Liberian dollar to Djiboutian franc Converter

$
DJF
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Liberian dollar in Djiboutian franc was the Wednesday, 29 June 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Liberian dollar = 180.72 Djiboutian franc

The worst day to change Liberian dollar in Djiboutian franc was the Tuesday, 13 December 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Liberian dollar = 180.72 Djiboutian franc

Liberian dollar to Djiboutian franc conversion table

Liberian dollar (LRD) Djiboutian franc (DJF)
$ 1.00 DJF 1.97
$ 2.00 DJF 3.94
$ 3.00 DJF 5.91
$ 4.00 DJF 7.89
$ 5.00 DJF 9.86
$ 6.00 DJF 11.83
$ 7.00 DJF 13.80
$ 8.00 DJF 15.77
$ 9.00 DJF 17.74
$ 10.00 DJF 19.71
$ 15.00 DJF 29.57
$ 20.00 DJF 39.43
$ 25.00 DJF 49.28
$ 30.00 DJF 59.14
$ 40.00 DJF 78.85
$ 50.00 DJF 98.57
$ 60.00 DJF 118.28
$ 70.00 DJF 137.99
$ 80.00 DJF 157.70
$ 90.00 DJF 177.42
$ 100.00 DJF 197.13
$ 150.00 DJF 295.70
$ 200.00 DJF 394.26
$ 500.00 DJF 985.65
$ 1 000.00 DJF 1 971.30

convert Djiboutian franc to Liberian dollar

Currency Of Liberia

Currency Of Djibouti

Historical Liberian dollar / Djiboutian franc

History of daily rates LRD /DJF since Sunday, 15 August 2004.

