Salvadoran colon to Eritrean nakfa Converter

$
ERN
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Salvadoran colon in Eritrean nakfa was the Monday, 15 August 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Salvadoran colon = 173.62 Eritrean nakfa

The worst day to change Salvadoran colon in Eritrean nakfa was the Sunday, 17 July 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Salvadoran colon = 173.62 Eritrean nakfa

Salvadoran colon to Eritrean nakfa conversion table

Salvadoran colon (SVC) Eritrean nakfa (ERN)
$ 1.00 ERN 1.76
$ 2.00 ERN 3.52
$ 3.00 ERN 5.28
$ 4.00 ERN 7.04
$ 5.00 ERN 8.80
$ 6.00 ERN 10.56
$ 7.00 ERN 12.33
$ 8.00 ERN 14.09
$ 9.00 ERN 15.85
$ 10.00 ERN 17.61
$ 15.00 ERN 26.41
$ 20.00 ERN 35.22
$ 25.00 ERN 44.02
$ 30.00 ERN 52.82
$ 40.00 ERN 70.43
$ 50.00 ERN 88.04
$ 60.00 ERN 105.65
$ 70.00 ERN 123.26
$ 80.00 ERN 140.86
$ 90.00 ERN 158.47
$ 100.00 ERN 176.08
$ 150.00 ERN 264.12
$ 200.00 ERN 352.16
$ 500.00 ERN 880.40
$ 1 000.00 ERN 1 760.80

convert Eritrean nakfa to Salvadoran colon

Currency Of El Salvador

Currency Of Eritrea

Historical Salvadoran colon / Eritrean nakfa

History of daily rates SVC /ERN since Friday, 8 November 2013.

