Euro to Convertible mark Converter

KM
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Euro in Convertible mark was the Wednesday, 26 July 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Euro = 194.46 Convertible mark

The worst day to change Euro in Convertible mark was the Thursday, 15 June 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Euro = 194.46 Convertible mark

Euro to Convertible mark conversion table

Euro (EUR) Convertible mark (BAM)
 1.00 KM 1.96
 2.00 KM 3.91
 3.00 KM 5.87
 4.00 KM 7.82
 5.00 KM 9.78
 6.00 KM 11.73
 7.00 KM 13.69
 8.00 KM 15.64
 9.00 KM 17.60
 10.00 KM 19.55
 15.00 KM 29.33
 20.00 KM 39.11
 25.00 KM 48.89
 30.00 KM 58.66
 40.00 KM 78.22
 50.00 KM 97.77
 60.00 KM 117.32
 70.00 KM 136.88
 80.00 KM 156.43
 90.00 KM 175.99
 100.00 KM 195.54
 150.00 KM 293.31
 200.00 KM 391.08
 500.00 KM 977.70
 1 000.00 KM 1 955.40

convert Convertible mark to Euro

Currency Of Europe

  • ISO 4217 : EUR
  • Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Estonia, Europe, Finland, France, French Guiana, French Southern Territories, Germany, Greece, Guadeloupe, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Luxembourg, Malta, Martinique, Mayotte, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Portugal, Réunion, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
  • Wikipedia
  • Central bank
  • EUR All currencies
  • All currencies EUR

Currency Of Bosnia-Herzegovina

Historical Euro / Convertible mark

History of daily rates EUR /BAM since Friday, 11 April 2008.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 26 July 2017

