Polish zloty to French franc Converter

FRF

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Book a hotel

Compare prices, browse hotel reviews, pick the perfect accommodation for your holidays and book online at the best price. Book a hotel room, an apartment, a villa or a B&B with our partner.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Polish zloty in French franc was the Tuesday, 5 April 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Polish zloty = 145.87 French franc

The worst day to change Polish zloty in French franc was the Monday, 5 December 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Polish zloty = 145.87 French franc

Polish zloty to French franc conversion table

Polish zloty (PLN) French franc (FRF)
zł 1.00 FRF 1.50
zł 2.00 FRF 3.01
zł 3.00 FRF 4.51
zł 4.00 FRF 6.01
zł 5.00 FRF 7.51
zł 6.00 FRF 9.02
zł 7.00 FRF 10.52
Polish zloty (PLN) French franc (FRF)
zł 8.00 FRF 12.02
zł 9.00 FRF 13.52
zł 10.00 FRF 15.03
zł 15.00 FRF 22.54
zł 20.00 FRF 30.05
zł 25.00 FRF 37.56
zł 30.00 FRF 45.08
Polish zloty (PLN) French franc (FRF)
zł 40.00 FRF 60.10
zł 50.00 FRF 75.13
zł 60.00 FRF 90.15
zł 70.00 FRF 105.18
zł 80.00 FRF 120.20
zł 90.00 FRF 135.23
zł 100.00 FRF 150.25

currency of Poland

currency of France

Converter Polish zloty / French franc

2017-01-19 ► 1 PLN = 1.5025 FRF ► Converter Polish zloty French franc . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Polish zloty and French franc parity obtained here was updated on the 2017-01-19

1 PLN = 1.5025 FRF

You can change the currencies in the form.

Historical Polish zloty / French franc

History of daily rates PLN /FRF since Sunday, 15 November 2015.