The maximum was reached on Monday, 15 August 2016

  • 1 Salvadoran colon = 1.9169060320066 Eritrean nakfa

the minimum on Sunday, 10 November 2013

  • 1 Salvadoran colon = 1.7020993683995 Eritrean nakfa
Date SVC/ERN
Sunday, 25 June 2017 1.7608
Saturday, 24 June 2017 1.7608
Friday, 23 June 2017 1.7608
Thursday, 22 June 2017 1.7632
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 1.7632
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 1.7632
Monday, 19 June 2017 1.7632
Sunday, 18 June 2017 1.7621
Saturday, 17 June 2017 1.7621
Friday, 16 June 2017 1.7621
Thursday, 15 June 2017 1.7633
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 1.7631
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 1.7631
Monday, 12 June 2017 1.7621
Sunday, 11 June 2017 1.7619
Saturday, 10 June 2017 1.7620
Friday, 9 June 2017 1.7620
Thursday, 8 June 2017 1.7608
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 1.7620
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 1.7620
Monday, 5 June 2017 1.7619
Sunday, 4 June 2017 1.7632
Saturday, 3 June 2017 1.7630
Friday, 2 June 2017 1.7630
Thursday, 1 June 2017 1.7631
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 1.7631
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 1.7632
Monday, 29 May 2017 1.7620
Sunday, 28 May 2017 1.7632
Saturday, 27 May 2017 1.7632
Friday, 26 May 2017 1.7632
Thursday, 25 May 2017 1.7631
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 1.7620
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 1.7621
Monday, 22 May 2017 1.7633
Sunday, 21 May 2017 1.7631
Saturday, 20 May 2017 1.7632
Friday, 19 May 2017 1.7632
Thursday, 18 May 2017 1.7632
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 1.7632
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 1.7631
Monday, 15 May 2017 1.7631
Sunday, 14 May 2017 1.7632
Saturday, 13 May 2017 1.7633
Friday, 12 May 2017 1.7633
Thursday, 11 May 2017 1.7632
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 1.7631
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 1.7619
Monday, 8 May 2017 1.8259
Sunday, 7 May 2017 1.7620
Saturday, 6 May 2017 1.7621
Friday, 5 May 2017 1.7621
Thursday, 4 May 2017 1.7621
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 1.7630
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 1.7631
Monday, 1 May 2017 1.7631
Sunday, 30 April 2017 1.7631
Saturday, 29 April 2017 1.8065
Friday, 28 April 2017 1.8065
Thursday, 27 April 2017 1.7632
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 1.7632
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 1.7609
Monday, 24 April 2017 1.7633
Sunday, 23 April 2017 1.7632
Saturday, 22 April 2017 1.7632
Friday, 21 April 2017 1.7632
Thursday, 20 April 2017 1.7631
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 1.7632
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 1.7632
Monday, 17 April 2017 1.7620
Sunday, 16 April 2017 1.7620
Saturday, 15 April 2017 1.7621
Friday, 14 April 2017 1.7621
Thursday, 13 April 2017 1.7631
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 1.7609
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 1.7610
Monday, 10 April 2017 1.7608
Sunday, 9 April 2017 1.7609
Saturday, 8 April 2017 1.7609
Friday, 7 April 2017 1.7609
Thursday, 6 April 2017 1.7633
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 1.7631
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 1.7632
Monday, 3 April 2017 1.7608
Sunday, 2 April 2017 1.7630
Saturday, 1 April 2017 1.7620
Friday, 31 March 2017 1.7620
Thursday, 30 March 2017 1.7610
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 1.7620
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 1.7608
Monday, 27 March 2017 1.7632
Sunday, 26 March 2017 1.7608
Saturday, 25 March 2017 1.7609
Friday, 24 March 2017 1.7609
Thursday, 23 March 2017 1.7608
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 1.7608
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 1.7608
Monday, 20 March 2017 1.7609
Sunday, 19 March 2017 1.7631
Saturday, 18 March 2017 1.7633
Friday, 17 March 2017 1.7633
Thursday, 16 March 2017 1.7630
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 1.7632
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 1.7632
Monday, 13 March 2017 1.7633
Sunday, 12 March 2017 1.7633
Saturday, 11 March 2017 1.7632
Friday, 10 March 2017 1.7632
Thursday, 9 March 2017 1.7901
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 1.7633
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 1.7919
Monday, 6 March 2017 1.7608
Sunday, 5 March 2017 1.7632
Saturday, 4 March 2017 1.7631
Friday, 3 March 2017 1.7631
Thursday, 2 March 2017 1.7632
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 1.7608
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 1.7608
Monday, 27 February 2017 1.7608
Sunday, 26 February 2017 1.7620
Saturday, 25 February 2017 1.7620
Friday, 24 February 2017 1.7620
Thursday, 23 February 2017 1.7621
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 1.7632
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 1.7609
