Liberian dollar to Silver gram Converter

$
XAG
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Liberian dollar in Silver gram was the Tuesday, 5 April 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100000 Liberian dollar = 52.4 Silver gram

The worst day to change Liberian dollar in Silver gram was the Thursday, 18 August 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100000 Liberian dollar = 52.4 Silver gram

Liberian dollar to Silver gram conversion table

Liberian dollar (LRD) Silver gram (XAG)
$ 1 000.00 XAG 0.61
$ 2 000.00 XAG 1.22
$ 3 000.00 XAG 1.83
$ 4 000.00 XAG 2.44
$ 5 000.00 XAG 3.05
$ 6 000.00 XAG 3.66
$ 7 000.00 XAG 4.27
$ 8 000.00 XAG 4.88
$ 9 000.00 XAG 5.48
$ 10 000.00 XAG 6.09
$ 15 000.00 XAG 9.14
$ 20 000.00 XAG 12.19
$ 25 000.00 XAG 15.24
$ 30 000.00 XAG 18.28
$ 40 000.00 XAG 24.38
$ 50 000.00 XAG 30.47
$ 60 000.00 XAG 36.56
$ 70 000.00 XAG 42.66
$ 80 000.00 XAG 48.75
$ 90 000.00 XAG 54.85
$ 100 000.00 XAG 60.94
$ 150 000.00 XAG 91.41
$ 200 000.00 XAG 121.88
$ 500 000.00 XAG 304.70
$ 1 000 000.00 XAG 609.40

convert Silver gram to Liberian dollar

Currency Of Liberia

Silver Gram

Historical Liberian dollar / Silver gram

History of daily rates LRD /XAG since Wednesday, 27 March 2013.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 13 January 2016

