Salvadoran colon to Bahamian dollar Converter

$
$
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Salvadoran colon in Bahamian dollar was the Monday, 8 May 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Salvadoran colon = 113.5 Bahamian dollar

The worst day to change Salvadoran colon in Bahamian dollar was the Monday, 10 April 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Salvadoran colon = 113.5 Bahamian dollar

Salvadoran colon to Bahamian dollar conversion table

Salvadoran colon (SVC) Bahamian dollar (BSD)
$ 10.00 $ 1.14
$ 20.00 $ 2.29
$ 30.00 $ 3.43
$ 40.00 $ 4.58
$ 50.00 $ 5.72
$ 60.00 $ 6.86
$ 70.00 $ 8.01
$ 80.00 $ 9.15
$ 90.00 $ 10.30
$ 100.00 $ 11.44
$ 150.00 $ 17.16
$ 200.00 $ 22.88
$ 250.00 $ 28.60
$ 300.00 $ 34.32
$ 400.00 $ 45.76
$ 500.00 $ 57.20
$ 600.00 $ 68.63
$ 700.00 $ 80.07
$ 800.00 $ 91.51
$ 900.00 $ 102.95
$ 1 000.00 $ 114.39
$ 1 500.00 $ 171.59
$ 2 000.00 $ 228.78
$ 5 000.00 $ 571.95
$ 10 000.00 $ 1 143.90

convert Bahamian dollar to Salvadoran colon

Historical Salvadoran colon / Bahamian dollar

History of daily rates SVC /BSD since Wednesday, 31 May 2000.

The maximum was reached on Monday, 8 May 2017

  • 1 Salvadoran colon = 0.11722734090422 Bahamian dollar

the minimum on Monday, 26 June 2000

  • 1 Salvadoran colon = 0.10396255839852 Bahamian dollar
Date SVC/BSD
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 0.11428
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 0.11435
Monday, 16 October 2017 0.11425
Sunday, 15 October 2017 0.11423
Saturday, 14 October 2017 0.11423
Friday, 13 October 2017 0.11423
Thursday, 12 October 2017 0.11408
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 0.11464
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 0.11456
Monday, 9 October 2017 0.11424
Sunday, 8 October 2017 0.11454
Saturday, 7 October 2017 0.11454
Friday, 6 October 2017 0.11450
Thursday, 5 October 2017 0.11397
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 0.11413
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 0.11411
Monday, 2 October 2017 0.11415
Sunday, 1 October 2017 0.11360
Saturday, 30 September 2017 0.11430
Friday, 29 September 2017 0.11430
Thursday, 28 September 2017 0.11432
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 0.11430
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 0.11430
Monday, 25 September 2017 0.11402
Sunday, 24 September 2017 0.11411
Saturday, 23 September 2017 0.11411
Friday, 22 September 2017 0.11411
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.11464
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.11429
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.11433
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.11426
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.11425
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.11425
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.11425
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.11445
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.11427
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.11452
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.11373
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.11397
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.11397
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.11397
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.11462
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.11423
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.11443
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.11415
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.11377
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.11377
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.11377
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.11483
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.11375
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.11362
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.11466
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.11530
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.11432
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.11432
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.11436
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.11457
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.11437
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.11434
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.11440
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.11440
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.11440
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.11423
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.11498
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.11416
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.11409
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.11488
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.11488
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.11488
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.11472
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.11451
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.11367
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.11426
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.11429
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.11429
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.11429
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.11461
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.11453
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.11421
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.11534
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.11469
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.11469
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.11469
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.11402
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.11429
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.11425
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.11421
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.11447
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.11447
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.11447
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.11555
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.11422
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.11427
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.11445
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.11484
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.11484
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.11484
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.11440
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.11389
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.11430
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.11435
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.11419
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.11419
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.11428
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.11433
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.11433
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.11425
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.11428
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.11450
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.11450
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.11450
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.11463
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.11449
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.11434
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.11433
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.11458
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.11457
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.11457
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.11416
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.11447
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.11409
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.11434
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.11425
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.11424
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.11424
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.11425
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.11427
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.11431
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.11417
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.11444
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.11444
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.11444
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.11397
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.11476
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.11457
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.11443
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.11494
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.11430
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.11430
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.11413
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.11457
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.11460
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.11407
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.11388
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.11388
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.11388
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.11420
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.11456
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.11426
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.11440
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.11472
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.11472
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.11472
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.11490
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.11489
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.11488
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.11489
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.11489
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.11490
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.11490
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.11489
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.11489
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.11489
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.11723
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.11490
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.11489
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.11489
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.11489
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.11489
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.11489
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.11489
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.11489
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.11606
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.11606
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.11489
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.11489
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.11489
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.11490
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.11490
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.11489
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.11489
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.11489
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.11489
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.11350
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.11489
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.11490
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.11459
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.11459
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.11488
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.11489
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.11490
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.11350
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.11489
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.11489
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.11489
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.11490
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.11489
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.11489
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.11489
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.11488
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.11490
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.11490
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.11490
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.11489
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.11489
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.11490
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.11489
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.11489
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.11489
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.11489
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.11488
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.11488
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.11489
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.11489
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.11490
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.11490
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.11489
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.11489
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.11489
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.11490
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.11490
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.11489
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.11489
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.11505
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.11490
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.11514
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.11489
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.11490
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.11489
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.11489
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.11490
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.11464
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.11462
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.11489
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.11489
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.11489
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.11489
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.11490
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.11489
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.11490
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.11490
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.11489
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.11490
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.11490
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.11489
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.11490
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.11489
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.11489
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.11488
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.11489
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.11489
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.11489
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.11489
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.11489
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.11489
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.11490
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.11490
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.11490
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.11489
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.11490
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.11490
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.11495
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.11490
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.11490
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.11490
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.11489
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.11489
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.11489
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.11489
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.11489
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.11489
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.11489
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.11490
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.11463
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.11500
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.11489
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.11490
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.11489
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.11489
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.11490
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.11490
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.11489
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.11489
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.11489
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.11490
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.11490
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.11489
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.11490
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.11490
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.11490
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.11489
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.11489
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.11489
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.11489
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.11490
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.11490
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.11489
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.11489
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.11489
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.11489
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.11490
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.11489
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.11490
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.11489
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.11489
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.11489
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.11489
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.11488
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.11486
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.11489
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.11489
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.11488
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.11490
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.11490
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.11489
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.11488
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.11500
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.11489
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.11489
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.11489
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.11489
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.11490
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.11488
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.11489
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.11488
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.11490
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.11461
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.11490
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.11489
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.11489
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.11490
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.11490
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.11489
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.11489
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.11489
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.11489
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.11489
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.11488
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.11489
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.11490
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.11489
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.11489
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.11489
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.11489
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.11489
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.11489
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.11488
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.11488
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.11488
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.11490
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.11489
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.11489
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.11489
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.11489
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.11490
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.11490
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.11489
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.11489
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.11490
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.11489
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.11490
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.11490
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.11490
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.11489
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.11489

Converter Salvadoran colon / Bahamian dollar

Wednesday, 18 October 2017 ll➤ 1 SVC = 0.11428 BSD ✅ Converter Salvadoran colon Bahamian dollar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Salvadoran colon and Bahamian dollar parity obtained here was updated on the 18 Oct 2017

1 SVC = 0.11428 BSD

You can change the currencies in the form.