Monday, 20 February 2017 1.7632
Sunday, 19 February 2017 1.7609
Saturday, 18 February 2017 1.7609
Friday, 17 February 2017 1.7609
Thursday, 16 February 2017 1.7631
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 1.7620
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 1.7631
Monday, 13 February 2017 1.7632
Sunday, 12 February 2017 1.7619
Saturday, 11 February 2017 1.7620
Friday, 10 February 2017 1.7620
Thursday, 9 February 2017 1.7631
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 1.7619
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 1.7631
Monday, 6 February 2017 1.7631
Sunday, 5 February 2017 1.7608
Saturday, 4 February 2017 1.7609
Friday, 3 February 2017 1.7609
Thursday, 2 February 2017 1.7632
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 1.7632
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 1.7633
Monday, 30 January 2017 1.7629
Sunday, 29 January 2017 1.7621
Saturday, 28 January 2017 1.7620
Friday, 27 January 2017 1.7620
Thursday, 26 January 2017 1.7610
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 1.7632
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 1.7620
Monday, 23 January 2017 1.7632
Sunday, 22 January 2017 1.7620
Saturday, 21 January 2017 1.7620
Friday, 20 January 2017 1.7620
Thursday, 19 January 2017 1.7608
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 1.7609
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 1.7649
Monday, 16 January 2017 1.7632
Sunday, 15 January 2017 1.7632
Saturday, 14 January 2017 1.7630
Friday, 13 January 2017 1.7630
Thursday, 12 January 2017 1.7632
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 1.7632
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 1.7631
Monday, 9 January 2017 1.7632
Sunday, 8 January 2017 1.7631
Saturday, 7 January 2017 1.7632
Friday, 6 January 2017 1.7632
Thursday, 5 January 2017 1.7631
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 1.7621
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 1.7632
Monday, 2 January 2017 1.7632
Sunday, 1 January 2016 1.7620
Saturday, 31 December 2016 1.7620
Friday, 30 December 2016 1.7620
Thursday, 29 December 2016 1.7609
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 1.7632
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 1.7632
Monday, 26 December 2016 1.7631
Sunday, 25 December 2016 1.7631
Saturday, 24 December 2016 1.7630
Friday, 23 December 2016 1.7630
Thursday, 22 December 2016 1.7632
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 1.7620
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 1.7620
Monday, 19 December 2016 1.7621
Sunday, 18 December 2016 1.7631
Saturday, 17 December 2016 1.7631
Friday, 16 December 2016 1.7631
Thursday, 15 December 2016 1.7654
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 1.7632
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 1.7630
Monday, 12 December 2016 1.7621
Sunday, 11 December 2016 1.7619
Saturday, 10 December 2016 1.7631
Friday, 9 December 2016 1.7631
Thursday, 8 December 2016 1.7643
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 1.7619
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 1.7912
Monday, 5 December 2016 1.7620
Sunday, 4 December 2016 1.7620
Saturday, 3 December 2016 1.7620
Friday, 2 December 2016 1.7620
Thursday, 1 December 2016 1.7632
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 1.7642
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 1.7642
Monday, 28 November 2016 1.7641
Sunday, 27 November 2016 1.7724
Saturday, 26 November 2016 1.7724
Friday, 25 November 2016 1.7724
Thursday, 24 November 2016 1.7780
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 1.7779
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 1.7804
Monday, 21 November 2016 1.7816
Sunday, 20 November 2016 1.7873
Saturday, 19 November 2016 1.7873
Friday, 18 November 2016 1.7873
Thursday, 17 November 2016 1.7850
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 1.7871
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 1.7906
Monday, 14 November 2016 1.7930
Sunday, 13 November 2016 1.7930
Saturday, 12 November 2016 1.7930
Friday, 11 November 2016 1.7930
Thursday, 10 November 2016 1.7919
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 1.7930
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 1.8011
Monday, 7 November 2016 1.8021
Sunday, 6 November 2016 1.8066
Saturday, 5 November 2016 1.8066
Friday, 4 November 2016 1.8066
Thursday, 3 November 2016 1.8126
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 1.8182
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 1.7964
Monday, 31 October 2016 1.7987
Sunday, 30 October 2016 1.8034
Saturday, 29 October 2016 1.8034
Friday, 28 October 2016 1.8034
Thursday, 27 October 2016 1.8044
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 1.8056
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 1.8069
Monday, 24 October 2016 1.8079
Sunday, 23 October 2016 1.8091
Saturday, 22 October 2016 1.8092
Friday, 21 October 2016 1.8092