The maximum was reached on Sunday, 15 August 2004

  • 1 Liberian dollar = 177.69962023567 Djiboutian franc

the minimum on Tuesday, 13 December 2016

  • 1 Liberian dollar = 1.8071517965473 Djiboutian franc
Date LRD/DJF
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 1.9713
Monday, 27 March 2017 1.9450
Sunday, 26 March 2017 1.9391
Saturday, 25 March 2017 1.9453
Friday, 24 March 2017 1.9453
Thursday, 23 March 2017 1.9695
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 1.9258
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 1.9714
Monday, 20 March 2017 1.9244
Sunday, 19 March 2017 1.9498
Saturday, 18 March 2017 1.9497
Friday, 17 March 2017 1.9497
Thursday, 16 March 2017 1.9454
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 1.9498
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 1.9287
Monday, 13 March 2017 1.9692
Sunday, 12 March 2017 1.9498
Saturday, 11 March 2017 1.9498
Friday, 10 March 2017 1.9498
Thursday, 9 March 2017 1.9639
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 1.9476
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 1.9666
Monday, 6 March 2017 1.9432
Sunday, 5 March 2017 1.9222
Saturday, 4 March 2017 1.9222
Friday, 3 March 2017 1.9222
Thursday, 2 March 2017 1.9432
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 1.9469
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 1.9530
Monday, 27 February 2017 1.9432
Sunday, 26 February 2017 1.9669
Saturday, 25 February 2017 1.9669
Friday, 24 February 2017 1.9669
Thursday, 23 February 2017 1.9223
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 1.9455
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 1.9454
Monday, 20 February 2017 1.9626
Sunday, 19 February 2017 1.9669
Saturday, 18 February 2017 1.9669
Friday, 17 February 2017 1.9669
Thursday, 16 February 2017 1.9476
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 1.9669
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 1.9211
Monday, 13 February 2017 1.9454
Sunday, 12 February 2017 1.9691
Saturday, 11 February 2017 1.9692
Friday, 10 February 2017 1.9692
Thursday, 9 February 2017 1.9702
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 1.9521
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 1.9410
Monday, 6 February 2017 1.9498
Sunday, 5 February 2017 1.9667
Saturday, 4 February 2017 1.9668
Friday, 3 February 2017 1.9668
Thursday, 2 February 2017 1.9287
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 1.9702
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 1.9287
Monday, 30 January 2017 1.9398
Sunday, 29 January 2017 1.9498
Saturday, 28 January 2017 1.9498
Friday, 27 January 2017 1.9498
Thursday, 26 January 2017 1.9224
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 1.9570
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 1.9389
Monday, 23 January 2017 1.9496
Sunday, 22 January 2017 1.9669
Saturday, 21 January 2017 1.9670
Friday, 20 January 2017 1.9670
Thursday, 19 January 2017 1.9476
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 1.9311
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 1.9537
Monday, 16 January 2017 1.9692
Sunday, 15 January 2017 1.9350
Saturday, 14 January 2017 1.9564
Friday, 13 January 2017 1.9564
Thursday, 12 January 2017 1.9713
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 1.9245
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 1.9344
Monday, 9 January 2017 1.9377
Sunday, 8 January 2017 1.9038
Saturday, 7 January 2017 1.9037
Friday, 6 January 2017 1.9037
Thursday, 5 January 2017 1.9389
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 1.9411
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 1.9335
Monday, 2 January 2017 1.9456
Sunday, 1 January 2016 1.9454
Saturday, 31 December 2016 1.9454
Friday, 30 December 2016 1.9454
Thursday, 29 December 2016 1.9454
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 1.9454
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 1.9454
Monday, 26 December 2016 1.9411
Sunday, 25 December 2016 1.9498
Saturday, 24 December 2016 1.9498
Friday, 23 December 2016 1.9498
Thursday, 22 December 2016 1.9669
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 1.9498
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 1.9454
Monday, 19 December 2016 1.9476
Sunday, 18 December 2016 1.9454
Saturday, 17 December 2016 1.9454
Friday, 16 December 2016 1.9454
Thursday, 15 December 2016 1.9669
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 1.9669
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 1.8072
Monday, 12 December 2016 1.8092
Sunday, 11 December 2016 1.9454
Saturday, 10 December 2016 1.9454
Friday, 9 December 2016 1.9454
Thursday, 8 December 2016 1.9454
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 1.9454
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 1.9453
Monday, 5 December 2016 1.9454
Sunday, 4 December 2016 1.9487
Saturday, 3 December 2016 1.9487
Friday, 2 December 2016 1.9487
Thursday, 1 December 2016 1.9487
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 1.9487
