Euro to Convertible mark Converter

KM
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Euro to Convertible mark conversion table

Euro (EUR) Convertible mark (BAM)
 1.00 KM 1.96
 2.00 KM 3.91
 3.00 KM 5.87
 4.00 KM 7.82
 5.00 KM 9.78
 6.00 KM 11.73
 7.00 KM 13.69
 8.00 KM 15.65
 9.00 KM 17.60
 10.00 KM 19.56
 15.00 KM 29.34
 20.00 KM 39.12
 25.00 KM 48.90
 30.00 KM 58.67
 40.00 KM 78.23
 50.00 KM 97.79
 60.00 KM 117.35
 70.00 KM 136.91
 80.00 KM 156.46
 90.00 KM 176.02
 100.00 KM 195.58
 150.00 KM 293.37
 200.00 KM 391.16
 500.00 KM 977.90
 1 000.00 KM 1 955.80

convert Convertible mark to Euro

Currency Of Europe

  • ISO 4217 : EUR
  • Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Estonia, Europe, Finland, France, French Guiana, French Southern Territories, Germany, Greece, Guadeloupe, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Luxembourg, Malta, Martinique, Mayotte, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Portugal, Réunion, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
  • Wikipedia
  • Central bank
  • EUR All currencies
  • All currencies EUR

Currency Of Bosnia-Herzegovina

Historical Euro / Convertible mark

History of daily rates EUR /BAM since Friday, 11 April 2008.

