Tajikistani somoni to Samoan tala Converter

TJS
WST

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Tajikistani somoni in Samoan tala was the Wednesday, 4 January 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

100 Tajikistani somoni = 31.51 Samoan tala

The worst day to change Tajikistani somoni in Samoan tala was the Wednesday, 9 November 2016. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

100 Tajikistani somoni = 31.51 Samoan tala

Tajikistani somoni to Samoan tala conversion table

Tajikistani somoni (TJS) Samoan tala (WST)
TJS 1.00 WST 0.32
TJS 2.00 WST 0.64
TJS 3.00 WST 0.96
TJS 4.00 WST 1.28
TJS 5.00 WST 1.60
TJS 6.00 WST 1.92
TJS 7.00 WST 2.24
TJS 8.00 WST 2.56
TJS 9.00 WST 2.88
TJS 10.00 WST 3.20
TJS 15.00 WST 4.80
TJS 20.00 WST 6.40
TJS 25.00 WST 8.00
TJS 30.00 WST 9.60
TJS 40.00 WST 12.80
TJS 50.00 WST 16.00
TJS 60.00 WST 19.20
TJS 70.00 WST 22.40
TJS 80.00 WST 25.60
TJS 90.00 WST 28.80
TJS 100.00 WST 32.00
TJS 150.00 WST 48.00
TJS 200.00 WST 64.00
TJS 500.00 WST 160.00
TJS 1 000.00 WST 320.00

convert Samoan tala to Tajikistani somoni

Currency Of Tajikistan

Currency Of Tajikistan

Historical Tajikistani somoni / Samoan tala

History of daily rates TJS /WST since Sunday, 11 November 2001.

