Liberian dollar to Libyan dinar Converter

$
LYD
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Liberian dollar in Libyan dinar was the Thursday, 22 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000 Liberian dollar = 118.36 Libyan dinar

The worst day to change Liberian dollar in Libyan dinar was the Thursday, 10 August 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000 Liberian dollar = 118.36 Libyan dinar

Liberian dollar to Libyan dinar conversion table

Liberian dollar (LRD) Libyan dinar (LYD)
$ 100.00 LYD 1.20
$ 200.00 LYD 2.40
$ 300.00 LYD 3.59
$ 400.00 LYD 4.79
$ 500.00 LYD 5.99
$ 600.00 LYD 7.19
$ 700.00 LYD 8.39
$ 800.00 LYD 9.58
$ 900.00 LYD 10.78
$ 1 000.00 LYD 11.98
$ 1 500.00 LYD 17.97
$ 2 000.00 LYD 23.96
$ 2 500.00 LYD 29.95
$ 3 000.00 LYD 35.94
$ 4 000.00 LYD 47.92
$ 5 000.00 LYD 59.90
$ 6 000.00 LYD 71.88
$ 7 000.00 LYD 83.86
$ 8 000.00 LYD 95.84
$ 9 000.00 LYD 107.82
$ 10 000.00 LYD 119.80
$ 15 000.00 LYD 179.70
$ 20 000.00 LYD 239.60
$ 50 000.00 LYD 599.00
$ 100 000.00 LYD 1 198.00

convert Libyan dinar to Liberian dollar

Historical Liberian dollar / Libyan dinar

History of daily rates LRD /LYD since Sunday, 15 August 2004.

The maximum was reached on Sunday, 15 August 2004

  • 1 Liberian dollar = 1.3153345097625 Libyan dinar

the minimum on Thursday, 10 August 2017

  • 1 Liberian dollar = 0.011836381903608 Libyan dinar
Date LRD/LYD
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.011980
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.011982
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.011956
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.011937
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.011970
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.012013
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.011879
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.011881
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.011879
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.011836
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.011861
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.011954
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.011888
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.011994
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.011913
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.011913
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.015159
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.015175
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.015203
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.015110
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.015197
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.015200
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.015197
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.015291
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.015189
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.015302
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.015306
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.014707
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.014701
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.014701
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.014564
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.014799
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.014714
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.014726
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.014783
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.014783
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.014783
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.014834
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.014910
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.014851
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.014799
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.014925
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.014913
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.014973
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.014849
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.014858
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.014898
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.014874
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.014956
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.014956
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.014956
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.014940
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.014880
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.014808
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.014977
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.014868
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.014868
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.014868
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.014925
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.014902
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.014902
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.015041
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.015014
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.015001
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.015001
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.014959
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.014973
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.014862
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.014882
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.014712
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.014713
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.014713
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.014855
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.014750
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.014786
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.014733
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.014713
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.014687
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.014687
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.014790
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.014761
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.014743
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.014891
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.014898
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.014918
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.014918
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.014875
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.015020
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.014788
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.014869
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.014768
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.014768
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.014768
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.015143
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.015331
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.015398
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.015425
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.015415
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.015415
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.015415
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.015418
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.015422
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.015425
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.015222
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.015441
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.015441
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.015441
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.015272
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.015418
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.015417
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.015417
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.015421
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.015421
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.015421
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.015420
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.015238
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.015596
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.015599
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.015646
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.015630
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.015630
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.015635
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.015469
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.015531
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.015366
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.015557
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.015686
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.015686
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.015560
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.015735
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.015427
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.015694
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.015550
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.015550
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.015550
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.015549
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.015552
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.015555
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.015380
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.015689
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.015691
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.015691
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.015355
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.015294
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.015630
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.015450
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.015499
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.015500
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.015500
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.015671
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.015428
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.015744
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.015435
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.015603
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.015603
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.015603
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.015603
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.015607
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.015446
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.015800
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.015693
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.015694
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.015694
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.015866
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.015648
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.015804
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.015635
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.015495
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.015494
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.015494
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.015594
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.015575
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.015517
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.015614
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.015796
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.015796
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.015796
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.015464
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.015634
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.015622
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.015776
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.015778
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.015630
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.015630
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.015620
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.015762
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.015413
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.015585
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.015724
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.015724
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.015724
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.015729
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.015580
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.015551
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.015518
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.015691
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.015691
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.015691
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.015352
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.015737
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.015405
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.015574
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.015531
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.015530
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.015530
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.015362
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.015699
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.015537
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.015584
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.015790
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.015790
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.015790
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.015576
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.015614
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.015819
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.015825
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.015651
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.015824
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.015824
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.015824
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.015680
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.015671
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.015727
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.015339
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.015339
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.015339
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.015675
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.015784
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.015734
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.015750
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.015749
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.015748
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.015748
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.015747
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.015746
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.015693
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.015696
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.015700
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.015699
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.015699
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.015898
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.015729
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.015732
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.015737
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.015705
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.015705
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.015705
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.015887
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.015771
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.014486
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.014406
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.015516
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.015517
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.015517
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.015527
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.015516
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.015598
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.015600
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.015592
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.015593
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.015593
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.015590
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.015598
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.015576
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.015620
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.015815
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.015743
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.015815
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.015574
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.015574
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.015576
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.015603
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.015497
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.015498
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.015498
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.015666
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.015544
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.015381
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.015390
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.015352
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.015353
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.015353
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.015144
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.015199
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.015382
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.015223
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.015246
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.015246
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.015246
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.015247
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.015292
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.015518
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.015522
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.015542
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.015542
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.015542
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.015478
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.015483
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.015489
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.015494
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.015327
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.015327
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.015327
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.015309
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.015485
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.015331
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.015331
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.015199
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.015199
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.015199
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.015199
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.015203
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.015202
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.015183
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.015337
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.015337
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.015337
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.015317
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.015309
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.015145
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.015269
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.015268
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.015267
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.015267
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.015260
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.015251
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.015251
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.015158
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.015156
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.015156
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.015156
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.015150
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.015154
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.015128
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.015309
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.015218
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.015218
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.015218
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.015216
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.015216
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.015216
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.015207
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.015212
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.015212
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.015212
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.015198
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.015117
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.015293
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.015273
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.015273
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.015305
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.015305
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.015309
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.015290
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.015273
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.014791
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.014738
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.014740
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.014740
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.014861
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.014847
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.014740
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.014703
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.014745
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.014745

Converter Liberian dollar / Libyan dinar

Saturday, 19 August 2017 ll➤ 1 LRD = 0.011980 LYD ✅ Converter Liberian dollar Libyan dinar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Liberian dollar and Libyan dinar parity obtained here was updated on the 19 Aug 2017

1 LRD = 0.011980 LYD

You can change the currencies in the form.