Liberian dollar to Silver gram Converter

$
XAG
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Liberian dollar in Silver gram was the Thursday, 7 July 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100000 Liberian dollar = 52.4 Silver gram

The worst day to change Liberian dollar in Silver gram was the Thursday, 18 August 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100000 Liberian dollar = 52.4 Silver gram

Liberian dollar to Silver gram conversion table

Liberian dollar (LRD) Silver gram (XAG)
$ 1 000.00 XAG 0.66
$ 2 000.00 XAG 1.31
$ 3 000.00 XAG 1.97
$ 4 000.00 XAG 2.63
$ 5 000.00 XAG 3.28
$ 6 000.00 XAG 3.94
$ 7 000.00 XAG 4.59
$ 8 000.00 XAG 5.25
$ 9 000.00 XAG 5.91
$ 10 000.00 XAG 6.56
$ 15 000.00 XAG 9.84
$ 20 000.00 XAG 13.13
$ 25 000.00 XAG 16.41
$ 30 000.00 XAG 19.69
$ 40 000.00 XAG 26.25
$ 50 000.00 XAG 32.82
$ 60 000.00 XAG 39.38
$ 70 000.00 XAG 45.94
$ 80 000.00 XAG 52.50
$ 90 000.00 XAG 59.07
$ 100 000.00 XAG 65.63
$ 150 000.00 XAG 98.45
$ 200 000.00 XAG 131.26
$ 500 000.00 XAG 328.15
$ 1 000 000.00 XAG 656.30

convert Silver gram to Liberian dollar

Currency Of Liberia

Silver Gram

Historical Liberian dollar / Silver gram

History of daily rates LRD /XAG since Wednesday, 27 March 2013.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 13 January 2016