The maximum was reached on Thursday, 6 December 2001

  • 1 Tajikistani somoni = 1.4971445915342 Samoan tala

the minimum on Wednesday, 9 November 2016

  • 1 Tajikistani somoni = 0.31510082493126 Samoan tala
Date TJS/WST
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.3200
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.3203
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.3188
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.3204
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.3195
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.3188
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.3188
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.3222
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.3219
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.3217
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.3218
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.3210
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.3218
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.3218
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.3216
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.3209
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.3191
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.3197
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.3242
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.3242
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.3242
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.3203
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.3217
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.3243
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.3213
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.3234
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.3244
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.3244
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.3209
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.3246
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.3218
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.3246
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.3255
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.3251
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.3251
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.3249
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.3225
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.3268
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.3263
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.3265
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.3299
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.3299
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.3270
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.3278
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.3283
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.3303
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.3272
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.3273
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.3273
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.3319
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.3338
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.3316
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.3290
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.3304
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.3301
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.3301
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.3324
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.3307
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.3317
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.3241
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.3246
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.3243
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.3243
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.3240
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.3244
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.3234
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.3222
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.3247
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.3247
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.3247
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.3210
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.3202
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.3241
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.3277
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.3236
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.3241
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.3241
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.3202
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.3263
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.3237
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.3314
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.3238
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.3273
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.3273
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.3291
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.3238
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.3281
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.3266
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.3298
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.3296
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.3296
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.3284
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.3254
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.3281
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.3282
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.3261
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.3262
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.3262
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.3240
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.3180
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.3185
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.3202
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.3200
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.3205
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.3205
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.3203
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.3151
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.3164
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.3198
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.3205
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.3223
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.3223
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.3211
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.3261
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.3277
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.3249
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.3269
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.3271
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.3271
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.3239
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.3242
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.3250
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.3237
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.3228
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.3227
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.3227
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.3207
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.3226
Tuesday, 18 October 2016 0.3232
Monday, 17 October 2016 0.3257
Sunday, 16 October 2016 0.3235
Saturday, 15 October 2016 0.3235
Friday, 14 October 2016 0.3235
Thursday, 13 October 2016 0.3265
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 0.3251
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 0.3226
Monday, 10 October 2016 0.3225
Sunday, 9 October 2016 0.3261
Saturday, 8 October 2016 0.3264