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 1.9487
Monday, 28 November 2016 1.9481
Sunday, 27 November 2016 1.9692
Saturday, 26 November 2016 1.9751
Friday, 25 November 2016 1.9691
Thursday, 24 November 2016 1.9487
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 1.9517
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 1.9481
Monday, 21 November 2016 1.9492
Sunday, 20 November 2016 1.9388
Saturday, 19 November 2016 1.9389
Friday, 18 November 2016 1.9389
Thursday, 17 November 2016 1.9711
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 1.9692
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 1.9498
Monday, 14 November 2016 1.9329
Sunday, 13 November 2016 1.9388
Saturday, 12 November 2016 1.9389
Friday, 11 November 2016 1.9389
Thursday, 10 November 2016 1.9389
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 1.9465
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 1.9509
Monday, 7 November 2016 1.9523
Sunday, 6 November 2016 1.9427
Saturday, 5 November 2016 1.9427
Friday, 4 November 2016 1.9427
Thursday, 3 November 2016 1.9431
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 1.9430
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 1.9743
Monday, 31 October 2016 1.9590
Sunday, 30 October 2016 1.9537
Saturday, 29 October 2016 1.9537
Friday, 28 October 2016 1.9537
Thursday, 27 October 2016 1.9564
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 1.9564
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 1.9586
Monday, 24 October 2016 1.9686
Sunday, 23 October 2016 1.9476
Saturday, 22 October 2016 1.9477
Friday, 21 October 2016 1.9477
Thursday, 20 October 2016 1.9340
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 1.9548
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 1.9513
Monday, 17 October 2016 1.9372
Sunday, 16 October 2016 1.9488
Saturday, 15 October 2016 1.9487
Friday, 14 October 2016 1.9487
Thursday, 13 October 2016 1.9487
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 1.9511
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 1.9329
Monday, 10 October 2016 1.9267
Sunday, 9 October 2016 1.9476
Saturday, 8 October 2016 1.9476
Friday, 7 October 2016 1.9476
Thursday, 6 October 2016 1.9476
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 1.9488
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 1.9420
Monday, 3 October 2016 1.9482
Sunday, 2 October 2016 1.9615
Saturday, 1 October 2016 1.9614
Friday, 30 September 2016 1.9614
Thursday, 29 September 2016 1.9486
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 1.9482
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 1.9663
Monday, 26 September 2016 1.9375
Sunday, 25 September 2016 1.9496
Saturday, 24 September 2016 1.9496
Friday, 23 September 2016 1.9496
Thursday, 22 September 2016 1.9389
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 1.9350
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 1.9269
Monday, 19 September 2016 1.9658
Sunday, 18 September 2016 1.9565
Saturday, 17 September 2016 1.9565
Friday, 16 September 2016 1.9565
Thursday, 15 September 2016 1.9590
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 1.9413
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 1.9436
Monday, 12 September 2016 1.9415
Sunday, 11 September 2016 1.9509
Saturday, 10 September 2016 1.9509
Friday, 9 September 2016 1.9509
Thursday, 8 September 2016 1.9526
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 1.9379
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 1.9537
Monday, 5 September 2016 1.9470
Sunday, 4 September 2016 1.9470
Saturday, 3 September 2016 1.9591
Friday, 2 September 2016 1.9591
Thursday, 1 September 2016 1.9591
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 1.9590
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 1.9558
Monday, 29 August 2016 1.8986
Sunday, 28 August 2016 1.8899
Saturday, 27 August 2016 1.8903
Friday, 26 August 2016 1.8903
Thursday, 25 August 2016 1.9152
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 1.9136
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 1.8964
Monday, 22 August 2016 1.8931
Sunday, 21 August 2016 1.8932
Saturday, 20 August 2016 1.8931
Friday, 19 August 2016 1.8931
Thursday, 18 August 2016 1.8281
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 1.8931
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 1.8731
Monday, 15 August 2016 1.8665
Sunday, 14 August 2016 1.9559
Saturday, 13 August 2016 1.9559
Friday, 12 August 2016 1.9559
Thursday, 11 August 2016 1.9559
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 1.9504
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 1.9487
Monday, 8 August 2016 1.9559
Sunday, 7 August 2016 1.9498
Saturday, 6 August 2016 1.9498
Friday, 5 August 2016 1.9498
Thursday, 4 August 2016 1.9468
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 1.9559
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 1.9471
Monday, 1 August 2016 1.9482
Sunday, 31 July 2016 1.9471
Saturday, 30 July 2016 1.9471
Friday, 29 July 2016 1.9471
