Tajikistani somoni to Samoan tala Converter

TJS
WST
7 8 9
4 5 6
1 2 3
0 . convert

Send money abroad

International money transfer can be expensive, to avoid excess fees you can use a low-cost money transfer service. Our partners are cheaper than traditional banking and offer a large selection of currencies.

Is it the right time to change your currencies?

The best day to change Tajikistani somoni in Samoan tala was the Wednesday, 4 January 2017. At that time the currency had reached its highest value.

1000 Tajikistani somoni = 275.74 Samoan tala

The worst day to change Tajikistani somoni in Samoan tala was the Monday, 14 August 2017. The exchange rate had fallen to its lowest value.

1000 Tajikistani somoni = 275.74 Samoan tala

Tajikistani somoni to Samoan tala conversion table

Tajikistani somoni (TJS) Samoan tala (WST)
TJS 10.00 WST 2.84
TJS 20.00 WST 5.68
TJS 30.00 WST 8.53
TJS 40.00 WST 11.37
TJS 50.00 WST 14.21
TJS 60.00 WST 17.05
TJS 70.00 WST 19.90
TJS 80.00 WST 22.74
TJS 90.00 WST 25.58
TJS 100.00 WST 28.42
TJS 150.00 WST 42.63
TJS 200.00 WST 56.84
TJS 250.00 WST 71.06
TJS 300.00 WST 85.27
TJS 400.00 WST 113.69
TJS 500.00 WST 142.11
TJS 600.00 WST 170.53
TJS 700.00 WST 198.95
TJS 800.00 WST 227.38
TJS 900.00 WST 255.80
TJS 1 000.00 WST 284.22
TJS 1 500.00 WST 426.33
TJS 2 000.00 WST 568.44
TJS 5 000.00 WST 1 421.10
TJS 10 000.00 WST 2 842.20

convert Samoan tala to Tajikistani somoni

Historical Tajikistani somoni / Samoan tala

History of daily rates TJS /WST since Sunday, 11 November 2001.