The maximum was reached on Wednesday, 30 December 2015

  • 1 Polish zloty = 1.5486243253835 French franc

the minimum on Monday, 5 December 2016

  • 1 Polish zloty = 1.4586546586613 French franc
Date PLN/FRF
Thursday, 19 January 2017 1.5025
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 1.5043
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 1.5036
Monday, 16 January 2017 1.5004
Sunday, 15 January 2017 1.4971
Saturday, 14 January 2017 1.4978
Friday, 13 January 2017 1.4978
Thursday, 12 January 2017 1.5018
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 1.5017
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 1.5006
Monday, 9 January 2017 1.4975
Sunday, 8 January 2017 1.5060
Saturday, 7 January 2017 1.5066
Friday, 6 January 2017 1.5066
Thursday, 5 January 2017 1.5035
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 1.5021
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 1.4954
Monday, 2 January 2017 1.4874
Sunday, 1 January 2016 1.4889
Saturday, 31 December 2016 1.4909
Friday, 30 December 2016 1.4909
Thursday, 29 December 2016 1.4897
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 1.4893
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 1.4923
Monday, 26 December 2016 1.4895
Sunday, 25 December 2016 1.4869
Saturday, 24 December 2016 1.4881
Friday, 23 December 2016 1.4881
Thursday, 22 December 2016 1.4850
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 1.4869
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 1.4888
Monday, 19 December 2016 1.4845
Sunday, 18 December 2016 1.4823
Saturday, 17 December 2016 1.4849
Friday, 16 December 2016 1.4849
Thursday, 15 December 2016 1.4800
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 1.4794
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 1.4828
Monday, 12 December 2016 1.4742
Sunday, 11 December 2016 1.4780
Saturday, 10 December 2016 1.4746
Friday, 9 December 2016 1.4746
Thursday, 8 December 2016 1.4774
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 1.4815
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 1.4717
Monday, 5 December 2016 1.4587
Sunday, 4 December 2016 1.4636
Saturday, 3 December 2016 1.4625
Friday, 2 December 2016 1.4625
Thursday, 1 December 2016 1.4609
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 1.4728
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 1.4795
Monday, 28 November 2016 1.4840
Sunday, 27 November 2016 1.4855
Saturday, 26 November 2016 1.4903
Friday, 25 November 2016 1.4903
Thursday, 24 November 2016 1.4843
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 1.4801
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 1.4857
Monday, 21 November 2016 1.4820
Sunday, 20 November 2016 1.4805
Saturday, 19 November 2016 1.4804
Friday, 18 November 2016 1.4804
Thursday, 17 November 2016 1.4795
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 1.4737
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 1.4896
Monday, 14 November 2016 1.4837
Sunday, 13 November 2016 1.4865
Saturday, 12 November 2016 1.4867
Friday, 11 November 2016 1.4867
Thursday, 10 November 2016 1.5013
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 1.5123
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 1.5166
Monday, 7 November 2016 1.5158
Sunday, 6 November 2016 1.5175
Saturday, 5 November 2016 1.5131
Friday, 4 November 2016 1.5131
Thursday, 3 November 2016 1.5202
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 1.5167
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 1.5252
Monday, 31 October 2016 1.5239
Sunday, 30 October 2016 1.5133
Saturday, 29 October 2016 1.5126
Friday, 28 October 2016 1.5126
Thursday, 27 October 2016 1.5127
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 1.5161
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 1.5199
Monday, 24 October 2016 1.5182
Sunday, 23 October 2016 1.5164
Saturday, 22 October 2016 1.5190
Friday, 21 October 2016 1.5190
Thursday, 20 October 2016 1.5195
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 1.5221
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 1.5209
Monday, 17 October 2016 1.5181
Sunday, 16 October 2016 1.5221
Saturday, 15 October 2016 1.5252
Friday, 14 October 2016 1.5252
Thursday, 13 October 2016 1.5273
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 1.5274
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 1.5320
Monday, 10 October 2016 1.5383
Sunday, 9 October 2016 1.5320
Saturday, 8 October 2016 1.5285
Friday, 7 October 2016 1.5285
Thursday, 6 October 2016 1.5335
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 1.5255
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 1.5233
Monday, 3 October 2016 1.5270
Sunday, 2 October 2016 1.5271
Saturday, 1 October 2016 1.5258
Friday, 30 September 2016 1.5258
Thursday, 29 September 2016 1.5246
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 1.5276
