Liberian dollar to Solomon Islands dollar Converter

$
$
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Liberian dollar in Solomon Islands dollar was the Friday, 25 November 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Liberian dollar = 65.91 Solomon Islands dollar

The worst day to change Liberian dollar in Solomon Islands dollar was the Wednesday, 13 September 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Liberian dollar = 65.91 Solomon Islands dollar

Liberian dollar to Solomon Islands dollar conversion table

Liberian dollar (LRD) Solomon Islands dollar (SBD)
$ 10.00 $ 0.66
$ 20.00 $ 1.32
$ 30.00 $ 1.98
$ 40.00 $ 2.64
$ 50.00 $ 3.30
$ 60.00 $ 3.96
$ 70.00 $ 4.62
$ 80.00 $ 5.28
$ 90.00 $ 5.94
$ 100.00 $ 6.60
$ 150.00 $ 9.90
$ 200.00 $ 13.19
$ 250.00 $ 16.49
$ 300.00 $ 19.79
$ 400.00 $ 26.39
$ 500.00 $ 32.99
$ 600.00 $ 39.58
$ 700.00 $ 46.18
$ 800.00 $ 52.78
$ 900.00 $ 59.37
$ 1 000.00 $ 65.97
$ 1 500.00 $ 98.96
$ 2 000.00 $ 131.94
$ 5 000.00 $ 329.85
$ 10 000.00 $ 659.70

convert Solomon Islands dollar to Liberian dollar

Currency Of Solomon Islands

Historical Liberian dollar / Solomon Islands dollar

History of daily rates LRD /SBD since Sunday, 15 August 2004.

The maximum was reached on Sunday, 15 August 2004

  • 1 Liberian dollar = 7.2388042709257 Solomon Islands dollar

the minimum on Wednesday, 13 September 2017

  • 1 Liberian dollar = 0.065914363330602 Solomon Islands dollar
Date LRD/SBD
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 0.06597
Monday, 16 October 2017 0.06597
Sunday, 15 October 2017 0.06610
Saturday, 14 October 2017 0.06608
Friday, 13 October 2017 0.06605
Thursday, 12 October 2017 0.06622
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 0.06617
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 0.06622
Monday, 9 October 2017 0.06630
Sunday, 8 October 2017 0.06630
Saturday, 7 October 2017 0.06630
Friday, 6 October 2017 0.06636
Thursday, 5 October 2017 0.06647
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 0.06667
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 0.06666
Monday, 2 October 2017 0.06669
Sunday, 1 October 2017 0.06670
Saturday, 30 September 2017 0.06664
Friday, 29 September 2017 0.06659
Thursday, 28 September 2017 0.06633
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 0.06633
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 0.06606
Monday, 25 September 2017 0.06612
Sunday, 24 September 2017 0.06607
Saturday, 23 September 2017 0.06605
Friday, 22 September 2017 0.06597
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.06629
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.06637
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.06668
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.06680
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.06693
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.06655
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.06630
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.06607
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.06591
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.06605
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.06629
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.06606
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.06613
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.06611
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.06612
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.06613
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.06612
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.06723
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.06723
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.06734
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.06753
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.06776
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.06779
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.06776
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.06771
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.06797
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.06793
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.06781
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.06762
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.06753
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.06761
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.06761
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.06774
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.06774
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.06775
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.06774
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.06775
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.06774
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.06775
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.06774
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.06775
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.06773
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.06739
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.06739
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.06738
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.06657
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.06660
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.06662
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.06662
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.08503
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.08511
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.08536
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.08642
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.08627
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.08629
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.08626
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.08629
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.08624
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.08646
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.08615
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.08271
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.08269
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.08271
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.08271
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.08386
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.08390
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.08387
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.08395
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.08395
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.08395
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.08403
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.08426
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.08341
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.08373
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.08401
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.08401
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.08401
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.08356
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.08406
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.08418
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.08419
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.08420
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.08420
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.08420
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.08420
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.08407
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.08408
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.08451
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.08392
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.08392
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.08392
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.08367
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.08342
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.08342
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.08387
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.08431
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.08430
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.08430
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.08351
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.08446
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.08402
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.08398
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.08329
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.08329
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.08331
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.08440
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.08408
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.08400
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.08331
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.08355
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.08357
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.08355
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.08377
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.08364
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.08362
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.08390
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.08392
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.08390
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.08392
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.08395
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.08499
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.08309
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.08409
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.08409
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.08410
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.08410
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.08514
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.08613
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.08666
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.08585
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.08611
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.08607
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.08607
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.08593
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.08571
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.08581
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.08466
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.08575
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.08572
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.08572
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.08466
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.08589
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.08587
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.08558
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.08567
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.08576
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.08576
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.08576
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.08485
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.08669
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.08665
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.08514
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.08633
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.08633
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.08660
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.08603
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.08572
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.08472
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.08587
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.08675
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.08675
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.08606
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.08664
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.08480
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.08595
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.08498
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.08484
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.08484
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.08528
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.08493
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.08498
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.08416
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.08567
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.08572
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.08572
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.08414
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.08403
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.08605
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.08502
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.08480
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.08516
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.08516
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.08601
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.08416
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.08614
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.08396
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.08493
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.08498
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.08498
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.08445
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.08471
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.08425
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.08585
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.08484
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.08489
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.08489
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.08630
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.08488
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.08603
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.08499
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.08385
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.08383
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.08383
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.08495
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.08470
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.08506
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.08484
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.08588
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.08596
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.08596
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.08405
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.08521
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.08505
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.08577
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.08572
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.08578
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.08578
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.08485
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.08587
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.08388
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.08540
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.08613
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.08605
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.08605
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.08583
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.08542
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.08540
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.08523
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.08594
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.08594
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.08594
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.08374
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.08646
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.08430
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.08540
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.08528
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.08539
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.08539
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.08465
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.08664
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.08571
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.08553
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.08645
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.08649
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.08649
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.08542
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.08660
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.08691
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.08702
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.08565
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.08643
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.08643
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.08758
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.08622
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.08608
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.08591
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.08389
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.08390
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.08390
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.08585
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.08679
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.08749
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.08703
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.08647
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.08655
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.08655
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.08680
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.08682
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.08650
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.08651
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.08650
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.08658
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.08658
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.08805
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.08571
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.08540
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.08489
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.08567
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.08565
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.08565
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.08649
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.08680
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.07896
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.08086
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.08565
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.08553
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.08553
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.08572
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.08697
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.08549
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.08634
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.08805
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.08710
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.08710
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.08728
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.08747
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.08745
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.08729
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.08830
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.08835
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.08835
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.08670
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.08674
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.08651
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.08685
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.08686
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.08686
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.08686
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.08765
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.08759
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.08553
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.08570
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.08634
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.08621
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.08621
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.08594
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.08591
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.08709
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.08585
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.08642
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.08592
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.08592
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.08606
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.08609
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.08685
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.08724
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.08588
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.08584
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.08584
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.08653
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.08645
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.08658
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.08671
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.08568
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.08571
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.08571
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.08578
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.08663
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.08592

Converter Liberian dollar / Solomon Islands dollar

Tuesday, 17 October 2017 ll➤ 1 LRD = 0.06597 SBD ✅ Converter Liberian dollar Solomon Islands dollar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Liberian dollar and Solomon Islands dollar parity obtained here was updated on the 17 Oct 2017

1 LRD = 0.06597 SBD

You can change the currencies in the form.