Liberian dollar to Dominican peso Converter

$
RD$
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Liberian dollar in Dominican peso was the Monday, 24 July 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Liberian dollar = 40.04 Dominican peso

The worst day to change Liberian dollar in Dominican peso was the Tuesday, 10 October 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Liberian dollar = 40.04 Dominican peso

Liberian dollar to Dominican peso conversion table

Liberian dollar (LRD) Dominican peso (DOP)
$ 1.00 RD$ 0.40
$ 2.00 RD$ 0.80
$ 3.00 RD$ 1.20
$ 4.00 RD$ 1.60
$ 5.00 RD$ 2.00
$ 6.00 RD$ 2.41
$ 7.00 RD$ 2.81
$ 8.00 RD$ 3.21
$ 9.00 RD$ 3.61
$ 10.00 RD$ 4.01
$ 15.00 RD$ 6.01
$ 20.00 RD$ 8.02
$ 25.00 RD$ 10.02
$ 30.00 RD$ 12.03
$ 40.00 RD$ 16.04
$ 50.00 RD$ 20.05
$ 60.00 RD$ 24.05
$ 70.00 RD$ 28.06
$ 80.00 RD$ 32.07
$ 90.00 RD$ 36.08
$ 100.00 RD$ 40.09
$ 150.00 RD$ 60.14
$ 200.00 RD$ 80.18
$ 500.00 RD$ 200.45
$ 1 000.00 RD$ 400.90

convert Dominican peso to Liberian dollar

Currency Of Dominican Republic

Historical Liberian dollar / Dominican peso

History of daily rates LRD /DOP since Sunday, 15 August 2004.

The maximum was reached on Sunday, 15 August 2004

  • 1 Liberian dollar = 42.988346846004 Dominican peso

the minimum on Tuesday, 10 October 2017

  • 1 Liberian dollar = 0.40035837669691 Dominican peso
Date LRD/DOP
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 0.4009
Monday, 16 October 2017 0.4008
Sunday, 15 October 2017 0.4010
Saturday, 14 October 2017 0.4010
Friday, 13 October 2017 0.4010
Thursday, 12 October 2017 0.4028
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 0.4008
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 0.4004
Monday, 9 October 2017 0.4017
Sunday, 8 October 2017 0.4008
Saturday, 7 October 2017 0.4008
Friday, 6 October 2017 0.4008
Thursday, 5 October 2017 0.4032
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 0.4033
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 0.4038
Monday, 2 October 2017 0.4039
Sunday, 1 October 2017 0.4079
Saturday, 30 September 2017 0.4034
Friday, 29 September 2017 0.4034
Thursday, 28 September 2017 0.4009
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 0.4016
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 0.4036
Monday, 25 September 2017 0.4073
Sunday, 24 September 2017 0.4028
Saturday, 23 September 2017 0.4028
Friday, 22 September 2017 0.4028
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.4011
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.4044
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.4027
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.4036
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.4048
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.4042
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.4042
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.4035
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.4102
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.4069
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.4092
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.4046
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.4046
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.4046
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.4028
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.4037
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.4074
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.4142
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.4108
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.4108
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.4108
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.4069
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.4110
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.4103
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.4079
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.4078
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.4140
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.4140
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.4095
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.4092
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.4108
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.4101
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.4113
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.4113
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.4113
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.4117
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.4099
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.4130
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.4140
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.4103
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.4104
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.4103
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.4088
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.4096
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.4157
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.4130
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.4140
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.4131
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.4131
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.5228
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.5233
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.5248
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.5201
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.5230
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.5236
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.5235
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.5266
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.5213
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.5263
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.5267
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.5039
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.5035
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.5035
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.4990
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.5078
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.5050
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.5045
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.5065
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.5065
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.5065
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.5026
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.5077
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.5002
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.5030
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.5056
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.5050
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.5081
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.5019
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.5047
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.5050
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.5063
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.5047
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.5047
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.5047
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.5041
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.5021
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.4996
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.5055
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.5017
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.5017
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.5017
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.5036
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.5022
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.5039
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.5083
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.5086
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.5109
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.5109
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.5077
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.5081
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.5029
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.5031
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.5000
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.4995
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.4995
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.5042
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.5007
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.5015
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.4995
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.4983
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.4973
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.4973
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.5007
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.4989
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.5008
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.5037
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.5042
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.5046
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.5046
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.5032
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.5071
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.5027
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.5024
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.4981
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.4981
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.4981
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.5109
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.5159
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.5187
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.5186
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.5188
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.5188
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.5188
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.5163
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.5161
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.5161
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.5109
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.5161
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.5161
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.5161
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.5104
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.5160
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.5160
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.5156
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.5156
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.5170
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.5170
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.5159
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.5104
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.5212
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.5220
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.5212
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.5212
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.5212
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.5217
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.5127
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.5182
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.5093
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.5149
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.5238
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.5238
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.5150
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.5206
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.5122
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.5217
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.5150
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.5150
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.5150
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.5150
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.5149
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.5149
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.5093
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.5202
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.5204
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.5204
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.5093
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.5069
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.5194
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.5183
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.5136
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.5136
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.5136
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.5196
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.5105
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.5225
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.5115
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.5145
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.5145
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.5145
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.5141
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.5141
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.5091
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.5222
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.5123
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.5123
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.5123
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.5195
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.5123
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.5210
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.5116
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.5066
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.5066
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.5066
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.5130
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.5166
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.5161
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.5137
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.5193
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.5193
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.5193
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.5070
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.5105
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.5116
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.5176
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.5178
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.5225
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.5225
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.5109
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.5162
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.5062
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.5122
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.5178
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.5178
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.5178
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.5156
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.5112
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.5094
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.5098
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.5158
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.5158
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.5158
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.5039
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.5146
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.5035
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.5130
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.5089
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.5089
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.5089
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.5026
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.5139
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.5078
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.5078
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.5123
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.5123
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.5123
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.5076
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.5116
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.5166
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.5124
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.5068
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.5171
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.5171
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.5130
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.5068
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.5073
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.5076
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.4970
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.4970
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.4970
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.5062
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.5050
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.5059
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.5076
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.5062
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.5062
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.5062
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.5062
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.5083
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.5073
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.5063
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.5064
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.5064
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.5064
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.5143
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.5063
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.5075
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.5063
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.5076
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.5076
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.5076
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.5134
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.5186
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.4707
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.4697
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.5075
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.5075
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.5075
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.5056
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.5077
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.5083
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.5089
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.5054
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.5054
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.5054
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.5076
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.5075
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.5103
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.5052
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.5102
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.5145
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.5102
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.5052
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.5052
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.5046
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.5043
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.5065
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.5065
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.5065
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.5154
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.5099
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.5098
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.5038
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.5043
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.5043
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.5043
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.5052
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.5043
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.5099
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.5041
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.5054
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.5054
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.5054
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.5038
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.5043
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.5130
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.5101
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.5102
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.5102
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.5102
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.5104
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.5102
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.5102
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.5071
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.5043
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.5043
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.5043
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.5016
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.5099
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.5043

Converter Liberian dollar / Dominican peso

Tuesday, 17 October 2017 ll➤ 1 LRD = 0.4009 DOP ✅ Converter Liberian dollar Dominican peso . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Liberian dollar and Dominican peso parity obtained here was updated on the 17 Oct 2017

1 LRD = 0.4009 DOP

You can change the currencies in the form.