Salvadoran colon to Venezualan bolivar fuerte Converter

$
VEF

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Book a hotel

Compare prices, browse hotel reviews, pick the perfect accommodation for your holidays and book online at the best price. Book a hotel room, an apartment, a villa or a B&B with our partner.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Salvadoran colon in Venezualan bolivar fuerte was the Tuesday, 6 December 2016. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Salvadoran colon = 66.23 Venezualan bolivar fuerte

The worst day to change Salvadoran colon in Venezualan bolivar fuerte was the Friday, 5 February 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Salvadoran colon = 66.23 Venezualan bolivar fuerte

Salvadoran colon to Venezualan bolivar fuerte conversion table

Salvadoran colon (SVC) Venezualan bolivar fuerte (VEF)
$ 1.00 VEF 1.15
$ 2.00 VEF 2.29
$ 3.00 VEF 3.44
$ 4.00 VEF 4.58
$ 5.00 VEF 5.73
$ 6.00 VEF 6.87
$ 7.00 VEF 8.02
Salvadoran colon (SVC) Venezualan bolivar fuerte (VEF)
$ 8.00 VEF 9.17
$ 9.00 VEF 10.31
$ 10.00 VEF 11.46
$ 15.00 VEF 17.19
$ 20.00 VEF 22.91
$ 25.00 VEF 28.64
$ 30.00 VEF 34.37
Salvadoran colon (SVC) Venezualan bolivar fuerte (VEF)
$ 40.00 VEF 45.83
$ 50.00 VEF 57.29
$ 60.00 VEF 68.74
$ 70.00 VEF 80.20
$ 80.00 VEF 91.66
$ 90.00 VEF 103.11
$ 100.00 VEF 114.57

currency of El Salvador

currency of Venezuela

Converter Salvadoran colon / Venezualan bolivar fuerte

2017-01-25 ► 1 SVC = 1.1453 VEF ► Converter Salvadoran colon Venezualan bolivar fuerte . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Salvadoran colon and Venezualan bolivar fuerte parity obtained here was updated on the 2017-01-25

1 SVC = 1.1453 VEF

You can change the currencies in the form.

Historical Salvadoran colon / Venezualan bolivar fuerte

History of daily rates SVC /VEF since Wednesday, 31 May 2000.

