Salvadoran colon to Romanian Leu Converter

$
lei
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Salvadoran colon in Romanian new Leu was the Monday, 26 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Salvadoran colon = 44 Romanian new Leu

The worst day to change Salvadoran colon in Romanian new Leu was the Thursday, 3 August 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Salvadoran colon = 44 Romanian new Leu

Salvadoran colon to Romanian new Leu conversion table

Salvadoran colon (SVC) Romanian Leu (RON)
$ 1.00 lei 0.45
$ 2.00 lei 0.89
$ 3.00 lei 1.34
$ 4.00 lei 1.78
$ 5.00 lei 2.23
$ 6.00 lei 2.68
$ 7.00 lei 3.12
$ 8.00 lei 3.57
$ 9.00 lei 4.01
$ 10.00 lei 4.46
$ 15.00 lei 6.69
$ 20.00 lei 8.92
$ 25.00 lei 11.15
$ 30.00 lei 13.38
$ 40.00 lei 17.84
$ 50.00 lei 22.30
$ 60.00 lei 26.75
$ 70.00 lei 31.21
$ 80.00 lei 35.67
$ 90.00 lei 40.13
$ 100.00 lei 44.59
$ 150.00 lei 66.89
$ 200.00 lei 89.18
$ 500.00 lei 222.95
$ 1 000.00 lei 445.90

convert Romanian Leu to Salvadoran colon

Historical Salvadoran colon / Romanian Leu

History of daily rates SVC /RON since Wednesday, 31 May 2000.

The maximum was reached on Monday, 26 December 2016

  • 1 Salvadoran colon = 0.50355497037525 Romanian Leu

the minimum on Friday, 9 June 2000

  • 1 Salvadoran colon = 0.22059506224942 Romanian Leu
Date SVC/RON
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.4459
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.4458
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.4439
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.4469
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.4465
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.4465
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.4473
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.4479
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.4446
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.4431
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.4454
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.4445
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.4445
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.4459
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.4447
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.4414
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.4418
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.4440
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.4427
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.4427
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.4400
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.4407
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.4402
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.4448
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.4452
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.4452
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.4452
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.4451
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.4450
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.4477
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.4478
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.4487
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.4488
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.4488
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.4540
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.4525
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.4513
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.4551
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.4579
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.4569
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.4569
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.4578
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.4551
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.4554
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.4586
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.4587
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.4582
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.4586
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.4596
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.4623
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.4612
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.4595
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.4576
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.4572
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.4572
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.4578
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.4576
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.4602
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.4678
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.4684
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.4684
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.4684
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.4684
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.4713
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.4712
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.4715
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.4676
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.4682
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.4682
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.4700
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.4667
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.4656
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.4652
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.4668
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.4664
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.4664
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.4652
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.4660
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.4641
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.4634
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.4657
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.4628
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.4628
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.4645
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.4656
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.4683
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.4677
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.4643
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.4644
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.4644
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.4638
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.4643
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.4652
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.4642
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.4677
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.4671
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.4671
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.4715
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.4695
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.4699
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.4750
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.4776
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.4773
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.4773
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.4799
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.4804
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.4794
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.4869
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.4748
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.4758
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.4758
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.4750
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.4790
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.4775
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.4770
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.4770
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.4819
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.4825
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.4781
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.4767
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.4748
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.4780
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.4781
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.4832
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.4832
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.4860
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.4857
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.4839
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.4870
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.4890
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.4894
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.4894
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.4888
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.4858
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.4882
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.4884
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.4902
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.4897
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.4897
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.4872
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.4864
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.4878
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.4890
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.4896
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.4893
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.4893
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.4886
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.4855
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.4832
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.4807
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.4814
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.4833
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.4833
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.4849
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.4842
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.4838
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.4871
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.4862
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.4863
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.4863
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.4848
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.4860
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.4912
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.4902
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.4872
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.4882
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.4890
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.4937
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.4939
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.4940
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.4917
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.4898
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.4913
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.4913
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.4937
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.4918
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.4907
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.4889
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.4909
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.4884
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.4884
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.4894
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.4906
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.4913
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.4886
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.4889
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.4882
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.4882
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.4862
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.4887
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.4886
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.4870
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.4855
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.4846
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.4846
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.4840
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.4815
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.4818
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.4805
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.4803
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.4807
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.4807
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.4819
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.4834
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.4768
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.4826
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.4835
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.4878
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.4870
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.4831
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.4801
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.4810
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.4793
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.4811
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.4876
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.4824
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.4840
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.4849
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.4826
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.4870
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.4855
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.4850
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.4850
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.4856
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.4873
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.4885
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.4870
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.4907
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.4913
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.4913
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.4875
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.4933
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.4988
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.4978
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.4934
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.4933
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.4933
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.4952
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.4990
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.4969
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.5036
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.5027
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.4983
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.4983
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.4976
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.4962
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.4983
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.4982
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.4952
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.4948
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.4948
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.4974
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.4922
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.4865
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.4849
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.4895
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.4889
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.4889
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.4863
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.4794
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.4817
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.4792
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.4894
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.4862
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.4862
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.4854
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.4874
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.4854
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.4879
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.4877
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.4891
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.4891
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.4901
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.4897
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.4873
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.4868
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.4892
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.4878
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.4878
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.4874
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.4848
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.4827
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.4815
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.4783
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.4755
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.4755
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.4741
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.4718
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.4685
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.4672
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.4658
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.4629
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.4629
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.4647
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.4650
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.4665
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.4710
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.4708
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.4733
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.4733
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.4739
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.4736
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.4733
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.4752
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.4751
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.4752
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.4752
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.4726
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.4695
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.4706
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.4700
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.4703
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.4715
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.4715
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.4671
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.4690
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.4654
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.4629
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.4618
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.4616
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.4616
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.4605
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.4566
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.4564
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.4551
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.4542
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.4536
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.4536
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.4554
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.4544
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.4550
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.4534
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.4538
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.4547
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.4547
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.4553
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.4558
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.4578
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.4564
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.4572
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.4574
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.4574
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.4535
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.4536
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.4547
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.4540
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.4535
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.4540
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.4540
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.4526
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.4537
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.4540
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.4574
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.4575
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.4574
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.4574
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.4562
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.4586
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.4588
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.4565
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.4565
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.4566
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.4566
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.4524
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.4534

Converter Salvadoran colon / Romanian Leu

Wednesday, 23 August 2017 ll➤ 1 SVC = 0.4459 RON ✅ Converter Salvadoran colon Romanian Leu . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Salvadoran colon and Romanian Leu parity obtained here was updated on the 23 Aug 2017

1 SVC = 0.4459 RON

You can change the currencies in the form.