The maximum was reached on Thursday, 6 December 2001

  • 1 Tajikistani somoni = 1.4971445915342 Samoan tala

the minimum on Monday, 14 August 2017

  • 1 Tajikistani somoni = 0.2757373105605 Samoan tala
Date TJS/WST
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 0.28792
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 0.28390
Monday, 16 October 2017 0.28358
Sunday, 15 October 2017 0.28649
Saturday, 14 October 2017 0.28546
Friday, 13 October 2017 0.28639
Thursday, 12 October 2017 0.28264
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 0.28769
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 0.28640
Monday, 9 October 2017 0.28576
Sunday, 8 October 2017 0.28836
Saturday, 7 October 2017 0.28784
Friday, 6 October 2017 0.28765
Thursday, 5 October 2017 0.28169
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 0.28224
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 0.28256
Monday, 2 October 2017 0.28280
Sunday, 1 October 2017 0.28152
Saturday, 30 September 2017 0.28573
Friday, 29 September 2017 0.28589
Thursday, 28 September 2017 0.28544
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 0.28288
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 0.28097
Monday, 25 September 2017 0.28034
Sunday, 24 September 2017 0.28317
Saturday, 23 September 2017 0.28348
Friday, 22 September 2017 0.28312
Thursday, 21 September 2017 0.28439
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 0.28102
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 0.28141
Monday, 18 September 2017 0.28183
Sunday, 17 September 2017 0.28435
Saturday, 16 September 2017 0.28516
Friday, 15 September 2017 0.28515
Thursday, 14 September 2017 0.28265
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 0.28238
Tuesday, 12 September 2017 0.28386
Monday, 11 September 2017 0.27986
Sunday, 10 September 2017 0.28234
Saturday, 9 September 2017 0.28296
Friday, 8 September 2017 0.28298
Thursday, 7 September 2017 0.28211
Wednesday, 6 September 2017 0.28272
Tuesday, 5 September 2017 0.27944
Monday, 4 September 2017 0.28189
Sunday, 3 September 2017 0.28096
Saturday, 2 September 2017 0.28097
Friday, 1 September 2017 0.28241
Thursday, 31 August 2017 0.28070
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 0.28201
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 0.27860
Monday, 28 August 2017 0.28411
Sunday, 27 August 2017 0.28594
Saturday, 26 August 2017 0.28532
Friday, 25 August 2017 0.28432
Thursday, 24 August 2017 0.28233
Wednesday, 23 August 2017 0.28090
Tuesday, 22 August 2017 0.28165
Monday, 21 August 2017 0.28074
Sunday, 20 August 2017 0.28175
Saturday, 19 August 2017 0.27715
Friday, 18 August 2017 0.27715
Thursday, 17 August 2017 0.27697
Wednesday, 16 August 2017 0.27865
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 0.27576
Monday, 14 August 2017 0.27574
Sunday, 13 August 2017 0.27864
Saturday, 12 August 2017 0.27864
Friday, 11 August 2017 0.27864
Thursday, 10 August 2017 0.27614
Wednesday, 9 August 2017 0.27660
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 0.27668
Monday, 7 August 2017 0.27797
Sunday, 6 August 2017 0.28176
Saturday, 5 August 2017 0.27966
Friday, 4 August 2017 0.27973
Thursday, 3 August 2017 0.27902
Wednesday, 2 August 2017 0.27986
Tuesday, 1 August 2017 0.27857
Monday, 31 July 2017 0.28163
Sunday, 30 July 2017 0.28570
Saturday, 29 July 2017 0.28431
Friday, 28 July 2017 0.28431
Thursday, 27 July 2017 0.28026
Wednesday, 26 July 2017 0.28032
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 0.28079
Monday, 24 July 2017 0.28112
Sunday, 23 July 2017 0.28036
Saturday, 22 July 2017 0.28207
Friday, 21 July 2017 0.28209
Thursday, 20 July 2017 0.28619
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 0.28506
Tuesday, 18 July 2017 0.28293
Monday, 17 July 2017 0.28405
Sunday, 16 July 2017 0.28801
Saturday, 15 July 2017 0.28826
Friday, 14 July 2017 0.28802
Thursday, 13 July 2017 0.28427
Wednesday, 12 July 2017 0.28579
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 0.28409
Monday, 10 July 2017 0.28443
Sunday, 9 July 2017 0.28627
Saturday, 8 July 2017 0.28388
Friday, 7 July 2017 0.28390
Thursday, 6 July 2017 0.28399
Wednesday, 5 July 2017 0.28460
Tuesday, 4 July 2017 0.28443
Monday, 3 July 2017 0.28311
Sunday, 2 July 2017 0.28639
Saturday, 1 July 2017 0.28703
Friday, 30 June 2017 0.28703
Thursday, 29 June 2017 0.28484
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 0.28423
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 0.28440
Monday, 26 June 2017 0.28427
Sunday, 25 June 2017 0.28809
Saturday, 24 June 2017 0.28818
Friday, 23 June 2017 0.28828
Thursday, 22 June 2017 0.28716
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 0.28555
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 0.28396
Monday, 19 June 2017 0.28466
Sunday, 18 June 2017 0.28708
Saturday, 17 June 2017 0.28766
Friday, 16 June 2017 0.28746
Thursday, 15 June 2017 0.28873
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 0.28778
