Liberian dollar to Macedonian denar Converter

$
ден
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Liberian dollar in Macedonian denar was the Thursday, 15 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Liberian dollar = 43.73 Macedonian denar

The worst day to change Liberian dollar in Macedonian denar was the Friday, 8 September 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Liberian dollar = 43.73 Macedonian denar

Liberian dollar to Macedonian denar conversion table

Liberian dollar (LRD) Macedonian denar (MKD)
$ 1.00 ден 0.44
$ 2.00 ден 0.88
$ 3.00 ден 1.32
$ 4.00 ден 1.76
$ 5.00 ден 2.20
$ 6.00 ден 2.64
$ 7.00 ден 3.08
$ 8.00 ден 3.53
$ 9.00 ден 3.97
$ 10.00 ден 4.41
$ 15.00 ден 6.61
$ 20.00 ден 8.81
$ 25.00 ден 11.02
$ 30.00 ден 13.22
$ 40.00 ден 17.63
$ 50.00 ден 22.04
$ 60.00 ден 26.44
$ 70.00 ден 30.85
$ 80.00 ден 35.26
$ 90.00 ден 39.66
$ 100.00 ден 44.07
$ 150.00 ден 66.11
$ 200.00 ден 88.14
$ 500.00 ден 220.35
$ 1 000.00 ден 440.70

convert Macedonian denar to Liberian dollar

Historical Liberian dollar / Macedonian denar

History of daily rates LRD /MKD since Sunday, 15 August 2004.

The maximum was reached on Sunday, 15 August 2004

  • 1 Liberian dollar = 50.21435948313 Macedonian denar

the minimum on Friday, 8 September 2017

  • 1 Liberian dollar = 0.43725923138636 Macedonian denar
Date LRD/MKD
Friday, 20 October 2017 0.4394
Thursday, 19 October 2017 0.4394
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 0.4411
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 0.4420
Monday, 16 October 2017 0.4417
Sunday, 15 October 2017 0.4407
Saturday, 14 October 2017 0.4406
Friday, 13 October 2017 0.4406
Thursday, 12 October 2017 0.4408
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 0.4398
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 0.4413
Monday, 9 October 2017 0.4450
Sunday, 8 October 2017 0.4452
Saturday, 7 October 2017 0.4452
Friday, 6 October 2017 0.4454
Thursday, 5 October 2017 0.4463
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 0.4452
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 0.4455
Monday, 2 October 2017 0.4459
Sunday, 1 October 2017 0.4446
Saturday, 30 September 2017 0.4429
Friday, 29 September 2017 0.4429
Thursday, 28 September 2017 0.4442
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 0.4463
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 0.4446
Monday, 25 September 2017 0.4421
Sunday, 24 September 2017 0.4397
Saturday, 23 September 2017 0.4397
Friday, 22 September 2017 0.4397
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.4396
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.4419
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.4381
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.4397
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.4405
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.4405
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.4405
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.4413
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.4426
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.4401
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.4400
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.4373
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.4373
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.4373
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.4376
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.4416
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.4421
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.4499
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.4512
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.4511
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.4511
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.4493
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.4501
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.4463
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.4511
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.4518
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.4519
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.4519
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.4541
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.4554
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.4563
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.4545
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.4577
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.4576
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.4576
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.4594
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.4592
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.4591
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.4573
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.4574
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.4575
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.4574
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.4550
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.4553
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.4553
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.4535
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.4548
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.4548
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.4548
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.5757
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.5797
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.5799
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.5807
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.5822
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.5823
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.5822
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.5856
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.5877
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.5876
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.5877
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.5615
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.5615
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.5615
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.5633
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.5718
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.5667
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.5712
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.5752
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.5752
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.5752
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.5770
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.5774
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.5738
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.5750
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.5776
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.5776
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.5776
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.5746
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.5810
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.5782
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.5782
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.5771
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.5771
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.5771
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.5864
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.5833
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.5833
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.5883
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.5852
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.5852
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.5852
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.5876
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.5870
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.5882
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.5911
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.5912
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.5914
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.5914
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.5920
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.5874
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.5844
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.5850
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.5820
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.5821
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.5821
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.5855
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.5820
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.5811
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.5789
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.5776
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.5776
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.5776
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.5809
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.5797
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.5833
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.5874
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.5859
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.5859
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.5859
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.5844
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.5895
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.5828
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.5839
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.5814
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.5814
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.5814
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.5956
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.6012
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.6049
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.6111
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.6137
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.6137
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.6137
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.6176
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.6173
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.6165
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.6052
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.6120
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.6121
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.6121
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.6078
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.6162
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.6138
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.6156
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.6157
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.6157
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.6157
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.6171
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.6085
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.6197
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.6242
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.6323
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.6322
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.6322
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.6330
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.6260
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.6254
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.6232
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.6318
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.6385
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.6385
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.6320
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.6359
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.6258
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.6404
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.6333
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.6333
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.6333
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.6303
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.6289
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.6288
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.6222
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.6366
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.6365
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.6365
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.6214
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.6166
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.6275
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.6203
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.6215
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.6215
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.6215
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.6274
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.6149
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.6276
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.6178
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.6246
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.6246
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.6246
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.6226
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.6249
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.6255
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.6368
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.6322
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.6322
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.6322
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.6409
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.6362
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.6417
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.6342
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.6277
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.6277
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.6277
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.6384
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.6374
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.6345
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.6336
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.6421
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.6421
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.6421
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.6270
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.6358
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.6368
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.6392
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.6392
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.6392
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.6392
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.6285
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.6383
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.6274
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.6333
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.6370
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.6370
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.6370
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.6364
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.6279
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.6281
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.6243
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.6293
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.6292
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.6292
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.6167
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.6301
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.6143
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.6272
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.6266
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.6266
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.6266
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.6213
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.6310
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.6251
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.6228
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.6343
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.6340
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.6340
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.6292
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.6308
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.6332
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.6398
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.6307
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.6376
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.6376
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.6392
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.6338
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.6355
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.6337
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.6186
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.6186
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.6186
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.6325
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.6396
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.6446
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.6373
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.6373
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.6373
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.6373
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.6397
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.6440
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.6415
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.6415
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.6418
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.6418
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.6418
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.6497
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.6433
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.6456
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.6449
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.6425
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.6425
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.6425
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.6507
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.6440
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.5862
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.5857
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.6361
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.6355
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.6355
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.6318
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.6236
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.6256
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.6231
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.6298
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.6298
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.6298
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.6311
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.6309
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.6341
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.6332
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.6391
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.6391
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.6391
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.6346
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.6346
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.6326
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.6302
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.6315
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.6315
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.6315
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.6347
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.6328
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.6241
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.6237
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.6150
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.6150
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.6150
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.6158
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.6098
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.6139
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.6064
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.6049
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.6049
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.6049
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.6060
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.6048
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.6154
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.6196
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.6203
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.6203
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.6203
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.6211
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.6207
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.6237
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.6228
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.6162
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.6162
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.6162

Converter Liberian dollar / Macedonian denar

Friday, 20 October 2017 ll➤ 1 LRD = 0.4394 MKD ✅ Converter Liberian dollar Macedonian denar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Liberian dollar and Macedonian denar parity obtained here was updated on the 20 Oct 2017

1 LRD = 0.4394 MKD

You can change the currencies in the form.