Friday, 7 October 2016 0.3264
Thursday, 6 October 2016 0.3221
Wednesday, 5 October 2016 0.3226
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 0.3220
Monday, 3 October 2016 0.3214
Sunday, 2 October 2016 0.3228
Saturday, 1 October 2016 0.3231
Friday, 30 September 2016 0.3231
Thursday, 29 September 2016 0.3213
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 0.3220
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 0.3219
Monday, 26 September 2016 0.3231
Sunday, 25 September 2016 0.3226
Saturday, 24 September 2016 0.3224
Friday, 23 September 2016 0.3224
Thursday, 22 September 2016 0.3215
Wednesday, 21 September 2016 0.3231
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 0.3219
Monday, 19 September 2016 0.3227
Sunday, 18 September 2016 0.3199
Saturday, 17 September 2016 0.3199
Friday, 16 September 2016 0.3199
Thursday, 15 September 2016 0.3232
Wednesday, 14 September 2016 0.3248
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 0.3200
Monday, 12 September 2016 0.3210
Sunday, 11 September 2016 0.3182
Saturday, 10 September 2016 0.3179
Friday, 9 September 2016 0.3179
Thursday, 8 September 2016 0.3197
Wednesday, 7 September 2016 0.3223
Tuesday, 6 September 2016 0.3253
Monday, 5 September 2016 0.3257
Sunday, 4 September 2016 0.3248
Saturday, 3 September 2016 0.3214
Friday, 2 September 2016 0.3214
Thursday, 1 September 2016 0.3244
Wednesday, 31 August 2016 0.3238
Tuesday, 30 August 2016 0.3238
Monday, 29 August 2016 0.3232
Sunday, 28 August 2016 0.3191
Saturday, 27 August 2016 0.3191
Friday, 26 August 2016 0.3191
Thursday, 25 August 2016 0.3222
Wednesday, 24 August 2016 0.3211
Tuesday, 23 August 2016 0.3216
Monday, 22 August 2016 0.3246
Sunday, 21 August 2016 0.3221
Saturday, 20 August 2016 0.3224
Friday, 19 August 2016 0.3224
Thursday, 18 August 2016 0.3240
Wednesday, 17 August 2016 0.3231
Tuesday, 16 August 2016 0.3257
Monday, 15 August 2016 0.3247
Sunday, 14 August 2016 0.3248
Saturday, 13 August 2016 0.3246
Friday, 12 August 2016 0.3246
Thursday, 11 August 2016 0.3227
Wednesday, 10 August 2016 0.3250
Tuesday, 9 August 2016 0.3254
Monday, 8 August 2016 0.3247
Sunday, 7 August 2016 0.3221
Saturday, 6 August 2016 0.3220
Friday, 5 August 2016 0.3220
Thursday, 4 August 2016 0.3240
Wednesday, 3 August 2016 0.3213
Tuesday, 2 August 2016 0.3278
Monday, 1 August 2016 0.3257
Sunday, 31 July 2016 0.3312
Saturday, 30 July 2016 0.3310
Friday, 29 July 2016 0.3310
Thursday, 28 July 2016 0.3287
Wednesday, 27 July 2016 0.3302
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 0.3281
Monday, 25 July 2016 0.3284
Sunday, 24 July 2016 0.3261
Saturday, 23 July 2016 0.3262
Friday, 22 July 2016 0.3262
Thursday, 21 July 2016 0.3273
Wednesday, 20 July 2016 0.3251
Tuesday, 19 July 2016 0.3247
Monday, 18 July 2016 0.3200
Sunday, 17 July 2016 0.3190
Saturday, 16 July 2016 0.3187
Friday, 15 July 2016 0.3187
Thursday, 14 July 2016 0.3198
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 0.3241
Tuesday, 12 July 2016 0.3207
Monday, 11 July 2016 0.3227
Sunday, 10 July 2016 0.3207
Saturday, 9 July 2016 0.3217
Friday, 8 July 2016 0.3217
Thursday, 7 July 2016 0.3227
Wednesday, 6 July 2016 0.3263
Tuesday, 5 July 2016 0.3223
Monday, 4 July 2016 0.3243
Sunday, 3 July 2016 0.3275
Saturday, 2 July 2016 0.3277
Friday, 1 July 2016 0.3277
Thursday, 30 June 2016 0.3264
Wednesday, 29 June 2016 0.3218
Tuesday, 28 June 2016 0.3236
Monday, 27 June 2016 0.3245
Sunday, 26 June 2016 0.3222
Saturday, 25 June 2016 0.3203
Friday, 24 June 2016 0.3203
Thursday, 23 June 2016 0.3196
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 0.3252
Tuesday, 21 June 2016 0.3270
Monday, 20 June 2016 0.3239
Sunday, 19 June 2016 0.3240
Saturday, 18 June 2016 0.3221
Friday, 17 June 2016 0.3221
Thursday, 16 June 2016 0.3295
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 0.3264
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 0.3278
Monday, 13 June 2016 0.3250
Sunday, 12 June 2016 0.3244
Saturday, 11 June 2016 0.3244
Friday, 10 June 2016 0.3242
Thursday, 9 June 2016 0.3249
Wednesday, 8 June 2016 0.3261
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 0.3272
Monday, 6 June 2016 0.3272
Sunday, 5 June 2016 0.3282
Saturday, 4 June 2016 0.3289
Friday, 3 June 2016 0.3293
Thursday, 2 June 2016 0.3301
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 0.3318
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 0.3296
Monday, 30 May 2016 0.3312
Sunday, 29 May 2016 0.3313
Saturday, 28 May 2016 0.3313
Friday, 27 May 2016 0.3297
Thursday, 26 May 2016 0.3298
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 0.3289
Tuesday, 24 May 2016 0.3303
Monday, 23 May 2016 0.3289
Sunday, 22 May 2016 0.3304
Saturday, 21 May 2016 0.3297
Friday, 20 May 2016 0.3294
Thursday, 19 May 2016 0.3306
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 0.3282
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 0.3276
Monday, 16 May 2016 0.3275
Sunday, 15 May 2016 0.3275
Saturday, 14 May 2016 0.3263
Friday, 13 May 2016 0.3252
Thursday, 12 May 2016 0.3249
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 0.3252
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 0.3237
Monday, 9 May 2016 0.3258
Sunday, 8 May 2016 0.3256
Saturday, 7 May 2016 0.3238
Friday, 6 May 2016 0.3217
Thursday, 5 May 2016 0.3212
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 0.3189
Tuesday, 3 May 2016 0.3227
Monday, 2 May 2016 0.3218
Sunday, 1 May 2016 0.3215
Saturday, 30 April 2016 0.3215
Friday, 29 April 2016 0.3243
Thursday, 28 April 2016 0.3231
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 0.3252
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 0.3219
Monday, 25 April 2016 0.3254
Sunday, 24 April 2016 0.3254
Saturday, 23 April 2016 0.3256
Friday, 22 April 2016 0.3232
Thursday, 21 April 2016 0.3259
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 0.3226
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 0.3223
Monday, 18 April 2016 0.3254
Sunday, 17 April 2016 0.3254
Saturday, 16 April 2016 0.3246
Friday, 15 April 2016 0.3240
Thursday, 14 April 2016 0.3270
Wednesday, 13 April 2016 0.3248
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 0.3271
Monday, 11 April 2016 0.3250
Sunday, 10 April 2016 0.3261
Saturday, 9 April 2016 0.3261
Friday, 8 April 2016 0.3257
Thursday, 7 April 2016 0.3278
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 0.3254
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 0.3251
Monday, 4 April 2016 0.3230
Sunday, 3 April 2016 0.3225
Saturday, 2 April 2016 0.3238
Friday, 1 April 2016 0.3244
Thursday, 31 March 2016 0.3247
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 0.3260
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 0.3260
Monday, 28 March 2016 0.3258
Sunday, 27 March 2016 0.3258
Saturday, 26 March 2016 0.3258
Friday, 25 March 2016 0.3258
Thursday, 24 March 2016 0.3257
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 0.3259
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 0.3269
Monday, 21 March 2016 0.3282
Sunday, 20 March 2016 0.3282
Saturday, 19 March 2016 0.3263
Friday, 18 March 2016 0.3310
Thursday, 17 March 2016 0.3289
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 0.3290
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 0.3286
Monday, 14 March 2016 0.3292
Sunday, 13 March 2016 0.3284
Saturday, 12 March 2016 0.3282
Friday, 11 March 2016 0.3287
Thursday, 10 March 2016 0.3270
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 0.3281
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 0.3299
Monday, 7 March 2016 0.3297
Sunday, 6 March 2016 0.3300
Saturday, 5 March 2016 0.3300
Friday, 4 March 2016 0.3300
Thursday, 3 March 2016 0.3306
Wednesday, 2 March 2016 0.3307
Tuesday, 1 March 2016 0.3311
Monday, 29 February 2016 0.3292
Sunday, 28 February 2016 0.3302
Saturday, 27 February 2016 0.3281
Friday, 26 February 2016 0.3283
Thursday, 25 February 2016 0.3295

Converter Tajikistani somoni / Samoan tala

Thursday, 23 February 2017 ll➤ 1 TJS = 0.3200 WST ✅ Converter Tajikistani somoni Samoan tala . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Tajikistani somoni and Samoan tala parity obtained here was updated on the 23 Feb 2017

1 TJS = 0.3200 WST

You can change the currencies in the form.