The maximum was reached on Friday, 11 April 2008

  • 1 Euro = 1.95583 Convertible mark

the minimum on Friday, 11 April 2008

  • 1 Euro = 1.95583 Convertible mark
Date EUR/BAM
Friday, 28 April 2017 1.9558
Thursday, 27 April 2017 1.9558
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 1.9558
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 1.9558
Monday, 24 April 2017 1.9558
Sunday, 23 April 2017 1.9558
Saturday, 22 April 2017 1.9558
Friday, 21 April 2017 1.9558
Thursday, 20 April 2017 1.9558
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 1.9558
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 1.9558
Monday, 17 April 2017 1.9558
Sunday, 16 April 2017 1.9558
Saturday, 15 April 2017 1.9558
Friday, 14 April 2017 1.9558
Thursday, 13 April 2017 1.9558
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 1.9558
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 1.9558
Monday, 10 April 2017 1.9558
Sunday, 9 April 2017 1.9558
Saturday, 8 April 2017 1.9558
Friday, 7 April 2017 1.9558
Thursday, 6 April 2017 1.9558
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 1.9558
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 1.9558
Monday, 3 April 2017 1.9558
Sunday, 2 April 2017 1.9558
Saturday, 1 April 2017 1.9558
Friday, 31 March 2017 1.9558
Thursday, 30 March 2017 1.9558
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 1.9558
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 1.9558
Monday, 27 March 2017 1.9558
Sunday, 26 March 2017 1.9558
Saturday, 25 March 2017 1.9558
Friday, 24 March 2017 1.9558
Thursday, 23 March 2017 1.9558
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 1.9558
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 1.9558
Monday, 20 March 2017 1.9558
Sunday, 19 March 2017 1.9558
Saturday, 18 March 2017 1.9558
Friday, 17 March 2017 1.9558
Thursday, 16 March 2017 1.9558
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 1.9558
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 1.9558
Monday, 13 March 2017 1.9558
Sunday, 12 March 2017 1.9558
Saturday, 11 March 2017 1.9558
Friday, 10 March 2017 1.9558
Thursday, 9 March 2017 1.9558
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 1.9558
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 1.9558
Monday, 6 March 2017 1.9558
Sunday, 5 March 2017 1.9558
Saturday, 4 March 2017 1.9558
Friday, 3 March 2017 1.9558
Thursday, 2 March 2017 1.9558
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 1.9558
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 1.9558
Monday, 27 February 2017 1.9558
Sunday, 26 February 2017 1.9558
Saturday, 25 February 2017 1.9558
Friday, 24 February 2017 1.9558
Thursday, 23 February 2017 1.9558
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 1.9558
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 1.9558
Monday, 20 February 2017 1.9558
Sunday, 19 February 2017 1.9558
Saturday, 18 February 2017 1.9558
Friday, 17 February 2017 1.9558
Thursday, 16 February 2017 1.9558
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 1.9558
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 1.9558
Monday, 13 February 2017 1.9558
Sunday, 12 February 2017 1.9558
Saturday, 11 February 2017 1.9558
Friday, 10 February 2017 1.9558
Thursday, 9 February 2017 1.9558
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 1.9558
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 1.9558
Monday, 6 February 2017 1.9558
Sunday, 5 February 2017 1.9558
Saturday, 4 February 2017 1.9558
Friday, 3 February 2017 1.9558
Thursday, 2 February 2017 1.9558
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 1.9558
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 1.9558
Monday, 30 January 2017 1.9558
Sunday, 29 January 2017 1.9558
Saturday, 28 January 2017 1.9558
Friday, 27 January 2017 1.9558
Thursday, 26 January 2017 1.9558
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 1.9558
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 1.9558
Monday, 23 January 2017 1.9558
Sunday, 22 January 2017 1.9558
Saturday, 21 January 2017 1.9558
Friday, 20 January 2017 1.9558
Thursday, 19 January 2017 1.9558
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 1.9558
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 1.9558
Monday, 16 January 2017 1.9558
Sunday, 15 January 2017 1.9558
Saturday, 14 January 2017 1.9558
Friday, 13 January 2017 1.9558
Thursday, 12 January 2017 1.9558
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 1.9558
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 1.9558
Monday, 9 January 2017 1.9558
Sunday, 8 January 2017 1.9558
Saturday, 7 January 2017 1.9558
Friday, 6 January 2017 1.9558
Thursday, 5 January 2017 1.9558
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 1.9558
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 1.9558
Monday, 2 January 2017 1.9558
Sunday, 1 January 2016 1.9558
Saturday, 31 December 2016 1.9558
Friday, 30 December 2016 1.9558
Thursday, 29 December 2016 1.9558
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 1.9558
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 1.9558
Monday, 26 December 2016 1.9558
Sunday, 25 December 2016 1.9558
Saturday, 24 December 2016 1.9558
Friday, 23 December 2016 1.9558
Thursday, 22 December 2016 1.9558
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 1.9558
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 1.9558
Monday, 19 December 2016 1.9558
Sunday, 18 December 2016 1.9558
Saturday, 17 December 2016 1.9558
Friday, 16 December 2016 1.9558
Thursday, 15 December 2016 1.9558
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 1.9558
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 1.9558
Monday, 12 December 2016 1.9558
Sunday, 11 December 2016 1.9558
Saturday, 10 December 2016 1.9558
Friday, 9 December 2016 1.9558
Thursday, 8 December 2016 1.9558
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 1.9558
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 1.9558
Monday, 5 December 2016 1.9558
Sunday, 4 December 2016 1.9558
Saturday, 3 December 2016 1.9558
Friday, 2 December 2016 1.9558
Thursday, 1 December 2016 1.9558
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 1.9558
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 1.9558
Monday, 28 November 2016 1.9558
Sunday, 27 November 2016 1.9558
Saturday, 26 November 2016 1.9558
Friday, 25 November 2016 1.9558
Thursday, 24 November 2016 1.9558
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 1.9558
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 1.9558
Monday, 21 November 2016 1.9558
Sunday, 20 November 2016 1.9558
Saturday, 19 November 2016 1.9558
Friday, 18 November 2016 1.9558
Thursday, 17 November 2016 1.9558
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 1.9558
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 1.9558
Monday, 14 November 2016 1.9558
Sunday, 13 November 2016 1.9558
Saturday, 12 November 2016 1.9558
Friday, 11 November 2016 1.9558
Thursday, 10 November 2016 1.9558
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 1.9558
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 1.9558
Monday, 7 November 2016 1.9558
Sunday, 6 November 2016 1.9558
Saturday, 5 November 2016 1.9558
Friday, 4 November 2016 1.9558
Thursday, 3 November 2016 1.9558
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 1.9558
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 1.9558
Monday, 31 October 2016 1.9558
Sunday, 30 October 2016 1.9558
Saturday, 29 October 2016 1.9558