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 1.5318
Monday, 26 September 2016 1.5278
Sunday, 25 September 2016 1.5262
Saturday, 24 September 2016 1.5254
Friday, 23 September 2016 1.5254
Thursday, 22 September 2016 1.5328
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 1.5295
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 1.5252
Monday, 19 September 2016 1.5274
Sunday, 18 September 2016 1.5230
Saturday, 17 September 2016 1.5207
Friday, 16 September 2016 1.5207
Thursday, 15 September 2016 1.5155
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 1.5126
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 1.5072
Monday, 12 September 2016 1.5079
Sunday, 11 September 2016 1.5129
Saturday, 10 September 2016 1.5123
Friday, 9 September 2016 1.5123
Thursday, 8 September 2016 1.5168
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 1.5187
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 1.5144
Monday, 5 September 2016 1.5115
Sunday, 4 September 2016 1.5055
Saturday, 3 September 2016 1.4979
Friday, 2 September 2016 1.4979
Thursday, 1 September 2016 1.5045
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 1.5068
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 1.5054
Monday, 29 August 2016 1.5110
Sunday, 28 August 2016 1.5193
Saturday, 27 August 2016 1.5125
Friday, 26 August 2016 1.5125
Thursday, 25 August 2016 1.5145
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 1.5228
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 1.5235
Monday, 22 August 2016 1.5225
Sunday, 21 August 2016 1.5228
Saturday, 20 August 2016 1.5234
Friday, 19 August 2016 1.5234
Thursday, 18 August 2016 1.5298
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 1.5307
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 1.5355
Monday, 15 August 2016 1.5371
Sunday, 14 August 2016 1.5381
Saturday, 13 August 2016 1.5356
Friday, 12 August 2016 1.5356
Thursday, 11 August 2016 1.5397
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 1.5378
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 1.5397
Monday, 8 August 2016 1.5364
Sunday, 7 August 2016 1.5326
Saturday, 6 August 2016 1.5338
Friday, 5 August 2016 1.5338
Thursday, 4 August 2016 1.5300
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 1.5323
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 1.5167
Monday, 1 August 2016 1.5054
Sunday, 31 July 2016 1.5063
Saturday, 30 July 2016 1.5060
Friday, 29 July 2016 1.5060
Thursday, 28 July 2016 1.5039
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 1.5005
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 1.5046
Monday, 25 July 2016 1.5052
Sunday, 24 July 2016 1.5037
Saturday, 23 July 2016 1.5026
Friday, 22 July 2016 1.5026
Thursday, 21 July 2016 1.5047
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 1.5012
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 1.4970
Monday, 18 July 2016 1.4956
Sunday, 17 July 2016 1.4819
Saturday, 16 July 2016 1.4839
Friday, 15 July 2016 1.4843
Thursday, 14 July 2016 1.4872
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 1.4897
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 1.4862
Monday, 11 July 2016 1.4837
Sunday, 10 July 2016 1.4828
Saturday, 9 July 2016 1.4829
Friday, 8 July 2016 1.4829
Thursday, 7 July 2016 1.4807
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 1.4746
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 1.4762
Monday, 4 July 2016 1.4835
Sunday, 3 July 2016 1.4888
Saturday, 2 July 2016 1.4862
Friday, 1 July 2016 1.4862
Thursday, 30 June 2016 1.4991
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 1.4843
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 1.4828
Monday, 27 June 2016 1.4707
Sunday, 26 June 2016 1.4718
Saturday, 25 June 2016 1.4715
Friday, 24 June 2016 1.4715
Thursday, 23 June 2016 1.5058
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 1.4963
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 1.4931
Monday, 20 June 2016 1.4931
Sunday, 19 June 2016 1.4800
Saturday, 18 June 2016 1.4847
Friday, 17 June 2016 1.4838
Thursday, 16 June 2016 1.4841
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 1.4815
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 1.4940
Monday, 13 June 2016 1.5060
Sunday, 12 June 2016 1.5054
Saturday, 11 June 2016 1.5054
Friday, 10 June 2016 1.5152
Thursday, 9 June 2016 1.5144
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 1.5079
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 1.4998
Monday, 6 June 2016 1.4953
Sunday, 5 June 2016 1.4943
Saturday, 4 June 2016 1.4950
Friday, 3 June 2016 1.4952
Thursday, 2 June 2016 1.4933
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 1.4947
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 1.4927
Monday, 30 May 2016 1.4927
Sunday, 29 May 2016 1.4928
Saturday, 28 May 2016 1.4928