  • 1 Liberian dollar = 0.0094458257584829 Silver gram

the minimum on Wednesday, 27 March 2013

  • 1 Liberian dollar = 0.00046962251601438 Silver gram
Date LRD/XAG
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.0006117
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.0006119
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.0006155
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.0006155
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.0006283
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.0006171
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.0006299
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.0006192
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.0006278
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.0006281
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.0006281
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.0006311
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.0006312
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.0006400
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.0006517
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.0006428
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.0006411
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.0006411
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.0006507
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.0006324
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.0006306
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.0005889
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.0005814
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.0005813
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.0005823
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.0005889
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.0005876
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.0005882
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.0005885
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.0005943
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.0005948
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.0005948
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.0005813
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.0005882
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.0005882
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.0005946
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.0005942
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.0005946
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.0005946
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.0005889
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.0005944
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.0005817
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.0005881
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.0005936
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.0005941
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.0005951
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.0005953
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.0005884
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.0005874
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.0005879
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.0005944
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.0005944
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.0005944
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.0005817
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.0005943
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.0005814
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.0005887
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.0005877
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.0005875
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.0005875
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.0005811
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.0005943
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.0005876
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.0005876
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.0005944
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.0005947
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.0005947
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.0005875
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.0005880
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.0005942
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.0005942
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.0005886
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.0005950
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.0005950
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.0005946
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.0005877
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.0005880
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.0005884
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.0005759
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.0005750
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.0005750
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.0005886
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.0005877
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.0005882
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.0005883
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.0005876
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.0005882
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.0005882
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.0005877
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.0005874
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.0005884
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.0005874
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.0005884
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.0005879
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.0005879
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.0005940
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.0005881
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.0005881
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.0005885
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.0005879
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.0005878
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.0005878
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.0005949
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.0005940
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.0005465
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.0005459
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.0005877
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.0005879
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.0005879
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.0005881
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.0005884
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.0005883
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.0005880
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.0005872
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.0005880
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.0005880
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.0005875
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.0005882
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.0005882
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.0005880
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.0005943
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.0005947
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.0005947
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.0005882
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.0005874
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.0005882
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.0005883
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.0005875
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.0005885
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.0005885
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.0005949
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.0005952
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.0005882
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.0005880
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.0005880
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.0005881
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.0005881
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.0005883
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.0005877
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.0005945
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.0005877
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.0005887
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.0005883
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.0005883
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.0005876
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.0005880
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.0005948
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.0005942
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.0005949
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.0005946
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.0005946
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.0005944
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.0005948
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.0005947
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.0005946
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.0005875
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.0005877
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.0005877
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.0005882
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.0005949
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.0005885
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.0005881
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.0005878
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.0005879
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.0005879
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.0005885
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.0005878
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.0005884
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.0005879
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.0005943
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.0005948
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.0005948
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.0005900
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.0005946
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.0005882
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.0005943
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.0005942
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.0005947
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.0005947
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.0005948
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.0005948
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.0005951
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.0005909
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.0005909
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.0005912
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.0005912
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.0005880
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.0005880
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.0005879
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.0005941
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.0005943
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.0005942
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.0005942
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.0005944
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.0005944
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.0005942
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.0005950
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.0005940
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.0005945
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.0005945
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.0005943
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.0005882
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.0005945
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.0005948
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.0005944
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.0005944
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.0005944
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.0005942
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.0005942
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.0005950
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.0005763
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.0005763
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.0005763
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.0005763
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.0005839
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.0005836
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.0005648
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.0005679
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.0005520
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.0005524
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.0005411
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.0005240
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.0005438
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.0005274
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.0005365
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.0005601
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.0005603
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.0005603
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.0005476
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.0005473
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.0005577
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.0005584
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.0005452
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.0005454
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.0005454
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.0005411
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.0005422
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.0005326
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.0005395
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.0005615
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.0005627
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.0005627
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.0005626
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.0005624
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.0005624
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.0005619
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.0005580
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.0005587
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.0005587
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.0005662
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.0005720
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.0005565
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.0005526
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.0005501
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.0005496
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.0005496
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.0005459
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.0061412
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.0061497
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.0060681
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.0062104
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.0062082
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.0062079
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.0063005
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.0062480
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.0062302
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.0061200
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.0005589
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.0005597
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.0005597
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.0005884
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.0006434
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.0006623
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.0006659
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.0006639
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.0006648
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.0006648
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.0006384
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.0073747
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.0074268
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.0073422
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.0072662
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.0006326
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.0006326
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.0072959
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.0073407
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.0073256
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.0074015
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.0074018
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.0074015
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.0074416
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.0074789
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.0078183
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.0076834
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.0076962
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.0076905
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.0077830
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.0080059
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.0079694
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.0079765
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.0079602
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.0078527
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.0078504
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.0078495
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.0077736
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.0078446
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.0077008
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.0077040
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.0075748
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.0076433
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.0075993
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.0077576
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.0074492
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.0073669
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.0072957
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.0075210
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.0074394
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.0074389
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.0072709
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.0072279
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.0073245
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.0072687
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.0072516
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.0072473
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.0071828
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.0071834
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.0072573
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.0072064
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.0070478
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.0071914
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.0071935
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.0071943
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.0073603
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.0072796
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.0074640
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.0074107
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.0074100
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.0074121
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.0074126
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.0072770
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.0075077
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.0075768
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.0077655
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.0078900
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.0078929
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.0076228
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.0076046
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.0076393
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.0077489
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.0078426
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.0081913
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.0080849
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.0080914
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.0081270
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.0081565
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.0081550
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.0085135
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.0084019
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.0084372
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.0083958
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.0083794
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.0083590
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.0084540
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.0083675
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.0083241

Converter Liberian dollar / Silver gram

Monday, 27 March 2017 ll➤ 1 LRD = 0.0006117 XAG ✅ Converter Liberian dollar Silver gram . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Liberian dollar and Silver gram parity obtained here was updated on the 27 Mar 2017

1 LRD = 0.0006117 XAG

You can change the currencies in the form.