The maximum was reached on Tuesday, 6 December 2016

  • 1 Salvadoran colon = 1.1463466895222 Venezualan bolivar fuerte

the minimum on Monday, 26 June 2000

  • 1 Salvadoran colon = 0.071053081090194 Venezualan bolivar fuerte
Date SVC/VEF
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 1.1453
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 1.1450
Monday, 23 January 2017 1.1452
Sunday, 22 January 2017 1.1454
Saturday, 21 January 2017 1.1449
Friday, 20 January 2017 1.1449
Thursday, 19 January 2017 1.1452
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 1.1449
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 1.1461
Monday, 16 January 2017 1.1451
Sunday, 15 January 2017 1.1451
Saturday, 14 January 2017 1.1449
Friday, 13 January 2017 1.1449
Thursday, 12 January 2017 1.1450
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 1.1439
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 1.1454
Monday, 9 January 2017 1.1454
Sunday, 8 January 2017 1.1451
Saturday, 7 January 2017 1.1453
Friday, 6 January 2017 1.1453
Thursday, 5 January 2017 1.1448
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 1.1454
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 1.1447
Monday, 2 January 2017 1.1451
Sunday, 1 January 2016 1.1454
Saturday, 31 December 2016 1.1454
Friday, 30 December 2016 1.1454
Thursday, 29 December 2016 1.1454
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 1.1452
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 1.1455
Monday, 26 December 2016 1.1455
Sunday, 25 December 2016 1.1454
Saturday, 24 December 2016 1.1453
Friday, 23 December 2016 1.1453
Thursday, 22 December 2016 1.1445
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 1.1445
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 1.1454
Monday, 19 December 2016 1.1451
Sunday, 18 December 2016 1.1443
Saturday, 17 December 2016 1.1451
Friday, 16 December 2016 1.1451
Thursday, 15 December 2016 1.1450
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 1.1448
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 1.1454
Monday, 12 December 2016 1.1454
Sunday, 11 December 2016 1.1446
Saturday, 10 December 2016 1.1452
Friday, 9 December 2016 1.1452
Thursday, 8 December 2016 1.1449
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 1.1447
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 1.1463
Monday, 5 December 2016 1.1450
Sunday, 4 December 2016 1.1448
Saturday, 3 December 2016 1.1453
Friday, 2 December 2016 1.1453
Thursday, 1 December 2016 1.1452
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 1.1449
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 1.1454
Monday, 28 November 2016 1.1447
Sunday, 27 November 2016 1.1454
Saturday, 26 November 2016 1.1461
Friday, 25 November 2016 1.1451
Thursday, 24 November 2016 1.1446
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 1.1451
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 1.1454
Monday, 21 November 2016 1.1445
Sunday, 20 November 2016 1.1446
Saturday, 19 November 2016 1.1445
Friday, 18 November 2016 1.1445
Thursday, 17 November 2016 1.1447
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 1.1447
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 1.1450
Monday, 14 November 2016 1.1447
Sunday, 13 November 2016 1.1445
Saturday, 12 November 2016 1.1448
Friday, 11 November 2016 1.1448
Thursday, 10 November 2016 1.1445
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 1.1444
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 1.1447
Monday, 7 November 2016 1.1446
Sunday, 6 November 2016 1.1448
Saturday, 5 November 2016 1.1444
Friday, 4 November 2016 1.1444
Thursday, 3 November 2016 1.1447
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 1.1445
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 1.1447
Monday, 31 October 2016 1.1450
Sunday, 30 October 2016 1.1455
Saturday, 29 October 2016 1.1449
Friday, 28 October 2016 1.1449
Thursday, 27 October 2016 1.1447
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 1.1447
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 1.1453
Monday, 24 October 2016 1.1449
Sunday, 23 October 2016 1.1448
Saturday, 22 October 2016 1.1453
Friday, 21 October 2016 1.1453
Thursday, 20 October 2016 1.1445
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 1.1455
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 1.1435
Monday, 17 October 2016 1.1451
Sunday, 16 October 2016 1.1452
Saturday, 15 October 2016 1.1454
Friday, 14 October 2016 1.1454
Thursday, 13 October 2016 1.1450
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 1.1445
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 1.1449
Monday, 10 October 2016 1.1445
Sunday, 9 October 2016 1.1448
Saturday, 8 October 2016 1.1449
Friday, 7 October 2016 1.1449
Thursday, 6 October 2016 1.1447
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 1.1446
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 1.1448
Monday, 3 October 2016 1.1450
Sunday, 2 October 2016 1.1448
Saturday, 1 October 2016 1.1451
Friday, 30 September 2016 1.1451
Thursday, 29 September 2016 1.1451
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 1.1451
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 1.1436
Monday, 26 September 2016 1.1450
Sunday, 25 September 2016 1.1448
Saturday, 24 September 2016 1.1454
Friday, 23 September 2016 1.1454
Thursday, 22 September 2016 1.1453
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 1.1462
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 1.1448
Monday, 19 September 2016 1.1453
Sunday, 18 September 2016 1.1445
Saturday, 17 September 2016 1.1445
Friday, 16 September 2016 1.1445
Thursday, 15 September 2016 1.1455
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 1.1445
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 1.1448
Monday, 12 September 2016 1.1447
Sunday, 11 September 2016 1.1445
Saturday, 10 September 2016 1.1445
Friday, 9 September 2016 1.1445
Thursday, 8 September 2016 1.1454
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 1.1450
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 1.1447
Monday, 5 September 2016 1.1444
Sunday, 4 September 2016 1.1447
Saturday, 3 September 2016 1.1447
Friday, 2 September 2016 1.1447
Thursday, 1 September 2016 1.1446
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 1.1451
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 1.1449
Monday, 29 August 2016 1.1445
Sunday, 28 August 2016 1.1447
Saturday, 27 August 2016 1.1445
Friday, 26 August 2016 1.1445
Thursday, 25 August 2016 1.1447
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 1.1448
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 1.1446
Monday, 22 August 2016 1.1453
Sunday, 21 August 2016 1.1446
Saturday, 20 August 2016 1.1444
Friday, 19 August 2016 1.1444
Thursday, 18 August 2016 1.1450
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 1.1452
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 1.1446
Monday, 15 August 2016 1.1449
Sunday, 14 August 2016 1.1444
Saturday, 13 August 2016 1.1449
Friday, 12 August 2016 1.1449
Thursday, 11 August 2016 1.1453
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 1.1446
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 1.1446
Monday, 8 August 2016 1.1450
Sunday, 7 August 2016 1.1454
Saturday, 6 August 2016 1.1448
Friday, 5 August 2016 1.1448
Thursday, 4 August 2016 1.1452
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 1.1454
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 1.1447
Monday, 1 August 2016 1.1448
Sunday, 31 July 2016 1.1453
Saturday, 30 July 2016 1.1449
Friday, 29 July 2016 1.1449
Thursday, 28 July 2016 1.1454
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 1.1450
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 1.1458
Monday, 25 July 2016 1.1449
Sunday, 24 July 2016 1.1450
Saturday, 23 July 2016 1.1446
Friday, 22 July 2016 1.1446
Thursday, 21 July 2016 1.1445
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 1.1450
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 1.1391
Monday, 18 July 2016 1.1394
Sunday, 17 July 2016 1.1358
Saturday, 16 July 2016 1.1414
Friday, 15 July 2016 1.1416
Thursday, 14 July 2016 1.1409
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.9768
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.9768
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.9772
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.9772
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.9773
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.9772
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.9774
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.9761