  • 1 Euro = 1.97118 Convertible mark

the minimum on Thursday, 15 June 2017

  • 1 Euro = 1.9446 Convertible mark
Date EUR/BAM
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 1.9554
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 1.9564
Monday, 14 August 2017 1.9554
Sunday, 13 August 2017 1.9565
Saturday, 12 August 2017 1.9556
Friday, 11 August 2017 1.9561
Thursday, 10 August 2017 1.9560
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 1.9566
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 1.9564
Monday, 7 August 2017 1.9566
Sunday, 6 August 2017 1.9564
Saturday, 5 August 2017 1.9559
Friday, 4 August 2017 1.9559
Thursday, 3 August 2017 1.9576
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 1.9549
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 1.9569
Monday, 31 July 2017 1.9683
Sunday, 30 July 2017 1.9555
Saturday, 29 July 2017 1.9558
Friday, 28 July 2017 1.9558
Thursday, 27 July 2017 1.9575
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 1.9712
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 1.9555
Monday, 24 July 2017 1.9554
Sunday, 23 July 2017 1.9589
Saturday, 22 July 2017 1.9562
Friday, 21 July 2017 1.9563
Thursday, 20 July 2017 1.9550
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 1.9577
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 1.9545
Monday, 17 July 2017 1.9552
Sunday, 16 July 2017 1.9566
Saturday, 15 July 2017 1.9555
Friday, 14 July 2017 1.9555
Thursday, 13 July 2017 1.9565
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 1.9568
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 1.9682
Monday, 10 July 2017 1.9557
Sunday, 9 July 2017 1.9565
Saturday, 8 July 2017 1.9554
Friday, 7 July 2017 1.9569
Thursday, 6 July 2017 1.9630
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 1.9554
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 1.9579
Monday, 3 July 2017 1.9555
Sunday, 2 July 2017 1.9556
Saturday, 1 July 2017 1.9558
Friday, 30 June 2017 1.9562
Thursday, 29 June 2017 1.9558
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 1.9560
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 1.9681
Monday, 26 June 2017 1.9557
Sunday, 25 June 2017 1.9568
Saturday, 24 June 2017 1.9557
Friday, 23 June 2017 1.9557
Thursday, 22 June 2017 1.9555
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 1.9558
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 1.9564
Monday, 19 June 2017 1.9551
Sunday, 18 June 2017 1.9611
Saturday, 17 June 2017 1.9596
Friday, 16 June 2017 1.9578
Thursday, 15 June 2017 1.9446
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 1.9576
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 1.9560
Monday, 12 June 2017 1.9547
Sunday, 11 June 2017 1.9568
Saturday, 10 June 2017 1.9573
Friday, 9 June 2017 1.9568
Thursday, 8 June 2017 1.9533
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 1.9553
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 1.9548
Monday, 5 June 2017 1.9560
Sunday, 4 June 2017 1.9550
Saturday, 3 June 2017 1.9690
Friday, 2 June 2017 1.9693
Thursday, 1 June 2017 1.9557
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 1.9555
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 1.9536
Monday, 29 May 2017 1.9500
Sunday, 28 May 2017 1.9549
Saturday, 27 May 2017 1.9558
Friday, 26 May 2017 1.9560
Thursday, 25 May 2017 1.9561
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 1.9580
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 1.9555
Monday, 22 May 2017 1.9563
Sunday, 21 May 2017 1.9551
Saturday, 20 May 2017 1.9559
Friday, 19 May 2017 1.9559
Thursday, 18 May 2017 1.9558
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 1.9558
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 1.9558
Monday, 15 May 2017 1.9558
Sunday, 14 May 2017 1.9558
Saturday, 13 May 2017 1.9558
Friday, 12 May 2017 1.9558
Thursday, 11 May 2017 1.9558
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 1.9558
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 1.9558
Monday, 8 May 2017 1.9558
Sunday, 7 May 2017 1.9558
Saturday, 6 May 2017 1.9558
Friday, 5 May 2017 1.9558
Thursday, 4 May 2017 1.9558
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 1.9558
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 1.9558
Monday, 1 May 2017 1.9558
Sunday, 30 April 2017 1.9558
Saturday, 29 April 2017 1.9558
Friday, 28 April 2017 1.9558
Thursday, 27 April 2017 1.9558
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 1.9558
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 1.9558
Monday, 24 April 2017 1.9558
Sunday, 23 April 2017 1.9558
Saturday, 22 April 2017 1.9558
Friday, 21 April 2017 1.9558
Thursday, 20 April 2017 1.9558
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 1.9558
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 1.9558
Monday, 17 April 2017 1.9558
Sunday, 16 April 2017 1.9558
Saturday, 15 April 2017 1.9558
Friday, 14 April 2017 1.9558
Thursday, 13 April 2017 1.9558
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 1.9558