Thursday, 20 October 2016 1.8124
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 1.8148
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 1.8159
Monday, 17 October 2016 1.8171
Sunday, 16 October 2016 1.8181
Saturday, 15 October 2016 1.8183
Friday, 14 October 2016 1.8183
Thursday, 13 October 2016 1.7929
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 1.7918
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 1.7953
Monday, 10 October 2016 1.7952
Sunday, 9 October 2016 1.7964
Saturday, 8 October 2016 1.7963
Friday, 7 October 2016 1.7963
Thursday, 6 October 2016 1.7988
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 1.7987
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 1.7987
Monday, 3 October 2016 1.8011
Sunday, 2 October 2016 1.8021
Saturday, 1 October 2016 1.8022
Friday, 30 September 2016 1.8022
Thursday, 29 September 2016 1.8044
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 1.8045
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 1.8045
Monday, 26 September 2016 1.8079
Sunday, 25 September 2016 1.8091
Saturday, 24 September 2016 1.8091
Friday, 23 September 2016 1.8091
Thursday, 22 September 2016 1.8102
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 1.8091
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 1.8126
Monday, 19 September 2016 1.8136
Sunday, 18 September 2016 1.8148
Saturday, 17 September 2016 1.8148
Friday, 16 September 2016 1.8148
Thursday, 15 September 2016 1.8160
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 1.8171
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 1.8183
Monday, 12 September 2016 1.8195
Sunday, 11 September 2016 1.8216
Saturday, 10 September 2016 1.8218
Friday, 9 September 2016 1.8218
Thursday, 8 September 2016 1.8217
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 1.8217
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 1.8217
Monday, 5 September 2016 1.8136
Sunday, 4 September 2016 1.8137
Saturday, 3 September 2016 1.8216
Friday, 2 September 2016 1.8216
Thursday, 1 September 2016 1.8217
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 1.8216
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 1.8239
Monday, 29 August 2016 1.7988
Sunday, 28 August 2016 1.7987
Saturday, 27 August 2016 1.7988
Friday, 26 August 2016 1.7988
Thursday, 25 August 2016 1.7964
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 1.7988
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 1.8045
Monday, 22 August 2016 1.8046
Sunday, 21 August 2016 1.7987
Saturday, 20 August 2016 1.7987
Friday, 19 August 2016 1.7987
Thursday, 18 August 2016 1.7987
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 1.7988
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 1.8011
Monday, 15 August 2016 1.9169
Sunday, 14 August 2016 1.8045
Saturday, 13 August 2016 1.8045
Friday, 12 August 2016 1.8045
Thursday, 11 August 2016 1.8044
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 1.8056
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 1.8068
Monday, 8 August 2016 1.8080
Sunday, 7 August 2016 1.8101
Saturday, 6 August 2016 1.8102
Friday, 5 August 2016 1.8102
Thursday, 4 August 2016 1.8125
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 1.8137
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 1.8136
Monday, 1 August 2016 1.8022
Sunday, 31 July 2016 1.7758
Saturday, 30 July 2016 1.7758
Friday, 29 July 2016 1.7758
Thursday, 28 July 2016 1.7758
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 1.7758
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 1.7780
Monday, 25 July 2016 1.7792
Sunday, 24 July 2016 1.7804
Saturday, 23 July 2016 1.7804
Friday, 22 July 2016 1.7804
Thursday, 21 July 2016 1.7815
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 1.7838
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 1.7400
Monday, 18 July 2016 1.7402
Sunday, 17 July 2016 1.7362
Saturday, 16 July 2016 1.7444
Friday, 15 July 2016 1.7446
Thursday, 14 July 2016 1.7439
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 1.7704
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 1.7704
Monday, 11 July 2016 1.7713
Sunday, 10 July 2016 1.7700
Saturday, 9 July 2016 1.7700
Friday, 8 July 2016 1.7700
Thursday, 7 July 2016 1.7770
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 1.7808
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 1.7794
Monday, 4 July 2016 1.7797
Sunday, 3 July 2016 1.8045
Saturday, 2 July 2016 1.8046
Friday, 1 July 2016 1.8046
Thursday, 30 June 2016 1.8044
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 1.8540
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 1.8541
Monday, 27 June 2016 1.8539
Sunday, 26 June 2016 1.8536

Converter Salvadoran colon / Eritrean nakfa

Sunday, 25 June 2017 ll➤ 1 SVC = 1.7608 ERN ✅ Converter Salvadoran colon Eritrean nakfa . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Salvadoran colon and Eritrean nakfa parity obtained here was updated on the 25 Jun 2017

1 SVC = 1.7608 ERN

You can change the currencies in the form.