Liberian dollar to Netherlands guilder Converter

$
NLG
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Liberian dollar in Netherlands guilder was the Thursday, 15 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

10000 Liberian dollar = 200.7 Netherlands guilder

The worst day to change Liberian dollar in Netherlands guilder was the Sunday, 23 July 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

10000 Liberian dollar = 200.7 Netherlands guilder

Liberian dollar to Netherlands guilder conversion table

Liberian dollar (LRD) Netherlands guilder (NLG)
$ 100.00 NLG 2.08
$ 200.00 NLG 4.17
$ 300.00 NLG 6.25
$ 400.00 NLG 8.34
$ 500.00 NLG 10.42
$ 600.00 NLG 12.51
$ 700.00 NLG 14.59
$ 800.00 NLG 16.68
$ 900.00 NLG 18.76
$ 1 000.00 NLG 20.84
$ 1 500.00 NLG 31.27
$ 2 000.00 NLG 41.69
$ 2 500.00 NLG 52.11
$ 3 000.00 NLG 62.53
$ 4 000.00 NLG 83.38
$ 5 000.00 NLG 104.22
$ 6 000.00 NLG 125.06
$ 7 000.00 NLG 145.91
$ 8 000.00 NLG 166.75
$ 9 000.00 NLG 187.60
$ 10 000.00 NLG 208.44
$ 15 000.00 NLG 312.66
$ 20 000.00 NLG 416.88
$ 50 000.00 NLG 1 042.20
$ 100 000.00 NLG 2 084.40

convert Netherlands guilder to Liberian dollar

Currency Of Liberia

Currency Of Netherlands

Historical Liberian dollar / Netherlands guilder

History of daily rates LRD /NLG since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Thursday, 7 January 2016

  • 1 Liberian dollar = 0.024211644652851 Netherlands guilder

the minimum on Sunday, 23 July 2017

  • 1 Liberian dollar = 0.020069853008142 Netherlands guilder
Date LRD/NLG
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.020942
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.020874
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.021030
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.021036
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.020070
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.020098
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.020097
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.020161
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.020444
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.020302
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.020434
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.020541
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.020552
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.020552
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.020666
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.020641
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.020433
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.020572
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.020665
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.020676
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.020669
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.020527
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.020772
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.020748
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.020724
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.020632
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.020630
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.020626
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.020603
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.020604
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.020680
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.021076
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.020933
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.020946
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.020946
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.021027
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.020995
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.021052
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.021153
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.021151
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.021166
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.021187
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.021180
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.021019
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.020915
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.020937
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.020819
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.020829
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.020835
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.020954
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.020829
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.020801
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.020715
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.020678
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.020671
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.020667
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.020798
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.020748
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.020874
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.021065
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.020977
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.020967
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.020966
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.020914
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.021101
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.020861
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.020863
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.020816
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.020807
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.020807
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.021450
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.021579
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.021712
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.021938
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.022050
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.022040
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.022040
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.022170
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.022164
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.022137
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.021805
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.021914
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.021905
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.021905
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.021699
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.022120
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.022039
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.022076
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.022085
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.022108
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.022108
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.022154
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.021843
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.022291
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.022407
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.022392
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.022705
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.022705
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.022728
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.022477
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.022451
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.022395
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.022710
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.022940
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.022940
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.022693
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.022830
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.022468
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.022991
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.022773
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.022735
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.022735
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.022628
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.022566
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.022556
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.022337
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.022821
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.022834
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.022834
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.022307
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.022138
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.022528
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.022178
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.022215
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.022307
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.022307
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.022588
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.022077
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.022535
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.022188
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.022421
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.022435
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.022435
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.022358
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.022436
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.022458
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.022868
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.022555
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.022569
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.022569
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.023015
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.022847
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.023046
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.022768
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.022439
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.022433
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.022433
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.022927
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.022839
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.022782
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.022752
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.023056
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.023075
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.023075
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.022514
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.022819
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.022862
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.022947
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.022934
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.022948
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.022948
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.022569
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.022980
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.022528
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.022738
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.022910
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.022889
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.022889
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.022855
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.022550
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.022552
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.022413
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.022583
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.022584
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.022584
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.022140
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.022620
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.022053
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.022523
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.022485
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.022515
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.022515
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.022309
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.022659
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.022442
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.022364
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.022742
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.022754
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.022754
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.022595
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.022654
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.022735
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.022972
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.022677
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.022882
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.022882
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.022948
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.022761
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.022814
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.022749
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.022383
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.022386
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.022386
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.022715
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.022964
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.023148
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.023026
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.022878
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.022900
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.022900
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.022965
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.023116
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.023033
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.023033
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.023031
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.023052
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.023052
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.023334
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.023102
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.023185
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.023157
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.023054
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.023049
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.023049
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.023368
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.023126
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.021053
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.021031
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.022841
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.022808
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.022808
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.022695
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.022396
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.022469
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.022380
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.022823
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.022576
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.022576
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.022595
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.022740
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.022620
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.022694
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.022977
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.022992
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.022992
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.022819
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.022829
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.022662
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.022665
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.022753
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.022752
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.022752
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.022920
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.022772
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.022466
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.022417
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.022227
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.022191
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.022191
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.022124
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.022062
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.022128
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.021805
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.021732
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.021607
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.021607
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.021689
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.021707
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.022028
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.022196
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.022183
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.022172
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.022172
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.022352
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.022331
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.022363
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.022398
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.022131
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.022139
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.022139
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.022044
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.022184
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.021944
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.021894
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.021957
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.021959
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.021959
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.021795
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.021882
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.021791
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.021629
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.021755
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.021738
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.021738
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.021850
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.021730
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.021497
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.021719
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.021678
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.021663
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.021663
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.021702
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.021701
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.021712
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.021524
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.021558
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.021569
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.021569
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.021489
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.021524
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.021593
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.021785
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.021827
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.021826
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.021826
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.021650
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.021653
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.021714
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.021674
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.021671
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.021690
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.021690
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.021611
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.021424
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.021655
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.021845
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.021830
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.021832
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.021832
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.021750
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.021859
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.021854
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.021096
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.021096
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.021096
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.021096
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.021096
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.021152
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.020848
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.020823
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.020830
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.020809
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.020809
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.020118
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.020876
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.020681
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.020853
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.021806
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.021815
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.021815
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.021863
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.021770
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.021907
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.021975
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.021963
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.021972
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.021972
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.021881
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.021844
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.021695
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.021814
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.021784
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.021794
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.021794
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.021982

Converter Liberian dollar / Netherlands guilder

Thursday, 27 July 2017 ll➤ 1 LRD = 0.020942 NLG ✅ Converter Liberian dollar Netherlands guilder . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Liberian dollar and Netherlands guilder parity obtained here was updated on the 27 Jul 2017

1 LRD = 0.020942 NLG

You can change the currencies in the form.