Friday, 28 October 2016 1.9558
Thursday, 27 October 2016 1.9558
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 1.9558
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 1.9558
Monday, 24 October 2016 1.9558
Sunday, 23 October 2016 1.9558
Saturday, 22 October 2016 1.9558
Friday, 21 October 2016 1.9558
Thursday, 20 October 2016 1.9558
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 1.9558
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 1.9558
Monday, 17 October 2016 1.9558
Sunday, 16 October 2016 1.9558
Saturday, 15 October 2016 1.9558
Friday, 14 October 2016 1.9558
Thursday, 13 October 2016 1.9558
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 1.9558
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 1.9558
Monday, 10 October 2016 1.9558
Sunday, 9 October 2016 1.9558
Saturday, 8 October 2016 1.9558
Friday, 7 October 2016 1.9558
Thursday, 6 October 2016 1.9558
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 1.9558
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 1.9558
Monday, 3 October 2016 1.9558
Sunday, 2 October 2016 1.9558
Saturday, 1 October 2016 1.9558
Friday, 30 September 2016 1.9558
Thursday, 29 September 2016 1.9558
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 1.9558
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 1.9558
Monday, 26 September 2016 1.9558
Sunday, 25 September 2016 1.9558
Saturday, 24 September 2016 1.9558
Friday, 23 September 2016 1.9558
Thursday, 22 September 2016 1.9558
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 1.9558
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 1.9558
Monday, 19 September 2016 1.9558
Sunday, 18 September 2016 1.9558
Saturday, 17 September 2016 1.9558
Friday, 16 September 2016 1.9558
Thursday, 15 September 2016 1.9558
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 1.9558
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 1.9558
Monday, 12 September 2016 1.9558
Sunday, 11 September 2016 1.9558
Saturday, 10 September 2016 1.9558
Friday, 9 September 2016 1.9558
Thursday, 8 September 2016 1.9558
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 1.9558
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 1.9558
Monday, 5 September 2016 1.9558
Sunday, 4 September 2016 1.9558
Saturday, 3 September 2016 1.9558
Friday, 2 September 2016 1.9558
Thursday, 1 September 2016 1.9558
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 1.9558
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 1.9558
Monday, 29 August 2016 1.9558
Sunday, 28 August 2016 1.9558
Saturday, 27 August 2016 1.9558
Friday, 26 August 2016 1.9558
Thursday, 25 August 2016 1.9558
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 1.9558
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 1.9558
Monday, 22 August 2016 1.9558
Sunday, 21 August 2016 1.9558
Saturday, 20 August 2016 1.9558
Friday, 19 August 2016 1.9558
Thursday, 18 August 2016 1.9558
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 1.9558
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 1.9558
Monday, 15 August 2016 1.9558
Sunday, 14 August 2016 1.9558
Saturday, 13 August 2016 1.9558
Friday, 12 August 2016 1.9558
Thursday, 11 August 2016 1.9558
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 1.9558
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 1.9558
Monday, 8 August 2016 1.9558
Sunday, 7 August 2016 1.9558
Saturday, 6 August 2016 1.9558
Friday, 5 August 2016 1.9558
Thursday, 4 August 2016 1.9558
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 1.9558
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 1.9558
Monday, 1 August 2016 1.9558
Sunday, 31 July 2016 1.9558
Saturday, 30 July 2016 1.9558
Friday, 29 July 2016 1.9558
Thursday, 28 July 2016 1.9558
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 1.9558
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 1.9558
Monday, 25 July 2016 1.9558
Sunday, 24 July 2016 1.9558
Saturday, 23 July 2016 1.9558
Friday, 22 July 2016 1.9558
Thursday, 21 July 2016 1.9558
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 1.9558
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 1.9558
Monday, 18 July 2016 1.9558
Sunday, 17 July 2016 1.9558
Saturday, 16 July 2016 1.9558
Friday, 15 July 2016 1.9558
Thursday, 14 July 2016 1.9558
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 1.9558
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 1.9558
Monday, 11 July 2016 1.9558
Sunday, 10 July 2016 1.9558
Saturday, 9 July 2016 1.9558
Friday, 8 July 2016 1.9558
Thursday, 7 July 2016 1.9558
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 1.9558
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 1.9558
Monday, 4 July 2016 1.9558
Sunday, 3 July 2016 1.9558
Saturday, 2 July 2016 1.9558
Friday, 1 July 2016 1.9558
Thursday, 30 June 2016 1.9558
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 1.9558
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 1.9558
Monday, 27 June 2016 1.9558
Sunday, 26 June 2016 1.9558
Saturday, 25 June 2016 1.9558
Friday, 24 June 2016 1.9558
Thursday, 23 June 2016 1.9558
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 1.9558
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 1.9558
Monday, 20 June 2016 1.9558
Sunday, 19 June 2016 1.9558
Saturday, 18 June 2016 1.9558
Friday, 17 June 2016 1.9558
Thursday, 16 June 2016 1.9558
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 1.9558
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 1.9558
Monday, 13 June 2016 1.9558
Sunday, 12 June 2016 1.9558
Saturday, 11 June 2016 1.9558
Friday, 10 June 2016 1.9558
Thursday, 9 June 2016 1.9558
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 1.9558
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 1.9558
Monday, 6 June 2016 1.9558
Sunday, 5 June 2016 1.9558
Saturday, 4 June 2016 1.9558
Friday, 3 June 2016 1.9558
Thursday, 2 June 2016 1.9558
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 1.9558
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 1.9558
Monday, 30 May 2016 1.9558
Sunday, 29 May 2016 1.9558
Saturday, 28 May 2016 1.9558
Friday, 27 May 2016 1.9558
Thursday, 26 May 2016 1.9558
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 1.9558
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 1.9558
Monday, 23 May 2016 1.9558
Sunday, 22 May 2016 1.9558
Saturday, 21 May 2016 1.9558
Friday, 20 May 2016 1.9558
Thursday, 19 May 2016 1.9558
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 1.9558
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 1.9558
Monday, 16 May 2016 1.9558
Sunday, 15 May 2016 1.9558
Saturday, 14 May 2016 1.9558
Friday, 13 May 2016 1.9558
Thursday, 12 May 2016 1.9558
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 1.9558
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 1.9558
Monday, 9 May 2016 1.9558
Sunday, 8 May 2016 1.9558
Saturday, 7 May 2016 1.9558
Friday, 6 May 2016 1.9558
Thursday, 5 May 2016 1.9558
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 1.9558
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 1.9558
Monday, 2 May 2016 1.9558
Sunday, 1 May 2016 1.9558
Saturday, 30 April 2016 1.9558
Friday, 29 April 2016 1.9558

Converter Euro / Convertible mark

Friday, 28 April 2017 ll➤ 1 EUR = 1.9558 BAM ✅ Converter Euro Convertible mark . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Euro and Convertible mark parity obtained here was updated on the 28 Apr 2017

1 EUR = 1.9558 BAM

You can change the currencies in the form.