Tuesday, 13 June 2017 0.28877
Monday, 12 June 2017 0.28768
Sunday, 11 June 2017 0.28888
Saturday, 10 June 2017 0.28942
Friday, 9 June 2017 0.28966
Thursday, 8 June 2017 0.28817
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 0.29108
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 0.29075
Monday, 5 June 2017 0.28978
Sunday, 4 June 2017 0.29147
Saturday, 3 June 2017 0.28989
Friday, 2 June 2017 0.28989
Thursday, 1 June 2017 0.28684
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 0.28817
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 0.28863
Monday, 29 May 2017 0.29151
Sunday, 28 May 2017 0.28737
Saturday, 27 May 2017 0.28975
Friday, 26 May 2017 0.28976
Thursday, 25 May 2017 0.28789
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 0.28917
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 0.28858
Monday, 22 May 2017 0.28975
Sunday, 21 May 2017 0.29428
Saturday, 20 May 2017 0.29320
Friday, 19 May 2017 0.29318
Thursday, 18 May 2017 0.30491
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 0.30661
Tuesday, 16 May 2017 0.30847
Monday, 15 May 2017 0.30730
Sunday, 14 May 2017 0.30780
Saturday, 13 May 2017 0.30804
Friday, 12 May 2017 0.30804
Thursday, 11 May 2017 0.30603
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 0.30371
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 0.30433
Monday, 8 May 2017 0.30400
Sunday, 7 May 2017 0.30607
Saturday, 6 May 2017 0.30781
Friday, 5 May 2017 0.30781
Thursday, 4 May 2017 0.30869
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 0.30272
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 0.30451
Monday, 1 May 2017 0.30597
Sunday, 30 April 2017 0.30737
Saturday, 29 April 2017 0.30680
Friday, 28 April 2017 0.30680
Thursday, 27 April 2017 0.30476
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 0.30394
Tuesday, 25 April 2017 0.30664
Monday, 24 April 2017 0.30509
Sunday, 23 April 2017 0.30807
Saturday, 22 April 2017 0.30523
Friday, 21 April 2017 0.30523
Thursday, 20 April 2017 0.30468
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 0.30443
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 0.30691
Monday, 17 April 2017 0.30392
Sunday, 16 April 2017 0.30426
Saturday, 15 April 2017 0.30453
Friday, 14 April 2017 0.30453
Thursday, 13 April 2017 0.30288
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 0.30605
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 0.30645
Monday, 10 April 2017 0.30827
Sunday, 9 April 2017 0.30593
Saturday, 8 April 2017 0.30572
Friday, 7 April 2017 0.30572
Thursday, 6 April 2017 0.30737
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 0.30882
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 0.31061
Monday, 3 April 2017 0.31078
Sunday, 2 April 2017 0.31158
Saturday, 1 April 2017 0.31224
Friday, 31 March 2017 0.31224
Thursday, 30 March 2017 0.31154
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 0.31303
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 0.31334
Monday, 27 March 2017 0.31778
Sunday, 26 March 2017 0.31750
Saturday, 25 March 2017 0.31489
Friday, 24 March 2017 0.31489
Thursday, 23 March 2017 0.31442
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 0.31475
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 0.31604
Monday, 20 March 2017 0.31348
Sunday, 19 March 2017 0.31497
Saturday, 18 March 2017 0.31862
Friday, 17 March 2017 0.31862
Thursday, 16 March 2017 0.31961
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 0.32207
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 0.31745
Monday, 13 March 2017 0.31781
Sunday, 12 March 2017 0.32335
Saturday, 11 March 2017 0.32342
Friday, 10 March 2017 0.32342
Thursday, 9 March 2017 0.32366
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 0.32258
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 0.32166
Monday, 6 March 2017 0.31637
Sunday, 5 March 2017 0.32038
Saturday, 4 March 2017 0.32243
Friday, 3 March 2017 0.32243
Thursday, 2 March 2017 0.32035
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 0.31622
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 0.31734
Monday, 27 February 2017 0.31857
Sunday, 26 February 2017 0.31800
Saturday, 25 February 2017 0.31977
Friday, 24 February 2017 0.31977
Thursday, 23 February 2017 0.31965
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 0.32033
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 0.31880
Monday, 20 February 2017 0.32044
Sunday, 19 February 2017 0.31946
Saturday, 18 February 2017 0.31876
Friday, 17 February 2017 0.31876
Thursday, 16 February 2017 0.32223
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 0.32187
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 0.32170
Monday, 13 February 2017 0.32183
Sunday, 12 February 2017 0.32097
Saturday, 11 February 2017 0.32183
Friday, 10 February 2017 0.32183
Thursday, 9 February 2017 0.32163
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 0.32089
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 0.31908