  • 1 Liberian dollar = 0.0094458257584829 Silver gram

the minimum on Wednesday, 27 March 2013

  • 1 Liberian dollar = 0.00046962251601438 Silver gram
Date LRD/XAG
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.0006563
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.0006563
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.0006672
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.0006729
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.0006711
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.0006711
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.0006638
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.0006629
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.0006629
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.0006540
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.0006535
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.0006576
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.0006450
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.0006292
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.0006297
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.0006297
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.0006286
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.0006154
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.0006174
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.0006167
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.0006223
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.0006230
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.0006230
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.0006266
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.0006310
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.0006298
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.0006209
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.0006225
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.0006238
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.0006238
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.0006384
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.0006369
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.0006330
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.0006296
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.0006368
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.0006416
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.0006416
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.0006522
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.0006463
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.0006483
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.0006570
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.0006644
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.0006641
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.0006641
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.0006690
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.0006749
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.0006750
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.0006639
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.0006673
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.0006690
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.0006690
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.0006617
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.0006625
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.0006481
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.0006471
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.0006334
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.0006350
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.0006350
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.0006313
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.0006205
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.0006292
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.0006182
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.0006229
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.0006172
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.0006172
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.0006136
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.0006028
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.0005980
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.0005874
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.0005884
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.0005954
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.0005954
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.0005901
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.0005967
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.0005893
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.0006166
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.0006076
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.0006076
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.0006076
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.0005986
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.0005970
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.0005977
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.0005919
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.0006048
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.0006051
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.0006051
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.0005962
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.0005927
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.0006083
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.0006038
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.0006119
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.0006155
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.0006155
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.0006283
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.0006171
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.0006299
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.0006192
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.0006278
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.0006281
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.0006281
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.0006311
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.0006312
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.0006400
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.0006517
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.0006428
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.0006411
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.0006411
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.0006507
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.0006324
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.0006306
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.0005889
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.0005814
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.0005813
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.0005823
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.0005889
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.0005876
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.0005882
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.0005885
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.0005943
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.0005948
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.0005948
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.0005813
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.0005882
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.0005882
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.0005946
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.0005942
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.0005946
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.0005946
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.0005889
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.0005944
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.0005817
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.0005881
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.0005936
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.0005941
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.0005951
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.0005953
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.0005884
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.0005874
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.0005879
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.0005944
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.0005944
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.0005944
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.0005817
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.0005943
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.0005814
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.0005887
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.0005877
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.0005875
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.0005875
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.0005811
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.0005943
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.0005876
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.0005876
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.0005944
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.0005947
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.0005947
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.0005875
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.0005880
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.0005942
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.0005942
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.0005886
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.0005950
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.0005950
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.0005946
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.0005877
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.0005880
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.0005884
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.0005759
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.0005750
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.0005750
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.0005886
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.0005877
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.0005882
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.0005883
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.0005876
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.0005882
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.0005882
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.0005877
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.0005874
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.0005884
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.0005874
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.0005884
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.0005879
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.0005879
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.0005940
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.0005881
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.0005881
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.0005885
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.0005879
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.0005878
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.0005878
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.0005949
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.0005940
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.0005465
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.0005459
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.0005877
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.0005879
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.0005879
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.0005881
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.0005884
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.0005883
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.0005880
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.0005872
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.0005880
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.0005880
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.0005875
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.0005882
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.0005882
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.0005880
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.0005943
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.0005947
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.0005947
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.0005882
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.0005874
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.0005882
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.0005883
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.0005875
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.0005885
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.0005885
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.0005949
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.0005952
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.0005882
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.0005880
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.0005880
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.0005881
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.0005881
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.0005883
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.0005877
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.0005945
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.0005877
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.0005887
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.0005883
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.0005883
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.0005876
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.0005880
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.0005948
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.0005942
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.0005949
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.0005946
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.0005946
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.0005944
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.0005948
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.0005947
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.0005946
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.0005875
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.0005877
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.0005877
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.0005882
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.0005949
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.0005885
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.0005881
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.0005878
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.0005879
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.0005879
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.0005885
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.0005878
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.0005884
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.0005879
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.0005943
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.0005948
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.0005948
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.0005900
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.0005946
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.0005882
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.0005943
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.0005942
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.0005947
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.0005947
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.0005948
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.0005948
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.0005951
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.0005909
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.0005909
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.0005912
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.0005912
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.0005880
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.0005880
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.0005879
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.0005941
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.0005943
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.0005942
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.0005942
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.0005944
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.0005944
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.0005942
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.0005950
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.0005940
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.0005945
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.0005945
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.0005943
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.0005882
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.0005945
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.0005948
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.0005944
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.0005944
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.0005944
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.0005942
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.0005942
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.0005950
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.0005763
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.0005763
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.0005763
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.0005763
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.0005839
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.0005836
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.0005648
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.0005679
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.0005520
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.0005524
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.0005411
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.0005240
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.0005438
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.0005274
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.0005365
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.0005601
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.0005603
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.0005603
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.0005476
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.0005473
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.0005577
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.0005584
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.0005452
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.0005454
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.0005454
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.0005411
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.0005422
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.0005326
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.0005395
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.0005615
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.0005627
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.0005627
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.0005626
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.0005624
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.0005624
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.0005619
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.0005580
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.0005587
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.0005587
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.0005662
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.0005720
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.0005565
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.0005526
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.0005501
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.0005496
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.0005496
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.0005459
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.0061412
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.0061497
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.0060681
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.0062104
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.0062082
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.0062079
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.0063005
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.0062480
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.0062302
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.0061200
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.0005589
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.0005597
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.0005597
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.0005884
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.0006434
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.0006623
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.0006659
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.0006639
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.0006648

Converter Liberian dollar / Silver gram

Saturday, 24 June 2017 ll➤ 1 LRD = 0.0006563 XAG ✅ Converter Liberian dollar Silver gram . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Liberian dollar and Silver gram parity obtained here was updated on the 24 Jun 2017

1 LRD = 0.0006563 XAG

You can change the currencies in the form.