Salvadoran colon to Cuban convertible Peso Converter

$
CUC
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Salvadoran colon in Cuban convertible Peso was the Monday, 8 May 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Salvadoran colon = 112.56 Cuban convertible Peso

The worst day to change Salvadoran colon in Cuban convertible Peso was the Sunday, 23 April 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Salvadoran colon = 112.56 Cuban convertible Peso

Salvadoran colon to Cuban convertible Peso conversion table

Salvadoran colon (SVC) Cuban convertible Peso (CUC)
$ 10.00 CUC 1.15
$ 20.00 CUC 2.29
$ 30.00 CUC 3.44
$ 40.00 CUC 4.58
$ 50.00 CUC 5.73
$ 60.00 CUC 6.87
$ 70.00 CUC 8.02
$ 80.00 CUC 9.16
$ 90.00 CUC 10.31
$ 100.00 CUC 11.45
$ 150.00 CUC 17.18
$ 200.00 CUC 22.90
$ 250.00 CUC 28.63
$ 300.00 CUC 34.36
$ 400.00 CUC 45.81
$ 500.00 CUC 57.26
$ 600.00 CUC 68.71
$ 700.00 CUC 80.16
$ 800.00 CUC 91.62
$ 900.00 CUC 103.07
$ 1 000.00 CUC 114.52
$ 1 500.00 CUC 171.78
$ 2 000.00 CUC 229.04
$ 5 000.00 CUC 572.60
$ 10 000.00 CUC 1 145.20

convert Cuban convertible Peso to Salvadoran colon

Historical Salvadoran colon / Cuban convertible Peso

History of daily rates SVC /CUC since Monday, 23 February 2015.

The maximum was reached on Friday, 24 June 2016

  • 1 Salvadoran colon = 0.11777005646212 Cuban convertible Peso

the minimum on Sunday, 23 April 2017

  • 1 Salvadoran colon = 0.11256461652073 Cuban convertible Peso
Date SVC/CUC
Friday, 20 October 2017 0.11430
Thursday, 19 October 2017 0.11450
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 0.11428
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 0.11435
Monday, 16 October 2017 0.11425
Sunday, 15 October 2017 0.11423
Saturday, 14 October 2017 0.11423
Friday, 13 October 2017 0.11423
Thursday, 12 October 2017 0.11408
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 0.11464
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 0.11456
Monday, 9 October 2017 0.11424
Sunday, 8 October 2017 0.11454
Saturday, 7 October 2017 0.11454
Friday, 6 October 2017 0.11450
Thursday, 5 October 2017 0.11397
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 0.11413
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 0.11411
Monday, 2 October 2017 0.11415
Sunday, 1 October 2017 0.11360
Saturday, 30 September 2017 0.11430
Friday, 29 September 2017 0.11430
Thursday, 28 September 2017 0.11432
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 0.11430
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 0.11430
Monday, 25 September 2017 0.11402
Sunday, 24 September 2017 0.11411
Saturday, 23 September 2017 0.11411
Friday, 22 September 2017 0.11411
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.11464
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.11429
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.11433
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.11426
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.11425
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.11425
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.11425
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.11445
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.11427
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.11452
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.11373
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.11397
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.11397
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.11397
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.11462
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.11423
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.11443
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.11415
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.11377
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.11377
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.11377
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.11483
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.11375
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.11362
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.11466
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.11530
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.11432
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.11432
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.11436
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.11457
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.11437
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.11434
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.11440
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.11440
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.11440
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.11423
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.11498
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.11416
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.11409
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.11488
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.11488
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.11488
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.11472
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.11451
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.11367
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.11426
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.11429
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.11429
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.11429
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.11461
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.11453
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.11421
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.11534
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.11469
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.11469
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.11469
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.11402
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.11429
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.11425
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.11421
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.11447
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.11447
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.11447
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.11555
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.11422
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.11427
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.11445
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.11484
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.11484
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.11484
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.11440
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.11389
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.11430
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.11435
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.11419
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.11419
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.11428
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.11433
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.11433
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.11425
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.11428
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.11450
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.11450
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.11450
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.11463
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.11449
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.11434
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.11433
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.11458
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.11457
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.11457
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.11416
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.11447
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.11409
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.11434
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.11425
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.11424
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.11424
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.11425
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.11427
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.11431
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.11417
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.11444
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.11444
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.11444
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.11397
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.11476
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.11457
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.11443
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.11494
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.11430
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.11430
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.11413
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.11457
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.11460
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.11407
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.11388
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.11388
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.11388
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.11420
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.11456
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.11426
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.11440
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.11472
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.11472
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.11472
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.11420
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.11418
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.11407
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.11418
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.11425
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.11420
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.11420
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.11419
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.11419
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.11414
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.11655
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.11426
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.11421
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.11421
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.11425
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.11415
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.11417
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.11407
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.11406
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.11535
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.11535
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.11425
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.11419
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.11429
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.11420
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.11256
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.11414
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.11414
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.11422
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.11420
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.11425
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.11426
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.11425
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.11415
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.11415
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.11424
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.11411
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.11421
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.11423
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.11433
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.11413
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.11413
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.11419
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.11421
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.11406
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.11424
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.11414
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.11421
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.11421
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.11419
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.11424
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.11421
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.11425
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.11380
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.11427
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.11427
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.11422
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.11431
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.11426
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.11425
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.11413
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.11420
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.11420
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.11414
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.11412
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.11418
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.11424
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.11423
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.11429
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.11429
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.11427
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.11421
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.11443
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.11423
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.11420
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.11416
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.11416
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.11420
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.11419
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.11424
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.11422
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.11419
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.11429
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.11429
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.11420
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.11426
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.11421
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.11421
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.11415
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.11423
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.11423
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.11420
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.11426
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.11419
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.11425
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.11430
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.11420
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.11420
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.11427
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.11412
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.11423
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.11426
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.11420
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.11422
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.11422
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.11422
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.11426
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.11410
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.11427
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.11403
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.11418
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.11418
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.11407
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.11420
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.11418
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.11408
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.11406
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.11412
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.11412
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.11424
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.11425
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.11424
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.11421
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.11442
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.11419
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.11419
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.11432
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.11419
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.11416
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.11402
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.11420
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.11421
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.11421
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.11422
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.11417
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.11419
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.11409
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.11408
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.11419
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.11419
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.11420
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.11414
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.11419
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.11418
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.11411
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.11421
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.11421
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.11420
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.11416
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.11418
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.11414
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.11420
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.11417
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.11417
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.11408
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.11412
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.11413
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.11415
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.11433
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.11417
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.11417
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.11421
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.11423
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.11432
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.11422
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.11547
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.11422
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.11422
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.11419
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.11415
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.11425
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.11412
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.11410
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.11417
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.11417
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.11416
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.11421
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.11414
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.11418
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.11426
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.11425
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.11425
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.11421
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.11412
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.11425
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.11406
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.11431
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.11413
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.11413
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.11427
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.11411
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.11437
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.11419
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.11471
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.11405
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.11405
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.11426
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.11417
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.11420
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.11429
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.11426
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.11420
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.11420
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.11423
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.11423
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.11419
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.11425
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.11418
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.11423
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.11423

Converter Salvadoran colon / Cuban convertible Peso

Friday, 20 October 2017 ll➤ 1 SVC = 0.11430 CUC ✅ Converter Salvadoran colon Cuban convertible Peso . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Salvadoran colon and Cuban convertible Peso parity obtained here was updated on the 20 Oct 2017

1 SVC = 0.11430 CUC

You can change the currencies in the form.