Monday, 6 February 2017 0.31974
Sunday, 5 February 2017 0.32421
Saturday, 4 February 2017 0.32420
Friday, 3 February 2017 0.32420
Thursday, 2 February 2017 0.32030
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 0.32175
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 0.32428
Monday, 30 January 2017 0.32135
Sunday, 29 January 2017 0.32342
Saturday, 28 January 2017 0.32442
Friday, 27 January 2017 0.32442
Thursday, 26 January 2017 0.32087
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 0.32461
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 0.32182
Monday, 23 January 2017 0.32459
Sunday, 22 January 2017 0.32553
Saturday, 21 January 2017 0.32511
Friday, 20 January 2017 0.32511
Thursday, 19 January 2017 0.32490
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 0.32248
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 0.32684
Monday, 16 January 2017 0.32627
Sunday, 15 January 2017 0.32650
Saturday, 14 January 2017 0.32994
Friday, 13 January 2017 0.32994
Thursday, 12 January 2017 0.32700
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 0.32776
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 0.32825
Monday, 9 January 2017 0.33030
Sunday, 8 January 2017 0.32725
Saturday, 7 January 2017 0.32733
Friday, 6 January 2017 0.32733
Thursday, 5 January 2017 0.33187
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 0.33376
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 0.33159
Monday, 2 January 2017 0.32895
Sunday, 1 January 2016 0.33045
Saturday, 31 December 2016 0.33014
Friday, 30 December 2016 0.33014
Thursday, 29 December 2016 0.33236
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 0.33066
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 0.33167
Monday, 26 December 2016 0.32409
Sunday, 25 December 2016 0.32458
Saturday, 24 December 2016 0.32429
Friday, 23 December 2016 0.32429
Thursday, 22 December 2016 0.32401
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 0.32439
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 0.32337
Monday, 19 December 2016 0.32224
Sunday, 18 December 2016 0.32474
Saturday, 17 December 2016 0.32470
Friday, 16 December 2016 0.32470
Thursday, 15 December 2016 0.32098
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 0.32023
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 0.32411
Monday, 12 December 2016 0.32771
Sunday, 11 December 2016 0.32358
Saturday, 10 December 2016 0.32406
Friday, 9 December 2016 0.32406
Thursday, 8 December 2016 0.32018
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 0.32625
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 0.32371
Monday, 5 December 2016 0.33136
Sunday, 4 December 2016 0.32376
Saturday, 3 December 2016 0.32732
Friday, 2 December 2016 0.32732
Thursday, 1 December 2016 0.32908
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 0.32382
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 0.32812
Monday, 28 November 2016 0.32662
Sunday, 27 November 2016 0.32977
Saturday, 26 November 2016 0.32955
Friday, 25 November 2016 0.32955
Thursday, 24 November 2016 0.32841
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 0.32538
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 0.32809
Monday, 21 November 2016 0.32818
Sunday, 20 November 2016 0.32613
Saturday, 19 November 2016 0.32615
Friday, 18 November 2016 0.32615
Thursday, 17 November 2016 0.32399
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 0.31802
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 0.31854
Monday, 14 November 2016 0.32018
Sunday, 13 November 2016 0.31997
Saturday, 12 November 2016 0.32048
Friday, 11 November 2016 0.32048
Thursday, 10 November 2016 0.32027
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 0.31510
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 0.31644
Monday, 7 November 2016 0.31979
Sunday, 6 November 2016 0.32045
Saturday, 5 November 2016 0.32230
Friday, 4 November 2016 0.32230
Thursday, 3 November 2016 0.32114
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 0.32615
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 0.32773
Monday, 31 October 2016 0.32493
Sunday, 30 October 2016 0.32693
Saturday, 29 October 2016 0.32711
Friday, 28 October 2016 0.32711
Thursday, 27 October 2016 0.32386
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 0.32422
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 0.32503
Monday, 24 October 2016 0.32372
Sunday, 23 October 2016 0.32282
Saturday, 22 October 2016 0.32270
Friday, 21 October 2016 0.32270
Thursday, 20 October 2016 0.32073
Wednesday, 19 October 2016 0.32264

Converter Tajikistani somoni / Samoan tala

Wednesday, 18 October 2017 ll➤ 1 TJS = 0.28792 WST ✅ Converter Tajikistani somoni Samoan tala . Free online currency conversion based on exchange rates. Currency converter

How to use the converter?

The Tajikistani somoni and Samoan tala parity obtained here was updated on the 18 Oct 2017

1 TJS = 0.28792 WST

You can change the currencies in the form.