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.9770
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.9769
Sunday, 3 July 2016 1.1450
Saturday, 2 July 2016 1.1447
Friday, 1 July 2016 1.1447
Thursday, 30 June 2016 1.1453
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 1.1400
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 1.1401
Monday, 27 June 2016 1.1401
Sunday, 26 June 2016 1.1437
Saturday, 25 June 2016 1.1440
Friday, 24 June 2016 1.1440
Thursday, 23 June 2016 1.1380
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.9757
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.9767
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.9763
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.9757
Saturday, 18 June 2016 1.1409
Friday, 17 June 2016 1.1405
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.9762
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.9776
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.9751
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.9759
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.9741
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.9742
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.9780
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.9756
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.9760
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.9757
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.9722
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.9711
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.9742
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.9762
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.9743
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.9767
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.9760
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.9765
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.9757
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.9757
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.9757
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.9760
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.9774
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.9763
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.9765
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.9745
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.9750
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.9765
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.9765
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.9759
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.9772
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.9764
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.9764
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.9771
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.9771
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.9748
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.9759
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.9762
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.9769
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.9750
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.9755
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.9780
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.9769
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.9763
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.9748
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.9762
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.9743
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.9743
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.9745
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.9754
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.9755
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.9753
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.9769
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.9762
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.9763
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.9750
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.9750
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.9758
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.9754
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.9751
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.9752
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.9751
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.9760
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.9790
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.9801
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.9767
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.9759
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.9756
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.9755
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.9768
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.9765
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.9765
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.9764
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.9780
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.9784
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.9779
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.8697
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.7676
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.7680
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.7695
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.7702
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.7726
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.7726
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.7726
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.7726
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.7718
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.7709
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.7688
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.7689
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.7691
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.7663
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.7706
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.7708
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.6645
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.6652
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.6651
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.6645
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.6624
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.6645
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.6637
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.6644
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.6633
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.6633
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.6632
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.6639
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.6654
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.6652
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.6661
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.6645
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.6654
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.6662
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.6644
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.6638
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 0.6645
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 0.6653
Monday, 22 February 2016 0.6646
Sunday, 21 February 2016 0.6648
Saturday, 20 February 2016 0.6648
Friday, 19 February 2016 0.6653
Thursday, 18 February 2016 0.6644
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 0.6647
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 0.6655
Monday, 15 February 2016 0.6649
Sunday, 14 February 2016 0.6647
Saturday, 13 February 2016 0.6648
Friday, 12 February 2016 0.6627
Thursday, 11 February 2016 0.6649
Wednesday, 10 February 2016 0.6633
Tuesday, 9 February 2016 0.6643
Monday, 8 February 2016 0.6645
Sunday, 7 February 2016 0.6645
Saturday, 6 February 2016 0.6645
Friday, 5 February 2016 0.6623
Thursday, 4 February 2016 0.6637
Wednesday, 3 February 2016 0.6639
Tuesday, 2 February 2016 0.6638
Monday, 1 February 2016 0.6648
Sunday, 31 January 2016 0.6648
Saturday, 30 January 2016 0.6658
Friday, 29 January 2016 0.6639
Thursday, 28 January 2016 0.6640
Wednesday, 27 January 2016 0.6628