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 1.9558
Monday, 10 April 2017 1.9558
Sunday, 9 April 2017 1.9558
Saturday, 8 April 2017 1.9558
Friday, 7 April 2017 1.9558
Thursday, 6 April 2017 1.9558
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 1.9558
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 1.9558
Monday, 3 April 2017 1.9558
Sunday, 2 April 2017 1.9558
Saturday, 1 April 2017 1.9558
Friday, 31 March 2017 1.9558
Thursday, 30 March 2017 1.9558
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 1.9558
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 1.9558
Monday, 27 March 2017 1.9558
Sunday, 26 March 2017 1.9558
Saturday, 25 March 2017 1.9558
Friday, 24 March 2017 1.9558
Thursday, 23 March 2017 1.9558
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 1.9558
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 1.9558
Monday, 20 March 2017 1.9558
Sunday, 19 March 2017 1.9558
Saturday, 18 March 2017 1.9558
Friday, 17 March 2017 1.9558
Thursday, 16 March 2017 1.9558
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 1.9558
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 1.9558
Monday, 13 March 2017 1.9558
Sunday, 12 March 2017 1.9558
Saturday, 11 March 2017 1.9558
Friday, 10 March 2017 1.9558
Thursday, 9 March 2017 1.9558
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 1.9558
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 1.9558
Monday, 6 March 2017 1.9558
Sunday, 5 March 2017 1.9558
Saturday, 4 March 2017 1.9558
Friday, 3 March 2017 1.9558
Thursday, 2 March 2017 1.9558
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 1.9558
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 1.9558
Monday, 27 February 2017 1.9558
Sunday, 26 February 2017 1.9558
Saturday, 25 February 2017 1.9558
Friday, 24 February 2017 1.9558
Thursday, 23 February 2017 1.9558
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 1.9558
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 1.9558
Monday, 20 February 2017 1.9558
Sunday, 19 February 2017 1.9558
Saturday, 18 February 2017 1.9558
Friday, 17 February 2017 1.9558
Thursday, 16 February 2017 1.9558
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 1.9558
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 1.9558
Monday, 13 February 2017 1.9558
Sunday, 12 February 2017 1.9558
Saturday, 11 February 2017 1.9558
Friday, 10 February 2017 1.9558
Thursday, 9 February 2017 1.9558
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 1.9558
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 1.9558
Monday, 6 February 2017 1.9558
Sunday, 5 February 2017 1.9558
Saturday, 4 February 2017 1.9558
Friday, 3 February 2017 1.9558
Thursday, 2 February 2017 1.9558
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 1.9558
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 1.9558
Monday, 30 January 2017 1.9558
Sunday, 29 January 2017 1.9558
Saturday, 28 January 2017 1.9558
Friday, 27 January 2017 1.9558
Thursday, 26 January 2017 1.9558
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 1.9558
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 1.9558
Monday, 23 January 2017 1.9558
Sunday, 22 January 2017 1.9558
Saturday, 21 January 2017 1.9558
Friday, 20 January 2017 1.9558
Thursday, 19 January 2017 1.9558
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 1.9558
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 1.9558
Monday, 16 January 2017 1.9558
Sunday, 15 January 2017 1.9558
Saturday, 14 January 2017 1.9558
Friday, 13 January 2017 1.9558
Thursday, 12 January 2017 1.9558
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 1.9558
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 1.9558
Monday, 9 January 2017 1.9558
Sunday, 8 January 2017 1.9558
Saturday, 7 January 2017 1.9558
Friday, 6 January 2017 1.9558
Thursday, 5 January 2017 1.9558
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 1.9558
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 1.9558
Monday, 2 January 2017 1.9558
Sunday, 1 January 2016 1.9558
Saturday, 31 December 2016 1.9558
Friday, 30 December 2016 1.9558
Thursday, 29 December 2016 1.9558
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 1.9558
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 1.9558
Monday, 26 December 2016 1.9558
Sunday, 25 December 2016 1.9558
Saturday, 24 December 2016 1.9558
Friday, 23 December 2016 1.9558
Thursday, 22 December 2016 1.9558
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 1.9558
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 1.9558
Monday, 19 December 2016 1.9558
Sunday, 18 December 2016 1.9558
Saturday, 17 December 2016 1.9558
Friday, 16 December 2016 1.9558
Thursday, 15 December 2016 1.9558
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 1.9558
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 1.9558
Monday, 12 December 2016 1.9558
Sunday, 11 December 2016 1.9558
Saturday, 10 December 2016 1.9558
Friday, 9 December 2016 1.9558
