334
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.019372
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.019371
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.019371
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.019215
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.019217
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.019272
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.019236
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.019234
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.019250
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.019250
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.019180
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.019014
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.019219
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.019387
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.019375
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.019376
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.019376
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.019304
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.019400
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.019396
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.018723
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.018723
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.018723
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.018723
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.018723
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.018772
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.018503
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.018481
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.018487
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.018468
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.018468
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.017855
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.018528
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.018355
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.018507
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.019353
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.019361
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.019361
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.019404
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.019322
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.019443
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.019503
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.019492
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.019500
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.019500
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.019420
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.019387
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.019255
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.019360
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.019334
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.019342
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.019342
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.019509
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.019538
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.019677
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.019661
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.019699
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.019690
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.019690
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.019601
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.019627
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.019671
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.019572
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.019595
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.019636
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.019636
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.019507
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.019976
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.019979
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.019833
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.019832
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.019819
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.019818
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.019833
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.019969
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.019734
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.019836
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.019415
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.019409
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.019409
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.019474
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.020765
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.020858
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.020974
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.020876
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.020804
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.020804
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.018979

Converter Liberian dollar / German Deutsche mark

Thursday, 22 June 2017 ll➤ 1 LRD = 0.019158 DEM ✅ Converter Liberian dollar German Deutsche mark . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Liberian dollar and German Deutsche mark parity obtained here was updated on the 22 Jun 2017

1 LRD = 0.019158 DEM

You can change the currencies in the form.