Salvadoran colon to Cayman Islands dollar Converter

$
$

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Salvadoran colon in Cayman Islands dollar was the Thursday, 8 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Salvadoran colon = 92.22 Cayman Islands dollar

The worst day to change Salvadoran colon in Cayman Islands dollar was the Monday, 5 December 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Salvadoran colon = 92.22 Cayman Islands dollar

Salvadoran colon to Cayman Islands dollar conversion table

Salvadoran colon (SVC) Cayman Islands dollar (KYD)
$ 10.00 $ 0.94
$ 20.00 $ 1.88
$ 30.00 $ 2.82
$ 40.00 $ 3.76
$ 50.00 $ 4.70
$ 60.00 $ 5.64
$ 70.00 $ 6.58
$ 80.00 $ 7.52
$ 90.00 $ 8.46
$ 100.00 $ 9.40
$ 150.00 $ 14.09
$ 200.00 $ 18.79
$ 250.00 $ 23.49
$ 300.00 $ 28.19
$ 400.00 $ 37.58
$ 500.00 $ 46.98
$ 600.00 $ 56.37
$ 700.00 $ 65.77
$ 800.00 $ 75.16
$ 900.00 $ 84.56
$ 1 000.00 $ 93.95
$ 1 500.00 $ 140.93
$ 2 000.00 $ 187.90
$ 5 000.00 $ 469.75
$ 10 000.00 $ 939.50

convert Cayman Islands dollar to Salvadoran colon

Currency Of El Salvador

Currency Of El Salvador

Historical Salvadoran colon / Cayman Islands dollar

History of daily rates SVC /KYD since Tuesday, 18 September 2012.

The maximum was reached on Thursday, 8 December 2016

  • 1 Salvadoran colon = 0.095286486486486 Cayman Islands dollar

the minimum on Monday, 5 December 2016

  • 1 Salvadoran colon = 0.092217484008529 Cayman Islands dollar
Date SVC/KYD
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.09396
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.09392
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.09398
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.09398
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.09344
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.09372
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.09422
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.09413
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.09416
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.09408
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.09408
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.09426
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.09373
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.09447
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.09426
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.09373
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.09374
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.09374
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.09406
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.09418
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.09305
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.09425
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.09369
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.09381
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.09381
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.09463
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.09380
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.09418
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.09294
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.09347
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.09352
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.09352
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.09370
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.09459
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.09317
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.09421
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.09386
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.09367
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.09367
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.09373
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.09371
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.09424
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.09340
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.09455
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.09456
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.09456
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.09327
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.09318
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.09451
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.09453
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.09420
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.09429
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.09429
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.09343
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.09434
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.09390
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.09392
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.09377
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.09385
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.09385
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.09393
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.09363
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.09404
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.09445
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.09363
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.09361
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.09361
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.09441
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.09486
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.09407
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.09299
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.09453
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.09439
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.09439
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.09529
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.09363
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.09438
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.09222
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.09493
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.09390
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.09390
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.09342
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.09452
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.09366
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.09398
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.09349
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.09355
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.09355
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.09382
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.09465
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.09413
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.09376
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.09418
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.09417
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.09417
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.09464
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.09428
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.09433
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.09451
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.09436
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.09421
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.09421
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.09434
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.09483
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.09427
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.09450
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.09409
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.09355
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.09355
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.09384
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.09360
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.09321
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.09397
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.09328
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.09323
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.09323
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.09406
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.09378
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.09377
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.09400
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.09428
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.09432
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.09432
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.09434
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.09397
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.09430
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.09366
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.09457
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.09459
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.09459
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.09362
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.09426
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.09463
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.09443
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.09353
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.09346
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.09346
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.09447
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.09398
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.09397
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.09410
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.09380
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.09374
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.09374
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.09398
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.09389
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.09419
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.09385
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.09369
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.09374
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.09374
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.09386
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.09364
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.09414
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.09374
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.09466
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.09466
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.09466
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.09392
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.09372
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.09412
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.09397
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.09423
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.09432
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.09432
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.09376
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.09399
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.09313
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.09409
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.09433
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.09433
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.09433
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.09364
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.09400
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.09430
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.09400
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.09475
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.09473
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.09473
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.09382
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.09426
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.09415
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.09372
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.09415
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.09406
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.09406
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.09355
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.09386
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.09313
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.09376
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.09371
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.09375
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.09375
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.09438
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.09359
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.09371
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.09401
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.09432
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.09436
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.09436
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.09410
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.09453
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.09353
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.09400
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.09307
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.09312
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.09312
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.09388
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.09328
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.09398
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.09372
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.09445
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.09441
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.09441
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.09387
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.09402
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.09424
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.09443
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.09416
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.09429
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.09429
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.09434
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.09406
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.09418
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.09419
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.09423
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.09429
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.09429
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.09432
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.09405
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.09436
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.09412
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.09380
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.09377
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.09377
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.09409
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.09396
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.09397
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.09397
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.09394
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.09416
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.09416
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.09431
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.09410
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.09407
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.09404
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.09406
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.09424
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.09425
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.09422
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.09445
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.09420
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.09424
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.09407
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.09407
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.09419
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.09400
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.09398
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.09406
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.09405
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.09395
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.09401
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.09424
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.09409
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.09424
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.09407
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.09425
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.09417
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.09417
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.09416
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.09420
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.09430
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.09424
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.09422
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.09412
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.09407
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.09428
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.09427
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.09420
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.09432
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.09425
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.09422
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.09423
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.09426
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.09408
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.09432
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.09430
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.09419
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.09411
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.09416
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.09434
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.09411
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.09402
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.09401
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.09402
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.09395
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.09395
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.09393
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.09413
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.09416
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.09416
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.09428
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.09422
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.09422
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.09409
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.09411
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.09405
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.09415
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.09411
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.09413
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.09419
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.09426
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.09437
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.09435
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.09416
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.09414
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.09412
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.09411
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.09423
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.09422
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.09421
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.09409
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.09397
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.09404
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.09396
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.09397
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.09397
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.09410
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.09417
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.09420
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.09424
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.09425
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.09424
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.09443
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.09436
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.09427
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.09429
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.09430
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.09429
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.09377
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.09420
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.09422
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.09424
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.09430
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.09429
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.09419
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.09413
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.09416
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.09417
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.09423
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.09409
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.09411
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.09411
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.09417
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.09431
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.09429
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.09440
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.09436
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.09435
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.09435
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.09421
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.09429
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 0.09425
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 0.09445
Monday, 22 February 2016 0.09426

Converter Salvadoran colon / Cayman Islands dollar

Monday, 20 February 2017 ll➤ 1 SVC = 0.09396 KYD ✅ Converter Salvadoran colon Cayman Islands dollar . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Salvadoran colon and Cayman Islands dollar parity obtained here was updated on the 20 Feb 2017

1 SVC = 0.09396 KYD

You can change the currencies in the form.