Thursday, 8 December 2016 1.9558
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 1.9558
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 1.9558
Monday, 5 December 2016 1.9558
Sunday, 4 December 2016 1.9558
Saturday, 3 December 2016 1.9558
Friday, 2 December 2016 1.9558
Thursday, 1 December 2016 1.9558
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 1.9558
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 1.9558
Monday, 28 November 2016 1.9558
Sunday, 27 November 2016 1.9558
Saturday, 26 November 2016 1.9558
Friday, 25 November 2016 1.9558
Thursday, 24 November 2016 1.9558
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 1.9558
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 1.9558
Monday, 21 November 2016 1.9558
Sunday, 20 November 2016 1.9558
Saturday, 19 November 2016 1.9558
Friday, 18 November 2016 1.9558
Thursday, 17 November 2016 1.9558
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 1.9558
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 1.9558
Monday, 14 November 2016 1.9558
Sunday, 13 November 2016 1.9558
Saturday, 12 November 2016 1.9558
Friday, 11 November 2016 1.9558
Thursday, 10 November 2016 1.9558
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 1.9558
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 1.9558
Monday, 7 November 2016 1.9558
Sunday, 6 November 2016 1.9558
Saturday, 5 November 2016 1.9558
Friday, 4 November 2016 1.9558
Thursday, 3 November 2016 1.9558
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 1.9558
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 1.9558
Monday, 31 October 2016 1.9558
Sunday, 30 October 2016 1.9558
Saturday, 29 October 2016 1.9558
Friday, 28 October 2016 1.9558
Thursday, 27 October 2016 1.9558
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 1.9558
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 1.9558
Monday, 24 October 2016 1.9558
Sunday, 23 October 2016 1.9558
Saturday, 22 October 2016 1.9558
Friday, 21 October 2016 1.9558
Thursday, 20 October 2016 1.9558
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 1.9558
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 1.9558
Monday, 17 October 2016 1.9558
Sunday, 16 October 2016 1.9558
Saturday, 15 October 2016 1.9558
Friday, 14 October 2016 1.9558
Thursday, 13 October 2016 1.9558
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 1.9558
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 1.9558
Monday, 10 October 2016 1.9558
Sunday, 9 October 2016 1.9558
Saturday, 8 October 2016 1.9558
Friday, 7 October 2016 1.9558
Thursday, 6 October 2016 1.9558
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 1.9558
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 1.9558
Monday, 3 October 2016 1.9558
Sunday, 2 October 2016 1.9558
Saturday, 1 October 2016 1.9558
Friday, 30 September 2016 1.9558
Thursday, 29 September 2016 1.9558
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 1.9558
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 1.9558
Monday, 26 September 2016 1.9558
Sunday, 25 September 2016 1.9558
Saturday, 24 September 2016 1.9558
Friday, 23 September 2016 1.9558
Thursday, 22 September 2016 1.9558
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 1.9558
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 1.9558
Monday, 19 September 2016 1.9558
Sunday, 18 September 2016 1.9558
Saturday, 17 September 2016 1.9558
Friday, 16 September 2016 1.9558
Thursday, 15 September 2016 1.9558
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 1.9558
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 1.9558
Monday, 12 September 2016 1.9558
Sunday, 11 September 2016 1.9558
Saturday, 10 September 2016 1.9558
Friday, 9 September 2016 1.9558
Thursday, 8 September 2016 1.9558
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 1.9558
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 1.9558
Monday, 5 September 2016 1.9558
Sunday, 4 September 2016 1.9558
Saturday, 3 September 2016 1.9558
Friday, 2 September 2016 1.9558
Thursday, 1 September 2016 1.9558
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 1.9558
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 1.9558
Monday, 29 August 2016 1.9558
Sunday, 28 August 2016 1.9558
Saturday, 27 August 2016 1.9558
Friday, 26 August 2016 1.9558
Thursday, 25 August 2016 1.9558
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 1.9558
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 1.9558
Monday, 22 August 2016 1.9558
Sunday, 21 August 2016 1.9558
Saturday, 20 August 2016 1.9558
Friday, 19 August 2016 1.9558
Thursday, 18 August 2016 1.9558
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 1.9558

Converter Euro / Convertible mark

Wednesday, 16 August 2017 ll➤ 1 EUR = 1.9554 BAM ✅ Converter Euro Convertible mark . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Euro and Convertible mark parity obtained here was updated on the 16 Aug 2017

1 EUR = 1.9554 BAM

You can change the currencies in the form.