Thursday, 28 July 2016 1.9482
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 1.9471
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 1.9640
Monday, 25 July 2016 1.9486
Sunday, 24 July 2016 1.9476
Saturday, 23 July 2016 1.9476
Friday, 22 July 2016 1.9476
Thursday, 21 July 2016 1.9493
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 1.9587
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 1.9669
Monday, 18 July 2016 1.9639
Sunday, 17 July 2016 1.9621
Saturday, 16 July 2016 1.9652
Friday, 15 July 2016 1.9660
Thursday, 14 July 2016 1.9647
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 2.0070
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 2.0097
Monday, 11 July 2016 1.9910
Sunday, 10 July 2016 1.9893
Saturday, 9 July 2016 1.9930
Friday, 8 July 2016 1.9930
Thursday, 7 July 2016 1.9916
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 2.0073
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 1.9876
Monday, 4 July 2016 2.0055
Sunday, 3 July 2016 1.9570
Saturday, 2 July 2016 1.9570
Friday, 1 July 2016 1.9570
Thursday, 30 June 2016 1.9570
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 2.0996
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 2.0995
Monday, 27 June 2016 2.0994
Sunday, 26 June 2016 2.0990
Saturday, 25 June 2016 2.0990
Friday, 24 June 2016 2.0990
Thursday, 23 June 2016 1.9616
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 2.0546
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 2.0582
Monday, 20 June 2016 2.0586
Sunday, 19 June 2016 2.0427
Saturday, 18 June 2016 1.9650
Friday, 17 June 2016 1.9650
Thursday, 16 June 2016 2.0581
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 2.0581
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 2.0533
Monday, 13 June 2016 2.0571
Sunday, 12 June 2016 2.0576
Saturday, 11 June 2016 2.0575
Friday, 10 June 2016 2.0303
Thursday, 9 June 2016 2.0307
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 2.0423
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 2.0332
Monday, 6 June 2016 2.0185
Sunday, 5 June 2016 2.0189
Saturday, 4 June 2016 2.0387
Friday, 3 June 2016 2.0584
Thursday, 2 June 2016 2.0575
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 2.0579
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 2.0580
Monday, 30 May 2016 2.0582
Sunday, 29 May 2016 2.0557
Saturday, 28 May 2016 2.0556
Friday, 27 May 2016 2.0559
Thursday, 26 May 2016 2.0554
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 2.0176
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 2.0289
Monday, 23 May 2016 2.0170
Sunday, 22 May 2016 2.0379
Saturday, 21 May 2016 2.0275
Friday, 20 May 2016 2.0557
Thursday, 19 May 2016 2.0363
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 2.0285
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 2.0316
Monday, 16 May 2016 2.0497
Sunday, 15 May 2016 2.0289
Saturday, 14 May 2016 2.0285
Friday, 13 May 2016 2.0175
Thursday, 12 May 2016 2.0342
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 2.0155
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 2.0174
Monday, 9 May 2016 2.0346
Sunday, 8 May 2016 2.0346
Saturday, 7 May 2016 2.0152
Friday, 6 May 2016 2.0302
Thursday, 5 May 2016 2.0312
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 2.0333
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 2.0298
Monday, 2 May 2016 2.0578
Sunday, 1 May 2016 2.0576
Saturday, 30 April 2016 2.0577
Friday, 29 April 2016 2.0578
Thursday, 28 April 2016 2.0337
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 2.0344
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 2.0337
Monday, 25 April 2016 2.0580
Sunday, 24 April 2016 2.0581
Saturday, 23 April 2016 2.0572
Friday, 22 April 2016 2.0576
Thursday, 21 April 2016 2.0566
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 2.0565
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 2.0323
Monday, 18 April 2016 2.0568
Sunday, 17 April 2016 2.0561
Saturday, 16 April 2016 1.9869
Friday, 15 April 2016 1.9764
Thursday, 14 April 2016 1.9802
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 2.0090
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 1.9851
Monday, 11 April 2016 2.0115
Sunday, 10 April 2016 1.9840
Saturday, 9 April 2016 1.9841
Friday, 8 April 2016 1.9914
Thursday, 7 April 2016 1.9730
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 1.9907
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 2.0526
Monday, 4 April 2016 2.0574
Sunday, 3 April 2016 2.0674
Saturday, 2 April 2016 2.0574
Friday, 1 April 2016 2.0671
Thursday, 31 March 2016 2.0564
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 2.0669
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 2.0642

Converter Liberian dollar / Djiboutian franc

Tuesday, 28 March 2017 ll➤ 1 LRD = 1.9713 DJF ✅ Converter Liberian dollar Djiboutian franc . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Liberian dollar and Djiboutian franc parity obtained here was updated on the 28 Mar 2017

1 LRD = 1.9713 DJF

You can change the currencies in the form.