Salvadoran colon to Convertible mark Converter

$
KM
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Salvadoran colon in Convertible mark was the Tuesday, 20 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Salvadoran colon = 193.96 Convertible mark

The worst day to change Salvadoran colon in Convertible mark was the Wednesday, 4 May 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Salvadoran colon = 193.96 Convertible mark

Salvadoran colon to Convertible mark conversion table

Salvadoran colon (SVC) Convertible mark (BAM)
$ 10.00 KM 2.05
$ 20.00 KM 4.10
$ 30.00 KM 6.15
$ 40.00 KM 8.21
$ 50.00 KM 10.26
$ 60.00 KM 12.31
$ 70.00 KM 14.36
$ 80.00 KM 16.41
$ 90.00 KM 18.46
$ 100.00 KM 20.52
$ 150.00 KM 30.77
$ 200.00 KM 41.03
$ 250.00 KM 51.29
$ 300.00 KM 61.55
$ 400.00 KM 82.06
$ 500.00 KM 102.58
$ 600.00 KM 123.10
$ 700.00 KM 143.61
$ 800.00 KM 164.13
$ 900.00 KM 184.64
$ 1 000.00 KM 205.16
$ 1 500.00 KM 307.74
$ 2 000.00 KM 410.32
$ 5 000.00 KM 1 025.80
$ 10 000.00 KM 2 051.60

convert Convertible mark to Salvadoran colon

Currency Of El Salvador

Currency Of Bosnia-Herzegovina

Historical Salvadoran colon / Convertible mark

History of daily rates SVC /BAM since Friday, 11 April 2008.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 20 December 2016

  • 1 Salvadoran colon = 0.21601833443782 Convertible mark

the minimum on Tuesday, 22 April 2008

  • 1 Salvadoran colon = 0.13996708054532 Convertible mark
Date SVC/BAM
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.20599
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.20540
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.20649
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.20633
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.20922
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.20922
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.20943
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.20940
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.20918
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.21092
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.21158
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.21140
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.21140
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.21142
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.21037
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.21162
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.21185
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.21218
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.21181
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.21181
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.21083
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.21024
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.21015
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.21037
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.21028
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.21042
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.21042
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.21010
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.20851
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.20758
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.20662
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.20697
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.20782
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.20782
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.20813
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.20791
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.20765
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.20898
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.20889
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.20902
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.20902
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.20829
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.20902
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.21153
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.21073
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.21015
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.21026
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.21026
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.21238
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.21287
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.21282
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.21213
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.21135
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.21128
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.21128
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.21361
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.21278
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.21224
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.21197
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.21245
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.21264
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.21264
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.21206
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.21259
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.21301
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.21146
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.21133
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.21146
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.21146
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.21026
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.21176
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.21218
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.21185
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.21110
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.21092
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.21092
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.21060
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.20983
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.21010
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.20880
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.20809
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.20811
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.20811
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.20853
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.20844
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.20771
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.20994
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.20949
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.20976
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.20976
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.21012
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.20880
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.20909
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.20836
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.20956
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.20967
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.20967
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.21051
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.21105
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.20970
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.21169
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.21128
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.21085
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.21085
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.21146
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.21206
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.21254
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.21195
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.21310
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.21312
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.21312
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.21162
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.21396
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.21568
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.21453
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.21315
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.21336
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.21336
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.21396
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.21538
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.21460
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.21460
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.21457
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.21476
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.21476
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.21502
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.21523
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.21602
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.21576
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.21478
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.21474
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.21474
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.21533
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.21303
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.21114
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.21094
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.21280
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.21250
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.21250
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.21144
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.20864
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.20954
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.20851
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.21264
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.21033
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.21033
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.21051
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.21185
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.21073
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.21142
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.21174
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.21188
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.21188
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.21259
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.21268
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.21114
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.21117
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.21199
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.21197
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.21197
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.21121
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.20983
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.20929
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.20884
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.20708
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.20675
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.20675
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.20612
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.20553
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.20390
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.20314
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.20245
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.20128
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.20128
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.20207
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.20222
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.20297
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.20452
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.20441
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.20431
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.20431
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.20596
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.20577
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.20607
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.20638
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.20618
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.20627
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.20627
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.20536
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.20441
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.20444
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.20397
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.20454
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.20458
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.20458
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.20303
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.20386
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.20301
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.20149
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.20045
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.20029
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.20029
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.20134
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.20023
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.20027
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.20013
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.19974
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.19962
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.19962
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.19996
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.19996
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.20006
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.19941
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.19974
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.19984
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.19984
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.20019
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.20052
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.20118
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.20072
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.20111
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.20111
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.20111
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.19949
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.19951
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.20008
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.19972
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.19968
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.19986
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.19986
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.19913
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.19959
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.19953
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.20128
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.20115
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.20115
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.20115
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.20041
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.20140
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.20136
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.20058
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.20043
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.20039
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.20039
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.19882
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.19921
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.19846
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.19824
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.19828
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.19808
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.19808
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.19766
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.19874
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.19899
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.20064
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.20093
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.20101
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.20101
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.20145
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.20060
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.20186
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.20249
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.20236
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.20245
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.20245
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.20161
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.20128
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.19990
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.20099
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.20072
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.20082
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.20082
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.20255
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.20284
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.20429
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.20412
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.20452
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.20444
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.20444
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.20350
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.20377
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.20269
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.20169
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.20134
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.20271
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.20274
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.20133
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.20199
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.20197
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.20251
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.20229
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.20230
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.20230
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.20210
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.20199
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.20131
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.20086
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.20157
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.20151
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.20151
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.20217
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.20147
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.20239
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.20350
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.20250
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.20225
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.20225
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.19605
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.19797
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.19810
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.19751
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.19832
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.19841
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.19835
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.19900
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.19937
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.19840
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.19821
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.19783
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.19784
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.19749
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.19647
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.19709
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.19702
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.19882
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.19851
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.19916
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.20019
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.20010
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.20072
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.20059
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.20067
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.20045
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.20044
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.20014
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.20063
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.20058
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.19945
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.19940
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.19921
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.19928
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.19974
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.19868
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.19772
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.19764
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.19733
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.19735
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.19741
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.19655
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.19598
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.19664
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.19644
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.19600
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.19575
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.19585
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.19580
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.19461
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.19396
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.19434
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.19582
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.19576
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.19576
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.19694
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.19777
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.19815

Converter Salvadoran colon / Convertible mark

Wednesday, 26 April 2017 ll➤ 1 SVC = 0.20599 BAM ✅ Converter Salvadoran colon Convertible mark . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Salvadoran colon and Convertible mark parity obtained here was updated on the 26 Apr 2017

1 SVC = 0.20599 BAM

You can change the currencies in the form.