Friday, 27 May 2016 1.4867
Thursday, 26 May 2016 1.4846
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 1.4796
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 1.4795
Monday, 23 May 2016 1.4854
Sunday, 22 May 2016 1.4852
Saturday, 21 May 2016 1.4852
Friday, 20 May 2016 1.4921
Thursday, 19 May 2016 1.4944
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 1.5015
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 1.4973
Monday, 16 May 2016 1.4922
Sunday, 15 May 2016 1.4901
Saturday, 14 May 2016 1.4894
Friday, 13 May 2016 1.4845
Thursday, 12 May 2016 1.4826
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 1.4837
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 1.4840
Monday, 9 May 2016 1.4842
Sunday, 8 May 2016 1.4840
Saturday, 7 May 2016 1.4838
Friday, 6 May 2016 1.4886
Thursday, 5 May 2016 1.4918
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 1.4937
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 1.4967
Monday, 2 May 2016 1.4922
Sunday, 1 May 2016 1.4924
Saturday, 30 April 2016 1.4924
Friday, 29 April 2016 1.4940
Thursday, 28 April 2016 1.4956
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 1.4954
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 1.4937
Monday, 25 April 2016 1.5106
Sunday, 24 April 2016 1.5104
Saturday, 23 April 2016 1.5104
Friday, 22 April 2016 1.5239
Thursday, 21 April 2016 1.5289
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 1.5245
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 1.5246
Monday, 18 April 2016 1.5259
Sunday, 17 April 2016 1.5260
Saturday, 16 April 2016 1.5261
Friday, 15 April 2016 1.5269
Thursday, 14 April 2016 1.5328
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 1.5327
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 1.5320
Monday, 11 April 2016 1.5277
Sunday, 10 April 2016 1.5279
Saturday, 9 April 2016 1.5279
Friday, 8 April 2016 1.5337
Thursday, 7 April 2016 1.5389
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 1.5443
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 1.5472
Monday, 4 April 2016 1.5446
Sunday, 3 April 2016 1.5445
Saturday, 2 April 2016 1.5446
Friday, 1 April 2016 1.5395
Thursday, 31 March 2016 1.5421
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 1.5426
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 1.5386
Monday, 28 March 2016 1.5375
Sunday, 27 March 2016 1.5374
Saturday, 26 March 2016 1.5375
Friday, 25 March 2016 1.5363
Thursday, 24 March 2016 1.5415
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 1.5397
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 1.5394
Monday, 21 March 2016 1.5357
Sunday, 20 March 2016 1.5357
Saturday, 19 March 2016 1.5360
Friday, 18 March 2016 1.5295
Thursday, 17 March 2016 1.5277
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 1.5298
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 1.5321
Monday, 14 March 2016 1.5211
Sunday, 13 March 2016 1.5220
Saturday, 12 March 2016 1.5214
Friday, 11 March 2016 1.5224
Thursday, 10 March 2016 1.5189
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 1.5149
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 1.5159
Monday, 7 March 2016 1.5143
Sunday, 6 March 2016 1.5147
Saturday, 5 March 2016 1.5147
Friday, 4 March 2016 1.5140
Thursday, 3 March 2016 1.5163
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 1.5111
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 1.5060
Monday, 29 February 2016 1.5039
Sunday, 28 February 2016 1.5044
Saturday, 27 February 2016 1.5041
Friday, 26 February 2016 1.5035
Thursday, 25 February 2016 1.5004
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 1.5037
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 1.5022
Monday, 22 February 2016 1.4976
Sunday, 21 February 2016 1.4971
Saturday, 20 February 2016 1.4971
Friday, 19 February 2016 1.4961
Thursday, 18 February 2016 1.4911
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 1.4903
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 1.4925
Monday, 15 February 2016 1.4876
Sunday, 14 February 2016 1.4877
Saturday, 13 February 2016 1.4877
Friday, 12 February 2016 1.4792
Thursday, 11 February 2016 1.4813
Wednesday, 10 February 2016 1.4725
Tuesday, 9 February 2016 1.4827
Monday, 8 February 2016 1.4859
Sunday, 7 February 2016 1.4859
Saturday, 6 February 2016 1.4859
Friday, 5 February 2016 1.4830
Thursday, 4 February 2016 1.4889
Wednesday, 3 February 2016 1.4888
Tuesday, 2 February 2016 1.4886
Monday, 1 February 2016 1.4770
Sunday, 31 January 2016 1.4770
Saturday, 30 January 2016 1.4780
Friday, 29 January 2016 1.4704
Thursday, 28 January 2016 1.4671
Wednesday, 27 January 2016 1.4652
Tuesday, 26 January 2016 1.4690
Monday, 25 January 2016 1.4709
Sunday, 24 January 2016 1.4706
Saturday, 23 January 2016 1.4706
Friday, 22 January 2016 1.4604
Thursday, 21 January 2016 1.4675